All CartFox Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Omar

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Recover lost sales with Cartfox

it helped increase revenue with a very good ROI.

PROS

CartFox is easy to use and deploy. It helped us convert potential losses from abandoned carts into successful orders, as well as provided more personalized product recommendations post-sale to generate additional orders and increase our conversion rate. it's been a life-saver for our business

CONS

Cartfox meets our needs and there's nothing to complain about for now

Vendor Response

We appreciate the feedback!

Replied May 2023

David

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

increased conversion rates for all my clients for basically zero effort

I own an IT & Business consulting company & recommend CartFox to my clients because so far it helped boost conversion rates for all my clients for basically zero effort

PROS

Easy to use, fair prices, fast and nice support team, constantly added new features and optimizations etc.

CONS

So far I have no bad experiences as a partner or bad feedback from clients!

Reason for choosing CartFox

Friend that is already a user suggested me to test it.

Reasons for switching to CartFox

First of all i tested the system and was surprised on how easy is to implement/use and looks nice and works smooth. But second reason was pricing and kindness of the support team.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! Don't forget to message us if you have any questions in the future.

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

The assistant CartFox

PROS

One of the most important features of the program is that it provides good communication service with customers and ease of express support

CONS

In most cases, the experience was nice, but this does not mean that there are no problems such as the program stopping suddenly, but the issue is resolved quickly

Vendor Response

Thank you for your honest review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the program stopping suddenly. The stability of the platform is one of our key ongoing efforts and we have plans to majorly improve the stability in the near future. We are constantly checking the performance of the platform and we will keep you informed of any updates or enhancements.

Replied May 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

CartFox review

Saves time and facilitates communication between employees

PROS

It provides fast and stable communication between the employer and the user and maintains the products

CONS

Add more transactional backup history and improve customer service speed

Blaž

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Very great and easy to use

We are mostly using it for cart abandonment.

PROS

The implementation is very easy. We also have some custom fields on our website which was almost immediately resolved by their support which was very helpful. I also love that there is so many predefined texts in the program and the program is very easy to use and the reporting is very visual.

CONS

There are cheaper options on the market, but it is true they are not as easy to use and implement. So overall price/performance this is definitely the best choice especially for the EU markets, I do not know how is the competition in US

Vendor Response

Thanks, Blaž! Our no. 1 priority is that we make an app that's simple to use and easy to understand, so we're glad we're doing this right!

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Cartfox review

It saves time and solves a lot of problems

PROS

Making the payment method easier and safer, preserving the shipment and saving money

CONS

Improve customer service and make it help the user in solving problems

Kostas

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

If you want your costs to be reduced, this is what you need

PROS

This app has managed to give us daily orders at such a low cost especially at a time when the costs from advertising platforms are sky high. We are very satisfied. the app is easy to use, and especially the customer service always there for us whenever we needed it, especially in the initial setup. They also have an explanatory PDF with the steps you need to follow. Thank you CartFox

CONS

So far we haven't seen anything negative

Vendor Response

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Kostas! Don't hesitate to message us if anything comes up in the future.

Replied March 2023

Giuseppe

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Cartfox is a great help!

Good

PROS

We’ve been using Cartfox for a few months now and it’s helping our business in converting more sales.

CONS

Some features might be missing but we are sure they will be implemented soon.

Vendor Response

Hello Giuseppe, thank you for your review! It's our priority to improve the platform for our customers, so we'd love to hear which features you're missing. Best, Jernej from CartFox

Replied March 2023

Patrik

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great cart recovery for shopify stores

We solve abandoned cart from our users with this sms recovery service! Great work!

PROS

EasyOne of the most appreciated features of CartFox is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for online sellers to navigate and utilize its features.Overall, CartFox seems to be a reliable and effective e-commerce tool for online sellers looking to manage their operations more efficiently and grow their businesses.

CONS

Nothing that we have issue with it. We need some help with install and customer service was fast and responsive.

Reasons for switching to CartFox

was not converting for us in Europe market.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Cartfox review

Production rose with continued use

PROS

Speed ​​and safety in delivering goods. Good communication between the customer and customer service

CONS

Add tracking of the customer's product and know all the routes he takes

Jernej

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Outstanding app and good support

Huuuge ROI, extra friendly support team

PROS

I would recommend the app to all that want to boost their sales for minimum amount of money. We consistently get 10000% daily ROI. Paid 0.04 € and got 56 € out of it, amazing. The team really does seem to care about the client because their IT guy spent 40 minutes on a problem that wasn't even their fault

CONS

They could improve the overall looks of the graph but that's not really an important factor

Vendor Response

Hello Jernej, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! If you ever have any questions or suggestions for how we can further improve our app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always eager to hear from our users and incorporate their feedback into our ongoing development. Best, Team CartFox

Replied March 2023

Simon

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Extremely satisfied with the sms program!

They connected my online store very quickly and set up all the necessary functions to make the program as efficient as possible! Their support is really great. Even the salespeople are flexible and helpful!

PROS

Support, whenever something is wrong, they come to help in a very short time!

CONS

The price, but it is even more expensive than the competition!

Vendor Response

Thanks for your honest feedback, Simon!

Replied March 2023

Amira

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

cartfox review

it was a really great experience

PROS

cartfox is easy to implement and has a great user interface.

CONS

their customer support took a while to respond, but there are no other drawbacks

Vendor Response

Hey, thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our service. Regarding our customer support - we're doing the best we can to answer all tickets immediately, but sometimes it can take a longer time due to increased demand. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Replied May 2023

Jan Nik

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

The best sms app ever, our sales went up

The best

PROS

Weary effecfive, easy to use, fast app..

CONS

No cons actually dont know what to write here.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback, Nik! Don't hesitate to contact our team if anything comes up :)

Replied March 2023

Youssef

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Review of CartFox

From a business perspective, CartFox was an excellent choice with high ROI

PROS

Cartfox is easy to use and set up for first time, it improves customer communication and helped grow sales with abandoned cart reminders and the post-sale recommendation of similar products

CONS

There's nothing to dislike about Cartfox for now, I like it

User Profile

Mostafa

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Full review for CartFox

A very nice and enjoyable experience

PROS

The program helped me communicate well at work and take my work a step forward by providing me with beautiful and useful features

CONS

I did not encounter any defects with the program, but I hope to develop customer service

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review!

Replied May 2023

saad

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

CartFox review

PROS

Easy implementation, and a really awesome support.

CONS

No Cons appeared yet, really great experience.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review!

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Logina

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

CartFox review

PROS

A useful program that has multiple features that help the user to communicate with customers

CONS

I did not face any problem, but if the customer service is improved, it will be better

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We value your opinion and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer support. Did you have any specific issues with our customer support or is it just a general recommendation? Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We are here to help.

Replied May 2023

Daniel

Furniture, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Cartfox offer us easy abandoned carts recovery

Very useful, friendly support.

PROS

Easy settings, works without errors or bugs and we get back a lot of purchases from abandoned carts.

CONS

You have to pay 22 eur /month if you want personalized sender name.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your honest feedback, Daniel!

Replied March 2023

Jure

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: