User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(39)

39

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The software is easy to use. Relatively quick for printing ID badges."

  • "It is easy to use. Great for tracking attendance and tardies as well as scanning in visitors to our school. "

  • "What I liked most was how easy and self explanatory it was to use. I also liked the safety features like notifications. "

  • Cons

  • "Only the photo that tries to show users the correct way. They think the check means they are done. But really very happy with system"

  • "When the wifi is down we don't have the convenience of the concierge pad that has saved info. "

  • "Constant charging of the iPad, but it is a minor issue."

Browse CONCIERGEpad Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 61 results

November 2017

User Profile Picture

Marco from Mater Lakes Academy

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Absolutely invaluable to our organization

We track late arrivals, early releases, demerit points, among other aspects of our organizational operations. If not for the iPad Concierge, we would need to have a full-time person tracking all the items. Also, the ability to perform a background check on all who enter the school and to send notifications to parents when a student has an event logged into the system is completely invaluable.

Pros

We use iPad Concierge to track late arrivals, early releases, background check all who enter the school, merit and demerit points, among many other facets of our daily organizational operations. Without this system, it would fall on a full-time person to accomplish these tasks.

Cons

We've found that our visitors with less technological savvy require assistance in using this system. However, they quickly learn and subsequently use the system as intended.

February 2019

Blake from Westminster Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Way To Monitor And Control Campus Access

Customer service was top notch. They were even able to incorporate some request into future updates.

Pros

The software is straight-forward and simple for visitors to use—especially once they have been there before. Notifications to individuals that someone is here is very helpful.

Cons

The scanning works well, but can be awkward depending on the setup. It would be nice to be able to attach a swipe reader.

January 2019

Rachel from Westminster Academy

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2019

Customer Service

Just need to be able to have issues fixed or emails returned faster.

Pros

That is is easy to use and customer friendly.

Cons

customer service needs, not able to get emails responses

Response from CONCIERGEpad

Replied February 2019

Hi there, Sorry to hear that your customer service needs are not met. That is entirely on us. We would love to help you make it right. I know that there were some customized features we added for you per your request. Did those changes ever make the check-in process more efficient for your particular environment? Is there something that is not working properly on your end that perhaps we can look at? Please send support request to support@getconciergepad.com. We will try to get any concerns or issues sorted for you and thanks for your review.

February 2019

Cesar from Mater Lakes Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Ease of Use at School

We are able to process any individual that comes on campus in speedy and effective manner, to ensure that they are allowed on campus by simply having the software scan their license/ identification. Especially with all the heightened attention to security, this is one extra step we take and it is so easy to use.

Pros

Ease of use to check-in late students, as well as any visitors to the building, with a scan of their identification.

Cons

Using the app on my phone can be a little complicated because not everything displays on the screen and I have to be scrolling up and down and to the sides. I use this if I'm in the hallways and students are late to issue them demerit points on the spot, without having to take them down to the office.

January 2019

Claudia from Alpha Charter of Excellence

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Conciergepad

The security of the building, by checking everyone in with ID we know exactly who is in the building and their identity.

Pros

That when repeat visitors visit our building it makes it a lot easier to process the check in. The added security. The reports we can produce after using it.

Cons

Sometimes the lists don't get updated often enough thus creating a problem.

February 2019

Melissa from Millwood School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Using the Conciergepad at Millwood School

Keeping track of visitors is easy. I have enjoyed using it and find it as a welcome addition to our front lobby.

Pros

The ability to log our visitors and guests. Our visitors usually compliment on how tech-forward we are when they sign in. I believe parents are pleased with the security of knowing who is on campus and when. The background search by drivers license is another layer of security.

Cons

the green check mark when scanning the back barcode of the drivers licenses. It would be better to remove the green check so that visitors know that the screen will just change when the barcode is accepted.

February 2019

Ady from Mater Academy Bay

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Mater Academy Cutler Bay

CONCIERGEpad is a great benefit for our building as it assists us with tardies, attendance procedures and security.

Pros

The software is user friendly. It allows us to use the information in a way that is useful for our building needs. The ability to export information and create spreadsheets benefits our needs and is easily executed.

Cons

Printing failure occurs at times which is easily fixed but may cause time restraints on retrieving information.

January 2019

REYNA from Pinecrest Preparatory Academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Best School App

The concierge pad helps our school with students signing in tardy or early release. It also help in alerting us to any child predators.

Pros

It's easy to use. It provides great reports. The background check is amazing!

Cons

As of right now, we have found no problems with this software.

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Sarah from Valor Public Schools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Office Coordinator's Review of Concierge

Really it's been good. I've contacted our rep a few times, but I haven't really heard back from him recently.

Pros

I like the easy user interface. I love the instant access to TX DPS records for safety check.

Cons

It takes some getting used to. The front camera doesn't pick up the QR code very well. Running reports isn't intuitive. I'd love to see all the images all day of visitors who might be in the building as opposed to the most recent 4 or 5. I'd like to be able to check people out via the computer b/c sometimes they lose their badges.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Very helpful tool

It has really helped to organize and track our student information.

Pros

We are able to easily track and monitor our students tadies, early release and sign-outs. The reports are clear and easy to ready.

Cons

The wi-fi printer loses connection often.

January 2019

Sheila from Saint Louis Covenant School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Concierge Pad

No business problems with Consiergepad. Great Ser vice. I have referred a lot of people

Pros

Security for our students and ease and options for use

Cons

Only the photo that tries to show users the correct way. They think the check means they are done. But really very happy with system

February 2019

Melissa from St. Brendan High School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

check in system

I think its fantastic and it has helped us very much with out check in process

Pros

its easy to use and it notifies the person they are coming to see.

Cons

sometimes the licences do not scan and anyone coming from another country their licenses do not work

February 2019

Alexyss from ppmh

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

It works great!

Pros

The CONCIERGEpad is very user friendly. We use it at our school and parents already know how to use the system. I work at the front desk and it makes my job easier knowing the parent knows what to do while I background check and call down their child.

Cons

What we struggle with the most is that sometimes the concierge pad decides to not scan certain driver's licenses when the bar code in the back is clear. I don't understand why it does that but luckily there is an option to input your information manually.

January 2019

Tara from St. Mark's Episcopal School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Pros and cons of conciergepad

Pros

The software is easy to use. Relatively quick for printing ID badges.

Cons

The Been Here before button is too small on the bottom left side of screen, therefore, most people miss it during self check in and have to reenter their drivers licenses. Also, if someone has checked in previously and avoided camera.. there is no way to reenter them and take a new photo.

February 2019

Nelson from Mater Gardens Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Concierge Pad

Pros

It is easy to use. Great for tracking attendance and tardies as well as scanning in visitors to our school.

Cons

The set up of adding students is a little complicated.

February 2019

Andres from St. Brendan High School

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Installation and use is very easy. People don't have a problem figuring out how to use the software.

Cons

Constant charging of the iPad, but it is a minor issue.

February 2019

ROBERT from Pinecrest Prep Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Keeping us safe

It is an excellent tool at our school.

Pros

Helps maintain our building safe by keeping track of all our visitors.

Cons

The technology issues that come with any tips of IT

February 2019

Michael from St. Mary Magdalen School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

ConciergePad

Overall, we've been very happy with the program and have streamlined our school login procedures.

Pros

We have been looking for a streamlined way to check visitors and volunteers into our school and also create a badge system so staff have a way of identifying who is on campus. We found the system to be relatively easy to set up, use, and manage. Our parents are happy with the functionality as well as the added level of security it provides their children. An added benefit was the simplifying of the early release procedure for children who were leaving campus early.

Cons

You are limited in terms of customization with regards to homescreen buttons. Any changes you want made to the forms need to go through the company as you can't do that in the backend of the program.

February 2019

Suzette from Academir Charter School Preparatory

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Easy, Rapid, Safest Concierge

Wonderful

Pros

What I liked most was how easy and self explanatory it was to use. I also liked the safety features like notifications.

Cons

When the wifi is down we don't have the convenience of the concierge pad that has saved info.

February 2019

Julie from Somerset Academy Miramar

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great software

The sexual predator matches are a huge convenience.

Pros

fast and easy checkin and background checks

Cons

Check in process: 1. Parents can select the wrong student when checking in 2. Parents need to popukate the email field each time they check in

February 2019

Carmen from St Brendan High School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Concierge Pad

I cover the front desk and have assisted visitor's with the check in.

Pros

The process and security of registering the visitor's when they arrive.

Cons

I have not found any negatives about the system , it's helping us properly check in visitors.

January 2019

Deborah from Blessed Trinity School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Fantastic Tool for Processing Visitors Effectively and Conveniently

Parents love the convenience and ease of the program/devise. It is great for tracking purposes and documentation.

Pros

The visitors do all the work! They check in/out; scan their own ids; and sign in and out when their child is tardy or signed out early. The teachers are instantly notified when a child is being picked up early. There is no more "paperwork “in the front office for these functions. I also like that the parents receive a text/email letting them know their child is tardy or leaving early. No more discrepancies that their child "was not tardy".

Cons

The only con we had was that the system was not linked up to the Archdiocese's Virtus and Fingerprinting system. I am not sure if that can be or has been fixed.

February 2019

Zuleika from Divine Savior Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Conciergepad

We never had a problem and parents like it very much.

Pros

It was easy to use and friendly. Parents were able to use it and also the staff.

Cons

I liked everything the only thing is that it was too expensive.

January 2019

Kevin from Marco Island Academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent tool for any school

Instant notification of tardy to school to parents as well as being able to review times students have signed out of school. We have benefiting greatly by using this as a Charter School.

Pros

It allows for quick and seamless visitor enrollment, tardy tracking and notification, and overall functionality is excellent.

Cons

Adapting to our school schedule since we are a block schedule.

February 2019

Jenny from Mater Academy East Middle/High

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great Product!

Over all a great experience with the ConciergePad system. One system to track it all and data reports at your fingertips.

Pros

ConciergePad has really facilitated the tracking of visitors, tardies, early dismissals, and behavior issues.

Cons

The system uses a data base that will sometimes flag a person incorrectly due to the similarities in their names.

February 2019

Pilar from Somerset Academy

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Works great!!!!!!!!

You know immediately who is in front of you.

Pros

Easy to use, specially when you work with people

Cons

I like everything with this system, you can save time.

January 2019

Dayana from Doral Academy

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Rating concierge pad

Excellent

Pros

The dismissal process is very easy and fast

Cons

Sometimes it gets slow. But that could be an issue with the local internet

January 2019

Jason from Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Easy to use

Pros

This software is easy to use and very user friendly.

Cons

I have not had any bad experiences yet with this software.

February 2019

Melissa from St. Brendan High School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Security System

I think it's a great safety tool for our school.

Pros

I like the fact that it informs the teachers of their guests without having to do so. It notifies if there is a red flag on someone. It keeps the data stored for the future

Cons

The driver licenses​ scanning is a bit tricky

December 2017

Teresita from Doral Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

it is very user friendly

wanted to be as paperless as possible. also the background check was very important for the safety of the children.

Pros

again it is very user friendly, the visitor and parents don't have a hard time handling the device.

Cons

disconnects from the Bluetooth. Sometime the app will shut down. would like to have a pop up with an option for early release reason for compliance purpose. like a pop up window with sick, doctor appointment or personal.

Response from CONCIERGEpad

Replied December 2017

Hi! Thank you for the review. We are working on that functionality for the dismissal module. We will update the app accordingly when those new features are ready. Thank you for your review and we're glad you are enjoying the product!

February 2019

Shalu from Pinecrest Academy South

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

ConciergePad

It is a great tool to assist with keeping track of all the visitors in the building for safety reasons.

Pros

The reports feature that enable us to keep track of all visitors monthly.

Cons

The customer service is very slow especially when we have feedback to add or remove certain features.

January 2019

Alexandra from Our Lady of Lourdes Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

CONCIERGEpad review

Good

Pros

That it is easy to track Early Dismissal in students as well as create lists. I love that parents are notified via email.

Cons

To get a problem fixed is difficult and the discipline feature does not coincide with our and we cannot make it coincide.

February 2019

Julia from Miami Learning Experience School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Inconsistent App

Pros

Safety features are great, love that it updates in real time to the computer portion of the app

Cons

Lengthy processes, difficult for older people to use (small print), app frequently doesn't work or has issues, constantly have to delete app and redownload it

Response from CONCIERGEpad

Replied February 2019

Hi!, Thanks for the review. We will take the tiny print into consideration. Older people can perhaps have an issue with some text being too small. We are always making updates to our app and a lot of our changes are cosmetic ones. We will reach out to our development team to see if there is a way to enlarge the font. Perhaps we could have a zoom in feature... Thanks for your honest review and we look forward to strengthening our partnership moving forward.

January 2019

Carlton from Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2019

Limitations

Pulling teeth from support to get the reporting needed from the software.

Pros

You can access conciergepad from an iPad.

Cons

The reporting has limitations. Have to type in employee ID, needs to have scanning ability.

Response from CONCIERGEpad

Replied February 2019

Hi there, Thanks for your review; we really appreciate it. We are sorry that some of the reporting needs you requested are not completed. I can assure you that we are continuously working on all support request and there are some updates or changes that unfortunately take a longer time due to the nature of the request, etc. We will make it right and make sure your reporting needs or changes are evaluated to give you a more specific timeline as to when those changes will be done. Thank you again for being our customer and for the review!

February 2019

Megan from Somersetacademy.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Check ins

My overall experience is that this is an amazing app for schools.

Pros

I find it super helpful yo check in parents. Even when they don't have an ID on hand we can easily look them up in the system.

Cons

There are no cons i love the whole system.

October 2018

Jacie from Somerset Academy Central Miramar

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Time Management

Smooth process with check in and check out.

Pros

This software is very relevant for today security check in/check out system. Its very easy to use. The navigation is simple but effective. The people are enjoying taking selfies , LOL! . What I like the most about this system is that whoever check in our check out a student they receive a confirmation that the student is being picked up of dropped off. I highly recommend this security system for all schools. It's very effective. .

Cons

So far I have no complaints because we just started using this system and its going well.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Concierge Review

It has helped to have better control of student reports such as early dismissals and tardiness. A smooth transition of paperless reports

Pros

It’s is user friendly and real time reports

Cons

Wish bridge pay and concierge were linked into one single app

January 2019

Kevin from Chaminade Madonna College Preparatory School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

CONCIERGE PAD

Pros

How easy it is to sign in in the morning. No scanning barcodes on ID cards. Just type in your ID and BAM signed in!

Cons

The only issue is when you have connectivity issues but that is not on CONCIERGE PAD end?

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Wonderful Product

Wonderful product, easy and fast to use.

Pros

Fast, conveniant, useful, accurate, informative.

Cons

Excuse reasons were too many and should be limited based on student grade or age.

January 2019

Sydney from St. Brendan High School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Easier Way to Check in

Pros

I like that it scans the ID and then the information will populate onto the different fields.

Cons

Sometimes the newer ID's give us trouble to scan here in Florida.

February 2019

Caytie from Chaminade-Madinna

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

User friendly

Signing in is a breeze and the data is necesssary for review

Pros

Easy to use- convenient; makes signing in easier

Cons

Sometimes the app isn’t working ; sometimes there’s a delay

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

New to the Product

My school is just beginning to use Concierge Pad so I don’t have much feedback, other than that the program brings more order to our dismissal process. That is certainly appreciated.

Pros

I like that my students can interact with the product and it makes our dismissal process more efficient.

Cons

I would appreciate a “quick button” that would make it possible to call up exactly the page I need at the end of the day on my Smartboard dedicated computer. I am admittedly still new to the product so I may not be seeing an already available feature.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great product and service for our school!

We have had a great experience so far!

Pros

Ease of use, attractive look, and good customer service.

Cons

Hard to integrate data, manual vs. automatic data import, etc.

January 2019

Suset from Doral Academy Preparatory

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Very good

Pros

It is very easy and simple to use. I like that it does a background check when you scan the ID.

Cons

It sometimes glitches and does not work.

February 2019

Barbara from St. Patrick School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

St. Patrick School's Review of Concierge Pad

It has been an asset in registering visitors, alerting teachers of parents coming to see them, and has heightened the safety and security of the school. In addition, any problems that were experienced, support was there to guide us through everything. Shout out to our rep.! :)

Pros

This software is easy to setup, use, and maintain. It is definitely worth the money spent - and then some! Our rep, is an asset to the company as well!

Cons

Some of the updates had a few quirks, however, when the platform changed, everything started to work flawlessly.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Amazing product

It’s an amazing product

Pros

I love this product it’s such an amazing product

Cons

I really like it because it’s very durable to use

January 2019

Luramada from DORAL ACADEMY PREPARATORY

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

EXCELLENT

Pros

Is good to check everybody's background that comes to our office

Cons

it froze sometimes in the busiest time of the day

February 2019

Jackie from Somerset Academy Elementary

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Concierge Convinience

Pros

Easy to use for both staff and visitors.

Cons

There's nothing to not like about it. It is easy and convenient to have.

January 2019

Anthony from Excelsior charter academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Overall thoughts

Pros

Data was easily accessed , information was on point

Cons

Exporting the info to excel wasn’t the best !

February 2019

Mercy from Pinecrest Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

CONCIERGE pad

We have accomplished a lot by using CONCIERGEpad by already having on file the driver's license of the repeat visitor's. This makes their registering to be in the building a lot faster than having to check each one.

Pros

This software is very friendly and easy to use.

Cons

The least issue I like about this software is how to scan the driver's license. It would be easier if the scanner would work by inserting the license rather than moving it around to fill the space.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 61 reviews