User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful and professional. Great experience!!!!"

  • "The features of the software which attracted me the most. I liked the overall functionality of the software. "

  • "Very easy to use, very good price and great customer service."

  • Cons

  • "The functionality of the software is much more than I needed and that is why I could not find the negative point. "

  • "sometimes the recordings are a little laggy and not clear."

  • "No downside to this service so far. So cannot comment on any problems yet."

Browse Acefone Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

January 2021

Lee from Strathearn Clinics

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Feature Packed and cheaper than a standard single BT phone line

I recently signed up for an account with Acefone for my company to keep operational during Covid-19 lockdown. I had very little VOIP knowledge but Acefone were extremely helpful. I had one point of contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. throughout the whole process and I had as much technical help as needed. The technical support was second to none, they actually did most of the work remotely so this setup is highly recommended even for individuals or companies with limited technical skills. An added bonus is that it works out cheaper than my existing single BT Phone Line. I have no hesitation in recommending Acefone to anyone who wishes to have a professional telephone system at a reasonable cost.

Pros

The setup process was so easy, it was all done remotely by technical support. Loads of features included that usually cost more with other suppliers. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was a great help when designing a package that best suited my business needs. I would highly recommend.

Cons

Too early to tell, but so far I have no gripes about this software.

Reasons for Choosing Acefone

It all came down to price, the packages were clearly laid out to show what you get and it worked out cheaper than the above alternatives.

Reasons for Switching to Acefone

To get a more professional telephone system with advanced features to assist in remote operation of my business.

December 2020

Shakeel from ASK Telecoms Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A great Experience with Acefone

A substantial and marvelous experience with Acefone, they have a knowledgeable, well informed and friendly team that are always accessible to help. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always go above and beyond great customer service. Acefone providing great levels of services on cost and support. I would certainly recommend Acefone if you are in search of new phone system or want to become a reseller/partner.

Pros

Very friendly and having all the features that are need it for telecommunication business and users.

Cons

Acefone made their software very friendly and simple to use and So far all good.

Reasons for Switching to Acefone

Acefone provide a great deal on cost and customer services/

February 2021

phillip from Inks4you Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

great

Pros

Great product. works well. customer service is great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful

Cons

sometimes the recordings are a little laggy and not clear.

March 2021

Tousif from Switch Energy Solutions Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Good App

The customer service is 10/10 , very helpful and great product knowledge i would name [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who have helped me with my queries. Brilliant and helpful guys

Pros

very easy to use on the phone, inexpensive and great customer service team

Cons

had difficulties using it on the pc and few times the recording has not been very clear

January 2021

Thorsten from Dunamis Mind Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Early feed-back

The service team is exceptional. They are keen to help (also AFTER sales conclusion) with information and also with the set-up to manage call handling on the service panel.

Pros

- There is a central contact database over all applications

Cons

- The contact database has to be duplicated into Acefone's service panel, no synch with online database seem to be possible e.g. with Google, icloud - Even tough 2 phone numbers can be entered with the contact (not much though), only one is offered to dial; there seems to be no selection possible

January 2021

Daniel from Talent jaeger

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Acefone Hosted Phone Systems Review

Just signed up and looking forward to checking out the AceFine service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent in his explanation of the service on offer and the signup process. Anyone thinking of signing up I would definitely recommend asking for him to talk you through the process. Hopefully the service is as efficient as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

features and cost. after reseachinng the marcket Ace Fones came out on top

Cons

not sure yet haven't started, i have just signed up but i will report back once i know!!

December 2020

Prameya from Telecommunications

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great cloud based Telephony Product to be given to our Customer Service team located off shore

Price and easy set up telephony system to our customer service team which we are planning to set up offshore. Monthly Renewal of Price plan.

Pros

Incoming and Outgoing calls through any device through mobile app and Web based. No Telephone hardware requirement. Cloud based with real time analysis Integration with a wide range of leading CRM's available in the market.

Cons

Need Integration with Accounting software Quick books.

December 2020

Minu from MD Consultancy (UK) Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Wonderful service provided by Acefone and their team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his colleagues

It was wonderful.

Pros

I liked the overall functionality of the software and this is what I needed for my business. The team support for Acefone just added start to the service.

Cons

The functionality of the software is much more than I needed and that is why I could not find the negative point.

Reasons for Choosing Acefone

The overall functionality and the set up team.

Reasons for Switching to Acefone

Better price and better product

March 2021

Miss from Hair & Beauty Accounting

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

The support is amazing

Pros

I have a bundle for exactly what I need. The support during the set-up and purchase process has been amazing. Thank you

Cons

My phone automatically goes to voicemail sometimes.

December 2020

Ranjit from Mountview Financial Solutions Ltd

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Wonderful service provided by Acefone and their team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

The features of the software which attracted me the most. I liked the overall functionality of the software.

Cons

I liked everything about the software, it has quite a lot functionality which can help any organisation.

Reasons for Choosing Acefone

I liked the functionality of the software which made me choose this software for my company.

January 2021

William from Posfin

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great service

Great for remote working.

Pros

easy set up with great help from customer service. Lots of useful features

Cons

No downside to this service so far. So cannot comment on any problems yet.

Reasons for Choosing Acefone

A real person talked to me and helped me choose what I needed. They answered all my questions there and then.

January 2021

Darren from Haslam-Cooper Removals

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Acefone Review

Pros

Customer service is great, from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who signed us up to the support team who are very quick to settle any queries. On boarding call was good too.

Cons

Nothing so far, only been using for a couple of weeks though.

January 2021

Alkis from A&G Construction London Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great product, great price

Perhaps one of the best VOIP products in the market.

Pros

Very easy to use, very good price and great customer service.

Cons

The only con is the need of an application in order to make a voip call.

January 2021

Herwig from D-Translation Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Good and reliable service

Pros

easy to use, easy to install, and good prices

Cons

there is absolute nothing to complain about

Reasons for Switching to Acefone

Skype is not secure and not so easy to use

February 2021

patrick from jtekk Security

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Wireless

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Service

Professional and precise

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful and professional. Great experience!!!!

Cons

No cons very easy to use and understandable

March 2021

Gemma from Eden Bookkeeping Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Excellent service so far

Very easy and helpful

Pros

I haven't used the software yet but the onboarding process has been great, Acefone couldn't do enough to help. Really informative and patient.

Cons

From what I've seen the software looks like it covers all bases.

Reasons for Switching to Acefone

To be able to make outgoing calls and add an a mobile number