All Score My Reviews Reviews

1-25 of 64 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Clara

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Great product and support!

PROS

The software is very intuitive, and very easy to use. It provide huge value to those business owners dedicated to collaborating with their customers.

CONS

I like everything I see. Not need anything more for my purpose

Nancy

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Great service for a great price

Our online reviews did not reflect the majority of our customers' experience so we were actively looking for a product/service that would help us change that. "Score My Reviews" allowed us to email important information to our customers while, at the same time, requesting feedback without violating review-site rules.

PROS

Very easy to use; company was quick to respond to suggestions to customize aspects of service

CONS

There is nothing that I would consider to be a "con" about this service

Reasons for switching to Score My Reviews

We communicate with our customers primarily by email (not by text) and Podium did not allow us to customize our email messages or subject line. We found "Score My Reviews" to be easier to use, very customizable, and much less expensive than Podium.

Jacquelyn

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2021

Great starter product

I like it so far.

PROS

The ease of being able to send out mass requests for reviews

CONS

It is slow and wish there were more options to customize the review requests

Reason for choosing Score My Reviews

I need to create a better reputation for my local office.

Trevina

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

A great product

My overall experience had been good because I have a simple process to collect reviews and have them show up on my site as well as social media. I like the feature to add other social media platform reviews though I think I need to request help to get my LinkedIn reviews to integrate with the app.

PROS

It is very easy to use, and I have control over which types of reviews show up on my website.

CONS

Not sure if I can get my LinkedIn reviews to integrate with the system.

Vendor Response

Hi Trevina. Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Unfortunately, LinkedIn does not provide a built-in review feature for company pages or personal pages like other review platforms. This is most likely due to the platform's focus on professional networking and business-related interactions and because they are not a review platform. If you check both of your LinkedIn profiles, there is nowhere on it that has the option to click and choose stars and write reviews. When LinkedIn makes the review option available, similar to Google or Facebook, we will add them to our platform. Currently, LinkedIn provides a recommendation option. A recommendation is a commendation written by a LinkedIn member to recognize your work, and it is not a review. The request for recommendations can be made through their platform from the 1st-degree connections you work with or have worked with, and people without a LinkedIn account or outside your connections can't post recommendations for you.

Replied December 2023

Kaylee

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Score my Reviews is incredible!

Score my reviews has been great and has helped us leverage reviews and feedback online.

PROS

We love using score my reviews for our business. It is very easy to use, includes review filtering, and helps us reach out to customers who have not given feedback.

CONS

I definitely think score my reviews needs to add an option to add multiple users to the platform. It would be very helpful if all of our sales reps were able to send out review requests while they are in customers homes giving estimates.

Reason for choosing Score My Reviews

The ease of use, review filtering, results dashboard, and overall cost

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review. Each account can add up to 5 users to their account. That option is already available. I wish you would ask us about it. Thanks again.

Replied September 2022

Antonel

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Great ratio price-features, with amazing customer service and support

The platform offers a set of solid features for a great price. Are there more complex platforms? Yes, but they come at a higher cost and oftentimes that extra complexity causes more headaches than helps. But their customer service is great, very knowledgeable staff that offers good suggestions to make the most use of the platform.

PROS

Great customer service & Easy to use platform. Lots of knowledge base information to guide users.

CONS

Needs more integration with Zapier; option to set size of delay for resend

Reason for choosing Score My Reviews

The other platform came with more features, but we were over-promised and eventually all we could use were the same features Score My Reviews offered from the beginning at a better price and with a more helpful customer service.

Reasons for switching to Score My Reviews

The other platform came with more features, but we were over-promised and eventually all we could use were the same features Score My Reviews offered from the beginning at a better price and with a more helpful customer service.

Dwight

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Good Software

I like it user friendly it would be nice if you guys had a app to use

PROS

Easy to use the software i like it a lot

CONS

That there is no mobile app to use on android

Reason for choosing Score My Reviews

Because of email and text options for reviews it easy to use

Jim

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

This tool will help to gain reviews everywhere

PROS

We are a construction company. We wanted to gain more reviews not just on Google but also on HomeAdvisor, Houzz, Angi, and Facebook. Score My Reviews made it easy for us to just do that. If you are a contractor, don’t think twice. This tool will help you to get reviews everywhere.

CONS

Happy so far with the product. Everything good.

Reasons for switching to Score My Reviews

Too expensive. Too complicated

Mourine

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Reen kym

PROS

Score my reviews help me alot to know what the people like and don't like

CONS

So far I have not encountered any problems

Samuel

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

It is a great product for communicating with customers and getting reviews

PROS

It's easy to use. The customer service is excellent. My clients also say it is easy for them. This makes it easy to get reviews from my current or past clients.

CONS

We have not found any shortcomings so far.

Natalie

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Game Changer

PROS

Prior to score my reviews I would ask customers to leave a review and send them a link via text from my google page. This was time consuming and very difficult to track, not to mention most customers didn't respond. With score my reviews everyone that I send a request to is tracked, I can see whether they have opened my request or not. I am notified when they have left a review so that I can respond in a timely fashion. My customers seem to be more receptive to leaving feedback via the score my reviews suggestions versus sending the link to our google page, Our customer reviews has skyrocketed since using this program and because of the amount of reviews our page is listed higher on search engines and gaining more views from prospective customers. I also like that when a customer is unhappy I am able to address their concerns promptly and discreetly.

CONS

I don't have any dislikes regarding score my reviews. I feel that it does exactly what I need it to do and for a great price.

Reason for choosing Score My Reviews

The other programs that I considered seemed to have too many added features that I felt were not necessary for the results that I was trying to achieve. The price tags were much larger and all in all they were much more robust programs which in my opinion, would only increase my workload

MICHAEL

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Customer Intervention

We have been able to contact our customers to ask them for a review, If it's good, your customer can choose a site to post their review, if bad, you will be notified and it's up to you where you take it from there. "Good Product" Wouldn't start or run a business without this product.

PROS

You get to your customers before they can leave a review, "Good or Bad".

CONS

Can't think of a Con, But! If I must list one...Even though it is very reasonable, It would be better if it were "FREE" :)

Reason for choosing Score My Reviews

Bad reviews can destroy a company. This product gives you tools to take care of your Happy and Unhappy Customers.

Bill

Environmental Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Score My Reviews software review-highly recommended

We get more reviews-when we send out a request to a customer to review our business it reminds the customer to rate us, and so it results in more reviews than we would normally receive, which is beneficial to us. You simply enter the customers name and e-mail in the fields and it will send the customer a request along with choices of which review site to use-Yelp, Google, Angi, etc. It also has automatic reminders that can be set if a customer doesn't respond the first time. A user can enter numerous requests for reviews in a very short period of time and send them out-very good value for the money if you're seeking more reviews and recognition for your business.

PROS

Easy to set up, very easy to learn and to use, well designed. We're not in the tech business, so we prefer software that is easy to set up and learn and this is it.

CONS

The office staff likes everything about this software, most of all how straightforward and simple it is-we can't think of any drawbacks or cons-from the price to ease of use and customer support, it's all good

Christine

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Great Product

PROS

Score my review is an amazing product. Very easy to set up and sending review requests to our customers takes seconds to do. And our customers love it for the easiness to respond and leave feedback.

CONS

The only con is sometimes it runs a bit slow, but not a big deal

Paul

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Channeling Good Reviews.

our experience with Score my Reviews so far has been extremely ely positive.

PROS

What I like the most is the ability to hear from the customers, and channel positive feed back toward building our reputation.

CONS

We yet have to discover a negative aspect to Score My Review.

Gregory

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Bargain price compare to other similar software!

PROS

We have been using their software to collect ratings for our HVAC repair services. The dashboard integration was a breeze. We can send individual review invitation when each repair is done, right when we are at the customers house or even send mass invitation to our customers by uploading an excel sheet to write a review. Their price is a bargain compare to other similar software which dose the same thing. Their interface is very clean and easy to work with.

CONS

No complaints regarding their service. The customer service has always been tremendously helpful.

Mia

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Cost-effective and a better product!

PROS

We have discovered Score My Reviews to be cost-effective and a better product with remarkable customer service. One of the best features is automated review requests. Our review amount and score have increased since utilizing Score My Reviews software.

CONS

Nothing really! When I encounter any difficulty or issue, I can quickly contact a representative by phone or email, and they promptly guide me on how to do it, or they just do it for me!

Dariush

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY