What are 2TouchPOS users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using 2TouchPOS software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.06

49 Reviews

5
23
4
13
3
8
2
2
1
3
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Wonderful system and the pros are easy to navigate through the entire thing. Wish all systems were programed like this."
  • icon"I cherished the simplicity of everything readily available The design of table diagrams the capacity to include your request with any additional side notes any additional items, or departures."
  • icon"This pos has really excellent features and quality. It is also not difficult to operate."
  • icon"The design is old and poor i think they can do a lot more about the design and colours, i think all the needed is redesign."
  • icon"Customer service is hard to reach at times but when they do respond there 100% equipted with helping me with all my problems."
  • icon"However, I miss many of the features that came standard with this software."

Jump to:

Browse all 2TouchPOS Reviews

  • Have you used 2TouchPOS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 49 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 49 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Makes the hustle of restaurant life easy!

I loves using 2touchPOS. You have no idea what a huge asset this software is in the crazy hustle of the restaurant world unless you’ve worked with a pen and paper prior to software you probably can’t truly appreciate the ease and boost this software brings! ! It truly makes you realize how on earth did we do without it!

Pros

I loved the ease of everything at your fingertips The layout of table charts the ability to input your order with any extra side notes any add ons, or take offs !t So much quicker and more efficient than the old pen and paper! Brilliant Software really makes the server to kitchen transition seemless fast and efficient!

Cons

It can get a little slow at times. I think the screen section could be shortened we don’t nevessarily need that many screens less is more!

Blair

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

2Touch POS

Pros

The 2Touch POS system is a great system for restaurant/bar/ hotel giftshop use! It is very simple to use/ easy to train people to use.

Cons

This system may look a bit overwhelming to use. It just takes time to get used to a product. Also, it would be more convenient of all products had a card reader.

User Profile

Richard

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

They do all they can to rip you off

its better then pen and paper

Pros

There arent many positive to say other than its stable and easy for the user. The roprting is almost useful except its in .txt and not csv so manipulating it is hard.

Cons

They forced us to switch credit card proceessors and said they would match prices. They did not maych and If i coninue with them I will be out 20k for the year. I have been in contact with their sales team for 2 months and they still have not fixed it. they also dont impliment any new technologies and any update cost thousands. They havent once offered an update that i have asked for, like scheduling or grub hub integration.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Very easy and self explanitory

For sure the easiest system to learn

Pros

I used 2 touch pos for 3 years at my job and knew it like the back of my hand

Cons

I cannot complain about a single thing with this system

Igor

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

2Touch POS

I adores utilizing 2touchPOS. You have no clue about what an immense resource this product is in the insane hustle of the café world except if you've worked with a pen and paper preceding programming you presumably can't genuinely see the value in the simplicity and lift this product brings! ! It genuinely causes you to acknowledge how in the world did we manage without it!

Pros

I cherished the simplicity of everything readily available The design of table diagrams the capacity to include your request with any additional side notes any additional items, or departures !t So a lot faster and more proficient than the old pen and paper! Splendid Software truly makes the worker to kitchen change seemless quick and productive!

Cons

It can get somewhat delayed now and again. I think the screen segment could be abbreviated we don't nevessarily require that numerous screens toning it down would be best!

Maalik

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Overall good

I love the service overall! 3rd time reviewing and I’ll do it again!

Pros

Ease of access & stability are fantastic...customer service is available when your in need of help!

Cons

The software freezes at times but overall it’s a good software! Customer service is hard to reach at times but when they do respond there 100% equipted with helping me with all my problems!

Rosemary

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

great system

Pros

wonderful system and the pros are easy to navigate through the entire thing. wish all systems were programed like this.

Cons

this program crashes a lot. This program is not able to hold so much information and it takes time for anything to open.

Randy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

ouchBistro is a dedicated POS for restaurants and service industries. They have specific features wh

Great software

Pros

Comprehensive employee management and reporting Detailed inventory management for back office Automated delivery routing for orders Complete CRM for customer management Remote management and reporting, accessible from anywhere Loyalty program helps bring customers back

Cons

Somewhat higher pricing compared to other point of sale systems Requires manual setup accessible only through iOS device

Nadya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Good Start

Overall not a bad product

Pros

Easy to use, not long to receive products, customer service always available, trouble shooting was easy

Cons

Connectivity, outages sometimes, not very consistent customer service, tracking wasn't always the best

User Profile

Thomas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Used it while a manager at a dining establishment after transitioning from Micros

Pros

I was a fan of the support team that came with such a large company. We were able to add items and get walked through the sorceress of building out custom buttons and options etc

Cons

I was not a fan of the manager/server breakdown and the limitations that certain authorization levels had. Made for redundant processes

Stacey

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Great product

Pros

The best feature of the 2TouchPOS is that you are not required to have a certain processor. That is a big plus since most make you go with just their processor. Love the ease of the product.

Cons

Nothing really, I think the 2TouchPOS is pretty awesome on it's own. Would love to see some more options in the future.

Ryan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

2TouchPOS Review

Love the service overall!

Pros

Helps run business smoothly when times get busy. There is a tab management feature which gives the ability to split tabs, do reorders, and offer nightly specials.

Cons

The system can freeze at times but the customer support is great with helping get the software to work!

Amanda

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Best POS we used

Pros

Easy to setup, hardly any training needed. IT was able to troubleshoot all our programming errors pretty easily.

Cons

A little too simple for our needs. Eventually we had to switch to a in house POS solution. However, I miss many of the features that came standard with this software.

Matthew

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great POS system

Pros

I highly recommend 2Touch for it's simplicity. I enjoyed the setup process and training others (the most important part for me) has been a breeze!

Cons

At the beginning the learning curve was hard for some, but once we standardized our training it came together great.

Eve

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great!

Pros

I have tried working on different POS platforms, however, this one is definitely one of the best I have to work on. Easy to learn and use!

Cons

The interface and overall look of the software seems a bit outdated to me, but as long as it serves the general purpose it's fine

Christopher

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Farming

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

You can not lose with this software!

All around.. Great great product.

Pros

The value alone should say something. Ease of using it, as a bar manager it was always very time consuming to enter amounts line for line and have the calculations for my COS. But this is what I am talking about. Starting out a very small bar/restaurant, this software grabbed my attention was so easy to use and the value is all there

Cons

I would have to say I would love to actually see a software, that you can put drinks into a category where it automatically figures out how much they should be pouring and what is left.

Kirubel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Don't buy, you'll be sorry

You can go buy other great systems for much less. Not too much complaints on the system itself but the people that work there make it a horrible experience each and every time. Never fails. This company should be sold to someone that can really manage it and may do well then.

Audrey

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Super Product! 2TouchPOS is the BEST!

Overall Experience using this product was so great!

Pros

I love how it make things easier , Even in your busy days on business you can easily do multiple task and the ability to input your order adding any notes you want or takes offs! Such a great innovation using this product!

Cons

2TouchPOS is such a innovation , no Negative comments on it .

Rodgers

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Smart and efficient System.

Improvements should be made like having a tour menu where new users can get a quick survey on the core functionalities.

Pros

The interface is more user friendly and attractive which makes it easier for new beginners to adopt easier.

Cons

Having reports on each input makes it useful but also the capability of users to set custom reports makes it more reliable.

Moses

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

2Touch POS is a must have POS software if you need to sell more anywhere.

2TouchPOS have been a life safer for us in business, its easy to integrate with existing systems and very useful in accepting payments both mobile and card payments.

Pros

Very easy to use, cheap to purchase the POS, allows you to accept card and mobile payments with ease, it also allows you to accept payments from a wide range of customers, allows you to print receipts.

Cons

Customer support is not effective, is most made for night clubs, bars and restaurants although it also works for others but not as perfect as should be.

Caryn

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

great great great

Pros

Super great product, would definitely recommend to anyone who uses products of this nature, you will not be disappointed

Cons

I honestly cannot think of anything that I do not like, but if I had to pick something - sometimes the program is just a little slow

Sonam

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Excellent quality and features

Pros

This pos has really excellent features and quality.It is also not difficult to operate. It has good customer support.

Cons

Though it has already excellent features but can be add more features. Processing time can be improved

Julius

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Cheapest POS

Cheap thus good to try.

Pros

Very cheap, offers great hardware the machine makes it fun to receive payments, cloud storage makes it easy to access transaction data online from anywhere.

Cons

Its so basic I find useful just for basic POS work, more restricted to restaurant service expansion would do better.

Peter

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

October 2015

I have 2Touch POS in our bar for 7 years I have to Terminals and one Back office

System is up 99% of the time. They are making big changes towards the future. But in my business they have forgotten about the Facebook integration which is a great way to promote your bar. I have been told this is still being worked on but have other items that more important. Have seen 2%- 5% decrease in sales since integration is not working. Customer service is excellent..either live person or quick call backs 24/7. Sales force is great prompt with quotes and getting product to you. Overall I would say one of the best POS system out there. Excited to see what they will do in the future.

Phil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Great tool for hospitality

Pros

-Super fast -High customization -Rarely crashes -Easy to learn -Great support and training resources available

Cons

-The sales team and operations side are not always on the same page, but the product itself is quite good.

Showing 1 - 25 of 49 reviews
2TouchPOS

2TouchPOS

4.06/5 out of 49 reviews
PriceWatch Demo