User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Loved it! - Awesome inbound call routing - One of the best dialers available in the market right now - Easily Customizable - Low cost as compared to competition"

  • "user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality"

  • "The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need. "

  • Cons

  • "Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve"

  • "Its not up to date We are unable to link it with our CRM, Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything .. Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo .. "

  • "overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance."

Browse Ameyo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

July 2015

SUJIT from Fiserv

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: GetApp


July 2015

December 2019

Shivam from Indialends

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Voice channel feedback

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pros

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Cons

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Response from Ameyo

Replied December 2019

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

March 2017

Ehab from Jordan Ahli Bank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed, We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required. No system failure since installation date (year 2013). Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle. The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pros

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Cons

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

July 2019

Vishnu from upCurve

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2019

Over-commitment and Under Performance

Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Pros

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Cons

1. Highly Unstable 2. Poor Support 3. Not cordination with telcos

Reasons for Choosing Ameyo

Because they committed that their product is going to solve all our problems.

November 2019

Mitesh from Videocon Connect broadband

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Pros

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows. I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Cons

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess. Otherwise overall experience is good

Response from Ameyo

Replied December 2019

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

January 2020

Habib from SNIC Insurance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

AMEYO Fusion CX

Pros

It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Cons

Their support needs more way of understanding

September 2016

Jacob from Mag Enterprise

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology. We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Pros

Loved it! - Awesome inbound call routing - One of the best dialers available in the market right now - Easily Customizable - Low cost as compared to competition

Cons

None

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Pros

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Cons

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

March 2017

Sankar Rao from www.olacabs.com

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2017

Ola and Ameyo

Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Pros

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Cons

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

March 2017

Hector Troy from Ivendor Outsourcing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Keep up the good work

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Pros

ease and stability

Cons

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

April 2017

Lam from Lazada.vn

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Need to improve Customer Support

Hi, Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time. Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Pros

- Easy to use - Efficient - Stable

Cons

- Support team

November 2017

Annamma from Caratlane

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2017

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Pros

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Cons

Its not up to date We are unable to link it with our CRM, Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything .. Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

March 2017

rahmad from MNC SKY VISION TBK

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Time by time with ameyo apps

So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Pros

helpfull

Cons

big resources

March 2017

Karan from Net Avenue Technologies Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

Need better resolution rate(SLA) Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing. I have always struggled for support and assistance! Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Pros

user friendly

Cons

UI/UX

March 2017

Lakshminarayanan from CSS Corp Pvt Ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Director -IT

Ameyo is good and cost effective Dialer. Ameyo Support is very good and they have very good technical skill set People to implement the Dialer Setup. Ameyo is easy to customize for any environment (IT/ITES) Ameyo Tested with SIP connectivity, excellent call routing for Inbound / Outbound.

Pros

Easy Customization . Good Technical Skill Set in Ameyo. Faster Deployment in Virtual

Cons

Cost wise Man days are slightly higher

March 2017

James from Credit bank

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Helped us in offering our customers targeted and personalized services

Ameyo has given us a special capability to understand and connect intimately with our customers, not only using traditional phone, email and messaging but on more interactive social media, thereby assisting us segment and have very targeted and personalized approach in offering our customers world class financial services.

March 2017

B.S. from Theeb Rent A Car

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Its been very pleasant experience with Ameyo.

Working with Ameyo been pleasant. We found resources from Drishti very supportive and flexible. Issues reported from our end are resolved in very supportive manner.

Response from Ameyo

Replied March 2017

Thank you for your review. Ameyo believes in creating delightful Customer experiences.

March 2017

HARI from SPI CINEMAS PVT LTD.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Deciding authority on issues.

If there is problem raised by the customer through ticket in Ameyo care, Let the customer or the person who raises the ticket decide about the issue priority whether it is a Major or Minor not the engineer who is working on it.

March 2017

STELLA from GTBANK KENYA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Ameyo Feedback

Working with AMEYO has a great experience mostly in terms of Customer support on any issues identified. It's functionality is also easy to learn. Thank you for your services and continued support.

March 2017

Jeffrey from Admerex Solutions Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Supportive Staff

AMEYO Engineers, Account Managers and project Manager are supportive and cooperative. They immediately attend to our requests and very patient in understanding our requirements.

November 2009

Arun from Undergroundworm

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2009

Ameyo makes business easy

a great product, a must have in every firm involved with customer intercations

Pros

best customized software product that completely blends into my company's requirements.

Cons

till date i am yet to find any thing which i cannot do with AMEYO

March 2017

Vikrant from GATIKWE PVT. LTD.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2017

AMEYO CALL CENTER SOLUTION

Good & Cost effective tool

Pros

The Ameyo software is stable, user friendly and efficient system.

Cons

The tool should be flexible and easily configurable to meet customer's need including reports