All Referrizer Reviews

1-25 of 192 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed February 2024

You Need to Add Referrizer

User Profile

Emily

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Makes marketing Easy

PROS

UI is great and this products gets my clients doing half the heavy lifting by making it EASY to seamlessly share my promotions with their friends and family .

CONS

This product really does have all the bells and whistles I need to reach my customers across several major touchpoints.

Reason for choosing Referrizer

More value and more features

Virginia

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Keeping your clients engaged and happy with perks.

We are happy with the product and have been offered other options but rather continue using this service.

PROS

Being able to capture lead which is crucial to be able to follow up and harness the potential leads.

CONS

I honestly don't have any negative comments on any of its functions.

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

Lead capturing, animated messages and loyalty point.

Dwayne

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

mult function platform

I have had an overall good experience and maybe this has to do with the very attentive and responsive customer service.

PROS

I can set up campaigns using multichannel options, automate lead management and manage a loyalty program all in one platform

CONS

Since there are so many options and functions sometimes it can be overwhelming. Knowledge base could be more extensive.

Jill

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed January 2024

Okay but not overly impressed

I have used Referrizer in the past and was dismayed at the level of customer service/client knowledge they lacked. It was an absolutely dismal experience and I don't think the cost was worth the product.

PROS

The pop up works great on my site, but that's really all I can utilize with the free trial.

CONS

The pop up is all I can really use. The rest requires extra set up and requires me to call and/or email. Why limit usage or make it difficult on a free trial? Also, I have used them I the past and used the full set up with guaranteed payment. When I pointed out the lack of leads that were generated and tried to hold them to their guarantee, they refused to honor it. It wasn't until we threatened to call our lawyer that they finally help to their word.

Tim

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Referrizer exceeds expectations.

As stated above with the loyalty, referral, email, mass text and short built into one this is a apowerful marketing tool. The fact that you can also very easily customize workflows will increase customer frequency, purchase, purchase value and total ROI without doing very much at all. It takes it off yoru staff and reduces Human error.

PROS

It is still not fully operational and I am already seeing big returns on Investment. You have the referal program which is nice but they have a complete built out marketing system with email, two way texting and short code that helps you automate your follow up. Very easy to build campaigns and edit. It also has loyalty. I am about a month in but I would already feel comfortable recommending it as I have done a lot of research into different systems and this one is the best.

CONS

It is all actually pretty easy. The owner of the company even jumped on a zoom meet a few times to help it get set up. No negatives yet.

Reason for choosing Referrizer

It was a much better product with a foreseeable return on investment

Camille

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Wonderful Website capture and email design software

It took a bit to get used to but now it is opened up daily on our front desk for contacts and communication. The upgrades to email design meant we were able to stop using Mailchimp.

PROS

We use this daily for our website pop-up coupon feature. We also design all our newsletter and weekly emails for current clients and for new clients.

CONS

Still don't understand the purpose of a landing page?

Reason for choosing Referrizer

Recommended by a friend and we learned it together, also had great training when we first signed up.

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

Wanted the website pop up capture and it works great.

Jon

Recreational Facilities and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Referrizer Review

Great - increase in business through 2 way text message contact

PROS

Customer Referral and loyalty points programs

CONS

Cannot reorganize text message templates

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

Referral and loyalty points programs not offered by Demandforce but integral to Referrizer

Nicole

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Referrizer Helps Us Daily!

Referrizer is an integral component of our lead capture, review capture and email marketing efforts. We recommend Referrizer to all businesses - especially small ones like ours.

PROS

The lead capture component is a critical aspect of us getting new clients. Additionally, through the review feature we have built a strong online standing.

CONS

Reporting was an issue in the past, but the recent features and enhancements in this area have addressed the gap.

Reason for choosing Referrizer

The google review and lead capture features.

Todd

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Contact your clients with targeted advertising

targeting my clients and getting my message delivered to their inbox rather then their spam or junk folder

PROS

This will contact your clients and deliver your message with accuracy and not ending up in their spam folder. My sales has increased with this advertising tool and highly recommend it

CONS

setting up the campaigns does take time and their support staff is great with helping me.

Reason for choosing Referrizer

it integrates with my mind body software and i am able to target several different areas for marketing, Birthdays, anniversaries as a few areas to target and it personalizes the campaigns

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

it seams that constant contact doesn't have the ability to drip my campangine and most of the time my messages wind up in their spam or junk file

Marissa

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Happy Customer

Wonderful !! The customer service is amazing and [sensitive content hidden] is always there to help me create and manage my profile.

PROS

The simplicity and mass amount of help to use.

CONS

The cost of the product is hard on small business but thankful you all help this with discounts

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

Price and morals. Unethical business practices.

Haroon

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Good value for money!

Have greatly increased the number of our reviews (from 30 to 160 in a year) and been able to weed out some of the negative ones.

PROS

Easy to use use. Implementation and setup team were great. Ongoing training and support are great. Interfaces with our scheduling software (MindBody) so clients lists are automatically updated and automatically contacted for Reviews. Allows texting and emailing to clients.

CONS

Referrals haven't really worked for us, but being able to collect reviews, and send emails and texts to clients meets our needs.

Reason for choosing Referrizer

Ease of use, implementation, and integration with existing scheduling software.

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

More value for money.

John

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

AMAZING company to work with

I started doing business with Referrizer 2 years ago. Back then, they were an early stage start-up with great energy and a lot of passion. They have grown 10x since then and it seems they don't plan to stop. I recommended 17 other business owners to Referrizer. This is by far the most advanced platform in existence. In order to accomplish the same results, I had to pay 10 vendors and have 10 different logins. Now, Referrizer makes it all easy. One dashboard, one login, one database, all connected. Thank you for helping my business and saving me a lot of time.

PROS

Price - Affordable Customer Service - Available over phone, live-chat and email at anytime Performance - I got every month between 4 and 10x return on my investment Easy to use - They integrate with my CRM so I don't have to do any additional work on a daily basis

CONS

I wish they have more clients in my area so I can partner up with more businesses and exchange referrals.

Sabrina

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Long term Referrizer user

PROS

The text marketing is an absolute need for my business. Many people don't read emails anymore or they read on their phone. If I send texts with necessary info then people are more likely to see the info without having to sift thru emails. Also the rewards tracking is very important in keeping my existing clients satisfied. I also like the tracking number and how it gives leads and allows people to call my "studio" but still just have it call my cell phone. The review management system is actually very helpful to my business too and many people find us simply because of all the reviews we have.

CONS

The email with referrizer is not as user friendly or fancy as other email systems that i current use and so I have never used it. I only ever use text campaigns. Also contact management is not as intuitive or useful. You can't merge clients if they sign in thru different mechanisms. I have also never been able to partner with any other business so I have never found that aspect very useful.

Kelly

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

We love Referrizer

We have been very happy with them. I don't think the reviews come in as much as they did when we had other companies we worked with but we get other great features with this product all in one place.

PROS

We love all the features Referrizer offers in one place! The texting is easy to use, the mass emails and texts are as well, contacts all in one spot and review

CONS

The cost can be very difficult each month and checking in contacts that don't always come into our building to connect to our wifi is also difficult. If we don't check them in then they don't get the texts to ask for a review.

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

We felt we were getting more features in one atea.

Becka

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Refferrizer is boosting my business

My over all experience with Refferrizer has been wonderful. The customer support has been great. The onboarding was smooth and helpful (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) and the results have been terrific.

PROS

What I like most is the coaching help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to get onboarded and make sure I am leveraging the system. That coaching is what has assured that the system is getting me what I wanted for mu business. I also love how easy it is to connect with past customers and leads and get actual conversions from them. In about a month I have had 21 past customers or leads purchase summer camps and I have 32 more pending that I have connected with already. The Loyalty program is great for my current customers. Since I started using it, I have seen increased sales from current customers. The best part is it has been so easy, it does almost all the work for you!

CONS

I would love to have the ability to sorry my contact by zip code since I have multiple territories under my franchise. This would help me target customers in specific areas.

Ashley

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Great Program

Extremely helpful for quick coorespondents with clients and staff. The loyalty program is very helpful also, our clients love building up their points. Great program overall!

PROS

How user friendly it is. I find it very easy to troubleshoot problems with out having to reach out to the support team.

CONS

Not really anything. I would like for more options for mass emailing so I can shed constant contact.

Liz

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Outstanding Bang for your Buck

I like that Referrizer was able to install the widget on our website. We've had several people respond to our special offer stated on the pop-up. Referrizer has been great in scheduling several one-on-one Zoom sessions to discuss how I can use the software more effectively. Another great feature is the ability to do a themed campaign at special holidays such as Valentine's Day, St. Patrick's day and so on. The support people at Referrizer are always friendly and willing to help ... love that!!

PROS

The software is relatively easy to use and it includes features that are very helpful for marketing the services we offer and keeping track of both new and existing clients. I also like that we are not bombarded with extra features that are not useful for our particular business.

CONS

Nothing I dislike yet. I've been using the software for only a short period.

Reason for choosing Referrizer

The features seemed to be much more focused and I felt they would generate more leads for our business. The fact that we are not locked into an annual contract also means that Referrizer is vested in keeping our business and therefore likely to be more willing to help to resolve any issues that may arise

Reasons for switching to Referrizer

The other product was much more expensive and was ineffective for our business. The support was practically non-existent and the features and options were significantly fewer

Odette

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT