User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Simple and easy to use when going into the building"

  • "ease of use for visitors especially the barcode and smartphone us very handy. Also good is that everything is web based"

  • "The professional image of having pre-printed visitor tags is very important to us, and it makes our visitors feel very welcome when they arrive."

  • Cons

  • "Early on we ran into issues with the user image quality on the badges that were produced. This was remedied by using an alternate camera than the one provided with the product. "

  • "The system keep timing out and have to reboot it. You can't put multiple people in the system if you have more then one location and people travel to both locations they can only be in one building. "

  • "The system has had issues during the last couple of weeks in the morning when we have had a large number of visitors/guests to check in. "

Browse BreezN by Veristream Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -4 of 46 results

May 2019

Philip from The Original Bradford Soap Works, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Visitor Management made easy and efficient!

We solved a couple of issues with this system: First, visitors are now controlled upon arrival. IN other words, they aren't wandering around and indicating that they are visiting a person who might not have been aware that someone was coming to see them. in addition, it made our employees who receive visitors on a regular basis to be accountable for their visitors. It was a "win-win" for our organization.

Pros

It allows anyone with incoming visitors to pre-register them in the system. Once the visitor arrives, our security guard simply clicks on the icon indicating they've arrived, provide a badge and send them to the person being visited. It's really that simple...

Cons

I can't think of anything, in particular, that I don't like. I haven't had any issues and, if I did have any, the product support is amazing!

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Thank you for your review, glad it has been deemed a "win-win" for your organization!

January 2019

Justin from OECO, LLC.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Veristream Success Story

See Pros Section

Pros

When looking for a solution to replace our manual visitor process we did a lot of research on the right software application. We are an aerospace company with restrictions on access and many policies/procedures that detail the requirements for visitors into the building. Veristream provided a solution that was flexible in application allowing us to address our specific needs and regulated environment. The cost was competitive and it was nice that we could tie the software into our existing screening software to provide a seamless process. The Veristream team was very helpful in designing and aiding in the implementation process. If you are considering a software solution to manage visitor access Veristream software should be on your radar.

Cons

The only real issue we identified with the Veristream software is the printing limitations. We were looking for an option to print multiple color badges to help better identify a restricted visitor from a visitor that was unrestricted. We had a similar problem in addressing our desire to label certain visitors as "escort required". That said, none of the software applications we reviewed prior to selecting Veristream provided these features. The issue is easily addressed by process/procedure and shouldn't have a heavy impact on the decision to use Veristream software.

Response from Veristream

Replied January 2019

Hi Justin- We are so pleased to hear our visitor management solution has positively impacted the success of your business! Your satisfaction is very important to us, and our development team will be taking a look into your concerns. We will reach out to you directly when a resolution is identified. Thank you for your support and loyalty. We are grateful to have OECO as a member of the Veristream family!

May 2019

Paul from Hines

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Satisfied but not impressed

Overall I'm satisfied with the product but wish it was more consistent. It is a very easy to use platform.

Pros

Ease of use on the platform. Nobody has any issues understanding how to use it.

Cons

Troubleshooting veristream outages. Happens to often when ivisitor freezes for five minutes because of an outage (diagnosed as an off site issue).

Response from Veristream

Replied June 2019

Sorry you've experienced such inconsistency with our iVisitor software! We're proud to say we've been able to maintain a 99.97% uptime, exceeding the industry standard for SaaS of 99.8%, but we know some things will happen and we do apologize for that. For instance, this month, there was a known issue with Microsoft Azure's Cloud Services, and all vendors, everyone from Netflix and our company were affected. While these incidents are rare, we're doing our best to make sure our customers feel minimal impact during these times. From the application side, iVisitor has been fairly stable during the course of 2019. If your building uses any type of Access Control integration, there could be a slight delay when passing information from iVisitor to your access control device. If you suspect that issues are due to the communication between iVisitor and your access control server, let us know and we'll be more than happy to conduct live speed tests with your team!

May 2019

Will from AMBSE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Veristream Review - iVisitor

Overall we have had an outstanding experience with Veristream. The support as well as the product has been top notch.

Pros

iVisitor has been a great piece of software for our organization. We have numerous sites throughout our company and all have been implemented seamlessly. This product has enabled us to better manage our visitors while also increasing our security.

Cons

Early on we ran into issues with the user image quality on the badges that were produced. This was remedied by using an alternate camera than the one provided with the product.

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Thanks for the review and for being a loyal customer! ?

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Simple Solution

This software solves a problem for us, at a super reasonable price. It's essentially a set-and-forget piece of our day-to-day, and we have very rarely had to pay much attention to it - which means it's doing its job! Customer service has always been responsive and helpful. The software isn't fancy by any means, but it's more than capable of doing what it's supposed to do.

Pros

Very affordable guest badging system, works consistently, easy to use.

Cons

Not robust, not the most straightforward navigation.

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Glad you've had a positive experience with our software and customer service! Thank you for the honest review!

December 2018

Bruce from Arconic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Reps very helpful

Reps called to check and see how we are doing at Arconic she is very helpful and knowledgeable very nice lady

Pros

Very simple to use for me and the other officers to ise

Cons

We have been using IVisitor since I have been here great tool

Response from Veristream

Replied December 2018

Thanks for the positive review of our iVisitor platform and the kind words about our reps! Customer service is important to us - we truly care about your success! ~Veristream

November 2017

Bobbie from Inpro Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Very easy to use

Professional image, and addressed a safety issue of knowing who is currently in our building.

Pros

The professional image of having pre-printed visitor tags is very important to us, and it makes our visitors feel very welcome when they arrive.

Cons

I had a tough time finding a nice looking way for people to wear the tags, but when I did, I was very pleased with the result. I think Veristream should offer more solutions rather than leaving it up to the customer to figure out.

November 2017

Lucy from Hines

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

A software program that works anywhere you need it to register guests/visitors.

Pros

The software is user friendly for entry of visitors/guests and our security guards manage to get check in quickly.

Cons

The system has had issues during the last couple of weeks in the morning when we have had a large number of visitors/guests to check in.

May 2019

Maria from Brookfield Properties, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Veristream Usage

Pros

It is user friendly, the support is always there if needed with issues that may occur.

Cons

What I dislike least is every now and then, the software runs very slow or it does not allow you to put in the information for visitors.

December 2018

briana from Blueprint Studios

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Blue Print Studios

It creates safety for our business and protects are expensive products

Pros

Simple and easy to use when going into the building

Cons

Nothing is wrong, the system is great and works great for our specific business

Response from Veristream

Replied December 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Briana! We're happy to hear we're hitting the mark for you and helping to keep your business safe. Cheers!

November 2017

Judia from Creative Associates International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Excellent for notifying reception that someone is coming to the office

Mainly, the ability to notify my front office of intended visitors, what location the visitor needs to be directed to and to notify the host that their guest(s) have arrived without hunting them down.

Pros

I like that you can send an email to the visitor to confirm their visit, as well as reply back to the reception station if you as the host are running late or need to get a message to the visitor

Cons

It would be great if the delivery option was available to all users and not solely in the Admin function. This way the recipient can notify the receptionist that they are expecting a package and how many, just as they do for visitors.

November 2017

Steven from Cummins

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

easy to use system for visitors might need some more usability features

reduction in time of receptionist by not having to phone the people.

Pros

ease of use for visitors especially the barcode and smartphone us very handy. Also good is that everything is web based

Cons

might become better with some usability features for the registering people and some more dynamics of the website. It is quiet static now and some features like registering reoccuring visitors are not always getting emails with barcodes...

May 2019

Steve from Yaskawa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2019

Problems with Veristream

The hardware company they were using supplied sub-par product, until I brought it to Veristream's attention.

Pros

Haven't found anything that I like about the system.

Cons

The system keep timing out and have to reboot it. You can't put multiple people in the system if you have more then one location and people travel to both locations they can only be in one building.

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Sorry to hear you've experienced some inconsistencies with our software, we do currently have a 99.97% uptime, which exceeds the industry standard for SaaS of 99.8%. We also want to keep our visitor tracking capabilities as accurate as possible, providing a real-time overview from the dashboard, if we had one visitor signed-in into two locations at one time, that would provide misleading information to one of the locations. We do believe best practices would be signing-out of one location and then signing-in to the new location upon arrival at that location.

May 2019

Amanda from Boys & Girls Village

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great system

This has solved our issue of reception and security not knowing about visitors. If a visitor is not sure of where they need to go on campus we can quickly look up their scheduled visit and know exactly where they should be.

Pros

We love how this system has streamlined our check in and visitor management. It is very user friendly. By allowing us to set up and customize for our needs it helps ensure that it is a great fit for our company.

Cons

The only con we have is that the system does not "remember" visitors, therefore visitors have to take a new picture and sign a new agreement on every visit. This is a little tedious when you have certain visitors that come a couple times a week.

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Glad to hear our software has helped your company so much!

April 2019

George from FrieslandCampina Ingredients North America

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Veristream Review

Good for managing visitors

Pros

Ease of use, Managing recurring approved visitors

Cons

Incompatibility/conflicts with existing operating systems

Response from Veristream

Replied April 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We're currently working right now to improve our features and customer support efforts so that you, and our other loyal customers, can have a better overall experience when dealing with our product and company.

March 2015

Walker from Jones Lang LaSalle

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


March 2015

iVisitor Review

I manage security for a commercial hi-rise building. We encounter basically 300 -400 visitors a day. After facing challenges for seven years using a visitor system that was tedious and needed constant service, I have found the iVisitor Web System to be quite the opposite. The iVisitor System is user-friendly, in that, it is very easy to use, allows tenants to manage their data, and has substantial instructions that clearly explain how to work around the system. I find that the majority of my tenants need only a brief tutorial of the system and their off and running. In addition, the system requires little maintenance on the administrative side. It quickly imports data and it sends email alerts immediately when guest(s) arrive. Importing large visitation Groups into the system is very easy also. Lastly, my support team has the responsibility of checking guest(s) in once they have been registered. The support team has told me that attaining the iVisitor System is one of the best ideas the building has ever undertaking. iVisitor "Two Thumbs Way Up"

May 2019

Scott from American Financial Resources, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

No Issues Administering Veristream

Pros

We have used Veristream for many years and I can say that the cost to maintain and operate it is very low. We rarely get service requests related to it. From an IT Manager's perspective, this is great.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind, it has worked well for us.

September 2015

Kenneth from Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

It is a very easy and very smooth software.

We use this software for signing visitors and vendors. It is a very smooth process and quick and easy for people to understand. I very much like how we can save people in the system for simple sign in. We have a lot of vendors who come in multiple times a month or even a week and its simple to just know who they are and sign them in. Instead of them always having them sign in and get a picture taken. A con that I have, when I go to save someone as a Pre-Approved visitor, I can't take the picture I already took when the signed in. I have to save their information and than the next time they come in take a picture. I hope for a way to just take the picture I just took and add it to the profile. The Customer Service agent I work closely with Laurel Cates is fantastic. Anytime I have a question or need help she responses very quickly and is very informative. She is a pleasure to work with and has given me a lot of knowledge on how to work the software better.

August 2016

Larry from Accenture LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Virtual Visitor Badging Kiosk

Sales and technical support from initial contact to local implementation has been excellent. Response time and engagement also excellent whether reaching out to Sales Support team or Help Desk. Courteous and professional.

Pros

Incredibly easy to operate with a lot of flexibility and customization capability. We've taken a "meat and potatoes" initial approach but intend to leverage full capabilities as we roll out to other North American Centers.

Cons

We would like to have the capability to print badges in a couple of colors.

March 2015

Michael from JLL

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Aon Center i-Visitor review

In working with Veristream since 2002 I have been very impressed with the support they have provided for us. Their equipment is sound and the software rarely gives us any problems but when it does their technical support provides us with a solution usually on the same day and sometimes within the first hour of addressing our issue. When it comes to the printers we use, general cleaning is needed twice a month to keep the thermal print heads clean and working properly. The one true advantage that Veristream has over any other provider in this field is working closely with Curtis Hrncirik and Liz Colena. If we request a change to the system in order to make our operation work to our specific needs they come through for us every time. That's what makes Veristream's product and specifically your personnel the best in their field. Thank you, Michael Koziol Aon Center 200 Randolph Drive Chicago, IL

March 2015

Patrick from Hines

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2015

iVisitor at our building

We have iVisitor integrated with C-Cure at our building and it works nicely. Each visitor badge printed sends an update to our security system activating the badge for just that day and for just the turnstiles the guest will be using. Since the system is on the web, all of our tenants have access to enter their own visitors. We also do a nightly upload to iVisitor that syncs it with C-Cure, thereby eliminating the need to add and delete users manually. As you can imagine, that's a nice feature to have at the building of 1.2 million square feet. Our biggest issue has been web printing to Datamax thermal label printers. The configuration is a bear. The support folks at Veristream were helpful but this issue costs them a star. If they had a more turnkey printing solution they'd get an A+ because the product really is pretty good. I'd recommend it.

May 2019

Andrea from Embraer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2019

Adjustments can be done

Pros

it's easy to use very strait forward. no extra training necessary.

Cons

the administrator cannot access other users visitor list

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we are constantly working to add new features, and to improve the overall experience for both the host and visitor.

September 2015

Cathy from TRA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Just implementing so not fully functional yet.

We evaluated numerous products when we started looking for a visitor control system and iVisitor was the only one that had the capabilities we needed. Additionally, we receive immediate and friendly support from Laurel and the rest of your support team any time we have a question. I am impressed with your service and support. I do have one suggestion however that we feel would enhance your product. You should give Admin users the ability to perform configuration of certain features, such as add/remove fields, alter field names, set up security classes and functionality.

January 2015

Lee from Cancer Treatment Center's of America

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

January 2015

Best deal in town.

After looking at five visitor management systems, I picked iVisitor as the clear choice. iVisitor has features only seen in for purchase systems that cost from $8,000 per station to $50,000 per system, and iVisitor does most of the system upkeep and administration for you! Laurel has been there every step of the way and is a fantastic resource! iVisitor works hard to make their interface as intuitive and user friendly as possible. One thing I would like to see is the kiosk feature evolve to allow the visitor to scan their own license and take their own picture.

March 2015

Jennifer from CBRE

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

iVisitor Review - 5 STARS

iVisitor is the most superior and technically advanced visitor management system I have had the honor to work with. Veristream's seamless software, impeccable customer service and quick turnaround on requests is why they are so successful in the marketplace. I give Veristream 5 stars and know the tenants in our building would as well. Their product, iVisitor, has streamlined guest and vendor check-ins for a safer and more productive transition from our lobby to their floor destination. If you want the best, look no further, Veristream has the solution.

March 2015

Thomas from Phoenix Contact

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Phoenix Contact Review of iVisitor

The system is very simplistic, which makes it great for everyone to quickly pick up on. Curtis and Liz are excellent when it comes to customer service. They are always there and eager to help when there is a problem, even if the problem does not originate at Veristream. The system downtime is non-existent There is some customization that Phoenix Contact would like to have, but it is not available to be incorporated into the program. These have been discussed with Curtis. Overall, I would recommend this system to anyone.

March 2015

Keith from CBRE Asset Services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Great Product, Great Customer Service

I have been a customer of IVisitor for well over 13 years and have always been impressed with the reliability, ease of use and some of the best customer service I have run across. In addition, I have been very impressed with the continued improvement in regards to technology upgrades(Self service kiosk, mobile phone application, etc..) I have recommended this product numerous times to many of my counterparts because of the reliability, technology but mostly because of the stellar customer service.

December 2018

Amy from Brookdale

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Why didn't we do this sooner

Pros

Quick check-in Background Checks 24/7 Support

Cons

This software needs an mobile app, but otherwise works well.

November 2017

Rachel from Tempur Sealy

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Log on and get it done, that's it. no fuss no muss

Pros

the simplicity. it doesn't have a lot of extra unnecessary stuff to wade through. you can easily get to what you are looking for and get it done.

May 2019

Carl from IT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Exceeds Security Requirements

We have noticed the amount of traffic that flows through our building that was previously unaccounted for. This is huge as we have a warehouse environment and can't afford to lose inventory.

Pros

Ease of Use and Setup Functionality for Multiple Sites Access Levels Accessibility from Anywhere with Internet Connection

Cons

Cost for a small business - This is more for an Enterprise environment

Response from Veristream

Replied May 2019

Glad our software has been able to help you exceed your security requirements, and keep better track of all your visitors!

March 2015

Nancy from Sears Holdings Corp.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2015

Just what we were looking for

We have been very satisfied with I-Visitor capabilities as well as the service. The implementation was done with relative ease. Only downside really is that the self-check in has not really gotten the utilization we had hoped for. This may have something to do with the touchscreen monitor being overly sensitive. We have been very happy with the product though and it is very intuitive/easy to use.

November 2017

Holden from Veeco Instruments Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

still in early stages of testing and gathering feedback

doing away with our manual process. this is more streamlined and simple process.

Pros

screening tool is a great in assisting with enhancing Export Compliance. Very simple process from Employee User Type perspective. Notifies visitor and host.

Cons

the pictures are horrible when printed out to the point I don't see why its even necessary to have a picture. still in early stages of testing and gathering feedback

March 2015

Mike from GE Capital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Security Leader

This Tool has enhanced my overall physical program by 10 fold. The iVisitor team and leadership that Curtis has provide made the transition and maintenance seamless. We did have problems on the backend with the GE Oracle data base keeping current with the IVisitor feed. This since has been rectified.

March 2015

David from Nestle Purina Pet Care

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Ivisitor usage at our location

I would like to say that the Ivisitor system is good to operate and our lobby officers can use the system easily. We had issues with the printing of badges, however, have corrected that issue. I am overall happy with Ivisitor. The Tech support is good and quick to reply to questions. Thanks.

January 2017

jason from WWT

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Full encompassing application

With the ability to not only track visitors, it creates custom badges, integrate into security badge system and check for dangerous parties. Awesome !

Pros

Encompassing

Cons

Setups are not as easy and I would like

March 2016

Shan from J0hnson & Johnson

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Excellent service!

Customer friendly and conscious! very open to creative ideas shared by customers for customisations. THANK YOU! Veristream Curtis | Liz | John are our achors here at Johnson & Johnson

September 2015

Emmett from SUNY Maritime College

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

The software is proven to be user friendly and highly effective in communication to all parties.

The software fulfills the campus needs to monitor and specify the various type of traffic during the course of the day. Its simplicity is as valuable as its comprehensibility.

March 2015

Kristen from Hines

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Great support!

iVisitor really streamlines our visitor management and security in the building. Curtis is easy to reach and very attentive if ever there is a need with tenants. Zero complaints!

January 2015

Joseph from FNYP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

January 2015

iViistor NYTimes Building

Great product and technical support. Easy to use, we deployed to fifteen plus tenants without much instruction. We presently replaced the lobby sign in register with iVisitor also.

March 2015

Daryl from General Electric

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

GE Review

We have been using iVisitor for a number of years and find it easy to use. The system has more features than we use and seems to be enhancing it's features.

September 2015

Roland from AmeriHealth Caritas

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

This software has been great so far

The pros it has been very dependable. My support help Christina has been a great help trying to get my printer up and running again

March 2015

Mark from STIHL Inc

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Excellent

Excellent, easy to use, intuitive software while still maintaining the necessary and nice to have features. Great and responsive support staff.

March 2015

Mike from Janssen Pharma

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

I Visitor Review

We have been using I-Visitor for over a year. Seems to be going well with little to no issues

March 2019

Centralmark

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2019

July 2018

SHAHID

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


July 2018

April 2015

Joel from Red Studios Hollywood

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2015

So far relatively painless to use. The duplicate name entry continues to be an issue

User friendly. Duplicate name entries with CSV file uploads is an ongoing issue.