All Parcel Panel Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Testing the product

PROS

Ease of integration with Shopify. Testing the product and all its functionalities.

CONS

I'm just getting started so i can't really comment in details but so far I like a lot what i am seeing.

Stan

Online Media, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Great plugin and excellent support team

Great experience with the support team, always answering instantly via the livechat. Reduced customer questions highly thanks to the plugin features and clear information for customers.

PROS

Easy to use pluging for woocommerce. Allows all the necessary features to offer a good tracking experience to customers. The plugin is able to track any parcel from any transporter with the ability to translate manually all shipment statuses in local language. The support team answers instantly and makes pro-active suggestions.

CONS

I do not see any cons to mention. The features allow me to offer exactly what I need.

Reasons for switching to Parcel Panel

Insufficient features proposed by Aftership.

Sofia

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Exccelent Customer Service

Thanks to Parcel panel, my customers can track their orders without difficulty. The app is easy to use and has many customisation features. I recommend it! In addition, the customer service is very helpful and responsive. Thanks to Jessica who helped me solve my problems and doubts

PROS

Thanks to Parcel panel, my customers can track their orders without difficulty. The app is easy to use and has many customisation features. I recommend it! In addition, the customer service is very helpful and responsive. Thanks to Jessica who helped me solve my problems and doubts

CONS

The price could be lower. Everything else is OK

Olivier

Furniture, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

very good product for dropshipper

quite good, customer support is also excellent , i contacted them to ask few question about detailed tracking and extend my tracking ability in the free version.

PROS

Tracking for dropshipping and selecting only the info you want to show to your customer

CONS

not translated detailed tracking on the free version

Anastasia

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Excellent App, Delightful Support

PROS

Parcel Panel has been a game-changer for me! Their service is exceptional, and the support team is top-notch. I had a few questions about my shipments, and their support was quick to respond and super helpful. It's made managing my packages a breeze. I highly recommend Parcel Panel to anyone in need of reliable and friendly service. Thank you for making my life easier!

CONS

I've noticed that at times, the app experiences a bit of delay in updating its data. It's a minor concern, and I believe that addressing this issue would further enhance the overall experience. Thank you for your continued efforts to improve the service.

Mauro

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Excellent service

PROS

The service offered is punctual and precise, which is highly appreciated by our shop customers. Customer care has always proved to be competent and quick in responding

CONS

Sometimes Parcel Panel struggles to update the status of some couriers

ionut

Telecommunications, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best plugin for shipping

I always use this plugin for my client's websites. It's the best shipping plugin

PROS

First of all is very easy to use. It works perfectly and they have a very good support team.

CONS

Nothing to say. Everything works just perfectly

Renato

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Awesome support

I really love the app, its very useful and my customer can see theis orders status on my own page, the app is complete. everything I need for tracking support!

PROS

Support is 24/7, and always solve my problems no matter what it is

CONS

Some tracking number does auto update sometimes, but its not a problem when the support is ready to help

Reasons for switching to Parcel Panel

Parcel Panel is clean, easy and the support is super quickly

Frederico

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Essential business tool

It's an extremely important tool! It has always worked correctly and the technical support is incredible, fast, efficient and super friendly! I can only thank [sensitive content hidden] for her excellent service

PROS

The ease of use of the tool, as well as the countless options it offers and all the possible integrations with the other apps I use.

CONS

At the moment I don't have any cons about using the app.

Dennis

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Very Satisfied customer

PROS

The Design, ease of setup, customer support

CONS

there is nothing about parcel panel at this time which is not to be liked

Andrea

Apparel & Fashion, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Ottimo servizio

PROS

assistenza velocissima ed efficente, per adesso non posso parlarne male

CONS

per adesso non ho visto contro, anche se lo uso da poco quindi il mio giudizio vero potrò darlo tra qualche mese.

Giandomenico

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Recensione

PROS

Facilità d'uso, l'estetica, la possibilità di nascondere il paese da dove partono le spedizioni

CONS

La possibilità di integrare PayPal con il piano base a pagamento

FABIO willy

Online Media, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Praticidadade

experiencia otima, logo espero usar versao paga

PROS

integração com a plataforma de meu negocio

CONS

Dentro das minhas necessidades esta perfeito

Meeky

Retail, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Great Tracking App

PROS

The way this app automatically detects shipping company is great

CONS

I currently dont have anything to blame on the app

Charles David

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

La migliore app di tracciamento su shopify

Migliorare la customer experience

PROS

Facile da usare e l'integrazione è veloce.

CONS

Forse l'attivazione delle email di tracking.

Finn

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great customer service

PROS

Top notch customer service! Big shoutout to [sensitive content hidden] for helping me

CONS

Can´t say anything bad about Parcel Panel

Marcin

Retail, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Amazing product with very good customer support

PROS

Ease of use, friendly, fas and helpful customer support.

CONS

Im yet to find any flaws of Parcel Panel.

Wesley

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY