All DispatchTrack Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Andre

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Stay on-time with this software

Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

PROS

Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

CONS

I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

Gustavo

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Best routing app in the market.

Excellent. Great software that integrates the company with our employees.

PROS

The accessibility to routes from my phone, multiple users with one account.

CONS

The number of necessary steps to set up a route.

Reasons for switching to DispatchTrack

Better software and price. Real time connections.

David

Logistics and Supply Chain

Used less than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2016

Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme

PROS

The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

CONS

sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

Ron

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

5 Years using Dispatch Track

This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

PROS

DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

CONS

I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

Susan

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Saves resources and aids with accountability.

Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

PROS

We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

CONS

Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

Reason for choosing DispatchTrack

This was recommended to us by another furniture dealer.

Zev

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

We use the general portal and individual portals for different delivery companies

We use it to track the dozens of different deliveries handled by several different delivery teams who utilize DT

PROS

The ability to track ongoing deliveries and the route. The upload of pictures and receiving the signed PODs.

CONS

I didn't like that the disclaimer doesn't seem to be auto enabled. Printing PODs also don't seem to have the headers of each delivery company in the 360 version. However these are minor issues and can be resolved

Chris

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

Best decision on software we have made in a long time

Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

PROS

Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

CONS

Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

Carrie

Industrial Automation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2018

Works Well with Minimal Issues

Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

PROS

Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

CONS

Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

john

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

excellent system

Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

PROS

simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

CONS

wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

User Profile

Pamela

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great for customer experiences

PROS

Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

CONS

I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox

carlos

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Incremento de ventas debido al uso de Dispatch Track

Desde que lo estamos utilizando, hemos crecido sustancialmente en nuestra operación

PROS

Debido a que somos operadores logísticos, la visibilidad en tiempo real que le da a nuestros clientes de cada uno de sus servicios, disminuye considerablemente la incertidumbre que trae consigo cualquier servicios que efectuamos para un cliente

CONS

Nuestros cliente nos piden mayor personalización de sus envíos y eso en algún momento ha sido un poco lento para reaccionar

Reasons for switching to DispatchTrack

Costo, mejor soporte, mayor visibilidad, y facilidad de operacion

Bastian

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Que esperas para usar dispatchtrack

espectacular ! de inicio hasta el dia de hoy

PROS

adaptanilidad a traves de los años ! funcionalidad

CONS

todo ha sido bueno, podria agregar kpi de aperturas de correos

Reason for choosing DispatchTrack

novedoso en la industria de ese emtonces

fernando

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

planificación vrs control= satisfaccion clliente/operacion

llegue a ofrecer esta idea de crecimiento de control operativo a la gerencia general y los resultados que logramos fue tener más eficiencia operativa, claridad de tiempos, ahorro de costos, control de choferes, satisfacción/o insatisfacción de clientes y desviaciones, en resumen buscaba control y logramos una gerencia estratégica con una herramienta de primer mundo operativo.

PROS

es un planificador de amplia visión (camion, chofer, ruta, producto, evidencia, seguimiento) todo en uno y lo más importante es que ves las desviaciones por cliente y esto es valioso para las retroalimentaciones de los clientes internos del proceso.

CONS

hay un detalle que surge al inicio en la configuración de las sabanas de información, pero esto es debido a la manera de ordenar y de caracteres del software, en si algo natural.

Francisco

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Ahkimpech

Un trabajo único, no hay queja y se ha convertido en un aliado de nuestras operaciones diarias

PROS

Facilidad de Atención, fácil de utilizar

CONS

Hasta el momento solo el costo de notificaciones de Whatsapp

Reason for choosing DispatchTrack

servició , ATENCION Y UNA GRAN ACOPAÑAMIENTO EN LA IMPLEMENTACION

Jose

Dairy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Lo mejor de la logistica última milla!

Genial, lo mejor para el control de la última milla!

PROS

Es fácil de usar, rápido y confiable; además de tener toda la información en tiempo real.

CONS

Faltan reportes para analítica de datos.

Andrés

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

La favorita

En general ha sido una experiencia positiva que me ha permitido sistematizar la entrega de pedidos y poder rutear de una forma mas amigable

PROS

planner pro es facil de usar y es intuitivo Last mile funciona perfecto, me permite hacerle seguimiento a mis vehiculos y a los pedidos.

CONS

el algoritmo de planner pro a la hora de hacer la ruta creo que tiene oportunidades de mejora.

Demis

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Observaciones

Buena, si con algunas observaciones,ya que, podría mejorar en la entrega de información

PROS

Es sistema de optimización de rutas, la.planificacion y control de despachos

CONS

Lo poco amigable para ingresar datos, por ejemplo cuando tratamos de cambiar dirección de clientes

Bhupendra

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

software is best for update an organisation data.

everything fine. it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

PROS

working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews