All PitchPrint Reviews

1-25 of 45 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Deepak

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

PitchPrint Review: Empowering Design with Intuitive Customization

PitchPrint has been an invaluable tool for our design needs. Its wide range of customization options and intuitive interface have empowered us to create stunning designs with ease.

PROS

PitchPrint allows me to create an efficient design workflow. Also, it has great customization options, a user-friendly interface, and seamless integration.

CONS

Occasional lag or slow loading times, which can be improved for a smoother user experience.

Jeremy

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Top Contender For Web-to-Print Champ

Overall, PitchPrint has been a joy to work with and still remains my top choice for our Web-to-Print solution.

PROS

The best thing about PitchPrint is that it delicately balances features with ease of use. PitchPrint competitors struggle with this and often produce software that is intimidating to the end user. PitchPrint has created an environment that is both flexible and simple.

CONS

The editor can be glitchy at times, especially with more complex designs. Layer selection, color palettes, etc. can be challenging to manage.

Reasons for switching to PitchPrint

Our former provider was very expensive, and customer service was spotty.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

PitchPrint

I was casually trying out pitchprint and other similar software for my website. I felt it can get better as it offers a better price than other similar customizers.

PROS

It is a simple design software with the features to preview and customized product designs on our websites.

CONS

The mockups can be better. Plus the self design feature sometimes feels to be buggy. The website UI colour feels bright to me. And more tools would be better.

Sirshendu

Textiles, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Honest review on Pitchprint

Pitchprint is awesome web to print software I ever seen.it offers a vast range of customization and templates for design and its pricing is also genuine to the features. Overall It helped me to boost my productivity.

PROS

I like about it is that it very user friendly and easy to use.It also provide wide range of customization template images as your preferences.

CONS

Sometimes i faced some problem like glitches and slow loading while in complex design.Otherwise it is awesome software for me.

User Profile

Nisha

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

A straightforward but adaptable solution

The ability to independently complete several creative projects. PitchPrint has saved me money and ensured I receive exactly what I want for our design needs. This program's extensive modification options and user-friendly interface let us create beautiful designs.

PROS

PitchPrint enables me to establish a workflow that is both effective and efficient. In addition to that, it offers a wide variety of customization choices, has an intuitive user interface, and integrates smoothly.

CONS

The user may on sometimes experience lag or slow loading times, both of which are areas that have room for improvement.

Reason for choosing PitchPrint

It is equipped with virtually all of the functionality we require to fulfill our requirements. The support staff is very helpful and kind, and they make every effort to resolve any problems that may arise.

Kunal

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

My Thoughts on PitchPrint

Overall, working with PitchPrint has been a pleasure, and it is still my #1 pick for our Web-to-Print solution.The system is extremely strong and adaptable. There are always new features being introduced. Bugs are rapidly addressed. Excellent and encouraging help is provided. They responded quickly and with great professionalism.The experience has been unbeatable, the integration with our online store has been transparent, it is simply impossible, and what is already the best customer service I have seen is what they provide. My sincere congratulations to all the members of the support team, especially those with whom I have spoken the most.

PROS

Some features allow users to drag their images into a collection of items that act as an image mask. quite potent. Even with Indesign and Illustrator, doing that is easier in Pitchprint. The templates itself are ones I make online. It's quite empowering. Although I do use illustrator or indesign to import intricate shapes and compound pathways, designing inside pitchprint offers a really satisfying end-user experience. I have a lot of freedom to correct any little mistakes, like material that is too near to the trim, because I may alter my clients' final supplied design after they've checked it out.It has a large selection of templates and is the finest program for creating. pre-designed templates can be used as inspiration.

CONS

On occasion, the user could encounter latency or slowly loaded pages, both of which might require better.Sometimes, especially with more intricate designs, the editor might have glitches. It might be difficult to handle layer choices, color palettes, etc.More video lessons on how to set up the program and on each feature's function and application would be welcome in my opinion.

Jeremy

Printing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Great product configuration software! So many possibilities...

Our company has used PitchPrint to allow customers to customize products (sign and banners, etc) through our eCommerce site which was managed by another company. We are currently in the process of redesigning the site under our own management and have decided to keep the pitchprint plugin since there's literally no better looking plugin available.

PROS

The end user interface is the most polished and user-friendly I was able to find. The back-end is likewise easy to navigate and use.

CONS

The one feature I would like to have added is the ability to add multiple layers to a design (print, non-print, etc.) and be able to arrange those layers in any order. There are some designs that we can not show using the plugin because of this.

Reason for choosing PitchPrint

Much nice user interface - more intuitive, minimal/non-cluttered. Many options for different types of products. Customizable.

Denise

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2021

Not perfect in everything, but with extremely great design features.

We are actually very satisfied with the program. Despite minor flaws, we think the designer is good and has lots of great functions. It is also constantly being worked on and bugs fixed, which is very good. Support is always there immediately, especially in the case of direct errors.

PROS

The "clickable image mask"with own made svg-datas is one of the best thing we use.

CONS

Unfortunately the cooperation with prestashop is not perfekt. In some times it shows all saved designs from the customer in the order - that can be cunfusing for us. And we had to compare all pdf´s with the designs - whether this was exported identically.

Raghav

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Easy Software for design needs

Overall PitchPrint is our number-one choice as it offers more features in a better price

PROS

The software offers a lot of customizations and an easy to use interface. It also comes up with new features and the support is very professional and responsive.

CONS

Although there are no major drawbacks of software, it lags a bit when working with a lot of layers and color patterns

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Good designing tool.

Overall, I am really impressed by the Pitchprint. It has almost all the features that I need for my designing part.

PROS

1. Very useful in designing & printing my business cards.2. Customizable branding.3. Variety of design templates available.4. Product configuration is easy.5. Image editing helps a lot in overall designing.5.

CONS

1. I face issues while saving the designs & again resuming it.2. It has few glitches & technical problems which needs to be solved.

User Profile

Ayush

Verified reviewer

Philanthropy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Simple but really Efficient Tool

Keeping the cost factor aside, it's a great tool without a doubt for all those people who want flexibility with features which are also simple enough to be used, plus its very user friendly so much that even a beginner will also love to use it.

PROS

Its number of features allows us to use with great freedom to customize the templates where we can correct some minor mistakes, modify the layouts and templates as per our needs.Plus to support this it's highly user friendly interface has a large variety of pre-made templates that can be selected and presented .

CONS

Though it provides us with a vast range of features but for I feel for small or mid-term businesses or as an individual it might be little bit on expensive side. Also sometimes I have also experienced bit lag while using it.

Reasons for switching to PitchPrint

Its user interface and the basic independence it provides with customizing templates.

User Profile

Rishi

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

PitchPrint Design

My overall experience is good till now. All of the required features are available that I need to serve my company and my clients. Totally awesome.

PROS

PitchPrint provides all of the tools and features that I need to design my business cards. Plus I also use this to design gift items like coffee mugs and posters for my clients. I love this software because I get everything that I need. That's it.

CONS

1. Sometimes I face issues while saving and resuming my work and also some technical problems. 2. More video tutorials would be helpful. 3. Take some time for beginners to understand.

Brian

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Would recoomend

Overall I'm very happy with PitchPrint, it's perfect for what we need it for.

PROS

Once you get used to it, it's very easy to use. It has just about all the features we need to satisfy our needs. Support is very friendly and always do their best to solve any issues.

CONS

I would like to see more video tutorials for setting up the software and tutorials on each of the features and what they do and how to implement them.

Reason for choosing PitchPrint

PiytchPrint offered the most bang for the buck and it was best suited for what we needed in a web to print software.

Dwane

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Pitchprint is awesome

The system is so powerful and flexible. New features are constantly been added. Bugs are jumped on quickly. The support are excellent and supportive. Very professional, timely responses from them.

PROS

There are some features such as giving the end user a group of objects which become an image mask for them to drag their image into. Very powerful. It's simpler to do that in Pitchprint than even Indesign or Illustrator. I actually create the templates online. It's very liberating. Although I do bring in complex shapes and compound paths from illustrator or indesign, it's a very good end user experience to design within pitchprint. The fact that I can edit my clients final submitted design after they've checked out, is great flexibility for fixing anything little errors such as content too close to the trim.

CONS

Make sure you switch off any caching you have on your site, that can causes issues with saving and resuming designs.

Reasons for switching to PitchPrint

Users couldn't move text, change text colour, add additional text boxes. Couldn't change fonts or even colour. The website interface was very old and not up to modern standards.

Siddalingesh

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Simple Review for PitchPrint

PROS

Pitchprint is very user friendly for both customers and business owners to create and manage custom products.It supports various third-party integrations and e-commerce platforms like WooCommerce, Shopify, etc...

CONS

PitchPrint can be expensive for small businesses.While the interface is generally user-friendly, there can still be a learning curve for customers who are not tech-savvy.

Konstantins

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

budgetprint.lv

Besides problems with exporting files, everything else is good.

PROS

Ease of use, fast customer support, price, constant updates.

CONS

Bugs and glitches with file export. Feels like stuff gets implemented without proper testing.

Reason for choosing PitchPrint

Don't know, I wasn't in choosing process. Coworkers say at that time it was the most reasonable option/solution, ease of use, integrated in wordpress and price.

Mar

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Awesome Platform and Best Ever Support Service

The experience has been unbeatable, the integration with our online store has been transparent, it is simply impossible, and what is already the best I have seen in my professional life developing websites, is the customer service they provide, in more than 20 years of profession I have not seen such efficient, fast and friendly support, my sincere congratulations to all the members of the support team, especially those with whom I have spoken the most (they know who they are).

PROS

The infinite customization options and adaptation to new functionalities

CONS

I like absolutely everything, I honestly can't say anything at all, that it could be adjusted a little price, possibly, but it's really worth paying for this service

Reason for choosing PitchPrint

The truth was that it was a bit of intuition, and we were completely right.

Joseph

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Great customizing app

Overall PitchPrint has been great and I would recommend it to anyone!

PROS

PitchPrint is easy to use and is a great value for the money, any time