User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Party Track Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

June 2021

Alyssa from Big Top Entertainment

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

100% Improvement from Old System to Party Track!

We are able to get quotes and contracts out to clients much quicker than with our old system. Other features that are so much better include Job Listings, Inventory Management, Overbooked Item Management, Purchasing, etc. All-in-all a 100% improvement from where we were previously.

Pros

We love pretty much everything about Party Track. We switched from an outdated system with extreme ease and wouldn't go back if you paid us. Everything about PT is has been a huge improvement over the last 2.5 years using it. It is faster, more reliable, easier to use, and aesthetically better for client contracts. We love all of the different features, but most of all, the customer service and constant updates. We have had multiple instances where we ask "how do you do *this*" and are returned with "hm, no one has ever asked that before, Let us add it to the program!" They are always quick to answer the phone, work on the question/issue, and provide a solution.

Cons

Our business is a little different than most. We have found certain feature or functions that have not worked for us, but PT is always quick to modify or create new methods of doing things within the system. It has been a learning experience for everyone, but we are so happy with how things are going!

Reasons for Switching to Party Track

Our old system no longer received the much needed time, attention, and updates from the developer that are necessary in the event industry.

July 2021

Evin from Herriott's Rents, Tents, & Events

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Recommended

Pros

Quick customer service. Party Track easily manages inventory and can keep up with all of the products we own. It integrates with our website to easily convert online quotes to orders with the click of a button. The products are able to connect easily to our website as well, which helps save time.

Cons

I wish we were able to update our own forms and have some more grouping of products instead of scrolling through 20 colors of napkins for the right color. It would be nice to have some more on-the-go access for our delivery team to manage the warehouse functions.

Reasons for Choosing Party Track

Great customer service

June 2021

William from Dream Events LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2021

Using it because it was previously installed

Pros

The product is difficult to use, it is customizable to industry specifics. Hate not being able to tab back, and rigidity with codes, searching product difficult.

Cons

See comments form what I like. Not a user friendly system. Once a order is opened it has to be deleted, would like to see a cancel feature, updating customer data requires moving to a new screen, will not save in order mode.

Reasons for Choosing Party Track

I inherited it when I purchased the business

June 2021

Angela from Home Tech Industries dba Premiere Events

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Party Track for Event Rental

Party Track has grown with our company. When we started our business 21 years ago, we were a small company. We have grown to three different locations, and Party Track has been able to facilitate our growth. The customer support team is amazing!

Pros

Party Track is a software system that is easy to use and navigate.

Cons

I would like to have a cloud based option, but it is not absolutely necessary.

July 2021

Moira from Theoni Collection

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Easy, Powerful, and Robust

Party Track, as a software program, is robust, responsive, and user-friendly. It helps us execute rental orders with ease. As a company, Party Track is very committed to their clients, offer amazing tech support, and listen to requests for customizations that enhance the usefulness of the program. We couldn't imagine working with any other team!

Pros

Party Track software is robust - with the ability to successfully manage inventory, orders, quotes and customers. And it is incredibly user-friendly, with an interface that is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

The integration with our website is inconsistent and some of the integration specifics create more work on our end, instead of easing the work load.

July 2021

Phillip from Party Tables, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Amazing and robust software for the rental industry!

EXCELLENT!

Pros

Ease of use. Software is intuitive and efficiently deployed so there is a short learning curve.

Cons

Reservations attached from a file and not directly from completion of contract. Not a bad feature at all - just is not my favorite thing(s) about software.

Reasons for Choosing Party Track

Met with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and had a sincere conversation. Met with POR and felt like one of the heard. Costs are much better and very happy we went with Party Track. One of the best decisions I've made regarding the overall operation of our company!

Reasons for Switching to Party Track

Customer support, functionality, flexibility, simplicity

July 2021

Amy from Columbia Tent Rentals

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Party Track helped us take our business to the next level

Party Track has allowed us to increase the volume of business we take on while maintaining realistic working hours.

Pros

Purchasing and implementing Party Track was critical to the expansion of our business. Without Party Track, inventory management would have been unrealistic as we grew.

Cons

Any changes we'd like to see with the software, we bring to the Party Track team and they are usually able to help us customize our software or develop an alternative solution based on what's already available.

June 2021

Gary from Brancato's Catering

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Party Track for over 20 Years

Pros

Simple, ease to use. Clean looking. Has a lot of good reports that are very helpful. Great Customer service. Always willing to help and fixes any questions I have. Also the RFID program is better than others I have looked at. And It is so much easier to use and so much better than Alert.

Cons

Can not think of any. The program has worked great over the years.

Reasons for Switching to Party Track

More features, more reports, easier to use.

July 2021

Merri from The Big Day Rentals

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Easy and affordable

We were looking for a simple rental program and after researching several chose Party Track.

Pros

Easy setup Simple to use More affordable than other software programs

Cons

Additional options are not as clear as reservations. Lacking tutorials

Reasons for Choosing Party Track

Cost

Reasons for Switching to Party Track

Solutions was a DOS program which they were no longer going to support. We were told we would have to purchase the windows program.

July 2021

TERESA from AT ONCE PARTY RENTAL INC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

PARTY TRACK REVIEW

Pros

We had been in business for 2 years and taking orders manually --- it got to be too much and starting making mistakes --- for the cost Party Track was a no brainer for us

Cons

We have been happy with Party Track and have not tested others.

Reasons for Choosing Party Track

price, easy to use

July 2021

Joe from Your Event Party Rental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great customer service and easy to use.

Great customer service and easy to use.

Pros

Load sheets are key to getting things done.

Cons

The reports and cant use on a tablet. Paperless invoicing would be nice.

June 2021

TONY from SOUTH STREET TABLECLOTH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

SOFTWARE INTEGRATION

EXCELLENT!!

Pros

EASE OF USE - REPORTS ARE GREAT - BACK OF THE HOUSE PROGRAMS WORK FANTASTIC

Cons

NOTHING! VERY USER FRIENDLY ESPICALLY AT MULTI STATIONS