What are Call Tracker io users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Call Tracker io software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.79

19 Reviews

5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I love the features and the pricing and the few times I have needed service I received great support in a timely fashion."
  • icon"I like how quick and easy it was to get started and set up, The pricing is fair and competitive with the features."
  • icon"I like the face that is so easy to use. I also like the fact that the pricing is low even for a small start up."
  • icon"The integration setup seemed confusing at first, but the overview quickly clarified the process."
  • icon"The cross integrations are a bit confusing at first."

Jump to:

Browse all Call Tracker io Reviews

  • Have you used Call Tracker io and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Good call tracking

Call Tracker makes lives easier by showing us what we need to know about our call volume and call quality on an easily-accessible interface.

Pros

The solution is simple and the data is easy to interpret. The call forwarding has helped us manage our phone lines and the reporting functionality has shed light on our offline conversions.

Cons

We haven’t had many challenges. I would just like to pull all the Google Analytics data into my Call Tracker account so I wouldn’t have to leave the site to view analytics.

Debbie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Great call tracking service

Pros

I like how Call Tracker is feature-rich. When I think, oh I need this feature, I check on Call Tracker and they already have that feature.

Cons

There were some blips in the beginning where I didn't know how to navigate the site completely, but now it's pretty simple.

Reasons for choosing Call Tracker io

Just simply better value and great customer service.

Response from Call Tracker

Thanks for your feedback!

Replied May 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Highly recommend

Call Tracker saves us a lot of time by displaying all call data in one place. It’s a simple solution, but it’s effective. My team seems to be happy with it.

Pros

It’s a useful tool that helped me increase my call volume. The price is fair for the service and all the features are easy to use. This was all I needed to get more calls to my small business. I can already see the growth from the changes I was able to make. I rely heavily on calls, so Call Tracker just made it easier to get more of them by marketing smarter. The call notifications help me to follow up on missed calls.

Cons

The cross integrations are a bit confusing at first.

Mark

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

REVIEW

So far experience has been satisfactory. Good value for the money. It's helping us attain our KPI's

Pros

What I liked most about Call Tracker io was the ease of initial setup.

Cons

Some of the other "features" are not entirely clear to me on how to implement.

Reasons for choosing Call Tracker io

recommendation.

Response from Call Tracker

Thanks for the valuable feedback!

Replied May 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Accurate and helpful

I’ve tried many call tracking services and Call Tracker has so far had the easiest interface. It helps me and my team make better decisions about our marketing and allowed us to up our ROI.

Pros

Good support, reports, and customizable call flows and voicemails. The call recording software is useful and lets us retain client information.

Cons

No real issues. Maybe have the interface available in more languages.

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

GREAT VALUE CALL RECORDING SERVICES

Customer satisfaction, hard to argue with a recorded new client customer phone call.

Pros

I love the features and the pricing and the few times I have needed service I received great support in a timely fashion.

Cons

Nothing, I feel like I get more than I paid for so there is no least when it comes to this service.

Reasons for choosing Call Tracker io

Pricing was very competitive, by a landslide.

Reasons for switching to Call Tracker io

Cost and offering value

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great for Agencies

We started with Call Tracker to solely track calls, and have since discovered other features like call recording and call flows that make our operation easier. Good support and onboarding experience.

Pros

It's easy to set up and customize your account and there is ample support that walks you through the steps. We have numerous clients on our account that are happy with the solution we provide.

Cons

The integration setup seemed confusing at first, but the overview quickly clarified the process.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Recommended for marketing success

No comment

Pros

I can evaluate the performance of our latest marketing channels and track the number of calls generated. It’s a very straightforward software with no complicated systems. Easy to use and navigate, but with thorough reports.

Cons

Not very diverse. It does what we need to do but not much more.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Useful Product

Service is exactly as advertised. It tracks the amount and frequency of calls for every marketing source. There are more features that seem useful, but I only needed call tracking and this software has been great with that.

Pros

Gives inclusive reports on call history and shows me how I can market more efficiently.

Cons

The support docs take some time to really understand.

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Good and Easy to use

My overall experience with Call Tracker has been good. We have used them for almost a year with no real issues. I would recomend them to anyone looking for a call tracking solution.

Pros

I like the face that is so easy to use. I also like the fact that the pricing is low even for a small start up. My favoret thing is that is can be a white label solution. Our clients think is very professional to have a login and password to their own portal.

Cons

I really have nothing bad to say about the software or the company. Support sometime can be a little slow but they do respond and resolve issues.

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Call Tracker Provides Great Value

I am able to show value for the web related marketing work I'm doing for my customers.

Pros

Call Tracker provides my business with an affordable call tracking service without all the nonsense and cost of the bigger players in this vertical.

Cons

I don't have any least likely feelings about the product and service.

Brooks

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Review

Great. Helping us to make best decisions with ad spend.

Pros

The reports. Tracking and number creation is great.

Cons

Inability to tag, spam or block directly from company tabs. IE click "Calls" scroll the list and take action on list.

Reasons for choosing Call Tracker io

Cost and feature set.

Response from Call Tracker

Thanks for the feedback! Will share this feedback with our product team to consider incorporating in future releases.

Replied May 2020

Shun

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Call Tracker io Makes My Small Business Feel Huge

Overall the experience I've had with Call Tracker io ihas been more than pleasant. Functionality, features, customer support, this software works great for any company that deals with a moderate to heavy call volume.

Pros

With Call Tracker io not only am I able to monitor all traffic in and out of my small call center. I'm able to gauge my inbound response generators allowing me to target specific marketing areas were the majority of marketing responses are generated.

Cons

Although there's a variety of features that are available to use, navigating that aspect of the software proves sometimes to be a bit more challenging than desired.

Joshua

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Honest Review

Great

Pros

I like how quick and easy it was to get started and set up, The pricing is fair and competitive with the features.

Cons

I wish their was a way for me to match up my calls with my sales. We still do everything by hand so we have tickets and we hand write the calls but I wish i could easily sort the answered calls and have my secretary match up how many we got via the magazine we advertise in.

Matthew

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Great, Simple Call Tracking

Pros

I was looking for a pay as you go solution, that was easy to setup and simple to use. This software achieved just that.

Cons

A nice feature to add would be able to assign a value to the calls like $X over 60sec

Response from Call Tracker

Thanks for the feedback. Will make sure to share with our product team to see about getting this included in future releases.

Replied May 2020

Nicholas

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Simple and Easy

Gets the job done and helps us understand our client's customer needs.

Pros

Ease of set-up. Just put in the swap targets and you have access to the words of your customer.

Cons

I feel like it could use some more data points. The more the better.

Reasons for choosing Call Tracker io

Simple, and easy to use website. Along with competitive rates.

Cliff

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Call Tracker first time user

i'll keep using it and continue to learn more about the services.

Pros

Got an 800 number with the program, online interface, how it shows the callers number, origin and length of call.

Cons

Cannot figure out how to change the caller ID so it will show on my phone the call came from my online store number.

Dennis

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Game Changer

Pros

I love how user friendly and straight forward this platform is designed.

Cons

I don't think theres any cons for me. More of me needing to learn this platform more.

Matt

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Solar campaign

Fantastic. Has helped me prospect and close more deals than if I didn’t use this service.

Pros

The cost at $4 Month was just too affordable to pass up on a tool/software that I can use daily. I enjoyed putting out yard signs with a call tracker number.

Cons

Sometimes I would get some prank calls... but that comes with the territory.

Reasons for choosing Call Tracker io

My bottom line was how much is it going to cost me.

Reasons for switching to Call Tracker io

Cost was cheaper and more affordable

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews
Call Tracker io

Call Tracker io

4.79/5 out of 19 reviews