All ChiroHD Reviews

1-25 of 82 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Dr. Samantha

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Best software for Chiropractic Business!

Any issues that arrive with software was handled professionally and promptly. The software is amazing and enables all of our team member to work seamlessly.

PROS

It's exceptionally adaptable and we have the opportunity to use it anywhere in the world as it is cloud-based. I love that it is easy to use, it syncs well with merchant systems, and like that it is a dependable brand with amazing tech support.

CONS

You can access it via the mobile OS, but it is not currently customized for that platform as easily as other webpages. You can still see everything but it is a bit harder.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

Wanted a more adaptable and customizable software, and wanted a mobile app for patients.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Dr. Samantha! We are looking forward to being a part of your success!

Replied May 2021

Natasha

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

SO glad we made the switch!

We are sticklers with service and they've nailed it from start to finish. The onboarding was clear and concise. I knew what to expect every step of the way, making the conversion amazingly smooth. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] also prides himself on creating software that is made from the USER's perspective, rather than the programmers, which is almost unheard of. The software definitely understands what it's like to run and work an office. The online support should be cloned. Seriously, we need more people like them in the world! Can't say enough about them.

PROS

ChiroHD is both simple while exceptionally savvy. It has countless intuitive features that make the front desk so much more efficient. The integrated texting, the automation of forms, the scheduling app, the drag and drop features, and the ease of finding patient information QUICKLY, are just some of the features that make this software far superior to the others we shopped. And the onboarding and ongoing tech support is UNPARALLELED!

CONS

Like all software, there are several areas that can be improved upon, but that being said, they are CONSTANTLY streamlining and fine tuning. They are open to any and all feedback and really pride themselves in good old-fashioned customer service while still remaining cutting edge and ahead of the curve. We look forward to families using the scheduling app, and some revisions to care plan information/tracking. We also look forward to every single update that occurs with the simple click of a button. We are always surprised by a new slick feature.!

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

We chose ChiroHD because of ease of use, efficiency, automation, integration and service. We didn't have to leave ChiroTouch. It worked fine and our office was run like a well oiled machine. BUT we knew we could elevate with a savvier system and ChiroHD far exceeded our expectations!

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

ChiroTouch was clunky, antiquated and their support was awful.

Vendor Response

Wow, thank you so much for the kind words Natasha. We really appreciate you, and like they say savvy attracts savvy! :)

Replied August 2021

Keri

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

Great for marketing

I love the customer support, has always been hands down one of the best companies I have ever worked with. It sure does help smooth over missing components.

PROS

I like the lead manager and its capabilities, can't wait for development to finish on lead reporting and simple reporting

CONS

There are not enough reporting options, would like to break results by referral source down further for patients that have accepted care...need response time reporting from lead manager...wish Simple Reporting was completed.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

Gabe lol...

Alyssa

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Easy to Use EHR

Excellent customer service. I have been very satisfied with the product so far.

PROS

I like the functionality of the system. Customer service is great, they are quick to respond and help troubleshoot issues. I love that it is cloud-based, and has automated texting options and the options for the patients to self-schedule using the app. I also love that it integrates with Fortis.

CONS

It is a little on the higher side compared to other EHR systems, but the value is there.

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

ease of use and reviews. I liked the look and feel

Mari

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

AlignLife of Sugar Hill Review on Chiro HD

We have been able to simple things such as reoccurring appointments, patient follow through & exam schedules

PROS

Integration from one system to another can be absolutely terrifying but what you guys did for us, was nearly flawless. As always there is a learning curve when using something new but all the support you guys offer is amazing and everything is fairly easy to navigate on your own.

CONS

I had one thing that really bothered me in the beginning and it was the inability to view a patients future appointments or schedule on a big screen, the little side box sometimes was just a bit difficult but within the last week you guys added "Future Appointments" & "Bulk Scheduling" which is FABULOUS!

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

You guys worked relentlessly to give the franchise what they wanted, even if it wasn't right away you guys gave hope for things to come!

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

System was slow, not easy to view a patients profile all in one. Out dated and well, for a lack of better ways, sucked.

Vendor Response

Nearly flawless! Don't worry we wont let it go to our head and will keep working that VVS1 until we earn your FL rating. So excited to be working with you toward a better future!

Replied May 2021

Kent

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

ChiroHD has changed the game in our office

ChiroHD has been great overall with their openness to change and willingness to learn new ways to possibly set their system up. Accepting feedback and working to make the changes has been fantastic! Overall, we have LOVED our switch to ChiroHD!

PROS

We love the simplicity when training our team and any new team members! Makes it easier on not just us, but on our team as well! Also love all of the features that help make running a chiropractic office that much more efficient!

CONS

Not being able to group families on the app or having families be able to reschedule all on the app is one downfall. Also, not having customizable paperwork just yet.

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

We were only considering ChiroHD. We were using a different system and decided to switch.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

Ease of use, more modern look and functionality, texting and app all embedded into one system, easier insurance set up and use, data and analytics included in, and several more reasons.

Melissa

Medical Practice, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

Great company, EHR, and customer service!

I love it so far. Anytime I have a question, customer service quickly helps me and they are always friendly. I love that the company is constantly striving to provide everything we may not realize we need in our practice!

PROS

I love how easy the software is to use. I don't have a hard time quickly finding information that I need.

CONS

I wish that I could schedule an event ON the calendar to block that time without adding it as an exception. I also wish that you could extend a patients plan without adding adjustments and have them still count down.

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

I loved the ease of use. I honestly never did a demo with another company because this one came highly recommended. I used ChiroTouch at my old practice, and ChiroHD is SO much better.

Tyler

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Really like it! Very happy so far.

Great support. Super helpful and an overall great product.

PROS

Very intuitive. Looks clean. Notes are quick and customizable. To a texting is great. Affordable pricing. Great support. Super helpful and an overall great product.

CONS

Hoping for more CRM in the future. No real huge cons for me at this point. They are in constant development and improvement. Very refreshing.

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

Intuitiveness was awesome and I could tell they were eager to make the product better and better.

Vendor Response

Thank for the kind words Dr. Tyler we appreciate you! Our development team are actively working on a game changing CRM module, stay tuned!

Replied March 2022

User Profile

Dylan

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Zao Chiropractic - ChiroHD Review

ChiroHD is fantastic, the Team and Support make sure you are ready to rock n roll as soon as you go LIVE! We only had a couple things that were easy fixes Monday morning and its been smooth sailing since which is unheard of when it comes to EHR systems!

PROS

The Scheduling system is the best and how it integrates with the app.

CONS

The Soap Notes is a little tricky at first, but once accustomed gets easier

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

The Simplicity and the modern look and feel it had

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward watching you succeed and being a part of that with you!

Replied May 2021

User Profile

Shane

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Excellent EHR!

ChiroHD has help simplify our office procedures, as well as, enhance our patient experience!

PROS

I like the user-friendly functionality. The simplicity of design. The always improving and updating landscape of the software.

CONS

The calling module and the appointment management components.

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

Designed by a developer and was moving at a much faster pace with industry standards.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

Platinum is old and didn't do anything but store data.

Sydney

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Switching to ChiroHD

PROS

I like how clear the schedule is when trying to schedule for patients. My favorite feature so far is the ease of scheduling out a patient for appointments months an advance. This feature makes mapping out our patients and keeping them on track so much easier.

CONS

We are currently integrating this software into our office, so we are still trying to figure out all the bumps. Feel like integration has been difficult as far as understanding the layout and functions of everything, just a little overwhelming at first.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

We had to move our to ChiroHD as a requirement from corporate.

Kim

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Love this software!!

It is easy to integrate and work with when you have multiple locations.

PROS

It is formatted very nicely and easy to flow through.

CONS

Nothing! Everything is up to par. I would 10/10 recommend.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

Systems would not communicate with other location

Zane

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Best EHR on the Market!

I couldn't recommend this platform more! Every chiropractor should be using this system. Plus, the customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! They genius care about your success and creating and enhancing the tools and system to allow us to do our job the best. They SOAP notes system, scheduling, transactions, billing, insurance, etc all are great and easy to use. It makes training staff so easy because the system is so intuitive!

PROS

ChiroHD is very intuitive and their customer service is amazing! Everything is easy with this system and they are always expanding and perfecting the software to be more user friendly.

CONS

When we first started there were some gaps, but ChiroHD has went above and beyond to consistently upgrade their platform. Currently there are some gaps with the automatic scheduling system and reporting features for analytics. BUT they are constantly working to improve these areas.

Reason for choosing ChiroHD

ChiroHD's was user friendly, easy to understand and was a more modern, intuitive system than its' competitors. We knew training would be a breeze with this system and it would save time, energy and money.

User Profile

Dr. Jaylene

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

ChiroHD is amazing!

EXCELLENT customer service! Our entire team makes remarks daily about how great and easy the system is. We considered a few other options and took a chance when choosing ChiroHD, now we tell all of our friends that they would be silly to use another system!

PROS

I love how easy the system is to use! We do care plans in our office so the ease of the templates and scheduling multiple visits helps us save time and focus on the important things. The app is easy to use and is LOVED by our patients! ChiroHD has allowed us to save time, give our patients the best customer experience, and make it possible for us to spend more time doing what we love - adjusting!

CONS

We started with ChiroHD before many people had heard of the company. The strides they have made in 15 months is impressive and greatly appreciated. I would like to see additional features in the texting system - like the ability for the patient to not be able to schedule, only the ability to reschedule their appointments, so we can feel more in control of their schedule and keep them on track.

Madaline

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Love it!

Everything is much more streamlined and modern compared to our old system. Entering notes is significantly faster and so is care plans and frequencies since there are templates for everything!

PROS

Its amazing to be able to access this system anywhere as long as you have Chrome it has made working from home so much easier and everything is much more streamlined in our office since we use iPads everywhere. Integration was so easy and was up and running in full swing on a Monday after integrating on Friday!

CONS

We struggled with the reminders feature and still have some problems with it and just having the app have the ability to see the whole families schedule because parents don't want to make accounts and emails for their kids (too many passwords to remember and won't remember to change both if I don't see both names are the biggest complaints we have gotten). Having templates for reminders will be huge too!

Shana

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

User Friendly

PROS

This software is very user friendly and easy to understand. Our Doctors love that everything is a click of a button. Doing patients notes are much easier than before.

CONS

Are office has certain things that we do compared to other offices. So we can really use the care plan tab because of that.

Reasons for switching to ChiroHD

Company

Dr. Christopher

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Satisfied with ChiroHD

I’ve been using ChiroHD since 2018 and it has transformed over the last three years. It has become easier and more practical. They keep innovating new features to make it smoother for users. They make it where everyone can understand it!

PROS

- User friendly - Easy to use - Functionality is simple - Booking appointments is quick

CONS

- All the updates - Insurance functionality needs updated - Needs videos explaining big updates instead of email