User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(185)

185

4 stars

(56)

56

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "It was fun, functional, easy to use and extremely versatile. This is an awesome product with EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY support staff!"

  • "It was very easy to use and navigate. The booth function was great and look very tidy. The chat was easy to use. "

  • "The software is very easy to use, friendly, fast and reliable, and the technical support was fabulous. "

  • Cons

  • "The only clunky aspect is reporting but we got better at extracting reports the more we used teh platform. The content of the reports is good, it was just getting the nuance of how to extract. "

  • "We had a few issues with the live video interview components, but I believe those issues have since been resolved and features upgraded."

  • "We easily found a workaround, but it was confusing that some of our members had dual roles as attendees abs exhibitors and were required to have two logins. "

Browse vFairs Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 249 results

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Pam from Professional Diversity Network

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

PDN - Professional Diversity Network - vFairs Review 2018

vFairs just ‘gets’ our business. The customer service they provide simultaneously to our own sales reps while communicating to multiple teams under each valued customer, is beyond commendable. We have worked with vFairs as our exclusive Virtual vendor since 2013 primarily due to his teams high level of professionalism, integrity, outstanding customer support and responsiveness. Their accuracy, speed and meticulous attention to detail is incomparable. I have not seen better. Every Virtual vFairs has produced for us has been smoothly run and when difficulties arise, as they do, vFairs Customer Support suggested conference meetings to get entire Teams trained, individual leadership calls, recommended specific, positive changes and in general, a swift ironing out of problems with every question answered and understood to the teams’ satisfaction and managements delight. Their Customer Support team does the heavy lifting answering complex technical questions and has identified problems early heading off deeper issues. They are a truly amazing team and have supported our customers 24 x7 by phone and email! vFairs offers a gentle approach when working with all levels of our clients’ hierarchy. Very appreciated. PDN provides 67% of the USA Fortune 500 companies diversity recruiting efforts via online and onsite products and vFairs has been an integral and successful component to our product suite. vFairs receives my greatest respect.

Pros

vFairs creative and sophisticated graphic appeal for customers and our candidates alike. Ease of use and the fact that vFairs conducted the entire set up, training, questions answered accurately and deployment in a timely and extremely professional manner. The product works great and customers received full technical support and reporting post event.

Cons

We experienced no problems with this software. All was wonderfully handled by vFairs leadership and Customer Support.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this exceptional review, Pam! The entire team at vFairs is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with us. Your business means so much to us and we hope to see you again soon! :)

October 2020

Regina from Rise Event Production

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Client Project | Developers Conference

Fantastic!!! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was thorough and efficient in his communication when getting me all set up with the software and establishing our client contract. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredible with communication, keeping us on task, and delivering on our clients needs at lightning speed. And the design team was incredible at producing all of the customizations, the finishing touches, and building out the environment beyond what we could have imagined. I LOVED my experience working with vFairs, I will absolutely continue recommending this platform to clients of mine, and I hope to have the opportunity to collaborate again in the future!

Pros

What I LOVED about this software was both the user-friendliness of it as well as the advanced features. It can be hard to find something as advanced, and impressive, while still being comfortable for all to use. Much of my client's audience are people who are extremely intimidated by, and new to, using technology and I was overwhelmed with all of the positive feedback from attendees about how easy their user experience was - as well as how impressed they were with the features of the platform itself. I also LOVED the team that I work with.. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in sales, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as my project manager, and the design team behind the scenes that brought my vision to life were all incredible. A team of true professionals and complete stars! Bravo!

Cons

I truthfully only experienced two instances where I felt the software could have been improved: 1. I wish that there was email communication features built into the software to be able to follow up with registrants to send email reminders, important updates, etc. I know that email communications are built in for communicating with booth admins - It would be great if there was also opportunity to perform marketing/communicate with registrants 2. I found that there were some people who were registered as attendees but needed to actually be booth admins, and in order to change their role they had to be completely re-registered. For me, this was when I registered all of the speakers as attendees, but they needed to be booth admins to be able to click and reply to comments in the Q&A chat box. I had to go back and re-do all of these registrations, and re-do communication with those speakers who's passwords may have changed from me needing to manually re-register them. It would be much easier if administrator had the power to simply just change roles of registrants regardless of how they were initially registered.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

The impression of the 3D features, the opportunity for customization, and the user-friendliness were absolutely the hook for the clients.

Response from vFairs

Replied December 2020

Thank you for a heartwarming review, Regina! We're glad you found this experience advance, as well as user-friendly at the same time! We hope to provide you with an even more impressive experience next time! :)

March 2021

Holly from University of Nevada, Reno

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great product and company

We had a great experience with vFairs and would absolutely consider using them again in the future if our event is entirely virtual next year. They really helped us to recreate the in-person event experience using all of the different features and visuals - it was about as close as it could come to an in-person in this world right now and that for us was very important. We would definitely recommend over their competitors.

Pros

There was such a wide variety of features and options available to make it really your own event. The support staff was incredible, our vFairs rep helped us every step of the way and provided us with so many options to really help to create the event we were visualizing. We also really liked the ease of use of the backend for admins. For users we got feedback that it was a very intuitive platform and easy to use/get around 'inside' the event, and that for us was key as the virtual event world is new to so many of us.

Cons

The webinar connection to Zoom felt a bit clunky and I didn't feel as prepared for issues that came up as far as people not fully understanding how to operate the webinar using their host capabilities. I think that could have been explained better during the pre-webinar technical checks. I also wish the chat feature were more engaging. That's a difficult one during these times and I don't know how to accomplish it, but maybe more features to get people talking or involved in conversations? Including the gamification aspect in there as well maybe? It felt like the only part of the event that didn't capture the 'in-person' recreation as much as the rest of the platform did. Some of the additional features also felt overpriced, for example the Scavenger Hunt.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

The university discount was a major piece but we liked the versatility of the platform as well as the visual representation options.

May 2020

Pete from Saltire Technology Events

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2020

vFairs platform completely failed to deliver for our event

We approached vFairs with a view to delivering 3 events for us over a 3 month duration. The initial impression of the platform was very good, and whilst aesthetically it looked a little dated, it was technically capable of replicating the key aspects of our events in a virtual environment. However, the reality is that vFairs completely failed to deliver the service and functionality promised. On the day, the platform wasn’t finished; several of the key features didn’t work, and the UX and client experience was completely unacceptable. On a call, a member of staff intimated that in trying to exploit the rush to virtual events (as a result of the Covid pandemic) vFairs have severely over-stretched their capacity. This was certainly reflected in our experience, and it is clear that the resources vFairs allocated to the project has not been adequate. 4 weeks prior to delivery we highlighted severe reservations about our project management, and the UK team (who negotiated the sale) had escalated our concerns to senior management and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], but despite assurances that additional resources would be committed, they still failed to deliver a functioning platform on the day of the conference.

Pros

Theoretically, vFairs as a platform is able to replicate the key value of our conferences in a virtual environment. It can: 1. host content, presentations, Q&A and panels, 2. facilitate business engagement between buyers and sellers, 3. Provide delegate interaction. The problem is that these functions simply didn’t work properly.

Cons

On the day of the event, the platform wasn’t finished and critical features were missing or dysfunctional: the exhibitor booths were incomplete, the chat function didn’t work properly and the competitions didn’t run as instructed. The content delivery was also unacceptable: vFairs streamed the video content in such low resolution that the text and graphics on many of the slides was illegible, while some speakers were barely recognisable. There was not enough vFairs staff to run the event properly, and those that were in charge of hosting the content weren’t properly briefed and equipped to do their job. The vFairs staff didn’t understand the times and format of the sessions; the presentation videos weren’t ready at the required time, and in multiple cases vFairs staff didn’t even seem to know they were hosting the session. In one instance a vFairs representative announced to one of our clients that not only had they failed to get the video ready, but their bandwidth was so low that they weren’t confident they could download it in time for the session starting. Events are all about the user experience, and unfortunately the functionality and service standards were so poor that the UX was severely compromised.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Dear Pete, thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great experience and are gutted when we miss the mark! Your comments have been discussed at length with our project team to ensure this doesn't happen again and that vFairs maintains its standards of great delivery.

January 2021

Debbie from American Astronomical Society

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Stop searching for a virtual meeting platform - this is it!

Our first meeting was three short months after the Pandemic began and we had to evaluate available tools. vFairs quickly jumped to the top of the list. They helped us manage our project while learning the tools and implementing them at the same time. We doubled our attendance and engaged a worldwide audience with the tremendous support of the project management team. When it came time to plan our larger meeting, we didn’t hesitate to re-up our contract and hosted 3,000 attendees with over 1,500 presentations and 100 exhibitors for 8 days. Our project manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was outstanding at working with our team and our customers across multiple time zones in record response time. He helped us customize much of our site to add our proprietary tools Into vFairs secure platform. This seamless integration was a top priority to our community who values open source connectivity. We will continue to use vFairs platform as we move towards hybrid solutions.

Pros

Out of the box the software is able to do almost everything a meeting planner needs to convert a face to face meeting to a virtual event. It includes a visual appealing environment, easy administrative tools, excellent user interface and loads of online resources to help you promote it and educate your audience.

Cons

We easily found a workaround, but it was confusing that some of our members had dual roles as attendees abs exhibitors and were required to have two logins.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

It contained all the tools we needed in one place and was a proven entity with years of success behind it.

September 2020

Alan from The Bostwick-Braun Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

The Bostwick-Braun Company Market Review

The Vfairs team was awesome! They were so helpful and willing to assist us whenever they could. I highly recommend this platform.

Pros

The software was very user friendly. We had close to 200 vendors who needed to set up their own booths. Vfairs simple 6 Step process for booth set up made this process run very smooth. We had very little complaints on booth set up. In fact, a lot of our vendors said this was the best site they have ever used for Virtual Trade Shows.

Cons

Our Market required a shopping experience on a larger scale. This was something fairly new to the Vfairs team, so there were some set backs, limitations and modifications needed to make it it work for our company. Although we didn't get everything we needed for the Market, due to time constraints, the Vfairs team was great on trying to get us everything we requested. I think next year it will be much easier, and I think that this Ecommerce path is an area that the Vfairs team should invest some time and money into, as it could really help them gain more ground in the industry of Virtual Tradeshows.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

The overall product demo seemed like a better fit for us, more of what we were looking for as a Virtual Tradeshow than what others offered.

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us this incredible review, Alan! We're truly honoured to set up virtual events with you and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

September 2020

Daniel from Bostwick-Braun

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

VFairs - Successful Virtual Market Platform

From our executive team to our customers, everyone was impressed with the final product. This was our first Virtual Market. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and the rest of the VFairs team for helping us hit a homerun. The team was great to work with and even offers support during your live event for YOUR customers.

Pros

Simple walkthrough booth setup for our vendors, who can be a challenge. Very professional frontend for our customers. Chat capability is a great feature that allowed vendors, customers, and staff to engage as they would at our physical show. We were able to offer our customers all the same great saving on products without them ever having to leave their desk. We just finished one live event and are already working on our next one in October. Fantastic feedback from both backend & frontend users.

Cons

The platform's strengths are it's design and engagement tools. We are a large distributor and offered almost 10K products in our first show. We're working with the VFairs team to improve the customer experience during the buying process, with additional data both on the frontend & backend.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

We choose VFairs because they offered the best platform to fit our needs. It was definitely the right choice!

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

We're thrilled to have met with your expectations, Daniel! Working with you has been an absolute pleasure and we look forward to having you back soon! :)

September 2020

Cecily from VISIONALITY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

VFairs Saved Our Conference!

VFairs really helped us pull this conference off. It was powerful, very moving, and we had 20 less attendees than we had in person last year. We couldn't have done this without their great team! We lost none of our sponsors which was a huge win. Our project manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team were stellar and had the best customer service! Thank you, Vfairs team!

Pros

We had planned a statewide mental health conference for this past May...then COVID hit. My client has had their annual conference at the venue for 40 years and it is very unique, and iconic! Vfairs helped re-create a digital version of this in just 6 weeks. It was a beautiful digital venue...truly jaw dropping and had great networking opportunities for our sponsors. We hosted over 40 sessions in 2 days. By having our conference online, many youth advocated and parents were able to attend. Usually going to the conference in-person costs an attendee around $1,000+ with food, room, and the conference price. This digital venue made it much more accessible and made our table much larger!

Cons

The networking features were really poor. We wish there had been more than just chat. We hope that next year, a video chat feature will be enabled.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

The customized digital venue with avatars was important for our clients.

Response from vFairs

Replied October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Cecily. Our team is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and we ensure you that your feedback will be taken under consideration for an improved experience in the future :)

November 2020

Nadine from Troesh Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

The best platform for virtual conferences!

We hosted 2 events on VFairs. One was a Demo day for products that will help the hotel and hospitality industry address challenges brought up from Covid-19. Second, was a global conference for higher education practitioners and administrators who focus on entrepreneurship education.

Pros

-Great event and customer service -Responsive event manager -Easy to use for users and exhibitors

Cons

-A way for admins and attendees to see all people on the platform during the event

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Superior product, platform, and user experience.

Response from vFairs

Replied December 2020

Dear Nadine. Thank you for rating our platform so highly and for writing us an incredible review. We look forward to having you back very soon! :)

February 2021

Yvonne from Doble Engineering Company

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

A great virtual event venue

We had a great experience with vFairs especially the week of the event working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

vFairs is a true virtual event venue. It makes users forget they are sitting alone at a computer and makes the event feel as close to in-person as you can get,

Cons

I wish there was better usability in terms of setting up the event. There should be a way to bulk import sessions, users, and exhibitors rather than adding one-by-one.

Reasons for Switching to vFairs

vFairs offered a better virtual event experience.

January 2021

Paige from Marketing Humber

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

vFairs helps to create a visually pleasing and engaging online event

vFairs helped us deliver an engaging online event as close as possible to the real thing during the coronavirus pandemic. The benefit it gave us in terms of audience reach is something we are taking forward as we look to plan for in-person events to return. A hybrid approach is likely to be the direction we go in, after launching our annual summit in person and having the second year online we have realised the pro's and con's to both approaches and will look to address this in our third annual event. We would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to create a visually pleasing and engaging online event.

Pros

- A great solution that allowed us to adapt and press on with an important event - the platform included all elements of our summit when we couldn't be in person, we made use of the auditorium, exhibition hall and networking lounge - as well as linking off to other platforms including an art gallery. - Holding the webinars and exhibition online meant that we could reach a much wider audience, making the summit much more inclusive and enabled us to reuse and repurpose the content for longer unlike at an in person event. - Being able to link to Zoom made life much easier as we were familiar and comfortable with running webinars on this platform. - The project team were always on hand to resolve any issues and found ways of working around any challenge we presented - issues we did come across seemed to be in progress/ under development. - Overall the backend system was simple and straightforward to use. - The animation was great and added another dimension to the online event - we received some great feedback from attendees on this.

Cons

- The initial options and build of the platform could be more thorough and include everything that is possible to create - working from a blank sheet was quite daunting when we were pushed into the online events landscape during the first lockdown. There were a couple of occasions when we came across this issue (for example, wanting the event to go into people's calendars but at the point we realised it was too late to build this function in) - if this function was in the initial options we would have ticked yes to include. - Not being able to edit and manage the content on the event landing page lead to a lot of wasted time and miscommunication - our event agendas are constantly in need of updates so this was a weakness of the process. - We quickly realised that we needed to show our audience what to expect before we could promote which meant we had to have a demo video created. This delayed event promotion, and couldn't be achieved without some initial design being completed on the platform. A generic video to promote the platform that event planners could use in promotion would be really helpful. - There is a lot of work that goes into setting up the event in the backend of the programme and training on the platform was challenging for some users and exhibitors. Some set emails and instructions explaining how to use the platform would be useful up front.

January 2021

Charley from Bauer Media Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Event Organiser Review

The vfairs platform was a great solution to our exhibition going virtual during the COVID-19 pandemic, it worked well for our partners and our attendees. All feedback was mostly positive from the user experience and we was able to share and use the platform how we need to. I'm not sure how the platform would integrate with a live event to make the whole event as a hybrid experience due to the live broadcasting and not connecting to an app. The team we worked with from vfairs were really helpful and understanding of our needs and managed to get everything we wanted (even with things they had never done before). We have hosted 2 events with vfairs and would use the platform again and would considering using it as a hybrid option if we could integrate the live and virtual elements together

Pros

I found the product easy to use from an organisers experience from the backend access to the frontend user experience. Like all software it takes some getting used to over time which is why this software works for an event user experience if they have never used anything like it. It's simple and easy to navigate it if you make it so for your customers use. In terms of the backend - I found this software easy to use, however that might be because I’m used to using CMS systems. If you aren’t so hands on the vfairs team are there to help along the way.

Cons

I think there are a few vital area's missing from the software when it comes to user interaction on the main page, if the chatroom tab worked within the main software rather than on another tab i think it would be more consistent on for the user experience. Also some features that where added last minute which we didn’t advertise made this difficult to manage expectations of our partners on the live days. I think any updates should be discussed with the organiser prior to implementing them on their platform. Finally the integration with live broadcasting was something that we needed to make our link between pre-recorded and live Q&A work seamless - in the end it worked but when the video pulled through to the platform even though being put at 1080p only pulled through at 720p which made our content look love quality.

November 2020

Dan from PIF

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Second virtual event with VFairs

We have just finished our second virtual trade show in 6 months using the VFairs platform. The project team assigned to our second event, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were outstanding. They listened to our brief, implemented all our requirements and ensured our event went live on time. On the run up to the event and during the live days both project managers reacted quickly and professionally to any technical questions/requirements from our exhibitors. They also moderated all of our live sessions in the virtual auditorium which were all delivered without any issues and all recordings of our live content were provided swiftly to upload as on demand content for visitors who may have missed a particular session. Even after the live days the project team was still on hand and available to assist with the event which stayed open for a further 30 days. This meant visitors could return to the virtual event at any time to re-visit the exhibition hall(s)or access any of our on demand content in the auditorium which added value to our event and extended exposure for our sponsors, exhibitors and speakers which you wouldn't get with a physical event.

Pros

The seamless visitor journey from registration to attending the event on the live days and being able to log back in to the event for up to 30 days. The virtual event environments can be fully branded which provides additional opportunities for sponsors and exhibitors. Self service option where exhibitors can design and build their own trade stands. They have a selection of stand templates which they can customise and brand themselves to replicate a physical trade stand. The virtual stands also allow exhibitors to upload documents ,videos and add URL links to external content. Data. The VFairs software provides endless amounts of data for exhibitors, including who visited individual stands and contact information which is all GDPR compliant. As a organiser we also have access to reports and all the event data which provides a valuable insight into the event and if we achieved our objectives.

Cons

Email communications from the VFairs platform tend to land in junk folders which hinders communications with registered visitors when providing updates about the event. The live and private chat room functions have a slight lag on updating and require having a separate page open in your browser for the duration of the event. Engagement is key with any virtual event so these features need to be enhanced to improve the experience for all participants.

Response from vFairs

Replied March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review, Dan! Our team has had the best time working with you, and we look forward to taking your feedback into account for an even more amazing experience next time! :)

September 2020

Todd from NJSchoolJobs.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Good First Experience

Overall, we had a positive experience with VFairs and their format. They were very responsive to us. We were able to deliver a much larger online job fair event than we could have at an in-person event especially during the Covid-19 pandemic. We are hopeful that VFairs will implement some of the suggestions we made as well as continue to improve their product so we can continue to provide this in the future. Good product that just needs to continue to fine tune some aspects. Definitely would recommend it.

Pros

We were very pleased to be able to deliver a virtual job fair to over 50 education employers. VFairs worked with us over a two month period to help us put on our event. The platform was able to accommodate over 50 employers and their staffs along with over 800 registered job seekers. We liked the ability to connect job seekers to employers in this virtual environment instead of an in-person location that could only handle a limited number of employers and job seekers. Graphics were great and the booth set up for employers was also relatively easy.

Cons

We did experience some technical issues that prevented us from using the video interview feature for our event. Several of our employers set up Zoom calls outside the platform and that worked but we'd prefer they not have to do that in the future. We also like to see a potential waiting room where once a job seeker is selected to be interviewed by employer, those interviewing and find them easily in that waiting room. Need to be able to email booth admin and attendees directly from the platform instead of downloading to a spreadsheet and then uploading to a 3rd party mail client Registration with Stripe - Candidates could “register” without payment but weren’t able to log back in and be redirected to finish payment if they came back later. Had to be deleted from the system entirely in order to get back in. Our company was seeing different amounts of job seekers in the chatrooms. Ex. 40 in one but another person sees 150. Chat Feature with Appointments didn’t seem to work well or an improved notification system for employers/job seekers when the appointment time arrives would be helpful. Chat room - Always scrolling which made it hard for some employers to find the person they were talking to. Downloadable spreadsheet of vacancies that employers post to share with job seekers

Response from vFairs

Replied September 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an incredible review, Todd! Our team is super excited to hear about your experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and we'll definitely be adding more quality for future events with you! :)

July 2018

Isabelle from NDP

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Exciting platform and wonderfully dedicated team

Pros

Our not-for-profit organisation looks after the disability workforce and we found vfairs as we were looking for a platform that would be affordable, flexible and user friendly for an audience than spans across many different jobs, age groups and disabilities. We have recently completed our main event day for our virtual conference and are now in a 30-day on-demand phase where all of our presentations are still available to view. Following our big build up to our conference and our event day, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service of our vFairs contact Anmol and his team. He provided weekly phone meetings with us and emailed us every day to make sure that we were supported every step of the way. He was extremely patient and assisted us with every concern. This kind of dedication and level of support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it. As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions and had multiple exhibitors and presenters who also had several questions and needed a lot of support. We were really impressed at how vfairs supported us through this and helped facilitate presenters and exhibitors. Visually the platform is extremely impressive, it mimics the physical experience of attending a conference and the attention to detail in the visuals makes the experience fun and interactive for delegates.

Cons

Of course given that this was our first time we had a few things that we needed to experience on the day to assist our internal processes for next time, but there will certainly be a next time! Overall we are really happy with our experience and highly recommend the dedicated and supportive vfairs team and their impressive platform.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us this phenomenal review, Isabelle. Your business is truly important to us and we are here to assist you at any time you need us. The team is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and this is what motivates us to continue to work harder and provide a better quality experience each time! We can't wait to see you again! :)

September 2020

Keith from The University of Texas at Arlington

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

vFairs, the Virtual Fair Platform of Choice!

We love our partnership with vFairs! Their customer service and attention to detail drive the partnership forward. When we 1st started hosting virtual events through vFairs a couple years ago, I was a novice on the platform with little prior experience in this space. Two years and 4 events later, I am a Project Manager for our dept. for this event and love the experience of bringing a 1,000+ attendee virtual event to our student population. vFairs is constantly improving and updating their product and the expanded options truly differentiate their services to our employer partners. If you are looking for your next (or first!) virtual fair vendor, vFairs is definitely the way to go!

Pros

For the software, we especially appreciated the ADA accommodations, vFairs attention to detail, customization options, text/video/audio capability options, and mobile compatibility, resume filter options, virtual booth variety, and embedded video capability.

Cons

The webinar process for exhibitors could be improved. Although this may be challenging given the integration with Zoom, bringing this capability in-house could be a way to improve that aspect. Employer "Leave a Message" follow-up e-mails could use consolidating so that exhibitors are not sent too many applicant e-mails over an extended period. Making chat times mandatory for exhibitors to provide a clearer picture to attendees and administrators.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Our university decided to partner with vFairs for the following (unordered) reasons: Relatively inexpensive pricing, ADA accommodations, history of excellent customer service, their attention to detail, customization options, text/video/audio capability options, and mobile compatibility.

Response from vFairs

Replied October 2020

Dear Keith, thank you for your feedback - both positive and constructive. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. Our team is absolutely thrilled and would love to see you soon! :)

March 2019

Sarah from MarineMax

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great experience for the customer and the team

Overall their team is always ready to help and are open to customizations and suggestions. They are available at all hours of the day and are capable of making very quick changes!

Pros

This is a great way for customers to experience a conference or expo virtually! It is very visual and a great experience for the user. There are many customization options available. First you have the homepage which can have basically any content and can be created on a vfairs domain or on a subdomain of your usual website. Once inside you have the lobby which is an outside view of the expo building. From here customers can quickly go to different areas of the event - main hall, auditorium, or information desk. In the main hall are your booths which you can customize with colors, logos, images, and links. Inside each booth you have the ability to include videos, documents, links, and more. From here you can also access the chatrooms which is a great and instant interaction between customers and vendors. Over at the information desk brings customers to the chatroom where they can have their questions answered quickly and in the auditorium customers can watch live talks and webinars. These live talks and webinars are customized based on your itinerary and utilize zoom meeting software.

Cons

With so many options and customizations available, compiling all the information needed to produce the event can be a daunting task depending on how large your event is and how many employees you have working on it. Also with so many options and possible areas to explore, customers may have a hard time navigating and finding specific information they are looking for.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Sarah! We truly appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our platform. Feel free to send across any other feedback that may help us improve your experience in the future! :)

July 2020

Carly from American Solar Energy Society

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Great Platform - Just Needed Better Program Management

Overall we were very happy! Great platform, great price, and mostly a good experience working with their management BUT it could have been better. There were some hiccups and fires that needed to be put out ahead of time that caused A LOT of stress for myself who was making sure everything was ready day-of. Again, overall, we would use this software again if they would provide a more helpful/responsive management team on their end.

Pros

Ease of use was most important to us as our attendees are mostly older and we were looking to streamline the conference login and participation for our attendees. This platform nailed it! Login was simple, accessing all virtual areas was easy, and watching the sessions was simple for everyone. It was also great to have some help on the vFairs end, as they provided a team to assist with creating and launching the event. And the integration with Stripe proved to be a great bonus.

Cons

The "clunky" parts were the chat room, the area was separate from the rest of the platform and in a separate tab, also the integration with Stripe didn't quite integrate with the registration form as well as I would have hoped but it still worked out well. Additionally, the vFairs "team" we were working with was slow and we seemed to have some language barriers when explaining what needed to be updated or fixed prior to launching everything live. Without that part of the experience, everything would have been excellent.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Ease of use and platform management from vFairs.

Response from vFairs

Replied August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review, Carly. The team is thrilled to know you had a magnificent experience. As for the hiccups you came across, we're grateful to you for bringing that to our notice. Your honest feedback helps us work harder and make your experience absolutely flawless for the next time you host a successful event :)

October 2020

María Angeles from Florida International Bankers Association (FIBA)

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Surprised participants and a team experience

Pros

What I appreciate most about the platform is that it is a bridge for participants between the physical world of a conference and a virtual one. Virtual scenes help a lot to recreate the experience and allow the participant to better position themselves during the conference. The Vfairs support team is excellent and I really appreciated their help with our own transition to a virtual conference due to the pandemic context.

Cons

The possibilities of networking is something that we must deepen the knowledge of what the platform offers so that both the participants and the booth reps can interact more fluidly and see how many participants are in the conference, how to connect with them or leave a message even if they are not in that moment in the Networking chat. That booth reps can interact with other booth reps of other exhibitors is important ... they don't always compete and at our conferences, they do business with each other too. It would be good to have videos of a neutral conference (fictitious) for the participants, another for the exhibitors and another for the administered ones, where it is explained what each one can do according to their profile, so we should not explain it ourselves.

Reasons for Switching to vFairs

because we wanted the participant experience to last longer than just the days of the conference, and we added the Eventtia platform from the moment they register until the conference begins, so they can connect and interact with each other, generate meetings, enjoy webinars live and recorded, podcasts, white papers, etc.

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

The team at vFairs is thrilled to hear about your experience with them, Maria. Thank you for your feedback, at the same time. We are working every day to improve the platform and provide you with nothing less than perfection :)

October 2020

Shawna from Youth for Christ

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

vRLC - Youth for Christ

Overall good, there did/does appear to be a gap between what we were told during the sales process and actual deliverables during event execution. Quite often we felt we were told one thing at the start, and it turned out to not be the case. But I will say our Project Managers we worked with directly were always very helpful and quick to offer answers!

Pros

I appreciated how user friendly it was, and for the most part our staff was able to navigate through the platform to get to the main areas with little to no help. Also - the booths were a hit, loved the amount of resources we were able to hand out. Lastly - being able to pull so much real and raw data in real time is fantastic!

Cons

On the backend, our team struggled to understand how to use and fully apply al that the platform had to offer. There were a lot of functions we didn't even know we had until a few days prior to our event, specifically on how to do the Zoom / Vimeo integration. We also had a large number of employees say they never received email confirmation regarding their log ins, and there is good chance it was an error on the individuals end, but I wanted to write it down for reference.

Response from vFairs

Replied October 2020

Dear Shawna. Thank you for your feedback - both positive, and constructive. Your organization is really important to us and we look forward to providing you with an experience that goes beyond your expectations in times to come :)

May 2019

Ryan from T-Mobile USA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Virtual Conferences Made Easy

We set out to create a virtual conference which included live speakers, deeply customized interactions and critical content for our business. vFairs consistently delivered for us. They were responsive, especially at critical moments of the project, flexing their schedules to meet our timelines. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (our key POCs on the project) were clearly experts at putting on events like these. Their consultation on how to achieve a successful event, especially at the start of the process when we were unsure how the site worked, was critical to our success. I personally work with a lot of vendors on projects, my interactions with vFairs have been some of the best I’ve had with a vendor. We have plans to work with them on multiple upcoming projects. I can’t recommend them enough!

Pros

-Powerful reporting from a vendor team willing to go the extra mile to customize for your business needs. -Extremely responsive service. We had a critical error on the day before the conference and they stayed up all night to make it right for us. -Adaptive/customizable interfaces. We worked with vFairs to full customize the site to align to our brand, look and feel without any pushback.

Cons

-I really have to say nothing. This event was one of the most seamless interactions with a vendor I have expeeienced. We asked for a LOT of customization and new functionality. They were always willing to go the extra mile, even if they hadn’t done a specific integration or ask before.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your heartwarming words, Ryan! We're so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the service as well as the platform. Feel free to send across any other feedback that may help us maintain and improve your experience with us. We can't wait to have you back soon! :)

October 2020

Michelle from Taking Control of Your Diabetes

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

vFairs Platform - turned our pandemic's lemons into lemonade

Kind staff. A nice team to work with. Very international. You can tell this company is growing quickly as a result of the pandemic.

Pros

Since the pandemic shut down most convention centers globally we had to resort to going virtual. This software really enabled us to turn our covid lemons into lemonade. The virtual experience was interactive and fun for our participants. We were also able to attract thousands of more attendees than ever before by going virtual. The platform is very intuitive and fun to use. You can tell this company truly understands event planning. Our sponsor have also been very happy because of all of the great reporting on the backend. It was a great experience and we plan to do many more events with vFairs in the future.

Cons

This is the best event software I have seen. This said I would love for the ability to be able to have our speakers come on live at the end of their pre-recorded sessions without having to go thru zoom. I don't think this function exists yet but am looking forward to the day that it is developed.

Reasons for Switching to vFairs

I wanted a home to actually house the event as opposed to just having a bunch of different links. vFairs didn't just give us a home they gave us an entire convention center, with a cool lobby, state-of-the-art health fair, and awesome networking opportunities for our participants. Plus our sponsors where happy with the amazing reports and stats we could provide them with.

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your kindest words, Michelle. We're absolutely honoured to be receiving this feedback from you. We can't wait to provide you with an even better experience the next time we see you! :)

August 2020

Stephen from O'Design

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Feedback on vFairs

The look and feel of the platform is our favorite. We are glad and excited to offer this platform to our clients. We truly appreciate the relationship we have with the vFairs team and are working diligently to make the process as streamlined as possible

Pros

The look and presence of the platform is one of the most polished available.

Cons

There are new changes to the platform and execution within the platform that we do not know what about in a timely manner. This does cause strain on my team to adjust to the unknown. We welcome the opportunity to learn about any changes as they occur, to become more effective in our efficiencies and to help assist the vFairs team

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

n/a

Response from vFairs

Replied September 2020

Dear Stephen, we're happy to hear you could benefit from our platform! Our aim is to empower you so you can take control of your own event, however, thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to hosting more phenomenal events with you in the future :)

November 2020

Amber from University of Windsor

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

A great alternative to in person orientation events

Overall I enjoyed working with the vfairs team on the planning and orchestration of our events. We would communicate aspects of our program that needed to be present, and the team would offer us solutions as to how that could look in a virtual environment. Overall, in looking at what other institutions have done with the move to online events, I can see that the product we offered our students is top notch, not just in design but also in mimicking an actual in person event.

Pros

I liked that this product allowed our students to attend a virtual event as if they were there in person. The platform is set up to mimic users entering rooms, watching presentations and engaging with staff members present at the event. I also liked the back end analytics feature of this platform. It allowed us to determine how many entered the platform, what presentations they viewed and overall their actions within the platform. For us, this is crucial to the informed decision making and direction of our future orientation programming.

Cons

One thing that this software could improve upon is to create more creative and life like ways for users to engage with other users and staff members. Currently, the engagement that exists is in the form of a chat box, with no emoticons. They could add opportunities for users to gain face time with others as well as the professionals that they are chatting with.

Response from vFairs

Replied March 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed working with you, Amber! We're glad you were able to offer a top-notch experience to your audience, and we look forward to helping you set up even bigger events in the future! :)

September 2020

Brandi from Nevada Primary Care Association

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Annual Conference 2020

I am not sure if I would go back to using V-Fairs. I think you have a great platform but need to work on customer service and do more with the tech peice for the price you are charging. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful but getting ahold of anyone at v-fairs was very difficult. The looks and graphics were wonderful but using third party designers made it very difficult to make any changes quickly.

Pros

Our attenddes enjoyed the platform and how easy it was for them to use and easy to navigate. I like that you can make your exhibitors seen just like at an inperson training. The reporting after the conference is also very nice. Our rep tried her best to accomidate all of our needs.

Cons

We did alot of research on platforms for our conference. This was or first year going virtual. We wanted a platform that we could still have exhibitors and we wouldn't have to worry about the tech peice on our own. Sales told us that everything we wanted sounded perfect for V-Fairs and we signed with you. Then it was a good month or so before we heard back from V-Fairs. I was worried we were scammed out of our money. We had our rep and she was nice but her being in a different country made it hard to communicate. I knew we would never be able to get a response from her after 1:00pm our time. We mentioned everything we needed to the sales department and then later realized alot of that did not make it itno the contract. Alot of this I belive would have been clear if we had better communication. Also the training we had for speakers was to fast and confusing and left our speakers stressed so I had to do my own training to calm their minds.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Middle ground price and features that we were looking for with exhibitors.

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

Dear Brandi. Thank you for your feedback, both positive and constructive. Your business means a lot to us and we look forward to making the suggested improvements for you in the future! :)

February 2021

Gary from University College Dublin

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Multiple Successful Event Launches Using vFairs

The amazing support team make each step of the planning and execution journey seam effortless. Their knowledge is second to none. The role of our vFairs project manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] can not be underestimated, he was so vital to the success of our first event that we requested he manage the next one also. We will definitely use vFairs for all our future virtual events.

Pros

The system is both intuitive and packed full of features. I was especially impressed with the multiple webinar options available which allowed us to run both live and recorded University course talks. The backend setup and navigation is well thought out and easy for both technical and non-technical types to master in a short space of time. I also loved the ability for teams to access, setup and manage their own virtual booths, graphical elements, brochures and reps without having to give backend admin access, this was a key feature for us, which ensured the core event elements and settings were always secure.

Cons

There are a few elements missing such as GDPR cookie consent, there is also no automated reminder email for those who signed up for the event.

July 2020

Tuhina from London College of Fashion - UAL

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Creative, easy to access and navigate Vfair Platform.

Overall Vfairs were fantastic in terms of 24/7 support, the team worked exceptionally hard to create this event, we had multiple meetings every 2 weeks for catch ups and discussions on logistics, operations and support from us in terms of communication with our students and clients. The company did the rest for digitally creating the platform, booths for the client, webinar set up and we were able to reach out to them at any point. They provided their own advice from previous events within Higher Education. Round of applause to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their calm and professionalism approach!

Pros

First time user , we wanted a simple Vfair event that was not complicated for our clients and students to utilise and navigate. This platform was accessible on multiple devices across, mobile phones, PC and laptops. The software allowed you to be as creative and focus on attention to detail regarding layout, images, content, PR&Marketing of images from human images to rotating images on a screen. As well as incorporating webinars through the auditorium room which gave you a great feel of attending a live presentation.

Cons

There were very minor glitches for example certain descriptions that was not the same dialogue within EU wordings, a webinar crash for the first 2 min during start time due to everyone trying to log in at the same time on sheer volume.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

I did extensive research into other companies who supplied such digital platforms and taking into account the costs. Due to the positive reviews and looking at the VFairs demo video on their website it was intriguing and not complicated to accomplish want we wanted for a first time pilot of a VFair event. Thank you!

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us an exceptional review, Tuhina! Your feedback means a lot to us and we're thrilled to know the experience matched your expectations. We can't wait to assist you in times to come! :)

May 2019

Paul from Midstate Tool & Supply, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

vFairs - Have Your Next Tradeshow Event Online!

Once we had decided on using the vFairs product we were assigned a project manager who walked us through each step of the implementation process. The staff at vFairs did an excellent job of communicating with our project team. They were quick to follow-through on changes that needed to be made. Amazingly, working together, we were able to prepare the show for operation in just about 6 weeks! When the show opened they were able to quickly make some fine-tuning adjustment that helped our toughest customer to better use the interface.

Pros

People were amazed how much the software interface emulates the look and feel of a real trade show event. Customers and vendors liked the avatars in the booth and the lobby full of moving people. The software had many more features that we did not use. Our vFairs project manager quickly adapted the interface turning off the features we did not need. As we look forward to next year's show, I am certain we will add the chat feature and we will do more with media and documents.

Cons

There was some problems with people seeing the full width of the screens on certain devices. Some of our customers keep their screen resolutions set low for eye sight reasons. When this problem was discovered the staff at vFairs quickly responded. They adjusted the page layouts so that all of the data was visible.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for this remarkable review, Paul! Our team is especially thrilled to hear this! Your business means a lot to us and we're currently incorporating all your suggestions to ensure a flawless experience in the future :)

November 2020

Annie from Innovatis Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

vFairs Review for Innovatis Group Clients

I've worked with vFairs for over 3 years now and have truly enjoyed my experience. Of course, there are bumps in the road but those are quickly overcome, like I mentioned above. I enjoy working with vFairs and look forward to continuing this relationship. I also look forward to seeing what new features vFairs comes out with as well as their portfolio book to showcase new features as they develop.

Pros

vFairs platform is extremely user friendly for attendees and also for the booth admins. The setup of each booth follows a very simple step by step guide and allows the booth admins to add exactly what they want in their booth. The attendee experience is also very user friendly. Clear and concise directions to each area of the environment and having vFairs technical help standing by during the event is extremely helpful.

Cons

We hear feedback from attendees that they are unable to view sessions as Vimeo is blocked on their company server but other than that, the issues that seem to arise during an event is attributed to user error. Another issue that has recently risen is reporting for another client. This was discussed with our PM and quickly discussed to find a solution. Having such a great, positive relationship with vFairs has allowed us to overcome these issues and find solutions to improve not only our client experience but hopefully other vFairs clients in the future.

Reasons for Switching to vFairs

Cost.

Response from vFairs

Replied March 2021

We're super excited to launch new features to make your event as well as your journey even more flawless, Annie! Here's to many more years of partnership! :D

December 2020

Peggy from Florida Section AWWA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

What to do when considering vFairs

It was a pleasure working with them even though there were some hiccups along the way. The sales staff was an immediate draw for me. He sold it without being pushy and was available to answer questions even after the agreement was signed and paid for. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I had weekly Zoom calls with our project manager. This helped a lot because I could view the step by step process. Lots of emails back and forth, too. Communications were always open between us. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

Attendee perspective: Easy to navigate. They loved the look! Most have not seen a platform similar to vFairs. Having a lobby with a dashboard was a favorite feature. Scavenger hunt and leaderboard are great tools for member satisfaction. User perspective: If you want to impress your attendees/exhibitors, use this platform.

Cons

You must give yourself plenty of time to complete the project. Less than 3 months is not an ideal situation. We did it but it was a lot of work that included weekends. A lot of deliverables for it to happen; do all possible to meet the deadlines set by vFairs. I think the administrator should be able to do simple revisions/updates in the backend. Maybe in the future. However, after writing my comment, I understand that vFairs needs to keep the integrity of their platform; user might mess up their work.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

My first choice was Pheedloop. We didn't choose them because we needed the exhibitors to have a virtual booth. Pheedloop did not offer that, unfortunately. That was the only reason we did not choose Pheedloop. 6Connex did not respond to my email. Another organization gave me the name of their project manager and I reached out to her. No reply received until after 2 weeks. We already signed with vFairs and it was a good decision not to wait.

November 2020

Jennifer from NYC City Foundation for Computer Science

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Strong recommendation for vFairs

We had a great experience, and managed to manage deadlines and deliver a top-notch virtual fair for NYC high school students.

Pros

We used vFairs for a virtual job fair attended by 2,000 high school students enrolled in computer science. The software did an excellent job of translating the in-person experience to a virtual one. The gamification elements worked particularly well to motivate our young audience to fully experience the Fair. The customization helped us create an environment specific to our event, which was important. We used the Exhibit Hall and Auditorium, both of which provided the experiences we hoped for. We did not have any live streaming but used live chat exclusively due to privacy issues and expected bandwidth challenges for our audience. The customer service was excellent with regular check-ins, trainings and responsiveness to adding more components to our contract. Recommend.

Cons

We did not integrate the software with existing processes and the Fair was free so we didn't have any experience with payment processes. An area to improve would be more options with the live chat, such as being able to moderate questions and answers.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Gamification and more options within the Exhibit Hall for the booths.

Response from vFairs

Replied March 2021

We're happy to hear your experience met with your expectations, Jennifer! :D Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to partnering with you again! :D

March 2020

Anitra from Cornell University

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Cornell Graduate School vFairs Review

Our experience with vFairs has been outstanding from start to finish. Working with vFairs has allowed us to reach far more prospective students than we ever would have otherwise due to location travel and time constraints.

Pros

The visual appeal of the platform is phenomenal, the fact that it looks like an actual exhibit hall is far and above what other platforms offer. The ease of setting up the individual booths is also been a great asset.

Cons

Although the chatroom functionality was fine, I would prefer a message board format to the chat rooms so you can see the messages in a thread format.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Their customer service on the front-end and willingness to customize our final product to expressly suit our needs from day one is what sold us on vFairs. The entire experience has been wonderful and productive, more than I could have imagined.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Dear Anitra, thank you for sharing your feedback - both positive and constructive. The team here at vFairs is thrilled to hear about your experience with us and is ensuring to incorporate your suggestions to provide you with an even better service next time!

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

vFairs Review

They were all fantastic. By far the best rate for a virtual event. Every other company was expecting to charge us upwards for an event like this, yet vfairs had a much better price but the same amount of users and experience. Knowing that vfairs is located around the world, with a main location in DUBAI our team was a bit hesitant and questions them a lot about GDPR complience. The vfairs team proved time and time again that they were GDPR complient and followed all the law for a world wide bussiness, which is extremely important to us. From the first meeting I had, to my weekly calls everyone on the Vfairs team was great to work with. Seeing that this was our first virtual event we were really excited but also had 1 million questions for the team, as well as last minute changes. With all the questions, and last minute changes they were fantastic, and so helpful.

Pros

The entire Vfairs software and platform was extremely user friendly as well as asthelictly pleasing. Most of our customers that attened the event are not focused in the tech world, and for them if it was simple to navigate. Which speaks highly, if they do not understand VR and still loved the event.

Cons

The only part I did not like, was the fact that chat rooms opend up within a new tab within the event instead of keeping the chatrooms all within on main page.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! Your business means a lot to us and we're absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with us! Can't wait to have you back soon! :)

August 2020

Drew from Nat'l Assn of Black Journalists

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

EXTRAORDINARY PRODUCT AND SUPPORT!

We had a journalism career exhibit fair for almost 4000 (four thousand) people. We had NO experience with such an event. VFairs held our hand and armed us with the skills and support needed for a very successful convention. We are going to use them at least 4 times a year going forward. I can truly say they we are thrilled to have such a "partnership" with a company/product. We are still getting rave reviews about the experience!

Pros

It was fun, functional, easy to use and extremely versatile. This is an awesome product with EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY support staff!

Cons

NONE! We liked everything. There is absolutely no negative about this product.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

VFairs was the complete provider with accessible and responsive staff. Pricing was also good but not the determining factor.

Response from vFairs

Replied September 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this heartwarming review, Drew! The team at vFairs is absolutely thrilled and motivated to do more! Your business is really important to us and your feedback is greatly valued. We can't wait to have you back soon! :)

September 2020

Majo from Post University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent product, service and support for a conference and career fair

Excellent all around! It was that great that I am highly recommending their product and service.

Pros

The software combined with the technical support provided by the expertise of vFairs team is exceptional. If you are a visionary like me who is looking for an outstanding interactive experience for their students or audience - look no further -vFairs is the platform and the team that can make it happen for you. They worked tirelessly with me day/night to have my vision come to fruition.

Cons

None that I can think of for my purpose.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

I thoughtfully vetted many products before deciding to use vFairs: cost, support, accessibility, product, etc. It was a great choice and something that I will definitely put to use again and again.

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a remarkable review, Majo! The team at vFairs is excited to hear about your experience and looks forward to having you back soon! :)

August 2020

Hyoun from Amalgam Insights

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2020

Avoid vFairs

After spending weeks preparing for a live 8 AM launch, the platform was not ready on the day of the event. Presenters couldn't get into booths, attendees couldn't get into sessions, the majority of our attendees left. As things were breaking at 8 AM, our dedicated support person left us, leaving us to re-explain our situation mutiple times. Nobody ever explained what went wrong with the event, leaving our event team with no answers for the attendees. 3 weeks later, still no explanation. We signed up and paid for multiple functionalities that never got set up, including chat rooms accessible from the booths, a leaderboard. There's no process to ensure that you get what you paid for. The lesson I learned from this experience: Expect to be abandoned on the day of the event. We would have been better off with a platform that worked. vFairs is still overwhelmed and struggles to deliver on what it promises.

Pros

The sales and service promises made before the event sounded very convincing. The team acted as if they knew how to support a live event. The parts of the platform that we could access ourselves worked, but only a small portion of the platform was available to us.

Cons

It took 6 weeks to sign a contract with vFairs. Every part of the platform out of our direct control broke on the day of the event. Sessions did not start on time, wrong versions of session videos were played, users were unable to access chat rooms, exhibitor booths weren't working. We had complaints about the day-of-event help desk support from attendees in email, on social media, and within the event chat itself. Project management was poor: multiple contracted features were only set up after the end of the live event or not at all. Training is poor; the vendor used other events currently in production to show us functionality and did not have materials that we could share with exhibitors and attendees. Response time is poor: we've spent almost two weeks waiting for a response to our current issues with no answers to missing features and functions.

Response from vFairs

Replied August 2020

We are extremely sorry to hear about your poor experience. We set very high standards for ourselves when it comes to customer support and we will investigate this matter with high priority. Our Senior Management team would like to get in touch with you to see where things went wrong and how we can better serve you in future.

October 2020

Vicky from RenewableUK

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Fantastic platform, incredible team!

We have loved this platform, our lives have been made easier and we have been able to continue to run events as a business. The team are fantastic to work with - they really must not sleep in order to get everything done. They go above and beyond!

Pros

Its so easy to use, its easy for delegates and for admin. Its a perfect solution for virtual exhibition and conference. The team are also fantastic to work with.

Cons

Due to the demand on the platform there are a couple of small features that don't work because of the last minute time constraints.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

(error in box above) Network Tables, Brella etc. We chose it because it was a more all round product..

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Vicky! Taking your event towards unbeatable success is what fuels the team at vFairs and motivates them to work till the job is done right - even if that means losing out on a few hours of sleep! :) However we're thrilled to learn about your experience and surely look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 2020

Josh from T-Mobile

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

T-Mobile - External Virtual Hiring Event

vFairs is an amazing company to work with. They are flexible with your needs, and are very clear with time tables and expectations of their platform. I had the opportunity to work with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and they are an amazing duo of a project team. Anything I needed they were on it. Thank you vFairs for an amazing event. On to planning our next!

Pros

vFairs was excellent with providing samples, and was willing to work with us to create a full blown Magenta experience for our candidates. Begin able to capture candidate data, load videos & content, have live sessions, chat and Interviewing capabilities. Its nice to know that you can use one platform for everything you need in a hiring event.

Cons

Cons and this was on us was allowing candidates to call / video call our support team during the day of an event.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

N/A

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

Thank you for choosing vFairs and trusting us with your events, Josh! Our team is always thrilled to work with yours and we can't wait to see you again soon! :)

November 2018

Candice from VMUG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

vFairs is AWESOME!

Before I found vFairs, I was set out to find a robust virtual event platform that could outperform our current virtual event platform. vFairs' demo and features blew me away AND it was a GREAT price point. They have helped us changed the way we do business from a virtual planning and design perceptive. I highly recommend vFairs to everyone and anyone who is interested in doing virtual events.

Pros

The developers and design team can create pretty much whatever you have in mind. This is HUGE!

Cons

Since vFairs is newer to the virtual platform scene compared to INEXPO and ON24, they're still developing things within their software.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for recommending vFairs, Candice! The team is thrilled to hear about your experience. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to providing you with an even better service in the future! :)

October 2020

Kelly from Computer Software

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

More Is always Possible...

While we were truly impressed by the software - there could have been improvements with the team and expectations. We feel that there were misunderstandings on the capabilities of the software and it created a problem the day of (which caused a mad scramble on our end to fix). We also felt like we were responsible for a large majority of the "setup". At the very beginning we were under the impression that they were implementing, but as it turned out we did a lot of the back end work. A FULL trial run of the environment the day before the event would have alleviated many issues that came up day of. We also would have appreciated some "best practices" on how events run. We asked but wasn't told anything in particular. For example, it would have been nice if we did a "That's a Wrap!" video at the end of our event to close the event and thank our attendees. That idea was never suggested to us - hence the last session ended and that was it. Very unusual way to end the day....

Pros

Received well by our clients and environment was impressive. vFairs platform went beyond just hosting webinars - was pleasantly surprised by some functionality like gamification, Swag Bag ability. Another added perk of it being browser based software, this really allowed for us to prevent technical mishaps from occurring.

Cons

Negative aspect was not being able to video chat with multiple participants at the same time (ie - group chat with video similar to Zoom). This would have allowed for better networking overall. Did not like that we had to refresh multiple times during the event (that wasn't even told to us by vFairs to do).

Response from vFairs

Replied October 2020

We appreciate the positive as well as the constructive feedback, Kelly. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and help us constantly work towards providing you with a perfect virtual experience :)

September 2019

Brent from Stanley Black & Decker

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

vFairs worked great for our virtual event experience

vFairs customer service was top notch. They were very communicative, quick to respond, provided examples of other virtual events, and insights into what we should and should not do. The customer service experience alone would be the reason to choose vFairs.

Pros

The product out of the box was intuitive and set the course for what we needed.

Cons

Some of the virtual users in the different environments were duplicated a few times, but all in all, it didn't provide a negative experience. Being the admin and shared-lead on the project allows you to notice things that normal users wouldn't.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

The initial presentation we received was really great. They could show the experience, speak to price, and also discuss how our requirements and needs would fit into the software environment. It was laid back but insightful which was perfect for our team. Once we moved forward, our account manager provided the same level of service, which was a great feeling.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Brent. Our customer support team is especially thrilled to hear this! Feel free to share any other suggestions that will help us maintain our quality in the future :)

April 2019

Kate from Community Business

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Exceptional Customer Service

Exceptional customer service - highly responsive, going above and beyond to customise for our organisation and deliver a professional experience for our corporate subscribers.

Pros

Innovative interface with creative functionality. The Virtual Platform we have created with vFairs wows everybody we demo it too!

Cons

Nothing specific to mention here.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for this wonderful review, Kate! We're so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us. Feel free to send across any other feedback that may help us maintain and improve your experience with us. We can't wait to have you back soon! :)

October 2020

Rhiannon from Essential Oil Resource Consultants

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

vfairs hosted the botanica2020 conference in September

Switching from an established in-person conference and trade show event to a first-ever virtual event in the face of the pandemic took much thought and researching to find the right platform. From the outset, vfairs stood out as being extremely experienced and approachable and from the first meeting and run-through, I knew we had found the right team. During the build and preparation for the event, vfairs were always readily available and this greatly helped us feel confident about the event's success. When the live event launched, it ran smoothly without fault : delegates, speakers and exhibitors all reported an excellent experience. Full up-front payment was initially stressful as we had no previous experience with vfairs and the financial investment was significant given the type and size of our event. However, now the event is over, we are more than delighted with that investment and plan to use them again in the future.

Pros

I loved the functionality, the easy navigation between spaces, the realism and the dynamic feel to the event itself. I wanted to incorporate conference, trade show and networking spaces into the event and vfairs met my needs perfectly and with great professionalism from the vfairs team, both in the design/set up and in the running of the live event - they made it seamless. I also appreciated that from the start to the end, we worked with the same project leader and the same project coordinator both of whom gave us extraordinary support.

Cons

I can't think of cons - this was our first time using vfairs and it exceeded our expectations.

Response from vFairs

Replied November 2020

We're thrilled to have provided you with an experience that matched with your expectations, Rhiannon! We're super excited to have you back soon! :)

February 2021

Sharon from Women's Missionary Society AME Church

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

HIGHLY Recommended

Our organization had to pivot from an in-person meeting to a virtual meeting in a short period of time. Having never planned a virtual meeting, vFairs aided us in a very smooth, seamless transition. We couldn't have selected a better platform for our attendees. The site is very engaging for the attendees and gives the feel of actually being in-person. I absolutely love this site and would highly recommend it to anyone look for a phenomenal attendee experience.

Pros

This product was very easy to use for both the developer and the end user. Whatever you needed assistance with, the project manager was there to help. We were working on a very tight time schedule and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] went above and beyond the call of duty. If something was set up (typically our request) and we didn't like the aesthetics, she would quickly attend to it until we were satisfied. The integration of our data, graphics and overall program worked without any issues.

Cons

The only thing that I would request is that an attendee be able to only use their login information on one device at a time.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

More engaging, pricing and ease of use.

May 2019

Christa from Nonprofit Leadership Alliance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

vFairs Review

Excellent customer service. Love them!

Pros

It is easy to navigate. In addition, the product is much more cost effective than other platforms. Their customer service is excellent!

Cons

Chatroom function could be a little more sophisticated.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Dear Christa, thank you for sharing your feedback - both positive and constructive. Your business, as well as what it stands for, means a lot to us and we're currently incorporating all your suggestions to ensure a flawless experience in the future :)

August 2020

Joanne from CQUniversityAustralia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great Partners

The best part of working with vfairs was the support they gave. From the moment we enquired they have provides exemplary customer service. The support they gave during the building of our vafirs event was top class. Nothing was any trouble. They were available when we needed them, they fast tracked our event as our lead time was a bit shorter than normal. They provided suggestions to maximise the effectiveness of our event and they worked with us on some ideas we had . It was a true partnership and they have been such fun to work with.

Pros

The chat function is user friendly.Being able to move between public and private chat provides agility. The ability to phone and video within the platform is very useful. The separate rooms -lobby,hall,auditorium allows us to replicate an actual event and provides structure to the event. The wide choice of templates is appealing as it allowed us to find a template that reflected our brand. The backend setup is intuitive in loading video, flyers. The platform looks good.

Cons

The only clunky aspect is reporting but we got better at extracting reports the more we used teh platform. The content of the reports is good, it was just getting the nuance of how to extract.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

They provided the best customer service and best product for our needs. Other vendors did not want our business as they had no capacity and others had products that did not suit.

Response from vFairs

Replied September 2020

Thank you for this AMAZING review, Joanne! We're so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the service as well as the platform. We can't wait to have you back soon! :)

December 2020

Todd from Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

vFairs review Nov 2020

This was a first time virtual event for us and we learned a lot. If we were to hold another virtual event, we would definitely use vFairs again, and would be able to make the next event even more effective. We were pleased with vFairs ability to put this event together in just 12 weeks - especially recognizing the increased volume of events vFairs is seeing.

Pros

Project managers were really very good. They were able to take concepts and help us make them workable. Graphics were engaging - attendees liked the virtual lobbies/halls/convention center and animations. Robust reporting. Value for the cost. Trade show/virtual booth design options and scalability. Great support on live days. Setup for presentations was pretty easy once we learned how to do it.

Cons

Limitations on some of the customizations. There weren't any user manuals. Would have been nice to have demo sites available for us to use in planning our event. Participants couldn't create a customized agenda. Participants couldn't modify or cancel registration information after registering - changes had to be made through administrative back-end.

September 2018

Brittny from CPA.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Virtual Open House Review

My experience with vFairs was amazing. Our customer service rep was an excellent business partner from start to finish. He was professional and addressed all of our questions in a timely fashion and was flexible with last minute edits/requests. The virtual open house was a new channel for our organization and because of this, generated a lot of internal buzz. This was so well executed that other teams are considering hosting their own virtual events.

Pros

I was very pleased with the finished product. From the lobby, to the exhibit hall and auditorium, everything looked amazing. For the most part, there were no system glitches during the event and everything worked properly. I loved the ability to host a webcast to attendees!

Cons

I think some registrants had issues logging in or knowing where to login. To help this, I think we should automatically have a line in both the client's promotion emails and in the reminder emails sent by vFairs asking the registrant to bookmark the link so that it can be accessed easily the day of. Also, in the group chats, in the area to the right where you can see the booths and the number of messages in the room, the area didn't refresh easily. For example, I would answer questions in the booth, exit the booth and then go back because it still showed there were questions to be answered when there really weren't. Additionally, the "Users online" area wasn't functioning properly.

Response from vFairs

Replied July 2020

Thank you for this amazing review, Brittny! Your business means a lot to us and your feedback helps us improve our service with each passing day! So glad you enjoyed your experience with us! :)

January 2021

Hanna from IMSMFL Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Next best thing to a live event

Great platform for us as we had to pivot from live to virtual event. We had the pleasure to work with Shahroze Rizvi who was fantastic to work with and really helped us make this event come to live. We were very impressed with all the features available on the platform as well as the quick support received when we had questions. Would definitely recommend vFairs for anyone who is trying to organize a virtual or hybrid event.

Pros

Ease of use. Seamless event portal. Ability to customize everything to stay on brand. Look and feel + designers ability to understand and create amazing customized elements.

Cons

Desired feature: We could have used personalized agendas that are tailored to each person or a few groups.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

Received great feedback from references provided by vFairs.

August 2020

Seija from RMIT University

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Study@RMIT Virtual Expo

Our customer service representative was very flexible, friendly and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable and easy during a stressful time. It would have been good to know about the public holiday period that fell on the week of our event earlier so we could have planned around it. In saying that our representative was so attentive they made sure that this didn't effect our event.

Pros

It was very easy to use and navigate. The booth function was great and look very tidy. The chat was easy to use.

Cons

There were limitations to customise. It would be great if the avatars could be from diverse backgrounds. It would be great if there was a queuing system for the Chat.

Reasons for Choosing vFairs

It was reputable brand that had a high success rate. vFairs were also responsive, encouraging and easy to work with. Upon our first consultation we were ready to sign up. We intend on using them again.

Response from vFairs

Replied August 2020

Thank you for this lovely review, Seija! Our team is thrilled to know the experience matched your expectations. We look forward to having you back soon with a bigger and better event! :)

Displaying 1 - 50 of 249 reviews