User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(45)

45

4 stars

(25)

25

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman."

  • "Very easy to use, easy to navigate, straightforward to connect with our production back-end, great networking opportunities."

  • "Easy to use Customer care is excellent Option to grow Can handle large events "

  • Cons

  • "Some features and tweaks missing, but with the help of the development team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] it was so easy to settle everything up"

  • "I do not find any such thing as it was great experience working on various modules developed by Hubilo."

  • "They are developing it so fast, it changes constantly. Some of the features are not well documented."

Browse Hubilo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 76 results

March 2021

Jessica from effe erre congressi

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great Event Organizing Experience

Thanks to Hubilo we have been able to restart our job. As congress organizers our job was completely down due to the pandemic. With Hubilo we are now able to organize events again, and we can reach customers from all over our country.

Pros

Hubilo platform comes with a lot of features, while it is very user friendly, both for event administrators and attendee. It offers a very clear and nice surface. Also the staff is very helpful. Our Client Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been at our disposal before, during and after the event. He really helped us while learning how to use the platform and set the event, always with kindness.

Cons

One thing that maybe Hubilo could improve is to provide a bi-lingual surface for the attendee.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

We choose Hubilo has it is very complete, useful both for scientific congresses and marketing events. it has a good value for money and the staff is very helpful.

February 2021

Andrei from Alcott Global

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Platform and Great Service!

Go for it! Best tool and the best team we've worked with so far and we've tried a bunch!

Pros

The platform has all the features needed to organize a great virtual event. From engaging with the delegates, to admin work on the dashboard and getting your team to manage the event. Great functionality. But even more important, the help and support we got from the customer success representative - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - were unprecedented. We used few other similar services in the past, but none compare to the amount of time and energy we got from their representative. They went over and above to make sure they answer every question and fix all our requirements. They even pushed the roll out of a new feature just for us! It was a great experience working with them!

Cons

Can't think of many things, to be honest. As they have so many great features - it would help to have short demo videos we could share with the potential sponsors and exhibitors - as it would definitely get them to appreciate the platform.

Reasons for Switching to Hubilo

Biggest challenges we solved: having an easy to use dashboard and uploading the data of the event (text, picture, video), giving the sponsors easy access to their booth so they can manage it, engaging with the attendees, giving them more options on how to network, having clear and real-time statistics. Also having the ticketing and registration system - all great! All of them came with the benefit of the speakers, attendees, and sponsors being super happy with the experience.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2020

Most unsatisfied Product, unprofessional team and doesn't worth money

For me, the most humiliating part is the demo team who are totally unprofessional in attitude and I wonder why they are just wearing innerwear for the meeting.

Pros

1. It allows to Integrate Zoom and other streaming platforms.

Cons

1. The login process has the security process with OTP but when the same shared by the person, anyone can join without any authentication. 2. Most of the options are not working for Virtual event but still exist on-page. They could have been hidden or given some note. 3. You need to create notifications separately just to notify on some event, even then that notification won't pop up upfront, you need to dig deeper into notification tab. 4. The content won't pop up dynamically in the feed, you need to refresh the whole page in order to see the new content in the feed. 5. unprofessional attitude from the demo team.

February 2021

Marilyn from Asia Pacific Career Dev Assoc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Wonderful Virtual Conference Software

In October, we decided to go Virtual with our annual conference (which will be in May). We are still setting up the software now, but many of us have been in it and are setting up the many features. It works really well and offers great ways to conference attendees to meet each other and learn more about topics they care about.

Pros

This platform combines the best of the Virtual Conference programs - it offers an Event Feed (like facebook), interest-based matching for attendees (customizable), a "lounge" with tables for meetings, meet and chat features for all attendees, Exhibit booths, and games, plus the usual schedule and presentation options.

Cons

They are developing it so fast, it changes constantly. Some of the features are not well documented.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Price and features. It has the features we needed, and the price we could afford.

Reasons for Switching to Hubilo

Their virtual software was poorly designed at that time.

February 2021

Ashley from Education Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Fantastic Virtual Event Platform

Our experience with Hubilo was fantastic! We hosted a 5-day virtual event with 1,000+ participants, exhibitors, and sponsors and we got such great positive feedback from everyone who participated. Many of our participants and exhibitors had participated in other virtual events on platforms MUCH more expensive and were blown away by the Hubilo platform. Our participants found Hubilo intuitive to navigate, they loved the Event Feed and the ability to network with others, and the ease of participating in the live-stream sessions. Our exhibitors were thrilled with the real-time analytics that the Hubilo platform provided, and ability to chat/meet one-on-one with our participants. The Hubilo Support team was super responsive, and always willing to hop on a call to help explain the platform functionality as we were creating the course on the platform. We created a WhatsApp channel with the Hubilo team for the week of the event, and they would respond in seconds to any questions or issues that popped up during the event. It was very comforting to know that the Hubilo team was ready to assist if we needed any help!

Pros

The customer support that we received was a major plus! Being able to reach out with random questions knowing that we would get a rapid response was great! The platform has a seamless integration with Zoom (you create the session in Hubilo, indicate you want it to be streamed, and a Zoom meeting is automatically created in Zoom, and connected to the Hubilo platform). Also, the reporting and analytics that the Hubilo platform provides are very comprehensive. The fact that exhibitors can see real-time analytics and pull their own reports makes it even better (removes the need for event staff to pull and provide to exhibitors). The platform was visually clean, but also modern and aesthetically appealing. The platform design allows for people to get excited about the event, but for those who are not tech-savvy (a large contingency of our participants) to not get overwhelmed by the visual design. In addition to the web app, we also had the mobile app which was helpful for participants who preferred to access the platform on a tablet/mobile phone.

Cons

Once a participant is added to the platform, you cannot change their email address (you have to create a new account and delete the old account). It would be great if you could edit email addresses within the platform!

January 2021

Pierre from SPORTEM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Hubilo saves 2020 !

Customer service and features was the key for us. We needed a effective platform that was simple enough for everyone to understand. The help and explanations of Hubilo team first helped us to see how Hubilo was the perfect platform for us. Then we were helped all the way until the event and 24/24 a few days before the event to make sure our event will go smoothly. In a few words, easy to handle and great customer service ! Hubilo Team is at our service all the way ! Our visitors gave a lot of compliments to the platform.

Pros

Hubilo is very simple to use even for people whom are not digital natives, it works like a simplified social media. Every feature is easy to find and set up, the chats, meetings, conferences etc are all working without any flaws.

Cons

Some features and tweaks missing, but with the help of the development team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] it was so easy to settle everything up

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

We looked at many platforms but others were not as developed as Hubilo or completely virtual (3D world, etc) and not appealing and easy to understand for non-digital natives. Hubilo had the required features (and even more) plus the ease to handle ! No regrets !

March 2021

Laura from Netcentric

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

NC Summit 21

The customer service is excellent, supportive, and friendly. Very responsive and patient. we have seen some improvements made between our 1st event and the second. The hubilo team takes the feedback on board and works on finding solutions to improve on the experience.

Pros

It is fairly easy to set up and offers lots of autonomy. The real-time analytics is very helpful in seeing how the event is performing. The platform is also easy to access and navigate. The Lounge facility makes it easy to connect in a fun way

Cons

The speaker experience is pretty poor considering they have no direct contact with the audience. They can not see any faces or reactions. The chat is also not visible to them. They have to rely on the Host to feedback to them via Zoom.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Because we really liked the idea of the lounge networking feature, that no one else had.

February 2021

Molly from IFOAM Organics Europe

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

User friendly virtual events platform and excellent customer service!

Pros

The dashboard (back end) is extremely intuitive and easy to use, which makes organizing an online event very easy, whether you have experience or not. This was our third time using Hubilo for our events and each time we have been more and more pleased with the support from our customer success representative, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He has excellent attention to detail and always goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met and our questions answered. During this event, we used an interpretation feature (provided by Congress Rental) that was embedded into the platform and it worked very well. Both Hubilo and Congress Rental worked hand in hand to ensure everything ran smoothly on the day.

Cons

The only issue we have ever encountered is that some participants do not receive the email inviting them to the platform due to strong firewalls. However, we are solving the issue mentioned above, as Hubilo is working on a landing page where countdown pop-ups, etc can be integrated which means we would send out links before the platform itself is ready to be launched.

February 2021

Hemant from Ranosys

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great platform and amazing staff

It is an super easy/convenient event management platform. I loved using it for our event.

Pros

The platform had all the features we could think of while organising Meet Magento Singapore event. The Hubilo team is so supportive, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was with us on the event day so that he can help us though out the event. We really like the way Hubilo takes cares for their customers. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for your support and Hubilo for such an amazing platform.

Cons

There is as such nothing we liked the least but yes we didn’t get to many options to choose from for the front end look and feel. But thats totally okay!

December 2020

Mike from YMCA Professional Network Chapter 27

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great Value, Ease of Use and Support

The support team were very helpful! Without them I could have figured things out (it is that easy), but would have spent time and they offered to help make it easy!

Pros

Had most if not all key features you would want for virtual conference platform (some all a carte) and the cost was a great value. Support was more than I expected and very helpful. Easy to use for both the admins and the attendees.

Cons

Some features were still being expanded on (recording for all sessions, session sizes ,etc) but are already being expanded on!

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Value and features

October 2020

Rudi from Hospitality

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Changed the face of tourism, connecting Africa to the globe with OurAfrica.Travel

We have looked at our competitors offer amazing, 3D virtual environments BUT they need complex graphic cards and specific hardware to run, something all our users did not have. Hubilo is simple yet effective and easy - if you can open and run a Facebook page then you can use Hubilo and that was our point of departure, we could not afford that our event across the different time zones crash because of hard-ware requirement and Hubilo ensured we had an extremely successful event with happy delegates - better than we could have ever envisaged as the organisers.

Pros

The support team ! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with their teams are incredible - without their support and guidance and willingness to help us would not have had a uber successful virtual event - our event ran for an entire month and the team were simply exceptional. Great software will be the critical component when running any virtual exhibition but having passionate support staff to help guide you will be the magical ingredient. Our OurAfrica.Travel connected 21 463 x one-one, face-face global meetings with incredible feedback. See one of our customer video reviews here: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Loved that participants stayed on the virtual platform and the system is so easy to use, both for the admin on the back-end and the participant with a simple yet sophisticated front-end user experience - if your user can run a Facebook page, have a camera and microphone that is properly installed on their device - then they can schedule and run the one-one meetings. PLUS users can access the virtual platform via IPAD and certain mobile devices - our delegates loved the option to take our virtual trade show completely mobile with Hubilo !

Cons

Ticket pricing is available only in the major currencies, this makes it difficult if the payment solution does not offer your local currency. Especially during COVID - the U$D fluctuation with our local currency in Africa changed drastically over the time we planned but again the support team helped us find a manual work-around to minimise our risk exposure and this was a life-saver of us.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Ease of use and pricing.

Reasons for Switching to Hubilo

The one-one meeting scheduling function and the ability to plan meetings in advance.

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hey Rudi, it was super fun working with you and the team :D Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! We are constantly looking into the options f of making the ticketing experience better on the platform. We are glad we successfully delivered the excellence that you expected :)

March 2019

Ravi from Consultant

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great Event App

Over all my experience was very positive. The one area of improvement is customer / client relationships. Given that a lot is riding on this for the clients, there should be a dedicated team on stand by should someone from the main team in unavailable for various reasons.

Pros

The Hubilo app is a very simple yet powerful tool. The app is visually appealing and very simple to navigate. The users learning curve is very short and can start comfortably interacting with the app in a few minutes. Features like live polling and the news feed option make it a very dynamic experience. The backend of the app has improved as well.

Cons

A few improvements / updates i would recommend are - Edit Schedule page should be redesigned. Its cumbersome to navigate the Edit Schedule page as the actual edit section is given very little real estate. - A better system should be developed for the speaker bank.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Ravi, Thank you for taking the time out and providing your valuable feedback. It has always been a great experience to work with you and the team. You've always helped us in identifying the loopholes and nurturing the opportunity areas in the past. We assure you the that the team is looking into the recommendations made by you. We really appreciate this.

March 2019

Kushal from TiE Mumbai

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

TiECon

Pros

Ease of use - the new dashboard allows a lot of customization which the earlier dashboard didn't have The App integration and customization helps in updating the app and website easily.

Cons

The color pallet is limited, Try to have theme customization as well For e.g. if a theme has an xyz schedule panel but we like schedule panel from another theme template - this customization will help a lot

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Kushal, We thank you for the valuable insights. The color pallet has now been changed to a color code based system, so you can get any color you would want in the respective areas. The Theme customization is big, however, a very interesting suggestion. Please allow us some time to look into the best way of doing this. We assure you that we shall come up with a solution for this and we will keep you posted.

April 2021

Kamya from MEFMA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Seamless user-friendly virtual event experience

Due to the pandemic, we stopped our physical events and our members were missing the networking opportunities. In the platform, there were ample opportunities for attendees to interact, engage and network which was great!

Pros

We used Hubilo for one of our first major full day virtual events. We must say, from the time we got in touch with the Hubilo team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) until the end of the event, our CSM being [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], everything went on smoothly. We were skeptical on how it would turn out, but I must say this was one of our most successful and interactive virtual events till date with over 400 attendees! The platform was very cost efficient for non-profit associations like us and extremely user friendly. We received great feedback from the attendees and speakers, who were highly impressed with the networking opportunities and platform features. They did not face any technical difficulties during the event which was good to know. The sponsors also had good branding opportunities and exposure on the platform. The user guides and support that the Hubilo team provided us throughout has been amazing!!

Cons

I wouldnt say i disliked anything about the platform, but there are a few features which require enhancement which has been put across to the product team and we look forward to these product updates soon and ready before our next big event! Being an association in the Middle East and having majority of our audience Arabic speaking, having the platform in Arabic as well or live translation / interpretation of sessions would be very useful. As an organiser, we would also like to preview the platform before publishing it live for us to be able to see how the branding, logos, banners and other uploads look like.

March 2019

Karan from Internet and Mobile Association of India

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

An amazing user friendly service

It has been amazing, with the customer support team being readily available to help out with any issues.

Pros

Ease of usability Cost effective Customer support

Cons

Limited variants of themes, and certain limitations as a website like not being able to adapt each and every function as per our choice, instead trying to make do with the available functionalities.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Karan, Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the key input about making the websites more flexible and I assure you our team is working towards it continuously. We aim to provide templates with basic design and the freedom to design them the way it is required. We shall keep you updated with Theme releases and new features.

August 2020

Jarrod from Help Me Sell

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

The BEST engagement platform for Virtually anything your company wants to do!

AWESOME AMAZING WORTH IT

Pros

1. I appreciate how quickly they made changes based in the need of our event. 2. Looks - the website is designed beautifully and brings your audience in. 3. Ease of use for attendees. 4. The networking lounge is very interactive. 5. The ability to change the structure of what you're doing at a moments notice. I.e live to prerecorded.

Cons

Of course with anything technical there will be issues that you can't forsee. We had one small Hiccup at the beginning but that due to the internet provider we used. Not really on Hubilo's side.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

The variety and integrations for users.

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hey Jarrod, it was super fun working with you and the team :D Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! We are glad we successfully delivered the excellence that you expected :)

December 2020

Joffrey from Is-on-Air

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Hubilo, the right tool

Pros

Relatively easy to use, Hubilo allowed us to quickly create a fully personalized digital event for a very affordable price compared to the competition, and without an annual subscription (a big plus for a service like this). We particularly appreciated the availability of the technical service which was particularly attentive to help us in the realization of our event. A big thanks to him !

Cons

Among the things to improve, we encountered some problems with the "Breaking Rooms" and "Lounge" functions which were not always accepted by the security services of our participants (VPN, firewall ...). This cost us some technical difficulties, especially since when it came to connecting the cameras and microphones during these two sessions, the stability was not always there. I think these two features really need to be improved to allow the platform to conquer the business company's market, always looking for secure and easy-to-use solutions.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Principaly for two reasons : 1- The price with no annual subscription and 2- The Lounge function who permiss to connect 4 people on the same time, a function than I didn't find on other products.

February 2019

Farah from Farazad Productions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Product and Team

They are an excellent company led by an incredible team. It’s the team that makes it all worth it, best customer service team

Pros

Easy to use Customer care is excellent Option to grow Can handle large events

Cons

Cannot tailor make custom changes, require to stick with design parameters

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Farah, Thank you for the long term association you've had with us. We assure you that we are working relentlessly to make the dashboard more and more flexible. Your feedback is valuable to make the product achieve it's full potential. Thank you :)

April 2019

Vishal from Industrial Extension Bureau

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Vibrant Gujarat Website Platform Review

I could say Hubilo understand the requirement of client irrespective of its scale and structure complexity and it is must to deliver best services.

Pros

Flexibility and component based structure which is fully customised

Cons

I do not find any such thing as it was great experience working on various modules developed by Hubilo.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Vishal, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

November 2020

Anne-Flore from European Athletics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2020

Successful collaboration for virtual event delivery on Hubilo

Very good experience overall

Pros

It is like a central virtual venue for our virtual events. Almost everything is doable on the platform. It is mainly user-friendly (for all generations and IT level)

Cons

- difficulty for some users to receive the email to login - difficulty for many users to access the lounges because of Internet security restrictions - restrictions on number of attendees with cameras on for breakout rooms and lounges - impossibility for moderation and absence of chat in the lounges - workload (overload) of the person responsible to follow-up on our event - more tutorials are needed to provide to the client to know how to use the platform - more possibilities to customized the platform

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

customer interest, features, price

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time out and expressing your views about Hubilo! we really appreciate your feedback as this is really valuable for us. We truly appreciate the detailed feedback and we can assure you that we are dedicated to providing a better and more seamless experience for all your future events. You would be assigned with a designated CSM and we will ensure that the CSM is able to dedicate his/her efforts to your event with ease. We have also recently rolled out our new dashboard which aims at making the dashboard a truly DIY solution with much better control and ease-of-use functions. Please let us know whenever you would want a quick tour of the new Dashboard :)

April 2019

Saransh from EdTechReview Media Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Good decision to work with Hubilo

I HAVE USED HUBILO FOR 4MONTHS, ITS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY TEAM. KIND OF SUPPORT I GOT FROM HUBILO TEAM (ESP. SHIVANI) WAS AMAZING. It was a great experience, you have a great team all together with great skills, knowledge and ethics. Hubilo is a great technology, can do wonder for a team. It's like an expert by your side 24*7 handling, automating processes for you. VERY HAPPY THANKFUL FOR THE SUPPORT.

Pros

1. EASE OF USE 2. GREAT UI 3. GREAT TO SEE, THIS PLATFORM HAS COVERED DIFFERENT ASPECTS, DIRECT ENTRY, MODERATION, QUEUE ETC. 4. TICKET CUSTOMISATION IS AMAZING 5. DISCOUNT COUPONS ARE FLAWLESS. 6. NETWORKING APP WITH INSTANT MAILING SYSTEM 7. MAILING AND SMS FEATURES ARE AMAZING 8. CONFIRMATION MAIL DESIGN IS GREAT.

Cons

1. NETWORKING APP NEEDS MORE FLEXIBILITY. I.E. EVENT ORGANISER CAN CUSTOMIZE FEW TABS THERE. 2. NETWORKING APP DATA NOT PICKING FROM THE REGISTRATION DATA. 3. CAN RESIZE NETWORKING APP MESSAGE BOX, SOMETHING LIKE LINKEDIN SIZE IS MORE PREFERRED. 4. NEED SOME CUSTOM OR COMMENT OPTION IN FORM DATA. 5. FORM DATA/POTENTIAL TICKETS/TICKET ORDER SHOULD HAVE MORE FILTERS IN ORDER TO FILTER THE DATA. 6. FORM DATA/POTENTIAL TICKETS/TICKET ORDER COULD ADD OTHER CUSTOMIZED COLUMNS. 7. DUPLICATE TICKETS - OVERRIDE TICKETS WITH SAME EMAIL ID, AS WE FACED LOTS OF DUPLICATE TICKETS BY the SAME PERSON. 8. CAN ADD A TICKET SUMMARY PDF IN CONFIRMATION MAIL. 9. AFTER RECEIVING CONFIRMATION MAIL - OPTION TO ADD EVENT DATE IN CALENDAR. 9. NEED TO ADD A BUTTON UPGRADE TICKET FOR FREE REGISTRATIONS DURING PAID EVENTS. 10. EVENT DAY CHECK-IN APP IS QUITE SLOW, FACED LOTS OF ISSUE ON EVENT DAY. 11. TICKET SCANNING ISSUE AT THE DAY OF THE EVENT

March 2019

Anjali from iNDEXTb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Hubilo Review

Amazing team Excellent​ Customer Support

Pros

Ease of use Customization of module and integration is very fast and effective Quick response on change/suggestions​ Excellent UI/UX

Cons

Nothing to comment as software is very user-friendly​.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Anjali, We thank you for taking the time out and giving us your valuable inputs. At Hubilo we devote ourselves to relentless betterment of services and quality.

March 2019

Gaurav from iNDEXTb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Vibrant Gujarat 2019

1. Great Leadership skills 2. Team Effort 3. Promptness 4. Availability 24*7

Pros

1. New theme and value addition to the VGGS-2019 . 2. Accessibility in terms of ease of the user profile

Cons

1. Nothing to comment 2. Its all about learning and making the things more better

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Gaurav. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

October 2020

Elsa from EBM-Executive Business Meetings

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Amazing Virtual Platform & Team!

Hubilo helped us transitioning from live / physical events to virtual events, and dissipating the initial panic that our industry (conferences) would suffer tremendously through the Covid-19 days. The team is super motivated, professional, believe and pride themselves in what they do / in wearing the Hubilo t-shirt, and definitely highly supportive / "hold our hand" along the overall process prior, during and after our events. I ask a question, and I get an answer any day of the week and at any time (even @ early hours of the morning local Indian time). The platform - and once you get the "hang of it" post Hubilo's training session - is super user-friendly and easy to use.

Pros

Sponsors Virtual Stands Participants virtual networking - Virtual Meetings & Chat

Cons

Could not use the same email address for the sponsor representative and speaker; so if it was the same person it could only featured in one of the categories. However, Hubilo takes onboard clients' comments and recommendations and adjusts the platform accordingly. So for one, this has now been changed and it is now possible to do so. Another feature that may be useful to be adjusted is the 1-2-1 meetings, so to enable a different number of meetings per type of sponsorship package and pricing. Last I checked it was not possible to tailor the number of meetings per sponsor... but maybe this has also been adjusted (?)

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Price-Functionalities-Ease of Use perfect balance

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hey Elsa, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo. We have already implemented your feedback and you would now have the ability to set up meeting/networking abilities in accordance with a different group type. Thank you once again for choosing us and we look forward to many more events with you :)

March 2019

kiran from I Am Tomorrow

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

One of the best event tech

Super happy to be associated with Hubilo over 4 years now. making life easier for event organisers! One thing I liked about is that the team is equally supportive of smaller or larger events.

Pros

Saves a lot of time and easy to use . Even a layman can do the event updates easily.

Cons

couple of things in the older version. but the new one is cool.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Kiran, It has been an excellent experience to have been associated with you over the past 4 years and you have influenced our journey for the good! We thank you and assure you that we shall continue with improving our services and improving our user experience.

October 2019

Sashena from De Ideaz Pte Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Fantastic Registration platform!

We needed a registration platform for an upcoming event. Hubilo was an adequate partner for our event requirements.

Pros

1) Helpful Customer Service 2) User-Friendly 3) Most elements and features are controlled by client and do not require constant assistance from the Customer Service

Cons

Software has some limitations considering we are using already set-up templates

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Cost + Ease of use

Reasons for Switching to Hubilo

Cost

November 2020

Helga from WorldHostingDays GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Our Experience with Hubilo

Our team found the platform to be easy to use, and our attendees loved the experience! Even though it was our first virtual event, it felt smooth, seamless, and stable.

Pros

Very easy to use, easy to navigate, straightforward to connect with our production back-end, great networking opportunities.

Cons

We wish the Networking Lounge and overall theming could be customized more.

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hey Helga, Thank you so much for taking the time out and expressing your views about Hubilo! we really appreciate your feedback as this is really valuable for us. We completely understand the need for customization in terms of Branding and Skins, and we have already been working on the same. We have some exciting new updates coming up! we will keep you posted and would love your feedback on those too! we firmly believe "The developers are the ones who create the product. Feedback, however, is what truly develops the Product"

September 2019

Payal from Zak Trade Fairs and Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Hubilo Review

Hubilo has helped us procure 40 plus successful conferences and Exhibitions. The team of Hubilo, is ready to help us anytime of the day.

Pros

I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman.

Cons

No complaints. The software is good to work with.

September 2019

Kavita from Zak Trade Fairs & Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Facades Conferences

Pros

It is very easy to operate. It easy to check the check-in count from the dashboard.

Cons

The scroll doesn't work nicely. The organizer app of hubilo has error while doing checking via name.

February 2021

Kunal from Diorama Film Bazaar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Online Event Platform

We have been on Hubilo for two years now, and it has expanded from just a ticketing platform to a complete event solution. We loved it as they have been able to provide a good solution to us during the pandemic times, and as always the team is extremely responsive and helpful.

Pros

Its a very functional platform, feature-rich, looks attractive to users, easy to setup and great customer support.

Cons

Image uploading can be made simpler, and more third party integrations should be added.

April 2019

Jiten from iNDEXTb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Application that meets event organisers need

Team Hubilo's platform has enriched delegates overall experience for the event through their networking platform which turned out to be huge success for us. It had been great working with such an efficient and energetic team.

Pros

The software is very robust, versatile and user friendly. The software enables the event organisers to reap maximum benefit for the event. Also, delegates are benefitted by the use of networking platform.

Cons

The size of home page is pretty much due to which it takes time to load. Compression of various files uploaded to the software should be made before it goes live.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Hubilo experience

Pros

Good functionality to host events with ease

Cons

Previous forms should be allowed to be replicated/duplicated. Clear demarcation between potential attendees/ticket buyers etc. could be helpful.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi, We truly regret any inconvenience caused during your experience with Hubilo. We thank you for bringing certain points that we missed to our notice. The feature for replication of forms and clear segregation between potential attendees and Ticket buyers does already exist. While we promise that we will look into the ways for making easily visible, we have asked your Client Success Manager to get in touch with you and help you with the same.

December 2020

Puneet from 1E

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great virtual conferencing platform

We decided to do our first virtual event with just 5 weeks of lead time. While we reached out to many other vendors, most of them refused to take up our project due to the aggressive timelines. With Hubilo, we were able to setup the entire conference ourselves after just 1 hour of training from their team. At times we did require their help to customize bits and they were very responsive and helpful.

Pros

- Ease of use for admins, speakers and attendees - Ease and speed of deployment - Scalable - Fantastic support team

Cons

- No native support to stream at 1080p - Need to rely on support team to setup streams

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

- Speed of deployment - Pricing

September 2019

chanda from Zak Trade fairs & Exhibhition

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

#Hubilo

It has made our work easier .

Pros

User friendly once we understand the system

Cons

It should more options, when we down load the files and system.

January 2021

Kuhoo from Attitude Events Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Excellent Customer Support

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Team Hubilo has been an excellent support. Always spontaneous and willing to help. Our queries never go unanswered and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really went an extra mile for us and UNESCAP, our client to have a seamless event experience!

Pros

Ease of use and customizable to quite an extent

Cons

Working well, nothing much. We have been experiencing great services from Team Hubilo.

February 2019

Harnidh from Dasra

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Get Hubilo on board!

Pros

Hubilo was so, so easy to navigate and customise! Every need was taken care of, and the team worked overtime to fit in last minute needs and requirements. Special shout out to the executive for being a gem and guiding us step by step with every customisation. It’s always brilliant to have someone invested in the success of our product, and team Hubilo was all in.

Cons

It did take us a few iterations to get the app exactly right, but it was because the entire process is incredibly collaborative and iterative. Patience is the key.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Harnidh, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

November 2020

JODY from TRAVERSE CONNECT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Use in Webinar Streaming During Business Expo

Overall, our experience was favorable and we will be using it again for an upcoming event.

Pros

The Hubilo platform allowed us to easily stream our Zoom webinars to the Hubilo platform during our recent Chamber of Commerce 2020 Virtual Business Expo. We were very pleased with the ease of integrating Zoom with Hubilo.

Cons

Again, specifically as to Zoom Webinars and Hubilo, all of our presenters would like to be able to interact directly with webinar attendees (i.e. to unmute their microphones, display attendees' video, and talk with attendees during the webinar).

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hi Jody, Thank you so much for taking the time out and expressing your views about Hubilo! we really appreciate your feedback as this is really valuable for us. We are actively working with zoom as well as coming up with our own broadcasting studio to tackle the very point of bringing in attendees on-screen as and when required. I assure you we will keep you posted on all the developments that take place on this. We truly look forward to all the future work we do for you and look forward to your valuable insights on how we can do even better :)

March 2019

Anjali from IEEE GS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Sampark registration review

It was good excellent customer support. Quick reprocess to every change suggested.

Pros

Its user friendly and well organized, I found it easy to use.

Cons

I did not face any difficulty while using it so can't say about cons.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Anjali. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

March 2019

noor azlina from Malaysian Institute of Accountants

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Mobile Apps

Hubilo's response time is very fast. They met our expectation for the first year dealing with them. We are looking forward to work with Hubilo in many more areas and hope to get a special package deal with from Hubilo. Hope to see many more new features in your mobile apps.

Pros

User friendly and the customer service met our expectation.

Cons

To add on more feature in your mobile apps

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Noor, Thank you for taking the time out for this valuable feedback. We assure you that new development is a regular and relentless practice at Hubilo. For the app we are coming up with a lot of new features, we will get your Account Manager to get in touch with you about the new features as well as the Package you mentioned :)

November 2020

Tarun from WFM Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Going Virtual with Hubilo

Pros

Online meet and chat option, in which you can do a video meeting and start a chat with any attendee on the platform with his/her permission.

Cons

Pop up notification is not available, so everytime you recieve a notification you have to click on the notification tab to check.

Response from Hubilo

Replied December 2020

Hey Tarun, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! We have released the Smart Notifications feature which now shows all notifications as a popup within the event platform window. Once again, thank you for the feedback and for helping us create a better product for all :)

April 2021

Wendy from Wild Digital Sdm Bhd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Wild Digital BOOM21 Event

We've used Hubilo for two of our events; Hubilo upgraded their system when we used it for the 2nd event. Overall, they did improve a lot, in terms of the UI of the dashboard and web app. Is organized and direct, easy to navigate as well. You can easily set up and control the event setting on your own.

Pros

The 24*7 support team. As it is a virtual platform, we will face a lot of questions, especially on the actual event day. But the support team will sit in through your whole event, and be there to help you when you have any questions.

Cons

No bulk upload images at the moment. It would be great if there is a central media library that we could upload images in bulk, and then select/filter for different sections of the site. It would also help if there is a simple internal resizing / editing tool to adjust images for when they don't meet Hubilo's requirements.

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Hubilo is a more mature product compared to the other event platform that we've researched.

March 2021

Andrea from AB InBev

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Amazing platform and exceptional customer support

Pros

It was easy to use, it was easy to integrate with Zoom and it checked all the boxes we needed for our event.

Cons

I think the Rooms feature couls be improved by allowing more people to be able to talk at the same time. Also it would have been useful for my event if there was a button that took users from the Live Session to the Rooms and Lounge.

March 2019

rohit from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

RaceValet

Overall experience is good. Hubilo team is open for enhancement and support is really good. Overall its value for money.

Pros

Its easy to use and robust software for the event management.

Cons

Its evolving , so it has scope to add more functionalities.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Rohit, We really appreciate the key insights you have provided and it has helped us a lot in making our platform much more compatible with the requirements of the industry. We thank you for your valuable inputs and feedback.

August 2018

Tanveer from Seventy EMG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

India Bike Week

Brilliant

Pros

Good turn around time. Great Design Efficient Team

Cons

Wish you had a team in Mumbai to coordinate better

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the kind words Tanveer. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

March 2021

Alessandra from effe erre congressi srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

European Conference on Digital Psychology, 19-20 February 2021

I was looking for a solution to host my conferences on digital, something different from the simple videocall systems. I found Hubilo as the best platform to host conferences where is possibile to have a sort of website of the event where the community could join before and after the conference. And the networking and engagement are the keys for a different solution than other on the market. I thank a lot [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our Client Success Manager who followed us in each step of our approach to Hubilo, H24!

Pros

I like the friendly use of the platform, the graphic interface is clean and simple to understand. I like to customize, and the easy way to work with.

Cons

No I like all the features!

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Because I found Hubilo more user friendly and not expensive.

March 2021

Henry from Uniquecom

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Hubilo Performance

Staffs are helpful especially a staff named Deep, always dedicated in solving our issue, very quick response and deliver assistance.

Pros

Hubilo is a good platform to organize virtual event especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. It will be a trend in future.

Cons

Some features might not be fully completed, but they keep to enhance from time to time

June 2019

Nupur from Attitude Events Pvt ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

User friendly

Pros

It's easy to use and user friendly. Creating app is fun with features like drag and drop etc.

Cons

There is nothing but can be customised for more features to make it even better.

July 2018

Ananta from SISA Information Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Easy to use platform.

Pros

Easy to use the dashboard, just select the module and add/update the modules. The timeline is really good, even of we missed any time line we can add anywhere and the platform will place according to the time selected.

Cons

Limited theme or template (only 3 available). Need more options. In the timeline, though the text box for content pasting is good, sometimes it doesn't provide the result. We had to copy to some text document and paste it as plain text.

Response from Hubilo Softech

Replied April 2019

Hi Ananta, We thank you for the valuable feedback and we have come up with a lot of new options on the new dashboard. We will get on of our Account managers to get in touch with you shortly for a quick demo of the new Dashboard and features.

October 2019

Nikita from Knight Frank India

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Super cool

It was quite cool. Even my boss was impressed with the technologist and the ease of usage

Pros

The best thing about this is there is no end of the customisation and it is super user friendly.

Cons

There is no option for Individual + guest (incase someone walks in without rsvp)

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

NA

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Tanya from bs group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Hubilo for event management

We have used Hubilo for optimizing the event management processes and mainly the registration. The software should be developed with extra features like bar code scanning, custom badges and etc.

Pros

With Hubilo you can easily create customized websites, event apps. With Hubilo it was easy to optimize the registration process for the attendees. Real-time analytics help to check the interest in the event. An effective matching tool is an extra advantage.

Cons

Well, you know overall software is not that bad but other software offer more functions and event they can offer free plan however Hubilo offers only quote based offer.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 76 reviews