User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The software is easy to use, especially the questionnaire builder part."

  • "Easy to use, great for programming research surveys. "

  • "-simple in use. -easy interface. -good technical support. -functional questionary builder. "

  • Cons

  • "Unable to provide customized disposition codes for the pause function. "

  • "-unable to test questionary without using tokens -no functionality to print questionary (as before in V4) -expensive token system, exclusively cloud storage of surveys (no offline as in V4) "

  • "The interface design (for CAPI) looks very professional, however it is limited. I would like it to be more customizable."

Browse IdSurvey Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -44 of 6 results

April 2019

Max from Reutlingen University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Perfect for a personal survey for dissertation (n ~200)

Just have a smaller survey but scalability should be given too

Pros

Quick response on request Easy to understand Valuable output App friendly Manuals are build up great with pictures and text to find everything which is necessarry

Cons

wrong login data took me a while to log in

October 2016

Simona from MEDNET Marketing Research Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great value for money!

IdSurvey is the best integrated CAPI, CAWI and CATI solution for the small market research institutions, as it offers the possibility to dose your budget through purchasing packs of interviews or CATI tokens, instead of annual subscribtions. We are very happy with our decision of working with IdWeb! Great team, great services, great support!

Pros

Easy to use software. We can purchase only the needed amount of services for our activity, through purchasing packs of interviews/tokens. Great support!

Cons

Fewer survey templates, compared to other research software.

Response from IdWeb

Replied February 2020

Thanks Simona! We listen to our customers request, your input are being listed for following updates!

October 2016

Azamat from Coalition for Democracy and Civil Society

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Good experience with IdSurvey V5

Conduction of a pre-electoral survey. Overall we were satisfied with the product for it's ease of use and great technical support. What we liked: -simple in use. -easy interface. -good technical support -functional questionary builder What we didn't like: -unable to test questionary without using tokens -no functionality to print questionary (as before in V4) -expensive token system, exclusively cloud storage of surveys (no offline as in V4)

Pros

-simple in use. -easy interface. -good technical support. -functional questionary builder.

Cons

-unable to test questionary without using tokens -no functionality to print questionary (as before in V4) -expensive token system, exclusively cloud storage of surveys (no offline as in V4)

Response from IdWeb

Replied February 2020

Dear Azamat, thanks for your review. Well, we know how to get better and we included in brand new IdSurvey 6.0 a real test mode, we reintroduced questionnaire print and much more. The token system is actually really flexible and allow you not to be burdened with Annual Maintenance fee! We have both on cloud and on premises setup, you opted for the on cloud when switching to the new system :) If needed we're here to help!

September 2017

VITTORIO from tsm-Trentino School of Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

simply perfect

I have overcome the limits found in the tools used before idSurvey

Pros

power and simplicity of use, with a competent and very flexible support team. the possibilities of use are almost unlimited

Cons

I can not think of anything. All the tool setting and the interaction with the sales team and the support team complete the product perfectly

May 2019

mariano from CSA srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Simple and complete

Overall a good product

Pros

With simplicity we were able to activate all the functions without the need for support

Cons

I found some limitations on the number of questions per page that causes a slowdown in the functionality of the system

February 2017

Rebecca from Public Health Institute

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great Software, Amazing Customer Service

The CATI software is user-friendly and easy to use. The customized trainings and ongoing technical support and assistance have been top-notch. We are able to conduct survey interviews efficiently and easily.

Pros

Easy to use, great for programming research surveys.

Cons

Unable to provide customized disposition codes for the pause function.

Response from IdWeb

Replied February 2017

Thanks Rebecca! We'll try to provide an even better product in following updates. Thanks for being part of our family!