About Multiorders

Multiorders is a cloud-based inventory management solution designed for businesses of all sizes. Key features include order management, shipping label creation, inventory tracking and customer information tracking.

The solution's shipping management tools allow users to automatically import products, customer information and inventory details from a variety of channels. Multiorders integrates with online marketplaces such as Amazon, eBay, Bonanza, Manomano and more. In addition, the solution allows users to update marketplaces with stock levels, shipping status and pricing details.

Multiorders helps users to manage multiple sales channels. The order management module lets users in sync orders, manage customer inquiries, g...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

18 Reviews of Multiorders

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.69 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 18 results

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Paul from Something Crafty Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent Service

We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros

The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons

The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

March 2020

Ignas from 1111 EC Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Perfect software for our needs

What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pros

It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Cons

Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Reasons for Choosing Multiorders

It just offered the functionality that we needed at a much better price.

Reasons for Switching to Multiorders

WASP wasn't doing what we needed it to do, scanning was very lengthy and difficult process.

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

May 2021

Darren from True wish Fabrics (Mummys Marvellous Makes LTD)

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Everything we wanted

A fantastic, professional service and with the support you receive nothing is too big or small to ask for help with.

Pros

The software is spot on. This product offers everything you need and then some. Once set up this product is the best by a mile, compared to other systems we have used.

Cons

The postal process is a bit long but once you get your head around it there are no issues

Reasons for Switching to Multiorders

Looking for another product that ticked all the boxes we needed. This product does just that

November 2019

Anna from Plannerface

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

A good concept but didn't work in practice

I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros

Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons

It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna. The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

March 2021

Xavier from Vurmashop

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Judiciary

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great tool with Great support team.

Pros

The help and attention of the help team support is wonderful and super quick. The Software is a good help, but always you have problem or doubt there is someone to reply your queries and try to solve your problem. We found a nice tools solving our inventory problems and great integration with multiple channels. Easy to understand and very well explained.

Cons

Still need to improve in some functionalties like have different multiple warehouse options, improve the purchase menu with having different currency options for different suppliers or improve in integrations of couriers or some channels. But are thing they are already working on.