About Sendible

Sendible is the leading social media management platform for agencies looking to manage social media more effectively for their clients.

The Sendible platform brings all your social networks together into a centralised hub and is the easiest way to execute a winning social media strategy for multiple brands at scale. Positioned as a productivity tool for agencies, you can be certain that your team will save hours of time!

With powerful social media engagement, monitoring, publishing, lead generation and reporting features, Sendible gives you all the tools to delight your clients every step of the way.

Sendible's social media automation features help to simplify the process of driving interactions, growing a following and starting conversations on ...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 2000, Windows 8, Windows 10

88 Reviews of Sendible

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.5 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(48)

48

4 stars

(25)

25

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 88 results

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Nikki from OnPoint Results LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Best Social Media Scheduling Software that Includes GMB & Instagram Direct Scheduling

Sendible provides the features most important to me at a price that doesn't break my budget. I feel their support team has been responsive, and I look forward to continued improvements with this product.

Pros

Scheduling Google My Business (GMB) posts was important to me. Sendible not only has this feature, but allows the utilization of the 'button' feature when creating a post. Sendible also allows scheduling to Instagram... true scheduling, not a reminder that you then have to post from your phone.

Cons

The mobile app is glitchy. I haven't been able to edit a scheduled post from the mobile app - it crashes everytime. Support has continued to stay in touch and work on it, but no fix yet. There's a new version coming out, so perhaps it will be fixed soon. I am hopeful. Also, their concept of 'services' takes a bit to get used too... but once you figure it out, I see the advantage of arranging their pricing this way.

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I looked at several social media scheduling software platforms. My biggest requirement was a platform that allowed scheduling of GMB posts (that allowed the use of the provided buttons), and a true Instagram scheduler. Sendible checked both of these boxes, plus allowed scheduling to the other sites I use like Facebook and LinkedIn.

Reasons for Switching to Sendible

Sendible has a lesser price point, with the features most important to me. In Hootsuite you can create GMB posts, but cannot schedule them. This was a main reason I switched to Sendible.

Response from Sendible

Replied January 2020

Hi Nikki, Thank you for leaving us such kind words. We appreciate all the feedback you give us. Katey

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Lee'Ann from Social Vibe Marketing, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Social scheduling made easy

I have been using Sendible since August 2016 and it’s been a big time saver. I think it’s fairly easy to use not too much of a learning curve if you have just started with them.

Pros

There are many pros with Sendible. First, I love that they are always evolving and introducing new features to the platform. It’s easy to schedule content on many platforms including Instagram, Pinterest, Google my Business (yes, you should be posting there!). There’s a Canva integration which makes creating graphics much easier and efficient. Also, very easy to curate new content and add RSS feeds.

Cons

I would say their app - I am on the go a lot and to be able to post content via the app would be ideal. It’s not as intuitive as the desktop platform. Hopefully it’s in the works and it more than likely is.

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I tested the other options out too, but ultimately felt Sendible fit my needs much better and they have a great company culture and care about their customers.

Response from Sendible

Replied October 2019

Hi Lee'Ann Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate your feedback. Katey

May 2021

Rob from Stratco

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Best value for money social media tool on the market

The support form Sendible has been great, highly response and very helpful. The product offers outstanding value for money and meets all the key requirements for me. You have to pay a lot more for a few minor feature enhancements from other tools. I did a lot of research before subscribing and am very happy I made the right choice.

Pros

It ticked all the boxes for me, including scheduling posts with a smooth approval process, calendar view of posts, easy to use collaboration tools, ability to schedule Instagram posts and reporting tools.

Cons

It would be great to be able to schedule all types of posts for all platforms directly from the tool.

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I had a criteria based on my experience with other social media platforms and Sendible was the lowest cost option that met all my requirements. I researched about 20 different platforms and Sendible was a clear winner.

Reasons for Switching to Sendible

Sendible provided some great cost savings while delivering the same benefits for me and my team with a really easy to use platform.

Response from Sendible

Replied May 2021

Hi Rob, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback. If you have any questions in the future or need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team. Katey

May 2020

Freddy from Level One Training and Fitness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Not impressed and rather disappointed

I landed on Sendible after recommendations from colleagues and after reading many reviews. From the time I read a review (published May 8) to the time I tested out the software (May 15) the trial changed from 30 days to 2 weeks. Okay no problem, I can roll with that. Android app worked great and I really liked the Canva integration, how easy it was to use, the different available planning calendars, the ability to include multiple images on an Instagram post, and that you could schedule the first comment for an Instagram post. Within the first day, the Android app stopped working (could not schedule a one image post let alone multiple images). There was no help available and the troubleshooting tips did not resolve my issue. An email request for assistance received a response after at least two days. The gist of it was "well those on a trial plan don't receive any assistance." Furthermore, the pricing plan I was considering had changed and was now less money but also had less features. Someone named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] then emailed me stating she wanted to correct the situation and offered different alternatives. It's now going on a week with no response. One star for the attitude I perceive from them and one star for the overall experience.

Pros

Ease of use, pricing plan and associated features, calendar, Canva integration, Instagram first comment

Cons

Android version of app stopped working properly, no assistance for those on a trial plan, delayed email responses in excess of 2 days, change in plans, pricing, and features in the middle of the trial, change in trial from 30 days to 2 weeks

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

I did not choose Sendible, I'm likely going with another product since I have not received any response from Sendible.

Response from Sendible

Replied October 2020

Hi Freddy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear you didn't receive the support you were expecting. Our support team is definitely one of the best on the market! Regarding the Android app, I have passed this feedback onto the wider team. All seems to be working, but we are continually working on our mobile app to make it more intuitive and easier to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me should you need any help in the future or wish to trial us again. Katey

May 2021

Maccoy from Silver Star Brands

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Very Easy and Inexpensive

Overall experience is amazing with Sendible. Have has no issues with them at all. Very pleased

Pros

Before coming into my position we did not have a Social Media Scheduler. We purchased Sendible from the gecko and have not once regretted our decision. We haven't ran into a single issue with the third-party and look forward to retaining our relationship with them!

Cons

The analytics can somewhat be confusing/misleading. I never really use their analysis that the pertain from our post. I usually use the original source which is Facebook Business Manager since the data is more updated and accurate.

Reasons for Choosing Sendible

Null

Response from Sendible

Replied May 2021

Hi Maccoy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the kind feedback. I can confirm we are working on making further improvements to our reporting and analytics so hopefully you'll be able to see some changes soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to the team if you need anything. Katey