All Vizito Visitor Management System Reviews

1-25 of 125 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Ticks all the boxes!

PROS

Easy to use, easy to set up, great integration with LDAP and Slack and very customisable looks. It's GDPR-friendly and it offers a myriad of functions out of the box that allow future functionality to be turned on as the business needs grow. Very satisfied as it is a fit and forget product! Have not had to do one bit of maintenance since we installed it.

CONS

Generally very satisfied. The addition of camera support for taking a picture of the visitors would have been a bonus but it's not key to deciding whether to use this product or not.

Santiago

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Vizito in American Industries

our experience was good since we achieved the objective of registering our visitors and being able to send them notifications in case of an emergency, as well as keeping track of each one of them

PROS

One of the things that I liked the most was that I was able to adapt the forms to my needs, the registration by means of a QR code and the sending of invitations by mail

CONS

Actually everything is fine, I don't see anything that the software is missing

Reason for choosing Vizito Visitor Management System

for the cost and QR code

Vendor Response

Hello Santiago, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you enjoy using Vizito and that it solves all your needs. Greetings, Steven

Replied August 2022

Amandine

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Non-functional printing system

PROS

The system for sending a visitor's presence

CONS

The unsuccessful badge printing system in tablette

Vendor Response

Hello Amandine, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the badge printing. Please get in touch with us and we would love to help you find a solution. Best regards, Vizito Team.

Replied September 2022

Nikylan

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Quality software at an affordable price

It solved our need to move from paper documents to an electronic registration program.

PROS

The ease of use and ease of setup was fantastic. I was an early adopter and was able to work directly with the founders, who were very helpful!

CONS

There is a lot of customization and some configuration that I found a bit complicated or had a lack of documentation pertaining to it.

Reason for choosing Vizito Visitor Management System

It was an all-inclusive package that offered a solution for everything we could think of and the price was within our acceptable range.

Vendor Response

Hey Nikylan, I appreciate the time you took to give us 5-stars! It's great to hear that you noticed the many customizations that are available within Vizito. It can be a bit overwhelming when starting out, but we are ready to provide in depth knowledge on these to all of our users and customers. Thanks again! Pieter-Jan

Replied August 2022

Graham

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Vizito & Mettler Toledo Ltd

Mettler Toledo's experience with the Vizito system has been very positive. From the experience of the product itself and the support from the Vizito team, i can honestly say that we are impressed!

PROS

This product replaced our antiquated paper system that we previously used. Setting up was assisted by the Vizito team (remotely) and our Corporate image and Health & Safety policy was implemented on the tablet. Monitoring of our visitors is paramount in the case of an emergency!

CONS

On occasions. The device is unregistered from the Portal. This is easily resolved, but should not happen.

Vendor Response

Hello Graham, Many thanks for leaving such a great review on Vizito, we appreciate the 5 stars! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with both the product and the assistance we have provided. Kind regards, Mary

Replied September 2022

Roel

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

Convenient system, but with some complications.

Overall, very convenient and powerful registration system, with a lot of options and tools.

PROS

Registration of guests, inviting guests, getting notified, automatic connection with printer. The overall functionality is lovely once it is all setup and works as expected.

CONS

The fact that other label printers did not work that well with the system and that the recommended brother printer often (when labels are reloaded), loses connection to the iPad we setup. This results in at least once a week reset of the systems connection with the iPad and Printer. This gets annoying.

Reasons for switching to Vizito Visitor Management System

Our own developed form was outdated and often crashed.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! The Brother printer issue sounds like something that shouldn't happen, so feel free to reach out to support@vizito.eu

Replied September 2023

Marta

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

A good, complete and cheap visitor management tool

We are very happy with this tool. From the beginning all is working well, and we haven't had problems.

PROS

This tool is very easy and quick to deploy. For us, this tool covers all functionalities that we needed.We love its chat suport. They always solve our questions very quick.And the price is very interesting.

CONS

As a detail, we would like to select the field that the visitor selects when he does the check-out. Currently we only can use the same field that the guest use to search hisself within the registered visitors list.

Reason for choosing Vizito Visitor Management System

A competitive price and it covers all our requirements

Vendor Response

Hi Marta, Thank you for your amazing review and for giving us a full 5 stars! We're thrilled to hear that you find Vizito easy to deploy. It's wonderful to hear that it's working for you. We also appreciate your compliment on our chat support. We strive to provide quick and efficient assistance to all our customers. Your feedback on the check-out process is something that we are considering for future updates. We're always on the lookout for ways to improve, and your input is invaluable! Best, The Vizito Team

Replied July 2023

Robert

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Good service

Solid system that manages our visitors.

PROS

The online support with setting up the system

CONS

Connecting the printer and no on premises support

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving a review! Great to hear we were able to support you setting up Vizito. Setting up printing is on our list to improve in the following updates! Thank you for providing useful feedback. Best regards, The Vizito Team

Replied September 2023

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

It's okay....

Used this software for 1 month before I started getting emails multiple times a day about the price needing to go up for how much traffic we had. We only have a few people utilizing this so it seemed like a big jump in price for that.

PROS

We implemented this software in order to make sure our staff was informed when a visitor came into the office to meet with them. It does it's job, but is just okay. Not a lot of bells and whistles to it.

CONS

There is no major con to this software other than the price point. I just think it is a bit much for what it does.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback! Our pricing is based on the number of registrations each month. We feel sorry if this does not correspond 100% with your use case. Feel free to get in touch as we value your feedback greatly.

Replied November 2019

Pieter

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Fluent communication, very straight forward set up and easy to use

PROS

A very good communicationA super straight forward setupVery easily to use and to follow up backoffice

CONS

Too bad the Azure integration didn't work out great.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Pieter, for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our system user-friendly and easy to communicate with. We're working on improving the Azure integration and appreciate your patience. Your insights help us enhance our product.

Replied October 2023

Johan

Printing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

review Vizito

Vizito made it possible to give us an overview of which external people are in house. During registration we also provide some mandatory safety and hygiene rules which now is also provable during audits.

PROS

A custom made very easy to use and visual package. It enables us to get an overview of which visitors and contractors are in house and we can make easily a list of them when there is an evacuation.

CONS

The integration of a color label printer wasn't possible or we were unable to get it working despite several telephone calls with the friendly helpdesk. A black and white labels printer was successfully installed and still operational.

Vendor Response

Hello Johan, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us! We listen to your feedback and we are here for any support you might need in the future. Kind regards, Mary

Replied September 2022

Mirza

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

One of the best in bussiness

We love Vizito, very easy to use and best customer service

PROS

It's very easy to set up and be online in minutes.

CONS

it was missing the Arabic language but Vizito has the best customer service, once we contacted them, they helped us set up and create an Arabic interface.

Vendor Response

Mirza, thank you for choosing Vizito and for sharing the experience you had with Vizito. We are thrilled to hear that you are extremely satisfied! As always, we are ready for you any time you should have a question. Kind regards, the Vizito team

Replied August 2022

Sven

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

Vizito Review

So far we've had nothing but positive experiences with Vizito... We did have a small inconvenience, when updating our hosts on the portal, but when it turned out that this was due to a bug in Internet Explorer, we switched to Chrome to see that it worked there.

PROS

+ ease of use + the complete overview + lot of functionalities not present in similar packages + affordable price + timely support from Vizito people (which are very capable to help with any issue, when you need to configure/setup the portal per your wishes) + if we have feedback on improving the solution, they will use this feedback. For example, there was an issue relating to GDPR, and they fixed it on the fly, so now we are running a compliant GDPR solution. + bug report : if they can simulate the issue, they fix it asap + if we recommend improvements, they won't let you down and do something with the information.

CONS

- we didn't have it any earlier - if we had had it earlier, we wouldn't have lost time trying out other portals/visitor registration software - could use some improvements on the ease of use, but in our eyes that would not be easy to achieve

Diana

Machinery, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Vizito is a great system for visitor registration!

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with Vizito. I've had two separate calls with representatives and both times the rep was very helpful and nice. The first call was to learn more about the system and the second call was to help answer specific questions I had about the system.

PROS

The system is very user friendly. I have been searching for a software for just visitor registration as all others are over priced and come with additional features that we do not need for our company. I found Vizito and it is exactly what I was looking for. The visitor registration is completely electronic, all of the data is electronic, I can customize almost anything and everything. The cost of the system is very affordable as well!

CONS

Everything about the software is working out perfectly. As of now, there is nothing I would say needs improvement.

Reason for choosing Vizito Visitor Management System

Cost and simplicity of the system.

Vendor Response

Thank you Diana, for your kind words. Very helpful to receive feedback!

Replied July 2022

Beth

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Easy to implement and easy to use

PROS

This helps us to monitor visitors on site, including capturing legally required information. It allows us to easily recover information for audit purposes and provides a visitor check list in the event of an evacuation.

CONS

It would be useful to be able to have multiply signatures

Vendor Response

Hello Beth, We are happy to hear that Vizito is able to help you with visitor management. We value your feedback and suggestions. Kind regards, Mary

Replied September 2022

jan

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

my review

nice, easy to use sw...sometimes not working, but support is usable

PROS

easy to use this sw , all requested function

CONS

sometimes not working correctly (qr code login)

Reason for choosing Vizito Visitor Management System

just comparing and support responses

Vendor Response

Hello Jan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear you had some issues with the QR code login, please do reach out to us and we will help you find a resolution. Best regards, Mary

Replied September 2022

Peggy

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Only positive things!

We have a clear overview of who is present in the building. Also from when and to when. We have limited ourselves to the name, company name, telephone number and e-mail address, but this can be extended much further. In the case of very large companies, it may also be useful for visitors to enter their number plate, for example. (If a car has to be moved...?) There are so many possibilities... I would recommend Vizito to everyone!

PROS

This is really very user friendly! Not complicated at all. If you have any questions, they will respond immediately. Very pleasant to work with!

CONS

To date, we have not experienced any problems.

Germaine

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: