What are eZee Absolute users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using eZee Absolute software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.54

264 Reviews

5
163
4
61
3
12
2
2
1
5
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Very useful to learn and great custiomer care."
  • icon"Support teams are supportive and they are responding very quickly. They have problem solving tutorial, if face any difficulties, you can find yourself from the YouTube tutorial."
  • icon"The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large."
  • icon"Sometimes errors occur and I can't modify them, too many clicks to do simple things, net lock is annoying, folio settlement is also to many clicks."
  • icon"Lack of group booking functionality. No documentation provided after upgrades."
  • icon"I miss the fluidity of the software when it runs on my local machine. Just because now everything runs on the internet, I sometimes feel that the speed is slow."

Jump to:

Browse all eZee Absolute Reviews

  • Have you used eZee Absolute and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 243 reviews

Harjit

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

May 2021

EZee is actually Easy solution

User Profile

Shaharuzzaman

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Great Experience with eZee Absolute

Pros

I familiar with eZee Absolute from my last organization. I liked most of this PMS features, such as - Revenue Management System, OTA Management, Booking engine, Reporting system, Sales & Reservation module. Being a sales man I always prefer easy and smooth operating system, which is totally providing by eZee Absolute. specially I would like to share one thing about eZee Absolute supporting team - they are very much smart and supportive. If I found any kind of difficulties, I can find out myself through YouTube tutorial. On YouTube lots of tutorial available. eZee Absolute PMS is fully internet based PMS, that's way i can always use this PMS from my laptop or mobile from Outside of property.

Cons

eZee Absolute is little bit slow due to fully internet based PMS. Sometime i found myself waiting for Hi Speed connection for access eZee Absolute. They should think about alternative way like desktop based.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Shaharuzzaman, Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad to know that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and it's meeting your expectations. Addressing your cons, we will surely share this to the concerned team. At eZee, we're always trying to enhance our products and improve the user experience. And we assure you that with time, you will not face any such issues; and have a seamless experience with us. If you'd like to share any more suggestions, please drop an email on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied September 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Ezee Hotel Software

Overall with PMS and POS we were Happy. We shifted recently as we wanted a software with MMS and Finance also included.

Pros

The PMS and POS were good. The Demo and Deployment support by Ezee India Team were Good.

Cons

Need more upgrdation need to develop accounting, CMMS and MMS.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Cloud based. Cheaper. Demo and deployment team were very helpful.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

We shifted recently as we wanted a software with MMS and Finance also included.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi, We are glad to know that you chose eZee Absolute and were happy with it. Although, you had to shift due to some reasons. We constantly work on enhancing our software and MMS would surely be in the bucket. We hope to serve you again in future. Regards, Team eZee

Replied July 2022

Firoz

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Horrible, terrible and a system full of mistakes, error , flaw and poor support team.

As a fellow hotelier having worked in the industry for 20 years I would not recommend this terrible PMS/channel manager system to anyone as you will loss money than you can image and your team will be scared to work on it as they do not trust the system at all.

Pros

It is all in one software with PMS, chancel manager, booking engine, guest review platform

Cons

The Ezee PMS system is flawed and the hotel will lose more revenue than it gains using this system. Every time the hotel marks the booking as a paid no-show or cancellation, the PMS will report to the OTAs free of cost. This will result in the hotel losing the virtual cards or credit card details for the no-shows + cancellations. In the last three, we lost almost 2200 in no-shows and cancellations using this flawed system. When the same was reported to the software company and escalated to higher levels, I was informed this is a system enhancement and will need to discuss internally. I am 100 % confident all hotels who have used Ezee absolute so far would have lost a lot of money due to this error in the system. The new version is boring and slow and it takes ages to process check and checks out. My team is very scared to do anything on the system as they fear losing money and we are at a point where we doing everything manually including night audits, posting of payments, and canceling bookings (writing on a book then marking on PMS system. This is how bad the system is. Every now and then you will receive over bookings during sold out days and your team would have to go through the pain of relocating an angry guest as the system made an error and hotel will receive negative reviews and have to pay extra to relocate the guest. It is not easy to move the PMS system overnight and we are waiting for the Ezee management to revert to us.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

I was told this is more advance system , however I was wrong. This is a horrible system full of errors, mistakes and at the end you will end up doing everything manually.

Manish

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Spend little Save unlimited

It helped in expansion a lot, Using technology is not a task, but adopting the technology is difficult, we are still not been able to adopt its 100% of the features, it offers a lot more what we actually use internally.

Pros

The first thing i like in Ezee is its Customer Support which is not a easy task , Currently we are running 7 properties and almost each property use live chat option when they get stuck and it get resolved without connecting a call. The speed of the software is too good, it never crashes on group check ins, no errors at all

Cons

It's overall look and feel is not that good, but it can be ignored as it is being used internally. Guest portal look and feel can be improved

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

When connected with each company for the first time, Only ezee was having the solution to all our requirement and that too completely on Cloud network

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Manish, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us and appreciating our support team. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2020

Kanika

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Signed up for free trail. Had to pay but never got money back even though I cancelled in 2 days

Pros

I liked the fact that they offer channel manager, PMS, booking engine and websites. All can be purchased at a reduced package price.

Cons

My issues are: - There are too many people to talk to. Not everyone is sitting in the same office or talking. So I felt I had to explain things again and again to different people, sometimes for training demo, another time for rates etc and then for website etc. - Communication is poor for Australia. Staff generally became available towards the tail end of the day after 4 pm and use WhatsApp/Skype for most communications. Half the time, it is difficult to hear and calls keep getting disconnected. - The whole set-up process is too cumbersome. There are lots of forms to fill and even if some information has been given, it is needed again in another format etc. Once you pay, there is a form still to start product set-up. Even though you provide information about the property in a spreadsheet, should you want the website, you then need to fill part of that info again in a word template. - Other systems in the market are much simpler. Ezee has too much detail. E.g. there are far too many reservation types. Even adding a simple reservation will take at least 2 minutes for an average user because there are too many fields to be filled.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Kanika, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced while working and communicating with us. The fact that we're based in India and may have time zone differences with our customers has never stopped us from delivering a memorable experience to our customers. Rest assured, we are always working on improving our services and processes. Since the purchase process involves different departments, it is imperative for everyone to be up-to-date on your requirements. The more information we collect, the better service and solutions we're able to offer. We once again apologize for the experience you faced, and would love it if you can give us a chance to show an improved aspect. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied October 2020

Charl

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

ASH Technologies

Very good

Pros

Incredibly user friendly, able to conduct various daily tasks from one screen. Moving from one application to the other is simple as well as returning to the initial task.

Cons

Reports need some work in terms of stock standard reports already loaded for guest history and customer relationship management.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Cost as well as the additional modules offered are also cloud based.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Charl, Thank you so much for an amazing feedback. We constantly work on enhancing our software for better experience and reporting will surely be considered. However, we would like you to mail your suggestion at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Replied May 2022

John

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

The best PMS software

Being in this industry for more then 15 plus years ,this software is one of the best

Pros

Its very user friendly and cost effective even small hotels can take advantage of this software without Spending huge amount

Cons

None as and when if we are stuck with something the support team in less then a minute solves our issues Hats off!!!

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Cost effective and 24x7 customer support

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

No support

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi John, Thank you so much for the great feedback. It's always delight to serve customers like you. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Replied September 2021

Ahmed

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Dedicated to make Hotelier's Life really Ezee

Being Ezee Absolute users for the last 3 years in almost 13 of my hotels ranging from a small boutique hotel of 10 rooms to a medium-range hotel of 70 rooms inventory, I can confidently say that the experience of absolute professional business relations starts right from the time you submit your product joining request to Ezee followed by the pricing quotation, Data gathering process, profile creation, OTA's mapping, operational staff training and continues with endless 24/7/365 support.

Pros

Overall as an "HMS/PMS", Ezee Absolute is 2nd to none in terms of any operational or administrative requirements of any accommodation service provider no matter how big or small it is. Being the single company to offer both HMS & Channel Manger and the connectivity between Ezee Absolute (PMS) & Ezee Centrix Centrix (Chammel manager) is something which makes this product very exclusive and a top choice for hotels as most of the other systems do not offer both these services through one platform. Besides all these "24/7/365 live chat on Ezee Absolute" is something I like the most about Ezee Absolute as it is not only the real 24/7/365 support available as it claims but at the same time the response from the support team, the product knowledge of the support team staff, their eagerness to help, professional attitude, etc are some of the features that make Ezee the top choice for hoteliers.

Cons

It is a real tough ask from a customer that is enjoying the product with complete satisfaction but the missing system-generated P&L report is something to be looked forward soon in place.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Quick response to joining request from the sales team The professionalism of the product demo presenter Pricing structure

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Multiple reasons were there to opt for Ezee but the most important one is the option of "Child Room" which was not supported by ResNet

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ahmed, Thank you so much for taking out time to write such a detailed feedback. We are elated to hear such an amazing feedback from you and its truly a delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2020

Marc Oliver

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Practical, proficient and easy to use

We are benefiting from the software from day 1. It helps on every aspect and step of the way throughout the business day. From having a better overview to being more organized and ready.

Pros

The software is very easy to integrate, set-up and use. Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.

Cons

We do wish that their would be more direct shortcuts to the things you use more and to have direct access to. This was already discussed with a technical IT staff and manager and we are working on implementing this very soon.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

The service, info and customer service support helped us make a decision that was exactly what we were looking for.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Marc, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2020

Rocky

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Ezee is Eazy to Use for any User

Pros

Using this software since 3 years and have found the entire team of ezee always supportive and ready to accept challenges. They are user friendly technology organisation with user centric and applications and upgrade the product from time to time to be more useful and effortless. Will recommend this to all my business partners in Hospitality Industry

Cons

They should open up the database and give customised selective reports and data flow as per users selection and choice. Any data which is present and inputed by user should be made available to download as and when required by him/her.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Economical charges and User friendlyness in work flow

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Rocky, Thank you for taking out your time to reviews us. We are happy that you will recommend our solutions in the industry. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Replied October 2020

Abhinav

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Just Perfect

It has been great, the team that set it up was just wonderful, they are actually just a call away. The software and the App are great to work on and the support team is just phenomenal.

Pros

It’s like an affordable version of Opera, with all the functions.

Cons

Needs a lot of training, not every employee can be hands on easily. Needs to be more user friendly!

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Price Features Tally integration Support Team AirPay integration

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

GST/ Tax issues the system was not designed for sole use in India. It’s was an American software.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Abhinav, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2020

Libny

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Ezee Absolute has helped my hotel

Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user friendly. The possibilities are endless and we are always finding a new feature. They are also working constantly to improve the platform which is always a nice plus.

Pros

I like that it is user friendly, easy to use and they are always improving the platform. It also connects perfectly with all the OTAs we use and the reservations are always up to date.

Cons

Sometimes is hard to understand each other with customer service but they always do their best to help and solve any problems as soon as possible.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

The option to connect to many different platforms and the fact that it is all on the cloud.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Pxsol had the worst platoform, awful customer service and the system was always crashing.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Libny, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute user-friendly and helpful for your operations. And surely, the communication gaps with our customer service will be covered gradually. However, our constant aim would be to help you out with whatever queries you have. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time. Regards, Team eZee

Replied August 2020

Hicham

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

User friendly PMS

the PMS is excellent for small to medium properties , my overall experience is quite positive

Pros

the PMS is one of the most user friendly on the market , easy to set up rates , room categories and much more

Cons

Ezee absolut is still under constent improvement from the ezee team , need more detailed reports as well as front desk options

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

my team had different opinions about the pms we should use , at the end we have shoosen the least costly one ,

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Hicham, Thank you so much for your review. We constantly work on enhancing our software and reporting aspect is also considering. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Replied July 2021

Marco

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

El mejor sistema de gestión hotelera que he manejado

Pros

El sistema es muy intuitivo y fácil de usar, cuenta con una aplicación móvil en donde puedo administrar mi propiedad desde me encuentre.

Cons

No existe algo que no me agrade del sistema

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Servicio, calidad y precio

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Porque me interesaba mucho contar con un equipo de soporte y la plataforma de eZee es mucho más atractiva y fácil de usar.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Marco, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that eZee Absoute is making all your operations very easy and efficient. In case, you have any query, please contact our 24x7x365 live support. We promise to keep imparting you with our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Replied May 2022

Alexander

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

eZee Absolute PMS

Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design. At the same time this company values feedback to move from better to best.

Pros

System integration and set-up is very straight forward and quick to do. System is easy to operate in the day to day operation. The eZee team is providing an online training / onboarding and also offering further guidance if needed. Live chat support is always available to assist with challenges if applicable. Functions are similar to Opera and other known PMS systems.

Cons

Set-Up of reports can be done in a better way / offer more flexibility. Some of the support material (manual guides) are outdated.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Company Reputation

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2020

Salah Uddin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Wonderful Experience with eZee Absolute

As a hotelier I can recommend the eZee Absolute for managing the hotel management system as because of I have 02 years of good experience like prompt and user friendly services. Mostly I can say front office module is very much easy. Also we can use their channel management as a booking engine.

Pros

When I was in Department of Front Office, I had 2 years of good experience with Ezee absolute software. The most attractive part of this software is online based. Anywhere I can access to the system and know about the status of my hotel. The featuring of Ezee absolute are very much prompt and user friendly. Mostly folio management and guest preference management are very much easy. Also maintain the room allocation and future booking allocation are much easier. Support teams are supportive and they are responding very quickly. They have problem solving tutorial, if face any difficulties, you can find yourself from the YouTube tutorial.

Cons

Ezee absolute are very much user friendly but develop the desk top as well as. Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

User friendly, quick responded by eZee Absolute team and so many tutorial in you tube.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Because of fedilo is very much old version and eZee Absolute will give you the complete digital solution.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Salah Uddin, Thank you for your review. We're super happy to know that you loved working with eZee Absolute. Product maintenance is a part of our regular enhancements and extremely important to ensure that your operations are running smoothly. However, we are continuously modifying that process and trying to reduce the maintenance downtimes for a better experience. We assure you that your experience is going to just get better. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied August 2020

Christoff

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Satisfied customer

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter has been absolutely outstanding with the staff responding within hours, many times within minutes, from the time of lodging an inquiry. We've been running live problem-free for just over a year now, totally independently with the odd request for assistance. The only only shortcoming that I could highlight is that there's currently no mobile app available, but believe this will be included in the next upgrade. I can certainly recommend eZee Absolute to any hospitality business; from a small B&B to a large hotel with bars and restaurants.

Pros

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Christoff, We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions. Regards, Team eZee!

Replied December 2016

Aimy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

A value for money software with almost everything you need

The software is easy to understand and use. though i would say Front end can be a bit more fast and user friendly, Once you get trained, its fairly easy to use and manage. Their implementation of customer management is great and comes handy as you can directly send mailers from software. One thing i miss greatly is ability to charge card automatically

Pros

They have got everything sorted when it comes to operations of a hotel. We have almost all functionalities up and running and all our billing is integrated with Ezee

Cons

Because it is on the cloud, and based in a browser, it is slow sometimes. They might also roll down updates and will not tell you the impact of it. We have seen the number in reports changing and it took them about a month to rectify that. It was bit of a mess. But i would say i can live with that as long as it does not mess up with billing

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

We got a better pricing plan with Ezee and it was satisfying all business use cases. Hence it was perfect fit for us.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Aimy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We'd recommend you to use eZee Absolute with stable internet connection and updated internet browser; it will surely make software faster. We are constantly working to improve our solutions, and your suggestions will surely help. Addressing to your con, we suggest you to get in touch with your account manager. Meanwhile, you have any suggestions, you can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Replied October 2020

iqbal

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Really Good Software for the all the Hospitality

Pros

- Support is Excellent - People are friendly who works the back end.

Cons

- Some take might take longer than others -

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

princing the support

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Iqbal, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please write to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

Replied October 2020

Michelle

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

Pros

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows for increasing efficiencies when managing front office processes. The product has more than 400 integrations which allows us to provide a seamless integrated solution to our clients. The technology is always in line with industry trends which allows us to offer our clients a competitive edge. The after sale support is phenomenal with the majority of our calls receiving resolution during the first contact. We have used the eZee suite of products extensively implementing it in numerous properties and would highly recommend it to any hotel with the view of improving efficiencies.

Cons

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

Replied April 2018

Raja

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

Increased online booking better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms 2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots. 3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff 4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go 5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally 6. Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available 3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Raja, Thank you for your precise review. We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied May 2018

Werner

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Ideal für kleine Hotels und Pensionen

Es lässt sich vieles mit geringem aufwand an eigene Bedürfnisse anpassen. Konfiguration von Tarifen für verschiedene Jahreszeiten und z.B Agenturen ist einfach zu handhaben.

Pros

Der größte Vorteil für kleine Hotels ist das die Software online ist, es ist kein eigener Server mit Sicherungen erforderlich und somit auch keine große Netzwerkinfrastruktur. PC oder Laptop mit Internetzugang ist ausreichend. Absolute ist für mehrere Benutzern gleichzeitig nutzbar und dies auch Ortsunabhängig. Des weiteren ist eine App, für Mobiltelefon oder Tablet, für Housekeeping und für die gängigsten Funktionen vorhanden. Sehr guter 24/7 Support.

Cons

Bereitstellung in mehreren Sprachen könnte einfacher, besser sein.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Werner, Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Till then, keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

Replied October 2020

Dr.Sathyan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Easy pc

It’s good to use

Pros

Integration of the software is unique and Ezee helps specially backend team

Cons

Too many type , you got to buy , Ezee reservations &absolute (don’t know what feature it carries , and another one for integrating all other companies for value. And no explanation given

Reasons for choosing eZee Absolute

Team from Ezee approaches good and easy understanding

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Addressing to your con, let us tell you that all our products are integrated. Each of them has its own features, benefits, and a specific identity. Knowing the requirements of our customers, we always recommended the best solution for them. If we had suggested these solutions, then it must have a significant role to play in increasing your efficiency (if used properly). However, we apologize that you didn't receive an explanation from our end and also for the inconvenience you had. We have informed this to the concerned team and they will get back to you with explanation and will guide you on how to use these solutions effectively. Regards, Team eZee

Replied October 2020

User Profile

Aditya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Easy to use, great support

Pros

eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need. Interestingly, it also includes a range of other valuable features for financial management tracking, with reports that detail all revenue, expense and tax requirements. It has indeed been instrumental in helping us manage a growing hostel chain! support team has been fantastic consultants !

Cons

The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy. Also, the user experience can be worked upon.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied June 2018

Showing 1 - 25 of 243 reviews
eZee Absolute

eZee Absolute

4.54/5 out of 264 reviews