All Zoho Meeting Reviews

1-25 of 805 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

David

Construction, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed July 2021

Zoho Meeting

User Profile

Akanmu

Verified reviewer

Farming, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

A professional messaging software embedded with every necessary function for easy linking and meeing

Using Zoho meeting has been one of the best decision made by our organization, it has improved our interpersonal relationships between the team, partners and our customers and it has helped us to easily documents and organize every activities going on in the organization, all this at its free access

PROS

When integrated with other Zoho software like Zoho mail, Zoho sheet, Zoho doc, Zoho sheet and the likes, this makes sorting of documents, setting meetings and conference, texting through instant messaging, linking up with customers, sending and sharing classes, all this comes with ease. This has saved our organization a lot of time and effort by offering us a seemless way to get every necessary stuffs in order within minutes.

CONS

There were times the speaker doesn't really work well while using a mobile but restarting the meeting usually does the trick and this get solved everytime, nothing else other than that

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Zoho meet has offered more professional tools and it has been proven by many bigger organization to be a secured software to communicating in all sort of manners, and using Zoho meet so far has actually proven to be as proposed

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Simple and reliable online meeting platform

Use Zoho Meeting regularly for management meetings and some client meetings also. It is easy to invite people via email/link and the software is easy to use without needing to study it. Always found the sound quality to be very good and used for several hours without drop outs! It allows for recording and screen sharing also.

PROS

It is easy to use and has all of the same features as big name online meeting platforms but is much cheaper and personally found the quality and reliability better than Skype! Screen / window / tab share feature is really handy!

CONS

No real issues with Zoho Meeting, it does exactly what you expect of an online meeting platform!

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

The value for money, simplicity, no heavy apps running in background all the time.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

This was part of Zoho One package so offered brilliant value for money!

Jo

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

IT is buggy and always lags

It is OK, it is better at recording but the sound and video quality is not great. But the value for money, especially when bundled with other Zoho apps, we put up with. If I had to ask for any one thing to be improved it is the quality of the calls, especially the lagging sound.

PROS

It comes with Zoho One and integrates with all the Zoho calendars, Bookings and the CRM etc. It records and keeps all your meetings

CONS

There is no way to set up a meeting link that is indefinite and not scheduled for any particular time. With Zoom you can tick a box to say it is recurring and it just stays there. The Start Link is different to the Join link. Without the Meetings app open you can't easily start the meeting, and there is no way to pick up the Start link to pop in your calendar from the App, you have to open the app to press the start button, not very practical when driving everything from your calendar and you are not in the office. You do get sent a start link by email from which you can then copy the hyperlink but that is the one and only time so you have to remember to pick up the email link to put in the calendar. The sound always lags ... we have fast fibre at 900Mbs and it still lags, Zoom rarely lags, and the video quality is not great

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason. If it wasn't so well integrated I would not have switched. But if you are already in the Zoho environment it is worth considering.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason

Brendan

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Better than Zoom and Google Meet

Overall, it is the best meeting software I've ever used, and I've used several. It is, as I mentioned, extremely stable, and offers a lot of options.

PROS

Most stable meeting software I've ever used. Even on poor internet, it is stable, without lag, and without video fragmentation.

CONS

Honestly, I cannot think of anything I dislike. It has worked flawlessly, I am very impressed.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Less expensive and overall better. Plus integrated within Zoho Workspace.

User Profile

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Great for Online Conference!

It's the best tool for charing screen and presenting to your clients.

PROS

You can start online conference calls in seconds, inviting people so you can present or make other sharing their screens. Other feature that I use a lot is that you can chat inside the platform with the team and having the call trough phone or by the meeting app.

CONS

You have to install a plugin for the first time of use.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Everything it's great!

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Because it fits great for our business needs.

Martina

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Zoho suprise of the year

Great option for online course

PROS

Very easy to use for me and all participants of the courseThe recording is received very fast after the meeting (even if the recording is very long)There are no interuption of any kind

CONS

In my case there is no such thing. I just regret that the products is not known well enough and I has to make research in order to receive information I need

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Because of the free trial, the price afterwards, the recording that is included in the prices and the fact that I am a happy user of zoho mail

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Because the free meeting were not long enough and the paid version was too much for me at this point

User Profile

Terri Armenta

Verified reviewer

Public Safety, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Very EASY to use!

Perfect execution and easy to use. The platform allowed for the easy creation of webinar details.

PROS

The best part of this software is the ease of the entire set-up! I've used webinar software programs before but this software offers the same features of the 'BIG NAME" webinar services but with a more reasonable price. I was looking for a program that would fit into my business' budget since I'm only using webinars on a monthly basis. The previous programs I used didn't offer any budget-friendly options for the frequency of my business. The webinar platform is smooth and I can manage without a co-host/admin/assistant. Like the big-name players in webinar platforms, Zoho has participant reminders, direct links, and webinar recordings. My recommendation is to take advantage of the free trial and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

CONS

I don't think Zoho is missing any features for my business use. If I was a heavy user, I may have a different opinion. I will continue to explore and use the platform's many features.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I didn't want my participants to download any programs.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

My business does monthly webinars and I was looking for a budget-friendly option.

User Profile

Samuel Isaí

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

an office great job

It has helped me to bring my ideas to my colleages, it is a good tool which provides feactures that aren´t included in others services

PROS

I love zoho supports and manages many people at the same time, it helps me to interact with other faster and easily

CONS

sometimes, zoho takes a lot of my computer resourses

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

zoho let me have a deeper permission management

Nicole

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Great entry-level online meeting product

PROS

I like the flexibility of the plans, the fact that Zoho offers a free plan for new businesses and I appreciate the ease of use

CONS

I run into issues with video on every call and especially when screen sharing. This does not happen on other platforms

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Zoho was more affordable than zoom and has more flexible plans

User Profile

ann

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

zoho meeting review

we use it very comfortable. it works without delay

PROS

we started using zoho, after my companie decided to work remoutly. it is very comfortable conversation with team in distance. has many tools, to make comunication comfortable

CONS

nothig, maybe to be avaible for bigger groups

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

someone of us had always some problems with conection, vizibility

Getjan

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Inyuitive with a bit of ZoHo help

Seenless for internal collaboration, external collaboration requires a few clicks. Webinar is super.

PROS

The completeness of the ZoHo suite : you can keep all in 1 cloud location and have a zoho home access panel.

CONS

It is too bad that Wordrive does not work with Projects though

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

decided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] of The PMO Company

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

decided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] of The PMO Company

Pradeep

Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Zoho Meeting Good Solution for Online Meeting and the Video Conferencing

I have overall 3 years rich and happy experience of Zoho Meeting and found it very useful and good with the business requirements.

PROS

There are a lot of features and the reason for like the Zoho Meeting, like Host Control, Real time Chat, Meeting management and easy to use.

CONS

NO, Till my last 2 years experience I have not any problem with this Zoho Meeting.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Due to latest and the best in features and low in cost.

Jono

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great app!

Providing tech support with ease - removing the lengthy setup processes for apps like Teams and keeping it all straight forward. Fab tool.

PROS

Pros - super easy to navigate and embed elsewhere. Gives me the ability to provide remote support to clients with ease - the best part is that the setup is extremely straightforward.

CONS

No cons currently! I am impressed by the available features and look forward to getting started.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

The embeddable features tempted me and match up with my requirements.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Zoho is more suitable for the type of support I will be offering.

Fernando

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Great experience for a great value!

The quality of the live transmission is great. It also uses less computer resources than other similar products I have used before.

PROS

The app is so easy to setup and use! It has a friendly interface, with no hidden issues. I love the technical support.

CONS

Probably the limit in host has been may main concern, since I provide services for different companies and manage different working environements, emails, etc.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I've been a Zoho customer for 6 years already and I'm very satisfied.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Pricing, the uncomparable Zoho technical support, quality of the communication.

Nicki

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2020

Zoho Meeting is a good choice!

We're a mobile fitness business so I like that we can gather everyone by video with a familiar Zoho tool as the employees are familiar with Zoho for email, chat and other things.

PROS

One of the things I liked most about using the Zoho Meeting is its simplicity. The platform is very user-friendly. My company uses several Zoho products so I was excited to see that our video conferencing, meetings, etc. could be centralized within our everyday work tools.

CONS

My only drawback is that the platform is maybe a little too basic. The design is very plain.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I like being able to use a company to serve multiple needs.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

I wanted to Zoho because I use so many of their other services and apps.

User Profile

Nidhi

Verified reviewer

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

A web-based conferencing soultion

The web-based Zoho Meeting is really an amazing way to communicate. Organizer can embed the register link using the HTML code into their blog or website. The user friendly interface make this tool professional. The integration with ZOHO products is great.

PROS

Zoho Meeting is web-based conferencing solution to collaborate over the internet. Zoho Meeting makes the webinars more interactive with Q&A and Live Polls with instant results for detailed analytics. The organizer can easily share the controls under attendees tab. Before a meeting start we set lock for meeting and send invites to attendee. The 'record webinar' option help us a lot to save the recording and share the session via other media A. Analytics can be downloaded on over the webinar session. Best thing in it is we can set the co-organizer to provide the support in the live webinars to create the poll and communicate with the attendees. The Voice over IP help to enhance the audio quality and provide the more bandwidth for live video streaming.

CONS

The latest version of Zoho meeting Android App crashing to frequently, i have also tried uninstalling on my Android phone but it does not help, but working fine with other latest Android version. Toll-Free numbers for VoIP are for limited countries it should be more.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We had done some crash fixes in our last update of Android app. Please update the app to the latest version and try another session. If the app crashes even after updating to the latest version, please write to us at support@zohomeeting.com. We will find the root cause and make sure the crash is fixed for you. Get the latest version of Android app form the below link. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zoho.meeting

Replied May 2019

Joseph

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

An indispensable tool for business!

Fantastic. It has given a professional outlook to our operations.

PROS

1. Ease of setting up a meeting and meeting link generation with auto download feature for those who do not have Zoho Meeting app already downloaded. 2. Excellent streaming quality inn Audio and Video. 3. Helpful additional features such as sharing, recording, polling, analytics etc.,

CONS

1. Audio - I understand sometimes the loss of audio could also be attributed to the internet strength available at various points of collaborators geographies.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Ease of access, price and functionalities

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Cost

Sierra

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: