Semble Software

Semble Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Semble

Semble is a web-based clinic management solution designed to help healthcare organizations record patient data, manage bookings and process payments. Features include task allocation, role-based permission, questionnaire creation, reminders, activity log, and user group management. Semble allows practitioners to create, save and share medical notes, generate and send prescriptions to pharmacies and request lab tests. Physicians can offer teleconsultation to remote patients, invite more participants on the call and share screens. It helps clinics issue invoices, track pending payments and approve reimbursements. It includes an analytics module, which enables administrators to interpret medical records for clinical audit and track revenue performance by doctors, locatio...

Semble Pricing

Semble does offer a free trial to the system.

Starting price: 

£69.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Semble User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 10 reviews

Osama

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Semble is a progressive and dynamic system with great potential.

Amazing customer support, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Pros

Easy to send clinic letters straight after each consultation, avoiding typing and proofreading.

Cons

Patients are unable to access their results on the system, would be great to set up patients results portal!

Response from Heydoc

Thank you so much, Osama for your very kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying using Semble and that you find it to be a progressive and dynamic system with great potential! The team and myself are very glad to hear that with the help of Semble, you are able to easily send clinic letters straight after each consultation, avoiding typing and proofreading. Also, I will make sure to send over the lovely feedback you have left about Alex and Nahia. The Semble support team love working with all our wonderful clients and they will be so happy to hear that you enjoy their support! Please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied July 2022

Domingos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Oval Medical Centre

Samble allows me to control all company activities. With one software I can control Schedules, Income, Medical records, etc.

Pros

Scheduling, integration with Website and Analytics/Reports

Cons

I feel that the consultation template (type of questions) can be improved aiming to save Physicians time during the examination. E.g (Recall Option) Analytics should permit users to navigate back and forward on dates.

Reasons for choosing Semble

HeyDoc/Samble better fit for our needs, Easy to implement and customize

Reasons for switching to Semble

Coding of Diseases

Response from Heydoc

Domingos, thank you ever so much for the fantastic review! We are so very pleased to hear that you found Semble easy to implement into your business and that it fits your clinical and admin needs so well! Scheduling, online booking, website integration as well as analytics and coding are key to the success of any medical clinic and we are happy to hear that you are able to do all these things via Semble with ease. With regards to consultations; that section is going through some changes as we speak and those items will certainly be addressed. However, we would really like to get some more detail about what you are looking for so I will make sure to ask your account manager to get in touch with you about this. In the meantime, please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied August 2022

Dolores

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Heydoc

Pros

Heydoc has a modern and clean setup and easy to use software. The Heydoc and Microsoft integration is very good and helpful when you need to complete forms.

Cons

The 'Letter' tab does not allow you to add letter head with logo easily. Auto-correct, punctuation, etc is not integrated in the letter tab as you would have on a normal word document.

Reasons for switching to Semble

DGL is a good system although now dated.

Response from Heydoc

Dolores, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review, thank you so much! Medical practices like the your own are very busy and have little time to spend on setting up systems, so we are very happy to hear that you found Heydoc easy to use and set-up. Our Microsoft integration is very popular and I am glad that you love it too! We would love to get in touch with you about the features you feel need improving. I will make sure that someone from the product is in touch with you about these. In the meantime please get in touch with us if you have any further feedback at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for videos and step-by-step guides if you wish: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

sue

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Life is so easy with Heydoc onboard

Very nice and simple to use customer support 100%

Pros

Able to take card payments linking documents to emails and many more

Cons

struggling with some emails being received by recipients payments showing on invoices that have been paid to our doctors billing service as they don't use Heydoc

Response from Heydoc

Thank you very much, Sue, for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that having Heydoc onboard makes life easier for yourself and your team. I am also glad to hear that you find the Support to be very efficient! I'll definitely let the team know. I will make sure that someone is in touch with you about the email and invoice issue you mention so we can help sort that for you. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions, (we love hearing from you!) or have a look at our Help Centre: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Greg

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

HeyDoc - integral to the management of our clinical practice.

Tracking and managing large volumes of patient and clinic data.

Pros

Heydoc is a powerful practice management solution that allows seamless tracking of patient details, appointments, scheduling and clinical information, including practitioner and patient communication.

Cons

Integration to our business was seamless.

Reasons for choosing Semble

Heydoc was a more user-friendly yet detailed package.

Response from Heydoc

Greg, thank you ever so much for the wonderful review! We are so very pleased to hear that the integration of Heydoc into your business was seamless and that you feel Heydoc is a powerful, yet user-friendly tool. Tracking and managing patient and medical data easily is such an important part of running a clinical practice, so we are very happy to hear that you are now able to do this with ease! Please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

jayne

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

just the job

from the first day, it has streamlined our workload. it has made making appointments and building clinics so much easier.

Pros

I like how simple it is to use, once it is all set up.

Cons

that you are unable to just speak to a person. Granted if you put an email through to someone you do get a reply but I like to speak to a person when I have an issue.

Reasons for switching to Semble

We wanted something more up-to-date, more in line with our brand.

Response from Heydoc

Jayne, thank you ever so much for taking some time to leave us such a lovely review! We understand how busy medical practices like the one you run are and that optimising processes is so important, so we are delighted to hear that you feel Heydoc is so easy to use and that it has indeed streamlined your workload! I will definitely make sure that your feedback regarding calling Heydoc directly rather than emailing is heard. I will be in touch with the relevant people about this for you without delay. In the mean time, please do feel free to get in touch if you have any questions, or have a look at our Help Centre for step-by-step guides or videos: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Heydoc - Clinic Management Systems as they should be

Fantastic. How clinic management systems should be.

Pros

I could immediately see how the product would map to our clinic type and to our workflows. Implementation was a breeze. Everyone I have met at Heydoc is delightful!

Cons

Some of the pick fields (that feel like they should be editable) are fixed; however, the onboarding team were very willing to take that back to the developers to have a look at. If it could be tailored more to the specific type of clinical practice (because not all elements are relevant across their target market of clinics), it would be even better!

Response from Heydoc

Thank you very much, Mark, for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you think Heydoc is fantastic! I am also delighted to hear that the Heydoc induction was quick and that you have enjoyed working with the team! I'll definitely pass on your lovely words. I am pleased to hear that the team was accommodating in terms of filtering back feedback to the relevant persons. Your suggestions and ideas are so important to us. I will make sure to personally follow-up internally on this for you too. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions, (we love hearing from you!) or have a look at our Help Centre: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Neil

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

HeyDoc

Excellent - there have been some teething problems but these have been addressed in a timely fashion

Pros

Integrated features all in one easy menu - e.g. patient details/ video calling in addition to ease of making edits and making the software bespoke for clinic use.

Cons

In built voice recognition software for letters.

Response from Heydoc

Neil, thank you for such a delightful review! We are thrilled to hear that you feel Heydoc is excellent and that it provides all features you require in one easy menu. I am also glad to hear that any issues you experienced early on were addressed in a timely fashion, supporting our clients in the best way possible is extremely to important to us! In-built voice recognition is definitely something we are looking at. However, I will make sure someone is in touch with you to discuss workarounds and other options that can be looked into in the meantime. We love hearing from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions or have a look at our Help Centre if you prefer: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Aileen

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Heydoc review

Excellent induction and support

Pros

It’s very intuitive to use. I am happy with the functionality

Cons

The appointment availability could be easier to set up and review

Reasons for choosing Semble

The ability to personalise consultation templates

Response from Heydoc

Aileen, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are very pleased that you felt that your Heydoc induction and support were excellent, this is wonderful to hear. I will make sure to pass this feedback onto the relevant persons. With regards to your point around appointment availability, this is indeed something we are looking at enhancing. Someone from the product team will get in touch with you to make sure we understand all your requirements around this. We do love hearing from you, so please do feel free to get in touch if you have any questions, or have a look at our Help Centre: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Julie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Customer Service Spot on

Like any new software it takes time for new users to understand the processes, however the customer service is very pro active, calm and helpful.

Pros

Only just started using the software but the customer service is very efficient whilst new users get to grips.

Cons

I would like to see a payment system that allows in person payments and is integral to Semble.

Response from Heydoc

Julie, thank you ever so much for the lovely review! We are so very happy to hear that you are enjoying the customer service and onboarding experience while you get things up and running. Scheduling, online booking, website integration as well as analytics and coding are key to the success of any medical clinic and we are happy to hear that you are able to do all these things via Semble with ease. With regards to the payment system feature that you mention, this is indeed a feature that we are looking at adding in the future and is very important to us too. We would really like to get some more detail about what you are looking for so I will make sure to ask your account manager to get in touch with you about this. In the meantime, please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied August 2022