About Multiorders

Multiorders is a cloud-based inventory management solution designed for businesses of all sizes. Key features include order management, shipping label creation, inventory tracking and customer information tracking.

The solution's shipping management tools allow users to automatically import products, customer information and inventory details from a variety of channels. Multiorders integrates with online marketplaces such as Amazon, eBay, Bonanza, Manomano and more. In addition, the solution allows users to update marketplaces with stock levels, shipping status and pricing details.

Multiorders helps users to manage multiple sales channels. The order management module lets users in sync orders, manage customer inquiries, generate invoices and view orde...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

13 Reviews of Multiorders

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.62 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 13 results

March 2020

Paul from Something Crafty Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent Service

We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros

The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons

The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

March 2020

Ignas from 1111 EC Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Perfect software for our needs

What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pros

It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Cons

Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Reasons for Choosing Multiorders

It just offered the functionality that we needed at a much better price.

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

September 2020

Shannon from The New Primal

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product

Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Pros

The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Cons

Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this. Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Response from Multiorders

Replied September 2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

November 2019

Anna from Plannerface

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

A good concept but didn't work in practice

I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros

Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons

It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna. The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

September 2020

keith from soho scarves

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

easy and great support

great for managing stock and setting prices, also has some great reports and a dashbord that makes sense

Pros

easy to use and always support about to help.. this software was reliable and nevedr caused me any trouble

Cons

maybe if it if had the ability to list items it would be even better