All LabiDesk Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Stasha

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

I needed a good experience with the help desk system, and I got it right away with LabiDesk

The crucial thing in my job is a good user experience. With this product, I got less expensive help desk service and also the possibility of providing tutorials to customers and being there for them when they need help. To be honest, I had to put the needed features for technical support in the same line with the budget, and I got a good experience with this product. Because this is a new brand on the market, I was prepared for some issues, but none of them happened to ruin the day. They have good support, and I always get the answers to my questions. I can say that it is pleasurable to work with LabiDesk.

PROS

In the first place, I was looking for the knowledge base for the self-help option, but I gave it a try with the Help Desk. It's possible to communicate with clients and customers directly on the website, or they can contact support by email via the widget option. It's easy to manipulate with tickets and all the support requests. I love the possibility of having everything well-organized and also of having it look like it's mine. It has full-brand customization.

CONS

I find it missing the Night mode switcher because I work at night, and it will be more pleasurable if I had the option to switch on a better eyesight mode. I didn't experience any lag in service for now, and I hope that remains good in the future.

Reason for choosing LabiDesk

LabiDesk has a different look which is original over the competition. I feel it's in common with my story. Maybe someone finds it less modern, but I like the design.

User Profile

Chaitanya

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Feature Rich Helpdesk Platform with Huge Potential.

Labidesk helped me save my time to answer queries of customers and website visitors using its intuitive all in one Customer Help Center. Using its help widget FAQ section most of the users queries were resolved quickly. Built in Ticket Support system helped me organize queries and assigning the Tickets Department wise to team members was one the best part to resolve queries effectively. Labidesk widget has FAQ, Contact Us and Updates Section all integrated at one place. Sending recent updates and improvements made on platform using Announcement section made my platform look more professional. Indeed Labidesk helped me build customer relationships.

PROS

1) Fast, Reliable & User Friendly ! 2) Shared Inbox, FAQ Help center, Announcement and Contact sections all under one roof. 3) Building Knowledge Base and resolving queries using advanced Ticketing System is quick and easier. 4) Feature rich tool with deep help center customizations, ticket assigning, mailboxes, automations, reports and analytics and many amazing features like Livechat, autoresponders in roadmap makes this tool powerful Helpdesk solution. 5) Value for money and good customer support.

CONS

1) Labidesk is a new product with a great potential but UI/UX can be improved. 2) Help widget affects on Website Pagespeed Score a bit.

Reasons for switching to LabiDesk

Value for Money. Inexpensive and good customer support.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed February 2022

Sad to see the service of LabiDesk

I am not happy. This is my 6-month long experience. I should have gone for intercom or freshwork.

PROS

They have a very strong roadmap. They know what to build next.

CONS

The whole product needs quality assurance. I don't know how the company release a feature to its users. From knowledge base to ticket management has major issues. - Page becomes empty when you paste (Mac OS M1 chip) reported several times no body responds - No integration with slack or other communication channels when a new message comes - No browser sounds, buzz, or notification comes when a new message come - No mobile apps - In case you are not using their website, the system should email you the message the customer has written.

Aditya

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Polished Helpdesk Solution!

Overall the platform has simplified my workflow and I am quite happy with it. If you are looking for a ticketing and support tool, you should definitely try this.

PROS

I have been looking for a help desk type tool to make it easier for my clients to get in touch if they need assistance. Been using LabiDesk and I can tell it is exactly what was missing from my workflow. Everything is laid out logically and it is intuitive. It makes it super easy to see when and who needs assistance. I can quickly reply and sort things out for them. Another thing I like about this is that it is a polished platform, so less bugs equals less hassle. Knowledge base is another thing I like, which I have gradually built and added multiple articles into it, this also helps in reduction of support queries, which frees up my time. As everything is integrated, things seem automated, so when step-1 occurs, then it is automatically directed to setp-2 as it is within the app itself. So I really like that it does multiple things and not just one.

CONS

There is definitely room for improvement, and addition of more features would be great, to make the platform more powerful. Integration with more platforms will be a nice addition to make it more dynamic. Some more feature development is required to make this the ultimate platform.

User Profile

Fabrizio

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2021

A promising Helpdesk software with Nice extras

Labidesk is a good option for more pricey solutions like Zendesk or Support hero. The platform is still at early stages and indeed requires some touch-ups, but it's totally working. I think they still need to develop a mobile native app and improve a few sections of the app but then it will be all marketing as the platform is super promising at this stage!

PROS

The all in one integrated environment includes live chat and unified inboxes to better manage the tickets. The branding is nice but still a bit buggy, but it provides a very personal touch to the platform. The User interface is clean and usable.

CONS

The initial set-up onboarding was nice but the integration and site management did not work from scratch. Also, the theme section has bugs where settings are not being applied even if saved at the start. I felt the lack of IOS or ANDROID apps was important and I am sure they are already implementing them as i saw the icons in the menu. When someone opens a ticket the user and the admin don't receive an email, it only happens when you reply. This is something I would indeed change.

User Profile

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Labidesk is a gem!

The team behind Labidesk is very committed to their clients, open to criticism and they are constantly working on each of their products to make our lives easier! ... how great !!! I give a huge vote of confidence to this team, not only because of Labidesk but also because of all the work they have been doing with each of their products. Go for Labidesk! If you don't, you will regret it all your life!

PROS

A multi-channel help desk software that makes your life easier and saves you a lot of headaches when your main goal is to offer your customers quality care. If you are looking for a tool that fulfills the functions of shared email inbox, ticket system, help widget, knowledge base, live chat, canned responses, CRM and roadmaps, Labidesk is the one !! ! I have no doubt !!!

CONS

At the moment I have not found anything that I have not liked, but if I should mention something it could be that the platform adds more languages so that users can use the platform in their native language.

User Profile

Hoang

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Good all in one app. Need improve UX/UI

Support cusomter quickly through chat, help center and ticket system

PROS

- dashboard tutorial check list is very detail - can choose color for app - Help center customize is very easy - Mail server is available for newbie (no need SMTP set up) - Code Injection: i can insert my js code into help center (like popup) - Canned Responses is useful if you must type same response many times.

CONS

- font not clear, i recommend arial or roboto font - pricing page many color - Not display limited number of agents in invite teams (unlimited? ) - you need redesign UX/UI (important), i not like color with font in app.

Reason for choosing LabiDesk

It's cheaper and all in one

User Profile

Nilayan

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

LabiDesk is a winner!

PROS

This is an excellent product for small businesses. It offers a complete solution for an email inbox, ticketing system, knowledge base, live chat and customer support. The customer service team is terrific, knowledgeable and prompt. The features of this software suite are extensive, and we find that it is perfect for our organization. I'm very impressed with LabiDesk.

CONS

I have not encountered anything broken or lacking yet. The might be a few features that will be great for other customers, but as of now, I think this software can satisfy my use case. That said, no software is perfect. The good thing is the team behind LabiBook looks committed.

User Profile

Manoj

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

The product has potential.

I've been looking for a complete one-suit solution to manage our support but haven't found one that matches our needs. Labidesk has the potential to be extremely beneficial to our business.

PROS

I like how to chat UI looks similar to the intercom and Chat + Tickets + KB is one of the best combinations for us to use the software.

CONS

CRM, I hope to use it somebody but I don't currently plan to use it.

Novelyn

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Simple and Effective Client Ticketing System

PROS

LabiDesk is an easy-to-use helpdesk software that helps us engage with leads and customers in a way that is efficient and convenient. We love that we only have to log in to our account once and that there is no need for us to install additional software or hardware.

CONS

Lacking of integrations for third party softwares.

James

International Trade and Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

LabiDesk is what you want for customer support!

Fantastic.

PROS

Helpdesk - self help / how-to primarily.. the team at LabiDesk are great, communication is prompt. They are constantly developing. We bought in, in advance, investing faith and are impressed with the progress.

CONS

Maybe native integrations, but they have an API. Everyone wants everything yesterday these days :p

Justin

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

A Good Contender

It saves you from using several tools by having Public Roadmap, Email signatures, and Custom Integrations under the same roof.

PROS

Not many startups can launch with features like Omnichannel Inbox (coming very soon) that can compete with heavy-weights like Zendesk and Intercom. And with Automation Rules, it saves humans time from answering majority of the questions. These days, still many helpdesk software doesn't come with collectiing surveys (coming soon too), IT department needs to use other software to automate this. Clean and nice UI also.

CONS

I am sad to see that Analytics and Customer Feedback are not available to Starter plan users. Currently, no mobile apps are available yet, though. I also want custom domain to be available to Starter plan.

Aristotle

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Good Helpdesk Tool!

Overall it is Satisfactory, waiting for automation rules!

PROS

It has a shared inbox, live chat, knowledgebase, and updates currently. UI is ok. I can assign support to your team and get the work done fast. Knowledgebase helps you to have all the support articles for your users in one place. In the widget, users can do live chat, view articles, and updates. Mostly It works well but needs more improvements along the road. The team has many apps and they are coming up with updates. Worth a Try!

CONS

I thought having onboarding messages would be great. Autoresponders, Automation rules, reports, and analytics are on the roadmap. These can be really helpful saves a ton of time automating the stuff and understanding the analytics.

Shubh

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2021

Worst customer support ever

PROS

None! Stay away from labidesk. They are not ready to give me a refund.

CONS

The software needs a lot of work. A product is only as good as the support. In the case of labidesk, the support is non-existent and all features say “coming soon”. As soon as I installed the widget to my website, my cart and checkout stopped working.I lost thousands of dollars because of this corrupted software.

Vendor Response

This is fake review by the competitors! False accusations! Non true allegations!

Replied December 2021

User Profile

Junwen Chen

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

All-In-One help desk solution

Overall, Labidesk is an All-In-One help desk solution that helps to manage customer relationships comprehensively. It is rich in features and still very simple to use. With a structured solution like Labidesk, we can keep our customers' contacts and details organized and not lose the tasks.

PROS

Pros: 1) All in one help desk solution - all the essential elements include in one tool (help center, live chat, knowledge base) 2) Relatively simple to use - the onboarding is user friendly to get us to start 3) Customizable - a lot of options are available to use

CONS

Cons: 1) No apps for iOS and Android (can only work on laptop and not on the move) 2) UI/UX can be improved (good to have dark mode) 3) Addition of more features and integrations will be good to have

User Profile

Ankush

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Connect with your customers using LabiDesk

PROS

1. Easy to configure 2. Canned responses and live chat 3. Customizable to your brand

CONS

I would like to see the option to know the page a user is on when they initiate a chat

Reason for choosing LabiDesk

Overall look and feel of the chat widget, flexibility and configuration options

Reasons for switching to LabiDesk

Flexibility and ease of use

User Profile

Kumar

Verified reviewer

Internet, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

All in one software to help you manage your customer support

PROS

It is complete all-in-one software to manage your customer service from Live chat to support tickets and many more and I love to use it. The team behind is great and they love to hear feedback and improve on it.

CONS

There are no cons as of now. However, the UI could be improved.

User Profile

Henry

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Awesome Helpdesk tool

PROS

I was originally using a different help desk solution and it was terrible. Full of bugs and it's chat widget with very slow. I'm glad I switch to labi desk as it now loads very quickly.

CONS

Lacking in integrations but I heard they'll be coming soon.

User Profile

Mr Samuel

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: