User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Call Tracker io Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

May 2021

Debbie from Milton Electric

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great call tracking service

Pros

I like how Call Tracker is feature-rich. When I think, oh I need this feature, I check on Call Tracker and they already have that feature.

Cons

There were some blips in the beginning where I didn't know how to navigate the site completely, but now it's pretty simple.

Reasons for Choosing Call Tracker io

Just simply better value and great customer service.

Response from Call Tracker

Replied May 2021

Thanks for your feedback!

February 2019

Mark from Colorado Internet Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Call Tracker Provides Great Value

I am able to show value for the web related marketing work I'm doing for my customers.

Pros

Call Tracker provides my business with an affordable call tracking service without all the nonsense and cost of the bigger players in this vertical.

Cons

I don't have any least likely feelings about the product and service.

July 2021

Shun from FPPI LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Call Tracker io Makes My Small Business Feel Huge

Overall the experience I've had with Call Tracker io ihas been more than pleasant. Functionality, features, customer support, this software works great for any company that deals with a moderate to heavy call volume.

Pros

With Call Tracker io not only am I able to monitor all traffic in and out of my small call center. I'm able to gauge my inbound response generators allowing me to target specific marketing areas were the majority of marketing responses are generated.

Cons

Although there's a variety of features that are available to use, navigating that aspect of the software proves sometimes to be a bit more challenging than desired.

May 2021

Mark from Ring Power Corp

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

REVIEW

So far experience has been satisfactory. Good value for the money. It's helping us attain our KPI's

Pros

What I liked most about Call Tracker io was the ease of initial setup.

Cons

Some of the other "features" are not entirely clear to me on how to implement.

Reasons for Choosing Call Tracker io

recommendation.

Response from Call Tracker

Replied May 2021

Thanks for the valuable feedback!

May 2021

Mark from Colorado Internet Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

GREAT VALUE CALL RECORDING SERVICES

Customer satisfaction, hard to argue with a recorded new client customer phone call.

Pros

I love the features and the pricing and the few times I have needed service I received great support in a timely fashion.

Cons

Nothing, I feel like I get more than I paid for so there is no least when it comes to this service.

Reasons for Choosing Call Tracker io

Pricing was very competitive, by a landslide.

Reasons for Switching to Call Tracker io

Cost and offering value

May 2020

Brooks from The Creative Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Review

Great. Helping us to make best decisions with ad spend.

Pros

The reports. Tracking and number creation is great.

Cons

Inability to tag, spam or block directly from company tabs. IE click "Calls" scroll the list and take action on list.

Reasons for Choosing Call Tracker io

Cost and feature set.

Response from Call Tracker

Replied May 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Will share this feedback with our product team to consider incorporating in future releases.

February 2019

Joshua from Aluminum Specialty Contractor

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Honest Review

Great

Pros

I like how quick and easy it was to get started and set up, The pricing is fair and competitive with the features.

Cons

I wish their was a way for me to match up my calls with my sales. We still do everything by hand so we have tickets and we hand write the calls but I wish i could easily sort the answered calls and have my secretary match up how many we got via the magazine we advertise in.

May 2020

Matthew from Student Loan Coach

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great, Simple Call Tracking

Pros

I was looking for a pay as you go solution, that was easy to setup and simple to use. This software achieved just that.

Cons

A nice feature to add would be able to assign a value to the calls like $X over 60sec

Response from Call Tracker

Replied May 2020

Thanks for the feedback. Will make sure to share with our product team to see about getting this included in future releases.

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Chris from Cross Roads Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Good and Easy to use

My overall experience with Call Tracker has been good. We have used them for almost a year with no real issues. I would recomend them to anyone looking for a call tracking solution.

Pros

I like the face that is so easy to use. I also like the fact that the pricing is low even for a small start up. My favoret thing is that is can be a white label solution. Our clients think is very professional to have a login and password to their own portal.

Cons

I really have nothing bad to say about the software or the company. Support sometime can be a little slow but they do respond and resolve issues.

June 2021

Dennis from haywire Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Game Changer

Pros

I love how user friendly and straight forward this platform is designed.

Cons

I don't think theres any cons for me. More of me needing to learn this platform more.

May 2020

Nicholas from justQ Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Simple and Easy

Gets the job done and helps us understand our client's customer needs.

Pros

Ease of set-up. Just put in the swap targets and you have access to the words of your customer.

Cons

I feel like it could use some more data points. The more the better.

Reasons for Choosing Call Tracker io

Simple, and easy to use website. Along with competitive rates.

February 2019

Cliff from Blue Mule Marketing

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Call Tracker first time user

i'll keep using it and continue to learn more about the services.

Pros

Got an 800 number with the program, online interface, how it shows the callers number, origin and length of call.

Cons

Cannot figure out how to change the caller ID so it will show on my phone the call came from my online store number.

May 2020

Matt from Vivint Solar

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Solar campaign

Fantastic. Has helped me prospect and close more deals than if I didn’t use this service.

Pros

The cost at $4 Month was just too affordable to pass up on a tool/software that I can use daily. I enjoyed putting out yard signs with a call tracker number.

Cons

Sometimes I would get some prank calls... but that comes with the territory.

Reasons for Choosing Call Tracker io

My bottom line was how much is it going to cost me.

Reasons for Switching to Call Tracker io

Cost was cheaper and more affordable