All Ameyo Reviews

1-25 of 93 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mohamed

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Amazing Experience

The whole thing is amazing when it comes to using Ameyowith all available features, I'm using a lot of things because of my job duties, Reporting daily weekly, and monthly reports, Real-time to maintain the Service level, updating the dialer for the outbound team, everything looks better with Ameyo.

PROS

It is the easiest way to use Ameyo in a call center to manage all related tasks, such as answering calls inbound and outbound dialer, monitoring calls remotely by the quality assurance team, managing the agent adherence and off-board activities "Auxes", also there a great part of the reporting and all the required data to manage the service level.

CONS

Sometimes, especially when using low internet speed connections the pages take so much time to load and this might some issues for the users, I recommend creating a special view "lowered version" for such internet speed.

User Profile

Irfanudeen

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Make anyplace as your Call Centre at anytime

Ameyo is a kind of application which I used most in my official routine, till now ameyo satisfies me as a good VoIP tool. My business productive hours data is taken from ameyo at the end of the day by my organization. Sometimes, ameyo allow us some rest through server issues, but in real we truly love the break given by ameyo.

PROS

Ameyo is a kind of must have application in my job. It is the best dialer I used so far which perfectly integrates with my CRM tool. The best thing about Ameyo is we can reach customers without revealing our own identity. The ameyo is the best VoIP tool with great features like auto call reacord, call merging, call transfer, hold, mute, predictive dialling, auto dialling, and lot more. The real time perfomance management like call duration, dialled calls, connected calls are really helpful in knowing our productivity.

CONS

Sometimes, I face server down in the ameyo portal, and it takes little more time in resolving the issue. The mobile version of ameyo is not that much user-friendly compared to it's web version. Sometimes, customers feel more bass tone, and low audio might be due to noice cancellation, and auto-tune features.

Akbarali

Entertainment, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

.

It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's take almost more then 6 months Also they way of your user talking on phone is very rudely Not listening the customer explanation because of this customer is suffering lot of issues

PROS

Overall average software to use the same

CONS

Wallboard :- Mostly we are getting issues on the wallboard and it's take time for the resolution

Iven

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Supports

PROS

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

CONS

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Reason for choosing Ameyo

Expensive

Bolanle

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Review

PROS

The features are easy to use and understand Its makes working in contact centre fun

CONS

There is nothing bad about product its top notch

Reason for choosing Ameyo

Its user friendly

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Ameyo and Its benefits

PROS

Cost and process friendly is the major reason

CONS

Connectivity is the only issue that we face

Reason for choosing Ameyo

Cost and process friendly

Gajendra

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2022

Feedback from Ameyo

Ameyo gives a lot of features to the agents for checking their productivity and managing the login hours but many changes are required to update in the software.

PROS

Easily accessible for the agents. Agents can check the number of calls made, login hours and break durations.

CONS

Self agent monitoring shows different break duration than the Agent session details. Self Agent session report counts break twice sometimes. The daily productivity report shows less login hours for a few agents.

Ashley

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Review From Savaari

PROS

The interface is quite simple to understand & use in your daily process. We find the software perfect for daily usage & kudos to the team who are always available to help & understand your requirements.

CONS

don't have any yet with the latest software update :)

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

PROS

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

CONS

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Efficient application

It’s one of the best application have used.

PROS

The ameyo application has good scalability and it’s user friendly

CONS

The pricing is on the high side for partners and it’s not static.

Mahara

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Highly recommended any organization who do dialing on daily basis

It is used by us on a daily purpose of all employee in our origination. We find it useful in connecting with your customers and tracking our conversation.

PROS

Voice clarity is perfect. Conference and call transfer can be done easily. Recording can be easily shared with secured method. International calls are smooth with Ameyo.

CONS

Recording of call are stored for certain period of time only. Some time of recording shows wrong.

Nishant

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2021

Review

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

PROS

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

CONS

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Shehzad

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

HCL Healthcare

its very good as of now

PROS

I like the UI and integration part and support.

CONS

We need Cloud version of this software and its entirely dependent on physical servers.

Reason for choosing Ameyo

easy to scale up and instant implementation

Tahir

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2021

Ameyo: Review

PROS

I have used this CRM portal for cold calling and task management . This CRM portal is very convenient in use . It has been developed in very simple way and user friendly. It's a good tool for cold calling and task management.

CONS

I would like to suggest the Ameyo team to add some more features such as lead management, smart view, and very important is to work on server because many times I have faced server issue which causes a big problem for daily user as we are not allowed to use our personal.

vishwanath

Education Management, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2022

Feedback || Byjus

service team need to improve. The dialer is not enough capable to fulfil Byjus requirement

PROS

user friendly and easy integration of CRM, Supervisor monitoring tool,

CONS

Application issues (depend on the release)

Riddhesh

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2020

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

PROS

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

CONS

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Harshul

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Ameyo - Best calling software

Overall, Ameyo is the best software for calling purpose in call center. It's suitable for the large organization call center. It's very simple to use and configuration.

PROS

- Easily find call recording- Easy & simple to use - Good GUI and user can easily operate & manage- Live call monitoring- Voice quality is very good- Good customer support

CONS

- Sometime can't find the caller ID- Configuration is very complex- Taking too much time to fetch older report- Pricing is high

Lucky

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Ameyo Is a best software for call management.

Its fabulous to use Ameyo, I will suggest to others also to use Ameyo. Is is very useful in service and customer satisfaction related organization.

PROS

The most useful thing is we can reroute the call to any department on a single time. Its easy to track the call recording and calling time. We can easily add multiple Campaign for monitoring the call and resolve the concern.

CONS

Every thing is fine. It works absolutely fantastic.