All Qminder Reviews

1-25 of 86 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Bintu Keithane

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Maintaining Flows and Queues of Visitors.

It helps in gathering customer data and information. People don’t have to wait for a long time in long queues. It helps in gathering name and other information related to customers and helps in informing them about their queue status. It helps in providing customized experiences to visitors. The queue management system is perfect for clinics, schools, and big stores. It helps in notifying automatically

PROS

It helps in maintaining flows of visitor and managing waiting lines. It allows visitors to check-in for getting services through their mobile devices from anywhere like homes or waiting in their cars. It helps in social distancing and minimizing the risks. It provides seamless queuing management systems. It provides actionable insights and helps in reducing operational waste. A queue management system helps in making every job easier.

CONS

It has limited tools for extracting more data. Its user interface needs some improvements. It may slow down sometimes and not able to notify you about queues status. Some controlling and customizing features need some improvements.

Christina

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Qminder is a great product

Qminder has drastically improved our workflow by streamlining the process of how patients sign in. We now have a way to track our wait time and service time, and have statistics at our fingertips! I like that we have our own client representative; it makes communication easier and more direct. Qminder seems to really care about their customers because they seek feedback and they are constantly enhancing their product. Honestly, our business relationship feels more like a partnership.

PROS

Qminder has drastically improved our workflow by streamlining the process of how patients sign in. We now have a way to track our wait time and service time, and have statistics at our fingertips! It is easy to use for everyone (even those that struggle with technology). I like that Qminder is constantly working to add enhancements and improve their software.

CONS

I really don't have any complaints, Qminder is a great product for a great value.

Lorilyn

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Qminder as a user

PROS

Being able to get notifications when new patients are added to the que.

CONS

Even though I only have one department line selected, I still get notifications for long wait times from other departments.

Naomi

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Easy to use queue management tool to improve student experience

This is one of my favourite bits of software to manage. It always works, has a great UI, the students and staff both like it (which never happens with anything else), and it's always a joy to speak to the Qminder team and they keep adding even more awesome new features, which make an already great product even better. For something that seems quite a simple premise, they've entirely nailed the delivery. The stats are extremely powerful as well in order to evaluate the service.

PROS

It's simple to ease and very effective at what it does - It's straightforward for students to get the hang of and simple for staff to serve them with and keep track of what's happening

CONS

I can honestly say there's nothing I dislike about this software.

Haley

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

My Qminder review! :)

Absolutely love it!

PROS

The ease of use and ability to let our departments know when they have a patient

CONS

Lack of reminder system to remind departments to transfer patients to the next department. Lots of forgetting to transfer and patients having to wait awhile.

Derek

Utilities, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

QMINDER is very efficient

PROS

I love how user friendly the product is and how the customers like it as well. It is easy to manage our traffic/business

CONS

I have no complaints using Qminder it is very user friendly.

Tania

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Tania Review

Good we use it daily

PROS

Check in process, the check out process, easy to use

CONS

Not enough notifications- I wish there were more and frequent notification

Rebeca

Public Relations and Communications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Great!

It's very easy to understand and it's simplicity to navigate is great and i like simplicity.

PROS

How very simple and easy to navigate throughout the different icons.

CONS

If only the left hand side bar can separate the names once you have selected or called up the name.

Anthony

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Qminder makes it easy

it works grea and no real issues with the software. Any new changes are so seamless.

PROS

We love how it tracks the moment we enter the customer information

CONS

none at this time. It's hard to find any real issue with this product since it part of our daily workday.

Jamia

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Qminder

Qminder is the best software to help manage visitors, staff, and wait time averages.

PROS

It allows our company to manage visitors, staff, and wait times from anywhere by using the app.

CONS

Nothing in my opinion needs to be improved by Qminder.

Leonardo

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Qminder

En mi experiencia, facilita en gran medida el registro de visitas y permite llevar un numero real de las visitas diarias, semanales y mensuales.

PROS

Se me ha facilitado desde el principio para el registro de mis visitas y llevar seguimiento de mi desempeño de igual manera para verificar información a lo largo de mi turno

CONS

Lo que no me gusta es que el boton de jalar el turno y terminarlo esta en el mismo lugar, si por algun accidente das doble clic puedes llegar a terminar el turno apenas iniciado.

Deiber

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

La Facilidad de Q!

Muy muy satisfactoria, logré mejorar la estadística con el producto, y tener control sobre el numero de visitantes

PROS

Es una herramienta que simplifica mi labor diaria, puedo gestionar los visitantes de la oficina, lucír con un aspecto mucho mas profesional y lograr tener estadísticas sobre el actuar con mis clientes... es una herramienta fantastica

CONS

Hasta el momento ninguno, debido a que la experiencia con la plataforma es muy fluida.

Rafael A

Executive Office, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

facil utilizacion de Qminder

he tenido una buena experiencia.

PROS

me gusta del software la interfaz que tiene actualmente, porque es facil para el desarrollo de mis tareas diarias.

CONS

que en algunas ocaciones no actualiza la pagina y no es posible ver la informacion enviada. solamente actualizando el navegador en F5

Reason for choosing Qminder

porque la compañia ha visto que el producto cumple con las especificaciones que se necesitan para la operacion

Manuel Julián

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Recomendacion de Qminder

Todo esta perfecto con el software

PROS

Cumple con todas las caracteristicas para lo que fue diseñado

CONS

Tiene caídas en la red esporadicas, pero se solucionan en unos minutos

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Helping Hand

Great

PROS

Sending text messages to the people is what I love

CONS

It's always lovely to have a helping hand there is nothing not to have it around

Aaron

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Q minder Review

PROS

It is very user friendly for both students and staff. Good reporting tools

CONS

Sometimes the APP is a bit glitchy but for the most part no issues

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

review

It has been great and will continue using.

PROS

It helps our team provide a great service on time.

CONS

sometimes it is with a delay that pushes our drivers wait longer. Multi language will be great.

Norman

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Great Queue Management Tool

PROS

Keep your customers organized in different lines, reorder, remove and put customers back into the queue after they've been called. Contact them via text message, open up customer's accounts straight from the Qminder tool and get powerful performance insight that are location based and individual performance insight.

CONS

Sometimes agents forget to mark customers as served and there's no way to edit their service time, which can affect the performance data.

Doel

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: