User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Just what I was looking for! user-friendly, quick , amazing product to contact your clients, send files and obtain signatures. "

  • "More and more of our clients are using texting as the way to communicate. Having out main number as the texting number makes our job much easier. "

  • "Easy and convenient to communication with it "

  • Cons

  • "The least I like this software? Not much to complain"

  • "sometimes the app lost the history contents, and it does not pop up the message when there is actually new message"

  • "photo & doc upload takes some time and unable to upload multiple at once"

Browse WikiPro Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

August 2020

Grace from GMC ACCOUNTANCY CORP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Handy app for tax and accounting tasks

Pros

The app is fast and simple to use. It saves us time to collect client data and information It is convenient and provides instant messaging. Even our elderly clients can easily and instantly communicate with us. It allows e-sign via SMS both on the app or on regular text messaging. Clients can view their e-signed documents on phone.

Cons

It got stuck during e-sign if the document size is too large. For example, if the file has more than 10 pages.

Response from WikiPro

Replied September 2020

Sometimes the signature got stuck because the PDF document is corrupt. There is no 10 page limit. Please contact wikipro support if you have issue signing a PDF document.

February 2021

Dave from ProRank Digital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Awesome SMS Website Chat, Business Texting and Review Management Product with Affordable Pricing

Easy to set up and simple to use. Allows me to receive additional Google, Facebook, Yelp reviews, gets me leads through text, and replies to user messages instantly using templates.

Pros

WikiPro helps my business reach clients faster with business SMS. WikiPro text chat is much better than any browser chat widget because we can reply to the user at any time, even if they close the browser. WikiPro also makes it very easy to request reviews with an outbound text review outreach system, as well as monitor and respond to online reviews. There are other features such as text-to-pay, SMS appointment reminder, text to e-sign. I Highly recommended this multi-function business program.

Cons

The WikiPro mobile App lacks some of the features in the web app, though it's not a deal-breaker as I can use the web app on my phone.

August 2020

Carey from Keller Williams Realty, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2020

User

Easy to find app and easy to communicate

Pros

Easy to find the appEasy to communicate

Cons

Little conflicted to use , Can not find the conversation history .

February 2021

Wanda from Castle Bookkeeping

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Excellent solution

KBA signature through text sold me on it.

Pros

Just what I was looking for! user-friendly, quick , amazing product to contact your clients, send files and obtain signatures.

Cons

It is exactly what I was searching for. At first it needs Tutoring videos other than that is easy to navigate

Reasons for Choosing WikiPro

Texting capabilities Price User friendly

Reasons for Switching to WikiPro

After researching I found out they were not KBA approved

August 2020

xi from Tokyo @ Beijing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Good

Pros

This software Convenient, fast and easy to use,

Cons

l There is nothing wrong with this software, I think it works well

August 2020

zishun from MC IMMIGRATION SERVICES

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

WikiPro Review

Great solutions for business to customer communication

Pros

easy to use, love their text to landline feature, no app installation needed

Cons

hope it can build in more texting features for future.

August 2020

qiuyang from marco xenia INC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Very good software

its a great app to use for my business!.

Pros

This software is very easy to use.its full-features.

Cons

i can signed documents anytime anywhere.and I can send photo.

February 2021

Savannah from PKC 3 LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

I was shocked and impressed

I've been very impressed so far! I asked for a feature that was unavailable. Less than a month later they created it and took the time to email me personally about it!

Pros

It's easy to use and our customers love it. I really like that it's the same number as our office number and not some weird number. I also like that there's automation, but we can also text customers back and forth if needed

Cons

I wish the document send and receive were encrypted, but this isn't an end of the world feature for us.

Response from WikiPro

Replied February 2021

Thank you for the nice review. Please continue to provide all the feedbacks and we are working to improve our system constantly. As for document send, we added the passcode protection option. Please check it out.

August 2020

Alex from loanDepot

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

It will be a big deal in the future

It is very different compared to other CPAs when utilizing Wikipro, it is very professional, organized, and efficient. Every CPA should consider using a powerful tool with so many great functions like wikipro.

Pros

The software integrates esign & document management function to make the signing process much easier. Also I can have an unique channel to communicate with my CPA and I know my questions will be answered professionally.

Cons

In my opinion as software, there are always things can be improved and small bugs needs to be fixed.

March 2021

Bert from BYSTROM TAX ACCOUNTING

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

So very helpful

Very glad I gave it a chance. Don't want to not use it for my business.

Pros

Texting but the app lets me create them like Emailing. E-sign via texting E-pay via text Sending large, definable group text messages

Cons

Cost seemed a little high at first, especially since I wont use it much for a few months during each year. Learning app was very challenging & frustrating

January 2020

QIQI from Michael Chen Cpa Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

This App is user friendly

It helps me get my tax done

Pros

Easy to communicate; easy to reach professionals; efficient

Cons

It updates a little frequently. But 99% of the APP I liked it.

August 2020

Hong from Taichi Zen Institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great tool

I can easily use this useful app. It is very efficient to work with.

Pros

Convenience! I like to use this app because it is simple and easy to handle.

Cons

I didn’t find some thing I like least so far.

Reasons for Choosing WikiPro

It is easy to learn and very useful.

August 2020

Vivi from REGA MANAGEMENT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

SAFETY APP

everything good

Pros

Can protect my private information, reply very promptly

Cons

too expensive too bule too darker too small

August 2020

jack from Design

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Remotely getting things done.

Pros

The fact that i don't have to drive to the see my cpa to get my tax done.

Cons

the interface can use a better face. other than that. its pretty good.

August 2020

Aiqin from TCL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great software

I like it a lot. Easy to use

Pros

What I like the most about it is Easy to use, friendly interface.

Cons

The least I like this software? Not much to complain

August 2020

Cecilia from East West

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent

Pros

Easy, user friendly and get response quickly

Cons

Font is small, wish it can be enlarge as we are the elder group to use the app.

March 2021

Daniel from Law Office of Daniel Deng

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great tools for legal professional

The support is super. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always here to help us.

Pros

More and more of our clients are using texting as the way to communicate. Having out main number as the texting number makes our job much easier.

Cons

So far we have not found any deficiency yet.

August 2020

Joe from Amph

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Good app

Pros

East to communicate with my accountant .

Cons

It is real simple and easy to use. Either the chat or the file transfer

August 2020

hsueh from Astar Global LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

time saving app!

Pros

very prompt and convenient. great app for companies of any size. excellent customer service

Cons

photo & doc upload takes some time and unable to upload multiple at once

Response from WikiPro

Replied September 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Actually we allow multiple files upload, you just need to click the buttons to upload more files.

August 2020

jiangmin from Ranch Estate Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Ranch Estate Inc

Pros

It is very convenient to contact when I have questions

Cons

Should to post more informations on discovery

September 2019

Suresh from Droid5

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best and Unique application for Professionals.

Pros

This software includes lot of features like 1.communicate via chat. 2.send payrolls 3. Manage Employees status. 4. User friendly interface

Cons

Every module from sign in seems good to me.No issues

August 2020

Nicole from melon cabinetry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

useful good app

My business problems are solved by WikiPro, the stuff are very professional and friendly, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped us a lot and always reply very fast. The app is easy to use, has all the functions we need. I recommend the APP!

Pros

the app is user friendly and has all the functions that I need.

Cons

i missed the notification sometimes, there are notifications in the app but its not showing on the icon.

August 2020

Anna from Oggis Upland

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Good and convenience app

Pros

Can solving our tax, payroll and booking problems any where you go.

Cons

its a good and convenience app for our booking , tax and payroll etc ...

August 2020

Ruilu from Wealth Trading Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

WiKiPro #1

Pros

Easy and convenient to communication with it

Cons

Everything seems like useful. Nothing least liked

September 2019

zeyang from Broadcom

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

review as a user

it is a good software with communicate with clients. it has document esign which has stand it out, or there will be no differences with wechat

Pros

instant message and remote esign document

Cons

sometimes the app lost the history contents, and it does not pop up the message when there is actually new message

August 2020

Michael from Tacfire inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great app

Recommended

Pros

The instant communication app that make things a lot easier to work

Cons

Take a little bit time to learn and figure out all the functions but it’s worth it

August 2020

Susan from Pinnacle real estate group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great software

Pros

Easy to use, helped with my accounting needs

Cons

Nothing