Semble Software

Semble Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Semble

Semble is a web-based clinic management solution designed to help healthcare organizations record patient data, manage bookings and process payments. Features include task allocation, role-based permission, questionnaire creation, reminders, activity log, and user group management. Semble allows practitioners to create, save and share medical notes, generate and send prescriptions to pharmacies and request lab tests. Physicians can offer teleconsultation to remote patients, invite more participants on the call and share screens. It helps clinics issue invoices, track pending payments and approve reimbursements. It includes an analytics module, which enables administrators to interpret medical records for clinical audit and track revenue performance by doctors, locatio...

Semble Pricing

Semble does offer a free trial to the system.

Starting price: 

£69.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Semble User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Sonia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Semble review

It is much easier to keep clients up to date with their appointments (less DNA's). The Telemedicine option is very good and it doesn't require us to have a separate software for video consultation.

Pros

It is easy to use, functional and has a lot of options to customise it. The customer support it amazing, the best I have experienced.

Cons

It doesn't get updated when information are changed on XERO accounting software. However it does work the other way around i.e if invoice is paid on Semble it will update the XERO records.

Reasons for choosing Semble

Not applicable

Reasons for switching to Semble

We needed product that is reliable to a growing practice.

Response from Semble

Thank you so much, Sonia for taking the time to write this for us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that the customer support you receive at Semble is the best you have ever experienced, we work hard to make sure that we are there to support you whenever you need us! We understand that the needs of our clinicians & medical secretaries differs from clinic to clinic and therefore strive to allow customisation as much as possible. I am very happy to hear that since using Semble you have experienced less patients not attending appointments due to the automated features Semble offers that work to improve your patient journey. In terms of Xero, a 2-way integration is definitely something we strive to achieve and will certainly get in touch with you about this. Please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied September 2022

Stacey

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Review

The changeover was easy, moving from 1 system to another can add a lot of work but everything went smoothly and within a week I was well on my way to knowing how to use it to its full potential!

Pros

Heydoc is very user friendly and avoids having to use multiple programs and clicking constantly between screens. Everything we require for use in our private practice can either be integrated or managed on Heydoc. Heydoc also have an excellent customer support service who were always on hand when we changed over from a previous system. If I have any questions or run into any technical problems someone is always at hand to help immediately which is essential when running a busy private practice!

Cons

The only problem we have encountered with Heydoc is the video calls. Sometimes they will not connect.

Reasons for switching to Semble

Lack of customer support, a lot of downtime, unable to use previous system properly as it did not do everything we needed it to do.

Response from Semble

Stacey, thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you think Semble is user friendly and makes things easier for you and your clinic! I am delighted to hear that your experience with the support team has been excellent and the data migration from your previous system was easy and quick! We understand how daunting the thought of a data migration can be and therefore strive to make this seamless for you. In terms of video consultations, I will make sure to ask the person you are usually in contact with to get in touch to understand a little bit more around the issues you have seen. It is very important to us that the entire system works perfectly for you. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions, (we love hearing from you!) or have a look at our Help Centre: help.semble.io Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied September 2022

Dolores

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Heydoc

Pros

Heydoc has a modern and clean setup and easy to use software. The Heydoc and Microsoft integration is very good and helpful when you need to complete forms.

Cons

The 'Letter' tab does not allow you to add letter head with logo easily. Auto-correct, punctuation, etc is not integrated in the letter tab as you would have on a normal word document.

Reasons for switching to Semble

DGL is a good system although now dated.

Response from Heydoc

Dolores, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review, thank you so much! Medical practices like the your own are very busy and have little time to spend on setting up systems, so we are very happy to hear that you found Heydoc easy to use and set-up. Our Microsoft integration is very popular and I am glad that you love it too! We would love to get in touch with you about the features you feel need improving. I will make sure that someone from the product is in touch with you about these. In the meantime please get in touch with us if you have any further feedback at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for videos and step-by-step guides if you wish: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Domingos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Oval Medical Centre

Samble allows me to control all company activities. With one software I can control Schedules, Income, Medical records, etc.

Pros

Scheduling, integration with Website and Analytics/Reports

Cons

I feel that the consultation template (type of questions) can be improved aiming to save Physicians time during the examination. E.g (Recall Option) Analytics should permit users to navigate back and forward on dates.

Reasons for choosing Semble

HeyDoc/Samble better fit for our needs, Easy to implement and customize

Reasons for switching to Semble

Coding of Diseases

Response from Heydoc

Domingos, thank you ever so much for the fantastic review! We are so very pleased to hear that you found Semble easy to implement into your business and that it fits your clinical and admin needs so well! Scheduling, online booking, website integration as well as analytics and coding are key to the success of any medical clinic and we are happy to hear that you are able to do all these things via Semble with ease. With regards to consultations; that section is going through some changes as we speak and those items will certainly be addressed. However, we would really like to get some more detail about what you are looking for so I will make sure to ask your account manager to get in touch with you about this. In the meantime, please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied August 2022

Greg

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

HeyDoc - integral to the management of our clinical practice.

Tracking and managing large volumes of patient and clinic data.

Pros

Heydoc is a powerful practice management solution that allows seamless tracking of patient details, appointments, scheduling and clinical information, including practitioner and patient communication.

Cons

Integration to our business was seamless.

Reasons for choosing Semble

Heydoc was a more user-friendly yet detailed package.

Response from Heydoc

Greg, thank you ever so much for the wonderful review! We are so very pleased to hear that the integration of Heydoc into your business was seamless and that you feel Heydoc is a powerful, yet user-friendly tool. Tracking and managing patient and medical data easily is such an important part of running a clinical practice, so we are very happy to hear that you are now able to do this with ease! Please do feel free to get in touch with us (we love hearing from you) if you have any questions at all, or have a look at our Help Centre for any guidance: help.heydoc.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica Magri Head of Customer Success

Replied May 2022