Multiorders is a cloud-based inventory management solution designed for businesses of all sizes. Key features include order management, shipping label creation, inventory tracking and customer information tracking.

The solution's shipping management tools allow users to automatically import products, customer information and inventory details from a variety of channels. Multiorders integrates with online marketplaces such as Amazon, eBay, Bonanza, Manomano and more. In addition, the solution allows users to update marketplaces with stock levels, shipping status and pricing details.

Multiorders helps users to manage multiple sales channels. The order management module lets users in sync orders, manage customer inquiries, generate invoices and view order histories. The system also generates automated low-stock alerts, and supports integration with Stripe.  

Services are offered on a per month subscription basis. Support is offered via phone, email, live chat and an online knowledge base.



40 Reviews of Multiorders

Overall rating

4.98 / 5 stars

Filters:

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 reviews

January 2019

Richard from Yoga Flexible

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

January 2019

The best solution on the market

Pros

Multiorders is the cheapest option on the market and their features are all unlocked throughout all price tiers. I just get to use the software and pay more if I sell more. No hidden fees, no limitations.

Cons

I can't see anything wrong with the software.

December 2018

Garret from Generate More

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

December 2018

Provides an immense boost to productivity

Since I started using Multiorders around 6 months ago they have made countless improvements to their system. They have a lot of features to improve the overall process of how I run my business. Because I can add all of my stores and dedicate suppliers to each product, it does most of the work for me. I don't need to contact my drop-shipping suppliers to fulfil orders anymore. Once I get an order, I just click a few times, select who will fulfil my order and everything else gets automated. Also the fact that this works for multiple shops is a significant simplification to my whole business model. Since I started using it almost from day one, there were a few issues in the beginning, but their customer support is always really helpful and they always honestly told me what went wrong when any issues occurred.

Pros

Biggest pros: great customer service, full drop-shipping process automation, large variety of sales channels.

Cons

At one point it was very slow for about a week, but they managed to fix it quite quickly.

October 2018

Antonio from ManyMandarin

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

October 2018

I'm loving it

I use it to sell kits made of a lot of different items and to track my stock levels for all of them

Pros

This is an awesome solution for selling products in bundles. I deal with arts and crafts supplies and since some of my kits involve a few of the same items which are sometimes in different quantities, multiorders really saves me from overselling

Cons

Everything works totally as expected, so I have nothing I actually don't like.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied October 2018

Thanks for your review!

October 2018

Dakota from FightGear

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

October 2018

Awesome solution!

Pros

At this price point it is the perfect solution for every business that sells anything. We use it for both our physical store and the two online stores. Without using multiorders we would have to implement either a much more expensive software or a few separate solutions, which would be a hassle to set up and manage.

Cons

There are a few optimisation issues, but that is understandable because it is quite a young company. They're rolling out constant fixes and given a bit more time I think they'll be unbeatable with their price to functionality ratio.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied October 2018

Thanks for your review!

October 2018

Bradley from NotoriousMMA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

October 2018

Great inventory management software

My overall experience is great. I use multiorders to its full potential, i.e. order management, inventory management, and shipping management. It greatly reduces the amount of time needed to spend on the "paperwork" part of fulfilling orders.

Pros

I really like that I can see a fully detailed view of items in stock for every marketplace I work with. It makes inventory management really simple. Among many other useful features, I find that order merging saves a lot on shipping and reduces the time it takes to fulfil orders.

Cons

Nothing really stands out as a dealbreaker.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied October 2018

Thanks for your review!

September 2018

Scott from Stop Talk

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

September 2018

Great software for a great price

I use Multiorders to update inventory, track orders in all different shops and make use of their amazing offer that grants the commercial+ shipping rates from USPS

Pros

It is very helpful how Multiorders makes any business size manageable from a single dashboard. It doesn't matter if you sell 2 products on etsy, or have 6 different stores with a few thousand different pieces of merchandise, it makes it feel easily manageable

Cons

No major flaws stand out at the moment and I'm sure it will stay that way as their team looks to be really dedicated

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied September 2018

Thanks for your review!

September 2018

Corey from Sticky Colors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

September 2018

Simplifies a lot of boring tasks

As I've outlined previously, it keep track of all my inventory. Additionally I get all my orders in one dashboard, I can use any shipping carrier I want and I get some nice visual analytics

Pros

I don't need to go around my stores checking what I have in stock and what I need to resupply. Multiorders does it all for me

Cons

I honestly think I couldn't ask for more. I haven't run into a situation where I wish there was an additional feature

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied September 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Taylor from Floor Paint Trading

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Great cloud based order fulfilment software

I travel a lot so I use Amazon FBA to distribute my merchandise. This makes it really easy to do business without a huge investment or long term commitment to a location

Pros

I like that Multiorders is cloud based. Their design seems to be very well optimised as it doesn't struggle to load at all. Fulfilling orders with Amazon FBA while on the move is great freedom that I was looking for.

Cons

There's nothing really wrong with it. Everything works as intended

August 2018

Paul from Titanium Dioxide

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Amazing shipping management solution

Some of my merchandise is handmade to order so it really helps getting the new orders quickly and without checking multiple websites.

Pros

This is a great software for worldwide multichannel shipping. Makes it really easy to choose the best shipping rates from a variety of shipping providers

Cons

There is absolutely nothing to dislike.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Bryan from VeryWhitePaint

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Great money saver

Everything from the live demo to their onboarding course was very professional. Also, they're always happy to help if any issue should ever arise.

Pros

It supports both Amazon FBA and Amazon MCF which removes the need for me to own or rent a warehouse, thus saving me a lot of money

Cons

Since I'm new to this kind of software it took a bit of learning of how everything works. However, it was way easier than I expected.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Logan from SellMeYourCar

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Great way to manage your business

Pros

Multiorders is a great way to manage my ecommerce business as it simplifies a lot of things.

Cons

Nothing really wrong with it as I've experienced over the past few months

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Jared from XterriorPaint

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Great workflow optimisation tool

Order management, keeping track of my stock, shipping, updating product information, live tracking updates for my customers, label printing.

Pros

Multiorders makes it really easy to get a streamlined workflow going. Their wide array of marketplace and shipping carrier integrations renders it almost impossible to not find the right combination. This makes order fulfilment a blast, because it handles marketplace updates, tracking information, customer updates automatically. It also has a nice collection of useful statistics to quickly check if I'm struggling anywhere.

Cons

There's nothing to dislike really. And, believe me, I looked. Everything works fine.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Jose from VideoCD

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Very easy to get started

I use it to the full potential. Order, inventory and shipping management. Also for reports and statistics.

Pros

I didn't even need to sign up to get a live one on one demo of how Multiorders works. Afterwards signing up doesn't require any credit card info. Their free trial offers a lot of time to get used to how everything works and try out the full functionality of the software. Getting started took me only a few minutes from registering to integrating my shop and getting my first order in.

Cons

I haven't found anything wrong yet. Everything works as advertised

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Caleb from IBuyResin

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Awesome customer service

I use Multiorders for order management and easy shipping. It also helps me keep track of my inventory and provides very nice visual reports and statistics.

Pros

Whenever I work with their customer support team, it really feels like they want to solve my problems, lead me the right way and do everything in their power to help.

Cons

Nothing at all. I just wish I've found it earlier.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

August 2018

Ethan from Woodglue LTD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Best value for money

I use Multiorders to get all my orders in order, print labels and ship items. Also to easily keep stats on what's going on and if I'm running out of stock for anything

Pros

The best part for me is that there's no upfront cost. I didn't even have to add my credit card to try it out. The trial offers every single feature and a free onboarding course, which is amazing (both the fact that they do this for free and the course itself).

Cons

It has everything I wanted from a multichannel management software so there's nothing to dislike

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for the review!

July 2018

Mark from For Women

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Perfect for any business size

My business has grown significantly over the past two months I've been using Multiorders, due to all the time and money saved with this amazing tool. I've expanded to triple the amount of sales channels (started on 2 now it's 6). In terms of order, inventory and shipping management, the workload hasn't grown noticeably. Best decision I've ever made was signing up for Multiorders.

Pros

I mostly like the scalability. It's infinite. Most of the time if you use a software of this sort either the performance or the cost quickly gets out of hand as your business grows. This is not the case with Multiorders. They have a very conservative price curve, and the enterprise plan makes it the best option in the market by far.

Cons

That it didn't exist earlier. I could've really used it a year back, as I was doing all the nitty gritty work by hand.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied August 2018

Thanks for your review!

July 2018

Adam from Frog Eyes

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Very positive customer interaction

Pros

What I like the most is their customer service team. After the demo in which they showed me the basics of how Multiorders works, I was hooked. The onboarding course took me through every feature with great depth. I learned every little detail about how this software works. They have some great teachers in their team. The software itself is actually pretty simple to get used to. Everything works like a charm.

Cons

There are a few kinks here and there, but it's nothing major or deal-braking and their constantly improving

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied July 2018

Thanks for your review! We are happy that you enjoy using us.

July 2018

Stephen from Champagne&Wine

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Overly satisfied

My company mostly uses Multiorders to keep track of our stock across several stores and deal with the online part of the business

Pros

Their customer support team. It's actually more appropriate to call them customer care, because they're literally reachable 24/7 and whenever I need to call or message them, someone is always there. We discuss what I need and they get on it ASAP. Things get done with this company.

Cons

Absolutely nothing wrong. They get things done post-haste. They either sleep very rarely or they're magic.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied July 2018

Thanks for the review! We are always at your service :)

July 2018

Jeremy from CowMilk

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

I like how portable it is

Since I deal in perishable goods (mainly milk), the frequent order imports are crucial. I can react quickly to any new order, even when I'm on the move.

Pros

I mostly like the fact that Multiorders is web-based. I can access it from any device I currently have available, be it a desktop, tablet or smartphone. It is very lightweight in terms of mobile data usage, which is very welcome since I have to check whats happening when I'm out on the farm and don't have a wifi connection available.

Cons

I honestly can't find anything wrong with it. The user interface scales nicely on any screen size. It just gets the job done

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are happy that our service suits you :)

July 2018

Charles from NotoriousTees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Excellent

Inventory and order management, statistics and analytics

Pros

As a small multi-channel business owner I've found Multiorders extremely helpful. I sell t-shirts on Bonanza and Etsy and managing orders and inventory on both seems like a chore. I've set up Multiorders for my business right from the start and I'm very happy that I did. It basically merges both my shops into one, as far as order, inventory and shipping management is concerned. Their dashboard also allows me to easily compare my shops to each other side by side in terms of sales numbers and revenue. Also, it allows me to track my most active business hours for better marketing campaign efficiency.

Cons

There's nothing major to dislike. Their functionality is pretty flushed out. Some kinks I've run into mostly concern design. Things like colour choice, fonts, field label placements, etc.

Response from Multiorders of Multiorders

Replied July 2018

Thank you for the detailed review. We are happy that you enjoy our software!