User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.70

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Easy to use, All options that we need available, Professional looks. Just a perfect solution."
  • icon"Easy to use, user interface is very easy to use."
  • icon"Good customer service and any questions prombly actioned. Just wanted we wanted from the software and very easy to use and set up with min training."
  • icon"Can't run video presentation on it. Restricted to one office location."
  • icon"I also found that the backend felt sluggish to use, often taking a long time to load."
  • icon"All configuration and usage activities could be done under single account. No separate account for device."

Browse all Vizito Reviews

  • Have you used Vizito and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 113 reviews

User Profile

Jeroen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2018

We use the software to keep track of our visitors in a social project.

We were able to get to know our visitors, nobody came in unnoticed, with issues concerning safety we were able to act quicker and maintain a safe environment. Last but not least we were able to give insight into visitornumbers to fundings.

Pros

It's easy to use en does exactly what we need it to do. The software is not designed for our purpose and has features we didn't even use, nevertheless is is simple in it's layout and easy to explain to the volunteers who worked with it.

Cons

When the wifi fails it doesn't work. Because there's no message or popup telling you this it sometimes takes an experianced user to find out this problem.

Robin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2020

Product, Service and Price all A+++

I first did a free trial and made some enquires with Vizito before the pandemic, I had to put the purchase on hold whilst I figured out how we could operate. During this time, the team kept in touch in a non pushy, helpful way, advising me on how it could support us. When we were ready, I Purchased and immediately, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and no doubt the team were on it, making sure we could get up and running straight away. They helped me set up my registered users which saved me literally 100 of hours on time and within three hours, we are ready to go! Amazing service that is often hard to find.

Pros

Vizito has allowed me to pre register the service user of my project as well as my volunteers and staff team. Vizito allows me to keep the people who use the building safe, allows me to report on usage and in this unprecedented time of Covid19, allows me to track and trace visitors down to the minute. It is beyond easy to use, I can add and change parameters very easily and have been able to make it look like our own app with the branding etc. I tried a few other before finding Vizito and I am so glad I did, you wont regret using this.

Cons

I seriously have nothing negative to say

Reasons for choosing Vizito

Quite simply, it was the customer service and ease of use. I have no need to be a programmer or IT expert in my job and neither want to be, Vizito does all that for me and the results are impressive.

Heidi

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Excellent, user-friendly visitor management

Electronic sign-in was a whole new system for the business, and some feared that it might over complicate the visitor sign-in process, however, it is working seamlessly with no issues. An added bonus is that it is GDPR compliant, unlike the standard sign-in visitor books!

Pros

Very user friendly, assisted set-up, can use static QR codes for different entrances and contactless sign in. Also have the option to select 26 languages which is essential for us as we employ a lot of overseas workers.

Cons

We do not feel there are any features missing, it is perfect for our business needs

Reasons for choosing Vizito

Excellent customer service and supported set up, user friendly and cost-efficient

Response from Vizito

Hello Heidi, Thank you very much for this kind review! We are glad to hear that you found the Vizito app, along with its features, to be a perfect match for your business needs. Kind regards, Mary

Replied October 2022

Amandine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Non-functional printing system

Pros

The system for sending a visitor's presence

Cons

The unsuccessful badge printing system in tablette

Response from Vizito

Hello Amandine, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the badge printing. Please get in touch with us and we would love to help you find a solution. Best regards, Vizito Team.

Replied September 2022

Matt

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Customizable Visitor Management Software

A far better solution to pen & paper.

Pros

The level of customization of this software allowed us to gather the information of visitors which we require. Every step the visitor goes through can be customized. The visitors only enter the data we need and are not forced to enter that which we do not, this provides a fast and easy sign-in process. The ability to serve different forms depending on the visitor type is great.

Cons

ID scanning and OCR using the rear camera of the tablet is a desired feature.

Reasons for choosing Vizito

Vizito allowed for full customization of each step of sign in process. Each of the other alternative products at one stage or another had mandatory data to be filled our by visitors or a flow order which could not be altered to suit our needs.

Response from Vizito

Hi Matt, Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you love the flexibility and customization options that Vizito has to offer.

Replied August 2022

Ruben

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Much needed and loved tool!

By using Vizito, our receptionist had more to to answer calls of emails and do her administrative tasks. We can always know how many visitors are currently in the building and can pull statistics on the number of visitors per day/month, ... .

Pros

Touchless signin, easy-to-follow steps to sign in.

Cons

No touchless singout available (that we know of).

Reasons for choosing Vizito

Better look and feel and very friendly support and sales.

Response from Vizito

Hello Ruben, Thank you for leaving a review! Regarding the touchless sign out feature, our contactless feature does allow you to sign out by scanning the QR code a second time, the system will automatically sign you out. No need to specify visitor information. Hope this helps, let me know if you need help. Best regards, Steven

Replied September 2022

Matteo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Good Software

Speed-up Check-In/Out processes

Pros

Multilingual support and Customization..

Cons

The layout was initially a bit poor but with updates now is OK

Reasons for choosing Vizito

Price, Multilingual support, Customization, Android Compatibity, Outlook integration.

Wim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

gebruik Vizito als registratiesoftware

Pros

Eenvoudige toepassing op maat van het bedrijf aan een correcte prijs. Aanpassingen worden vlot doorgevoerd.

Cons

geen opmerkingen mbt de software, voldoet aan de verwachtingen

Reasons for switching to Vizito

voldeed niet meer aan de vereisten. Vizito was een mooi alternatief, kant en klaar en dus snel te implementeren

Response from Vizito

Hello Wim, Thank you so much for leaving a review! Happy to hear that Vizito is a good match for your organization! Kind regards, Steven

Replied October 2022

Germaine

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Excellent Software

Simple pre-screening flow to ensure a safe environment. Easy integrations and analytics. Calm the chaos of office re-entry with an all-in-one visitor registration solution. Real-time Availability. MS Teams Integration.Excellent and Kudos to the software developer

Pros

Easy peasssy extracting real time reports

Cons

nothing everything with the software is useful

Response from Vizito

Thank you for the kind words, Germaine. We love to hear great feedback from awesome customers like you! Thank you for taking the time and sharing your 'easy peasy' experience ;-) . Pieter-Jan

Replied November 2022

Ben

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Easy to use , good price good customer service

Pros

good customer service and any questions prombly actioned. Just wanted we wanted from the software and very easy to use and set up with min training

Cons

nothing , this software is exactly what we wanted

Response from Vizito

Hello Ben, We really appreciate your kind words! It makes us happy to do what we are doing whenever we see that customers are also happy with the software and our service. Best regards, Mary

Replied September 2022

Santiago

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Vizito in American Industries

our experience was good since we achieved the objective of registering our visitors and being able to send them notifications in case of an emergency, as well as keeping track of each one of them

Pros

One of the things that I liked the most was that I was able to adapt the forms to my needs, the registration by means of a QR code and the sending of invitations by mail

Cons

Actually everything is fine, I don't see anything that the software is missing

Reasons for choosing Vizito

for the cost and QR code

Response from Vizito

Hello Santiago, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you enjoy using Vizito and that it solves all your needs. Greetings, Steven

Replied August 2022

Nikylan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Quality software at an affordable price

It solved our need to move from paper documents to an electronic registration program.

Pros

The ease of use and ease of setup was fantastic. I was an early adopter and was able to work directly with the founders, who were very helpful!

Cons

There is a lot of customization and some configuration that I found a bit complicated or had a lack of documentation pertaining to it.

Reasons for choosing Vizito

It was an all-inclusive package that offered a solution for everything we could think of and the price was within our acceptable range.

Response from Vizito

Hey Nikylan, I appreciate the time you took to give us 5-stars! It's great to hear that you noticed the many customizations that are available within Vizito. It can be a bit overwhelming when starting out, but we are ready to provide in depth knowledge on these to all of our users and customers. Thanks again! Pieter-Jan

Replied August 2022

Ronny

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2021

Review LAG Trailers

It' a nice cloud software product. Easy to use and to manage. Several languages available.

Pros

Easy to use and to manage This will avoid typing mistakes and work at the reception. System automatically prints visitor labels, will automatically inform the host. Also a warning sms for all visitors in case of an emergency is very useful.

Cons

If visitor has an appointment with several hosts at our company this cannot be done in one registration action.

Reasons for choosing Vizito

Not related

Response from Vizito

Thank you Ronny for your honest review! We love to hear that Vizito helped your company reduce the number of mistakes and errors. The number of hosts that can be selected is limited to one at the moment. We will look into adding a possibility to select multiple hosts upon arrival, but this would also involve a good internal process to avoid having multiple employees go to the reception to welcome the visitor. Feel free to reach out to us to share your opinion on how this should best be solved. Thanks again for the trust you put in Vizito and for the kind words.

Replied December 2021

Graham

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Vizito & Mettler Toledo Ltd

Mettler Toledo's experience with the Vizito system has been very positive. From the experience of the product itself and the support from the Vizito team, i can honestly say that we are impressed!

Pros

This product replaced our antiquated paper system that we previously used. Setting up was assisted by the Vizito team (remotely) and our Corporate image and Health & Safety policy was implemented on the tablet. Monitoring of our visitors is paramount in the case of an emergency!

Cons

On occasions. The device is unregistered from the Portal. This is easily resolved, but should not happen.

Response from Vizito

Hello Graham, Many thanks for leaving such a great review on Vizito, we appreciate the 5 stars! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with both the product and the assistance we have provided. Kind regards, Mary

Replied September 2022

Julian

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

August 2022

Simple product and quick to get started

We now have a record of people coming in and out of the depot, which we did not have before. I've found the Vizito team very helpful when I have had queries about customising the experience.

Pros

Vizito is really straightforward to set up and you can start signing your staff and guests in on day one. It works with Android tablets meaning that hardware costs are lower, and it is mostly very intuitive. It's quite easy to customise too, allowing you to add welcome messages and logos.

Cons

We were hoping to be able to link visitors to a simple satisfaction survey as they signed out, but unfortunately this isn't possible as yet.

Reasons for choosing Vizito

The fact it worked with Android tablets was a big plus for us. A number of competitors are iPad only and that massively increases hardware costs.

Response from Vizito

Thanks for the kind review Julian! We love that you find it easy to customise and are proud that we offer an Android option. We will continue to improve Vizito and get in touch with you when linking to a survey becomes available. Kind regards, Mary

Replied August 2022

Patrick

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Works as expected

Compared to other tablet apps that we have used (for other functionality, not just visitor management) this is responsive, and does what we expect it to do. It's rare that I have to do anything due to issues being rare

Pros

The self sign in, visitor registration and the badge printing functionality are the main parts that we use, they are reliable and work exactly as expected.

Cons

We had issues initially when using this system however credit to the support team, they were able to help and since they problems have been rare

Reasons for choosing Vizito

We started using Vizito about 5 years ago, I cannot remember the other products but we decided on Vizitio due to the functionality being robust and our legal team basically saying it was the only app that had terms & conditions as well as a privacy policy that were acceptable for us to use

Response from Vizito

Dear Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Pieter-Jan

Replied August 2022

Jin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY