User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Zillow Rental Manager Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

August 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Amazing DIY Platform for Individual Landlords

Pros

This software makes it extremely easy for an individual landlord to rent their property at a fraction of the cost of a realtor. It gives you access to the entire Zillow platform of customers and gives you all of the features you need to rent a property.

Cons

Signing leases are a little bit difficult on this platform, but once you get used to the interface, it becomes much easier.

April 2021

Lisa from Wedgewood Properties

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Zillow - great tool

The benefit to Zillow is reaching out to a HUGE source of people/clients that know Zillow to be a trusted household name.

Pros

Love the interaction with reaching out to potential renters/buyers. Very easy to use, update and integrate into platform.

Cons

sometimes the other companies related to Zillow do not update their website, leaving ads open after properties are no longer available

August 2021

Shannon from Deloitte

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Zillow Rental Manager

Overall, Zillow is a good central location to view listings and allows potential renters to look at an assortment of properties

Pros

Zillow is great to share rental properties, include photo's, prices, features etc.

Cons

There should be more requirements in order to make a listing as some listings are scams or not clear in their descriptions

August 2021

Adrienana from Sweepz Cleaning /Sweepstakes Consulting Limited

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Great company

Pros

I like the variety of homes they offer also the have great customer assistance.

Cons

It was a little hard to manauever at first but I eventually got it.

October 2020

Kiefer from Self-employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Aside from a few nagging problems, Zillow is the place to find a new home

I’ve been using Zillow off and on for several years, and I’m always able to easily find what I’m looking for. Aside from a few nagging issues, this app has been a godsend.

Pros

Very easy to read, simple to use, intuitive search, and my absolute favorite: being able to draw a circle around a map to find homes in a specific area.

Cons

There’s some kind of glitch where when I look at all the listings and I’m scrolling through all the results, that sometimes it just closes the search out, meaning I have to start all over again. Since it doesn’t show you which places you’ve looked at, you have no idea where you should pick back up to continue looking.

April 2021

Zullay from QUINTA GRAPHICS

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Love zillow!

I found two or my last rentals in this app. It's confident and very easy to use!

Pros

This product is to easy to use. The filters helps so much to find the right place do you want or need to live.

Cons

I find that a much of houses publishing in this app are expensive rentals. That the owners prefer this app because pay more for the tenant

May 2021

User Profile Picture

Pauline from Jaces Place LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Easy to use

Overall it's been great as a first time landlord / property coordinator. It's very easy to use, straightforward and has all the feature and functions I need to rent out my units.

Pros

It's very easy to use Easy to send applications to tenants Easy to post listings The App is great and straight forward

Cons

I wish you could upload video tours Sometimes it'll show that someone hasn't submitted an application when they have $9.99 per week seems steep, wish you could get a bulk discount for multiple units. Huge delay on recorded calls when tenant leads call

November 2020

Krystal from Human Resources

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easy to find a home

Very convenient to use and search. Provides plenty of pictures and listings. Also provides scam warnings on suspicious listings.

Pros

Very easy to sort searches and find homes that I treat you. Convenient manager features for renters and realtors.

Cons

Some searches can become cluttered and the app can be slow to load. Occasionally logs you out when in the middle of searching.

December 2020

Chandra from Little Destiny Literacy center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Zillow

Positive experience in locating property to fit my particular needs.

Pros

This app is ideal for home searches, you are able to filter your search by zip code, bedrooms, price and many other anemeties.

Cons

The only thing that needs to be updated with the app, is the availability of the houses. Houses that have been sold or in the process of being sold may not be updated.

January 2021

Yash from CMU

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Useful

Found several places that matched my interests. Also posted an ad there to which I got a couple of responses.

Pros

The enormous number of houses available on it. Also, the features to narrow down options to match our criteria - there were several choices for that.

Cons

The zillow UI is not very attractive. They should make something similar to hotbeds, or integrate zillow there, since they own it.

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

great site for renters or owners

overall great for people buying or renting a house.

Pros

Great site to find houses for sales or rent.

Cons

Sometimes they don't get back to you fast enough.

August 2021

KALIANI from ADA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Helpful

Pros

What I liked was it kept track of everything regarding the property

Cons

There was nothing to dislike really about the software

October 2020

Kathryn from Morgan Murphy Media

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Round one of the Market with Real Estate

Overall it gives you an idea of value and listings, that's what it is there for. Realtor call is the next step.

Pros

It shows you what there is on the market without having to work with a realtor for first blush. For my job I need to have a pulse on the real estate market and this gives me that read.

Cons

It's hard to find narrowed searches. Not intuitive. I want to look at just rentals and it doesn't easily pull them for example.

January 2021

Aaliyah from Walmart

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

The best apartment app

Pros

I have that app downloaded on my phone right now! Listen I want to move in Arkansas so I’m preparing for it and Zillow is the best app

Cons

Every thing is positive in my eyes for zillow

August 2021

Tazania from Cadia

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Love it

Pros

It is very easy to use and navigate shows a bunch of different properties depending on what you’re looking for which is very useful

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about the software it allows you to filter to what you would like an a home

November 2020

Marcellous from Black Diamond Cable

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Zillow

The overall experience has been already for the most part.

Pros

I liked the large listing it provides to users.

Cons

I would to see a lot of the listings before they are sold in order to submit a bid if needed.