About Easyship

Easyship is a cloud-based solution that enables eCommerce businesses to streamline the entire shipping lifecycle, from getting quotes to fulfilling orders across multiple carriers such as FedEx, Singapore Post, DHL and more. It helps users manage import duties, taxes and documents in a centralized repository.

Easyship helps businesses create shipping/packaging labels, print pre-filled address slips and customize or automate shipping preferences based on courier, size, price and more. Professionals can utilize the platform to view and compare quotes or rates in real-time, reducing additional costs. Additionally, it lets users schedule pickups, send shipment tracking notifications to clients via emails, monitor activities and manage product catalogs.

Ea...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

101 Reviews of Easyship

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.40 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(60)

60

4 stars

(29)

29

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(4)

4

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 101 results

September 2019

Carlos from Fullo C.A

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easyship software benefits your world.

This Easyship software, unlike others, is extraordinary because it facilitates the user to obtain the best customer service, it is reliable for our company some things to correct but they are on track, their platform is committed to each user because it has all the resources to do Grow your business on an international scale.

Pros

Easyship is a developed established shipping platform that was instituted to assist merchants in fulfilling native and general orders containing electronic commerce. Its platform recognizes those interested in allowing businesses in profile, and consents them to have their relevant values ​​on balance suspends checking the most profitable assets to grant their orders. This positively allows e-business merchants to guide their orders for private and worldwide expedition. Also to access the beneficiaries of directing the transport phases, Easyship promises complete transportation resources, based on assumptions of export prices in serious times that contain the subsidies and fees that correspond to cover even the valuations and taxes that are instinctively deducted towards each country Next to this, the interface also assumes equipment that helps the beneficiaries to execute computations supported by conditions, calculate the conception of monetary writings and the content of establish whether the user or merchant will influence aggregate and adaptable trades. Middle complainants agree to the beneficiaries to consign unique shipments in the cosmos without having to market prices with transport emissaries or pay for world stores in different nations and combine their research in a central axis. From this profile, Easyship benefits them when they are upset by selecting the rules of export subsidies beneficiaries manage to set and improve the choice of accessible export and render

Cons

At one time I did not administer multiple packages for the same shipment. when trying to synchronize it automatically I could not manage the order I had to fill in the address details manually but I will be sure that they will take it into account On one occasion we were limited delivery options in some of the countries to which we send as Venezuela is. It is not so easy to adapt to the functionality with the dashboard interface. since the option of sending the tracking label to customers is not automatically activated, that is when we use the  print option, we have not been able to save the packing lists of the shipping labels separately, in sending and receiving invoices it takes longer than necessary to download invoice but it is something that I am sure will improve

July 2018

Kaia from Keyboardio

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great value for money; friendly, flexible, and a good API

Pros

We came to Easyship after having a negative experience with another 3PL. The Easyship experience has been a breath of fresh air in comparison. The company is constantly working to improve their product. When we've had problems or feature requests, the team has been highly responsive. The Shopify integration is incredibly easy even for a non-technical user to set up. Our team also makes great use of their API for easily pulling custom reports, doing data import, canonicalizing data, etc. Easyship's shipping rates are very competitive and their support has been top-notch.

Cons

There are a few areas where the feature set isn't quite as broad as we would like. For example, I wish there were more configurability around insurance.

September 2020

Jamie from PrideMode

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Perfect for businesses using multiple sales channels

Easyship really does make it easy, because I am able to not only print my labels, but also packing slips and customs forms when needed. It also integrates right into our QuickBooks account which means less work for me.

Pros

I like Easyship for how easy it is to print shipping labels at a discount even while using multiple sales channels. We are currently using Shopify and Amazon, and can also print labels from other channels like Ebay and Etsy eventually, because we can manage batch orders from any and all channels through Easyship. The discount on the labels is a major plus too. I also like that it automatically works with all the postal carriers we use, such as USPS, UPS, FedEx, & DHL.

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about this application. I really feel like they thought of every thing.

April 2020

Jon from Vending Works

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2020

What a Scam

Easy ship is pay as you go, pre paid shipping. 6 months after I stopped using Easy Ship, they fraudulently charged my credit card for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. How do thet come back and charge me for what I have already paid? It's PRE PAID!!! All shipping information was absolutely correct and paid up front.

Pros

easy to use, and integrated well with my selling platforms

Cons

It's pre paid.... but it's apparently not

Response from Easyship

Replied May 2020

Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, however we must object to the points you have made. 'It's pre paid...but it's apparently not' Easyship is pre paid but on occasion, Adjustments will occur. All couriers weigh and measure parcels whilst in transit. Any discrepancy found in the weight or dimensions that you have declared on Easyship will be charged by the courier at a premium. Once Easyship is made aware of this by the courier, and on occasion this may take several months, we will inform you directly of the Adjustment fees and provide prior warning that the amount in question will be charged. In some scenarios, you also have the right to appeal the adjustment fees that the courier has levied and we will do this on your behalf when appropriate. If you do wish to dispute the Adjustment fees that have been charged, please contact us directly and we will do all we can to help you. Kind regards, Easyship

June 2020

Harry from The Rare Honey Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Customer Service

Pros

The functionality and integration with shopify is good . the ability to set up international shipping options with live rate for the customers. The software is well developed

Cons

You need to work on customer support in Singapore ! Your software gives you a USP , however to be great, there needs to be actual humans in support roles who can reply to queries/ delivery problems in a timely manner and not just blame it on Covid 19! Getting back to your clients (even if it takes 48 -72 hours to rectify the issue) is better than not replying at all and me having to chase, or replying to the INITIAL queries after 1 or 2 weeks . Having a dedicated account manager or even a hotline that is manned to field queries would improve the service immeasurably . This is ultimately why I would not strongly recommend the software to other e-commerce business colleagues; the customer service and response times in SG are a real problem . If this was fixed, then I would certainly recommend you and be a devoted customer. Also having a customer service rep that I could speak to about our specific account and getting better prices based on volume of sales etc . Currently now that my account has been established with Easyship , I am largely ignored. Please be proactive in rectifying this .