About easyreview

easyreview is a cloud-based solution designed to help HR professionals monitor and track the performance of employees to streamline performance appraisal processes. Professionals can schedule one-on-one interviews with staff members and notify latecomers about due meetings via automated notifications.

easyreview allows organizations to monitor employees’ performance based on defined goals or objectives and automatically calculate the distribution of variable salary components accordingly. Managers can create custom questionnaires or guidelines, analyze received responses, and utilize them to strategize and facilitate decision making processes. Additionally, users can streamline HR processes in compliance with GDPR regulations.

easyreview enables business...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

6 Reviews of easyreview

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.67 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

May 2021

Thomas from modulr.design GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Titel der Bewertung: Smarte Software die uns enorm weiterhilft.

Großartig. Experten auf Ihrem Gebiet. Hervorragender Support, auch bei komplizierten Themen. Wir haben die Entscheidung nicht bereut. Ich kann easyreview nur empfehlen.

Pros

Super Rollout. Wir konnten trotz Anpassungen innerhalb von einer Woche starten. Kompetenter und einfach netter Support. Und falls etwas nicht umgesetzt werden kann, wird dies klar kommuniziert. Gerade für uns als Design Studio ist UX ein sehr wichtiges Thema. Die Software hat genau in den Bereichen Detailtiefe die uns wichtig sind: 360 Grad-Feedback und Zielvereinbarungen. Die Benutzerführung ist durchdacht. Es gibt keine überflüssigen Elemente. Und es gibt eine gut nutzbare englische Version, was leider definitiv nicht selbstverständlich ist.

Cons

An einigen Stellen hat die Anwendung grafisch noch Luft nach oben. Es gibt keine App.

January 2021

Annette from Innocean Worldwide Europe GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Easy to use

very good handling, transparent reporting possibilities, very good overview

Pros

We use easy review for our 3/6/9 months reviews and the final year's end evaluation. It's easy to use and to implement, quick reporting options. Good to customize Very helpful and personal customer service can be combined with other HR systems

Cons

more options are required: - more changes/adjustments should be possible by administrator

Reasons for Switching to easyreview

too big for our company too complicated too expensive no chance to do changes by oneself.

Response from easyreview

Replied April 2021

Thank you for your feedback! It's great to see the breadth of your implementation of easyreview in such a short time. And we are proud to help you along the way with our customer service and custom tailored solution developments (e.g. to connect with other HRM systems). easyreview is built with ease-of-use as our top priority. Which in some cases means we offer less options to keep the user interface as intuitive as possible. That said: If there ever is a process or use-case that cannot be modeled in easyreview, please contact us! Our technical team is happy to figure out a practical, custom solution that works for you. All the best from Hamburg, Thorben Starsy

November 2020

Michael from Ernst Klimmer GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

easy-review

Pros

The simple editor and the quick administration by the users.

Cons

The user invitations is somewhat elaborate.

Response from easyreview

Replied April 2021

Vielen Dank fur Ihre Bewertung. Besonders die unkomplizierte Benutzung von easyreview aus allen drei Perspektiven: Personaler*innen, Fuhrungskrafte und alle Mitarbeitenden ohne Fuhrungsverantwortung ist uns ein riesen Anliegen. Auch im Bereich der Einladungen und des Teilnahmemangements konnen Sie daher auch in Zukunft weitere Verbesserungen und Vereinfachungen von uns erwarten. Beste Gru?e aus Hamburg, Thorben Starsy

March 2021

Lisa from INNOCEAN Worldwide Europe GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Really good and simple Feedback system

Pros

The Feedback system is really easy to understand for administrators and users. We are really happy with the support of the easyreview team and how much they made happen for us in a really short amount of time.

Cons

You need to invest a little time in the beginning to get used to the way easyreview works and ti figure out the real potential but I think it's the same with every new software or platform you implement.

Response from easyreview

Replied April 2021

Thank you for your feedback! I'm happy yo hear your transition into easyreview went smoothly and it's great to see you are still discovering new ways to leverage the platform. Never hesitate to reach out to me or the team if you have any further question. All the best from Hamburg, Thorben Starsy

August 2020

Daniel from Fandreams

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Very happy we switched to easyreview

Pros

From the overall setup to the daily use, we are quite happy we switched from another SaaS tool toward easyreview. Plus (and that's the most important aspect): our team loves it!

Cons

there's nothing we don't like so far. Given the close communication we've had with their team so far I don't see any problem rising which can't be solved.

September 2020

Karin from EW Höfe AG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Einfache Handhabung für alle möglichen Dokumentationen mit Mitarbeitenden

Bei easyreview kennt man "gibts nicht" nicht! Tolle Software!

Pros

Eine Software mit welcher ich Mitarbeiterdokumentationen für Mitarbeiterbewertungen selbst erstellen kann. Sei es von Probezeit- über Standort- und Jahresgesprächen, etc. Eine Unternehmung die Ideen von Kunden wahrnimmt und in Updates umsetzt.

Cons

Es gibt keine negativen Punkte, welche ich hier festhalten kann.

Response from easyreview

Replied April 2021

Vielen Dank fur Ihre Bewertung, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie easyreview so vielseitig einsetzen konnen. Beste Gru?e aus Hamburg, Thorben Starsy