User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Hostify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Ludger from Work & Living GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

powerful PMS with swift customer service

Pros

swift customer service, available 24/7 incl weekends. Reply rate is usually within an hour, which is phenomenal for a customer service in this industry! hostify itself has all necessary features to manage multiple properties across all essential OTAs and allows to integrate with most of the existing services in the industry (pricing tools, upsell services, etc). Realtime sync between calendars on different channels, no double bookings issues. You can meet them in person on trade shows and request features to be implemented. Using hostify since 2019.

Cons

no app/no push notifications - current workaround by receiving emails to stay up to date about incoming bookings

December 2021

Jose from Cielo Stays

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Affordable and easy to use

As a medium size growing company, we found Hostify to be the best tool to automate all the operations, channel management, payments, etc.

Pros

Many features included on the base product. Unlike other softwares we decided to use Hostify because the clear pricing and advanced features.

Cons

Not that much about Hostify but sometimes was hard to get the actual channels support during the migration. For example Booking.com support was difficult to get but the Hostify team assisted through their internal channel.

Reasons for Choosing Hostify

Costs vs features

Reasons for Switching to Hostify

Difficulty to use multi unit features and units assignment.

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Hello Jose M. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Hostify. As you know, our support team will always be there to assist you. We are so glad to hear you've had a great overall experience!

February 2021

Boris from Flat Manager

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

The best PMS we've used - great functionalities, awesome CS!

Our experience with Hostify has been amazing from day 1 and we were among their first customers - usually new software solutions come with their fair share of bugs, but that was not the case.

Pros

Hostify has all (maybe even more) of the core functionalities of its larger competitors, but it comes at a lower price and significantly better customer support. Apart from all the standard stuff like multicalendar, unified inbox, automations, etc., it also has a top notch Wordpress plugin, multiunit property handling and a Stripe integration with many useful features. Most of all, the live, friendly and FAST customer support is lightyears ahead of that of other PMS systems we've used in the past. Highly recommended!

Cons

Not much to add here, we're very happy with the service overall. What we like the least are the colours, but that's not really a problem.

July 2021

Daniel from Zeus

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Congrats

Pros

The book form to book any property is the best form in Internet

Cons

The API integration is the best form to integrate with Hostify

January 2022

Jose Maria from The Urban Hosts Gestion

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2022

La felicidad ha llegado a mi vida , habia perdido la fe en encontrar un producto tan completo

No puede ser mas satisfactoria , he encontrado el software que necesito que cumple el 90% de mis expectativas y que ademas me permite plantear que necesito y tener un rapido feeback sobre la posiblidad de que se lleve a cabo. es sencillo de configurar , intuitivo , rapdio y agil y ademas tienes un gran equipo detras que esta disponible y encantado de ayudar.

Pros

Aunque en principio no es algo que valoro, por que entiendo que un PMS debe cumplir con su cometido , el trato humano del equipo , el sentir que hay alguien detras para darte una respuesta rapida y que ademas descubres que te escuchan es impagable , realmente por encima del gran PMS que es Hostify el equipo humano que hay detras es aun mejor. El PMS es Super Flexible y Super adaptativo , si eres un gestor de viviendas turisticas y estas cansado de soluciones que prometen y no cumplen , te recomiendo hacer una demo y probar el software, de verdad yo alucine y a cada momento estoy mas contento por que tengo todo de forma sencilla. Gestion de tarifas y reservas Sencilla. Creacion e integracion de Website y plugin , Facil y comoda Alcuinante ¡¡¡¡¡ Importar los datos de tu anterior PMS, es posible ¡¡¡¡ y sencillo.

Cons

No hay nada malo , igual pequeños detalles de usabilidad , como tener que hacer dos click cunado con uno bastaria , pero tu lo comunicas y ellos lo estudian y no te mienten, te dices si es posible o no.

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Thank you Jose Maria for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support team. Our goal at Hostify is to serve our clients above all.

September 2021

Stefanos from Seafront Protaras

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Amazing channel manager software!!!

It does take a bit of time to get everything set up correctly, but it is a one time job. The sales team help you with basic set-up, and I would highly advise to take notes as each channel has specific niches

Pros

Simply amazing, the channel manager met almost all our expectations and provided our work with so much automation. We are a small company managing 12 properties and Hostify gave us a centralised approach, this is the 3rd channel manager we have used, and are here to stay. We connected our properties to both airbnb and booking and all of the work is done from the hostify platform. We set up automated emails, payments, messaging system, price updates etc.

Cons

There are points where the software shows small bugs (just like any), but nothing major. There is always the support team which replies pretty fast.

Reasons for Choosing Hostify

we looked arround, but the online chat of their website probaply helped to seal the deal, they where so fast in responding that we closed the deal, while still waiting to hear from other products.

Reasons for Switching to Hostify

So many errors

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Hello Stefanos. Thank you for taking the time to review Hostify. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our support team. We will work on your suggestions to continue improving our product

May 2021

Begoña from Grupo Q

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Encantada con el programa!!!

Estupendo sistema para empresas de alquiler

Pros

Facil de usar, y rápido de integrar. Permite conectar todos los canales en una plataforma

Cons

Recomendaría crear más videos y manuales de uso para facilitar la incorporacón

December 2021

Plamen from Homdy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Great Vacation Renting Software for multiple managing properties

You will need a few days time might a week/two to become a pro with the software but then everything is almost on autopilot :).

Pros

The softer is very helpful and I highly recommended it if you are managing multiple properties and channels as Booking, Airbnb and others. defenses of your needs of course.

Cons

Easy to be used. Can be used from web and mobile

Reasons for Choosing Hostify

As I get good feedback. Great demo presentation. Great customer support available 7 days a week.

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Hi Plamen. We appreciate you taking the time to provide a detailed review about your experience with Hostify. You can feel confident that we will work hard to keep adding more value to your business. All the best!

April 2021

Joseph from KozyGuru

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Awesome Product

Pros

Easy to use, good technical support, good value compare to others on the market

Cons

UI/UX still have more rooms to improve.

October 2021

Susana from Finca Laxuan

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

great results in a short time

this software has been a real discovery for my company.

Pros

since we have started using this program our bookings have been "non-stop".

Cons

We needed to connect to an application and they were able to contact them and carry out the integration very quickly.

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Hello Susana, Thanks so much for giving us five stars! We are very happy that you had a great experience and proud to be part of your business growth.

July 2021

Gonzalo José from Domus Real Estate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Excelent software

Great experience. We recommend it 100%

Pros

Everything we need integrated in one platform. It helped us to optimize most of our processes.

Cons

It lacks of some functionalities for sending quotes to clients.

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Lyuben from Travel Deals Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Really helpful tool

Pros

The easiness of updating information on all used platforms from a single place

Cons

I can't tell something that can be classified as a con

October 2021

Esther from Tarvena villas

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

La herramienta todo en uno de gestion

Grstion sencilla y que ayuda a potenciar tu negocio de alquiler

Pros

Muy buenas funcionalidades y automatizaciones para centralizar toda la gestion

Cons

Por el momento cumple con todas mis expectativas

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Muchas gracias por tu reseña Esther. Nos alegra ver que nuestro software cumple con tus expectativas. Continuaremos trabajando duro para seguir mejorando

April 2021

Fabián from EveryWhere to Sleep

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Good discovery of PMS/Channel

Pros

All in one software of PMS, Channel, CRM, etc...

Cons

Everything is fine. Sometimes it get stucked but very happy!

March 2021

Neil from My Friendly Host

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Happy Customer

Our response times to our guests have improved. Our revenue has improved through having more connections to different travel sites. We have saved time on managing house keeping tasks.

Pros

Hostify is a very easy to use platform and the customer service desk is excellent. They're quick to respond and always willing to help. The transition to this PMS was easy and the support has been excellent.

Cons

I would like a stronger integration with booking.com but this is down to booking.com really. The basics are there.

December 2019

Yovcho from NetReact

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Outstanding technical support

Pros

Very intuitive software with plenty of helpful features and automatons to save time. The technical support is really great!

Cons

I like to connect to more platforms and channels.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Review Hostify

Excelente. Como comente anteriormente es un software facil de utilizar, las funcionalidades son muy practicas y el soporte es excelente

Pros

las diferentes funcionalidades, el soporte 24/7 asi como su atencion es muy profesional. El inbox unificado facilita la comunicacion con los clientes.

Cons

Por ahora no he encontrado nada que no me guste de Hostify.

Reasons for Choosing Hostify

como comente anteriormente, el inbox unificado, el calendario multiple, el soporte y la facilidad para usar el sistema

Reasons for Switching to Hostify

necesitaba un sistema que se ajustara mejor a las necesidades del equipo y de lo tiempos modernos

December 2019

Jash from Staykeepers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great customer service

Pros

Customer service and speed and dynamism of the multi-calendar

Cons

occasional overbookings that require manual intervention

Response from Hostify.com

Replied December 2019

Thank you very much for the review!

February 2021

Enrique from VLCHost

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Makes your business profitable

Pros

Thanks to Hostify VLCHost has increased its revenues a 15 % in the first two months. The listings are well-organized and connected directly with the main touristic channels that saves value time to your team. In addition, the Hostify support team always is ready to help. Amazing team.

Cons

As an innovative software Hostify has to continue develop its invoicing or metrics feautures; however, Hostify is every day making terrific progress.

April 2021

Fatima from VivaBarbate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Recomendable!! Sistema fácil e intuitivo

Channel manager totalmente recomendable! Para propietarios y empresas de gestion de alquileres.

Pros

Avanzado sistema conectado con las principales plataformas Airbnb, Booking, VRBO, ... pero también con Whatsapp, Beyond, Wishbox, todo lo necesario para automatizar mi sistema y aumentar tanto las reservas como los ingresos de los últimos meses

Cons

Algunos errores al principio que fueron solventados con rapidez

October 2021

Julia from Ikustederra

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Wonderful pms

Excelent

Pros

Quality and easy to use. Quality and interesting

Cons

Nothing wrong. Everything perfect. Good pms and easy to use

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Hello Julia. Thank you for reviewing Hostify. We are very happy that you have an overall 5 star experience. Let's keep working together!

September 2021

Gaspar from Myr hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Amazing and usefull

Pros

It is easy to use and productive, since i started to use it, sellings went up

Cons

Not many things i didn't like, because the tecnical support is good

April 2021

ashley from Ashna Airbnb Property Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Property Management Program

it helps me to respond to hosts inquires in a timely manner, since formulas are already in place and information is stored

Pros

The integration of the Air Bnb properties onto this program was easy. Once you understand where to find certain information it becomes user friendly. Joan, my account manager is always an email away. He always responds in a timely manner which is crucial to our business.

Cons

the time difference makes the response time from customer service longer.

September 2021

Chari from Aju Aju

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

El mejor programa para alquileres

Muy satisfecha con el programa

Pros

Muy fácil de conectar. Recomendable sus automatizaciones de pagos de los clientes. Un equipo muy eficiente detrás prestando un gran soporte

Cons

Estoy muy satisfecha con el programa por el momento

Response from Hostify.com

Replied January 2022

Hola Chari. Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con Hostify. Estamos encantados de ver como seguís creciendo a nuestro lado. ¡Os deseamos lo mejor!

April 2021

Chema from Ticketbis

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

El mejor PMS en Relación calidad

Pros

El precio por listing y el poder gestionar el mantenimiento

Cons

Hay que hacer desarrollos para nuevos países