User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(39)

39

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The software is easy to set up and implement. Once I set it up I haven't had to mess around with it again in years. My team just uses it and it works well."

  • "It’s easy enough and works for our business. "

  • "I love the 800.com's ease and funtionality. I have saved our company hundreds of dollars over traditional 800 numbers."

  • Cons

  • "Occasionally they upgrade the software and it looks different and we have to get use to a new look and feel."

  • "I wish they would send 2 reminder emails when billing due"

  • "Haven’t experienced anything that I’m unhappy with. "

Browse 800.com Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 60 results

September 2020

Kirk from Compassionate Financial, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

800.com Awesome

My experience was, and still is, very good and I am glad I made the decision to use 800.com

Pros

There is a good variety of functions available for very reasonable pricing.

Cons

A couple of things like forwarding gave me a little trouble. It was actually operator error though! A quick call to tech support/ customer service resolved the issues. The customer service is very impressive for this day and age!

March 2021

Hiram from HM H2o Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great product and great customer service

As a whole I am very eased with 800.com overall! Everytime I've call thier customer service has always been excellent, professional and always willing to help!

Pros

I like the ability to add additional numbers and forward them to my cell.

Cons

The minutes used are no totaled for you until the end of the month. There is no way to see what your usage is unless you add up every call.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

The name 800.com caught my eye in the Google search.

November 2020

Robert from Compass - The Cromers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2020

I don't know anything that you offer, excepts that it rolls calls over to my cell phone.

see above

Pros

I don't know anything that you offer, excepts that it rolls calls over to my cell phone, which does not happen.

Cons

I have to go into it. A monthly report emailed to me would be better. Instead of me remembering to go into it and check things out. I have no idea of whether you are effective. I need to consider phasing out and getting the 1-800 off some of my print material, that I really am not using anyway during the pandemic.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

I stumbled across it and I am an extremely busy person so I did not look into alternatives.

March 2021

Kevin from Multi Lakes Handyman Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Easy Setup, User Friendly, Very Affordable, Definitely a game changer!

Overall experience was amazing. No complaints.

Pros

It has really impacted my business and advertising with the new 1-877 number.

Cons

There is nothing I don’t like about it.

January 2021

ANTONIOUS from Advance Foot Care, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Excellent Service

Great experience using 800.com

Pros

Easy to use. Great company. You can review voicemails on your email.

Cons

No complains No complains so far using the company.

February 2021

Nathalya from EPACENTER

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great product, awesome customer service

Pros

It is easy to use, practical, and straightforward.

Cons

I have had some problems with the software (2-3 times) that the page on load and calls won't be forwarded, and I need to keep refreshing the page multiple times. Customer Service helped me all of these times!

April 2021

Michael from Celestial Waves Healing Arts L.L.C.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

We got our "800" number from 800.vom

We are slowly building a customer base for our business and 800.com has facilitated that

Pros

With a little practice and Customer Support we were able to obtain and use an "800" number for our business.

Cons

Getting voicemail notifications forwarded to my cell-phone has been a bit challenging due to the fact that my carrier automatically blocks text notifications from "800" numbers

February 2021

Heena from C Robinson Associates

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Awesome platform!

Pros

Ease of use and Flexibility to use on any device!

Cons

iPhone App needs speed upgrade, takes long time when you call a number from the 800 app.

March 2021

Dominique from Hypnotizing Minks LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Amazing Review

Pros

This software was very convenient for me.

Cons

I liked everything about this software so nothing.

April 2021

Kevin from Fogbank Weather LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

800.COM is an excellent choice for small business

Just starting an LLC and needed an 800 number. 800.com made it super easy and with competitive pricing too. Sign up was quick and they take the time to walk you through the process of setting up your account, including call forwarding, voicemail, etc. Highly recommend them!!

Pros

It's simple to use and has everything you need for using your 800 number.

Cons

I can't really think of anything bad here.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Best reviews in the business...and they all turned out to be true. A great company to deal with!

September 2020

Maureen from Jewett Concrete Cutting & Breaking Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Awesome 800 Phone & Fax Service / Software

800.com has always been extremely responsive to any question I have ever had and when it is our fault such as an expired credit card on file and my payment is declined, they do not shut off my business 800 number and fax. They contact me and we fix the issue together. I really appreciate that!

Pros

The software is easy to set up and implement. Once I set it up I haven't had to mess around with it again in years. My team just uses it and it works well.

Cons

Occasionally they upgrade the software and it looks different and we have to get use to a new look and feel.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

I chose 800.com because of their responsiveness and their low price.... when we were a start up, cost was a concern. Now that we are established, the fact that we never have an issue with our service is the reason why I stay with 800.com

November 2020

S.A from Energy Consultant Associates

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Simple

Comfortable

Pros

Received 2 toll free numbers including fax operational in 5 min.

Cons

No Phone App for the cell phone. Would love to have a phone app to receive fax and incoming phone calls

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Simple and fast.

Reasons for Switching to 800.com

Complicated & expensive

September 2020

George from Associates Insurance Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy and Great service to use

They have excellent customer service. Any time we've had an issue due to our internal phone system routing that they've been able to get in and fix the issue quickly. Not only do they fix it but they also test the fix to ensure it's working properly.

Pros

In our search for an 800 number that we could have at the ready it turns out 800.com was a clear choice. It was extremely easy to search a number, set up and then implement for our office.

Cons

We haven't found any pitfalls with this system at all for what we utilize it for.

August 2020

Jared from Lyra Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A professional telephone routing solution for startups

800.com is a competitive solution for small businesses who wish to launch with text-customizable prerecorded greetings and simple call/extension routing.

Pros

Vanity numbers, startup cost, helpful and friendly support when needed

Cons

Limitations in deploying phones (predominantly or soft dialer a forwarding solution depending on the plan)

October 2020

Patrick from Harman Management Corp

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Ease and Functionality

We have made connectivity to people that work out of their homes much more seamless. It also allows us to keep the same reporting contact number regardless if we've changed a vendor. Plus the ability to route calls depending upon need is a big benefit too.

Pros

I love the 800.com's ease and funtionality. I have saved our company hundreds of dollars over traditional 800 numbers.

Cons

I find the login screen a bit clunky, especially when trying to access my monthly invoice which goes on my expense account

September 2020

Jad from HomePro

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent service possible

As an overall, I have tremendously enjoyed my entire experience doing business with them, their agents are attentive, caring, and friendly.

Pros

800.com has aided my business in the best way possible to connect with clients worldwide.

Cons

Frankly, all of their services were exceptional, practical, and convenient in every way.

August 2020

Mary from Rooted Wealth Advisors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

866# for office

Now that it is complete, I'm good. If I need another 800# I would come back and get it from you.

Pros

That I could pick the phone number on your website. Look at the number options there and set it up right away.

Cons

That no one told me that I could out right buy the 800# and transfer it to our carrier for less money then renting it from 800.com yearly. When I did find out it was a 3 month process, multiple calls, emails and docu signs to get it complete. That there was no call in tech support. The last couple of people who helped me one was a man. He was most helpful and awesome.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Boss recommended it.

September 2020

Carolina from Waterfull

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Happy with 800.com

Good customer service. Very helpful.

Pros

It’s easy enough and works for our business.

Cons

Haven’t experienced anything that I’m unhappy with.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

The number we needed was available and good service for what we needed.

September 2020

Victoria from Wolcott Foods

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Great service

Meets our needs, convenient, and the pricing is great.

Pros

I love that we can set up the service to transfer calls directly to our drivers, without giving out the drivers actual phone numbers. We can also set up specific times for the drivers to receive calls.

Cons

I wish voicemails went to the extension, not all to me. It's very overwhelming.

August 2020

Wesley from Wesley Alton Johnston attorney at law

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Attorney use

Excellent

Pros

The number is very important but I also got a free fax number which I use maybe even more

Cons

I wish they would send 2 reminder emails when billing due

August 2020

GWENDOLYN from KMC DEZIGN TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great 800.Com Results

Pros

The programming is user-friendly and there are so many different ways to integrate the use of the 800.Com into your company's functionality. And when I wanted to add a second 800 number, I was able to do so for less than $10 per month.

Cons

The integratyion of teh 800.Com with my existing paltform was non problematic.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

It was the best price point, best customer service experience, best quality and best technical service.

September 2020

Ashley from RIZZARR

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Love my number and working with them!

I have been a customer for a number of years and have truly enjoyed working with the team! Love their friendliness and their helpfulness!

Pros

It is very easy to navigate and use! Very user-friendly! I also like that the support team is very easy to connect with and reach - which makes it easy as you are trying to get stuff down or fix things.

Cons

I think just continuing to make it user-friendly is important - finding more ways to be empathetic and intuitive

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

n/a

February 2021

Sammy from Brandz LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Content

Pros

Easy to use anywhere anytime. The dashboard is friendly. Reliability

Cons

Wish it had more functionality with IVR. Pretty expensive. Just haven’t had a chance to really price it out. I don’t use it often so the plan is steep for me as a users

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Price

Reasons for Switching to 800.com

Price at the time

November 2020

Jo Ann from Evoke Pharma, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Amazing customer support

User friendly and customer support is outstanding.

Pros

Once customer support showed me how to manage our 800.com account, it was a piece of cake.

Cons

Love the software; do not really have any cons.

November 2020

Jenne from USA Storage Containers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easy to use, Great customer service

Pros

I love the customer service. They have always been very helpful.

Cons

Nothing. Customer service helped walk me through everything.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Recommended to me.

December 2020

Josie from Kill & Clean Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Quick implementation; Responsive customer service; Serves it purpose!

Pros

The implementation process is streamlined so if you are looking for telephony software that requires a quick turn around to be in operation, this is your product. For the most part it is easy to use and the dashboard analytics are a great add in to help measure new leads.

Cons

The biggest issue for me is that the numbers are recycled and so if I call out from my assigned line my number shows as a random set of numbers and letters as the caller ID. So it looks like spam if I call out out. I was told by the 800 rep that the only way to correct that is to call all the service providers here in Canada and have our number ID updated.

August 2020

Steven from S L Fritz Healthcare

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Indispensable tool for consulting

As a consulting firm, people move around the country. Not having to publish local numbers is great. I would recommend it to any company big or small.

Pros

Ease of use. No direct attention is needed.

Cons

There appears to be no option to turn off receiving voice mail recordings.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Easy.

December 2020

Pamela from Patriot Contracting LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

800.Com

Great

Pros

It is so very simple to use. I also have a fax number with them. It allows you to see all your calls in case you missed them. We have gotten work just by calling back those missed numbers! Also has voicemail, another great feature. I called customer service once to ask a question and my call was promptly answered and my question was answered. It is also very affordable. Thank You 800.c0m Pamela Broderick Patriot Contracting LLC

Cons

None. I like it. No problems. Good customer service

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Liked the pricing and ease of use

August 2020

sandra from Just For U Ministries

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great Product

The ability to service people via telephone calls.

Pros

Great product, ease of use and good support.

Cons

Lack of communication when new features are added.

January 2021

Tommy from River Monster Guide Service

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

800.com is a great tool to market your business.

My customers relate my number to the type of business that I own and operate, which in turn creates retention for future calls.

Pros

800.com provides an excellent opportunity to customize your phone number to enable customers to recognize and remember your business.

Cons

The only issue I have experienced is with the billing statement. It’s difficult to see where and how my payments are applied to the 2 accounts that I have with 800.com

September 2020

Tim from Insurance

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Got to Love It!

Customer service is second to none. They not only explain how to use the product and resolve any user issues you may be having but will actually fix your problems for you while your on the line with them.

Pros

800.com is a very robust package that addresses many needs across the digital communication platform.

Cons

None that I have found. 800.com has met or exceeded my expectations at every turn.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Primarily for the auto texting feature.

March 2021

Tim from Concept 365

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Concept 365

Great experience to date.

Pros

The program works well for my new business. Rasy to use and great value.

Cons

No problems or issues to date. It’s early in thr process to have a negative.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Better operating systems

August 2020

Rich from Self-employed

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

My review of 800.com

I have used customer service and have always been great. The system itself works great

Pros

Ease of use, fast notification when someone calls, customer support

Cons

Could be a tad less expensive. Setting up was a little confusing when I thought I was deleting one thing. It it deleted something else. Customer service resolved it

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Features

February 2021

Karlee from Gafco Roofing and Construction

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

800.com does what it says it will do

Works well.

Pros

it is an inexpensive way to brand the company

Cons

I don't like the call forwarding, however I understand it is a way for them to to track calls

August 2020

Shameer from meditab

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Easy to setup and immediate support

Pros

I was able to setup everything myself including forwarding the number to a different phone system. I had some questions and their team was very helpful. Was able to speak with someone even at the peek of the pandemic.

Cons

Ability to manage different companies in one system would be great

August 2020

James from Eco-Green-Energy, LLC.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2020

New User

Since I have only had our 877 phone number for 2 days, I am not able to answer this question.

Pros

Since I am a new user I do not believe that I am able to answer this question at this time.

Cons

Although the 'Dashboard' showed the number was active, when I called the number I received the message 'Call can not be completed at this time.' Contacted Customer and talked to two (2) people. The last person that called me back was [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He was most helpful and advised me that the problem was fixed. One question that I have, is when someone calls the 877 phone number, and it is forwarded to my phone, how will I be able to identify that the call is coming from my 877 number?

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

N/A

August 2020

Scott from 123CE Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

So far so good!

Excellent - up and running, porting, all was pretty quick.

Pros

The account dashboard is easy to navigate.

Cons

The plan usage line could be a little more detailed. (Date period, etc.)

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

Pricing, ease of getting customer support.

Reasons for Switching to 800.com

Pricing

October 2020

Leslie from Leslie Gaudet Coaching

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

I'm satisfied with 800.com

It's been so far but I am a new user so can only give a limited review.

Pros

I like being able to have a number where I can differentiate between people calling me for business or personal.

Cons

I have not found anything that I don't like.

September 2020

John from Super-Hero Property Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Basic Service

I signed up waited the two days for it to be started. I called for assistance. Everything worked fine

Pros

I did a check on the internet and found this service

Cons

I didn't know how to use the software. I had to call and then it was simple

October 2020

Saaka from CLEAR SKY BROKERS LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Setting up 800 number

Overall its a great software and i have actually recommended it to 4 other small businesses.

Pros

It was easy, straightforward, and the service works well.

Cons

I didnt see the where to upload our own greetings

August 2020

David from Lighthouse Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Using 800.com

overall its been good.

Pros

easy to use, most of the changes can be made over my phone., and customer service was good

Cons

When I couldn't update the voicemail greeting it forced me to call in.

Reasons for Choosing 800.com

no alternatives were purchased

October 2020

Jeff from Auto Hail Repair

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

800 dot Com

To me it’s inexpensive for all the features that you get and it’s extremely user-friendly

Pros

It’s easy and very user friendly as well as inexpensive

Cons

I like it all. Nothing bad to say what so ever.

September 2020

Mark from Drop Delivers LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

My 800 experience

Pros

We are pleased with the ease to forward the 800 number

Cons

We wish you offered total solutions, example answering service.

March 2021

Henry from Hydroquantum Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

All-in-one toll-free service

Pros

From choosing the best number to customer support, 800.com provided great value for small business.

Cons

Could not provide multi-lingual software services.

March 2021

Emmanuel from PAWA INVESTMENT PROPERTIES LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

800.COM REVIEW

Good

Pros

They had a good features and the price was good.

Cons

The only thing I don’t like is the fact that I was not told the total monthly charges up front.

April 2021

Ricardo from Fresh Start Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Get Your Business Here Today!!!!!

Just the best.

Pros

Awesome support team. They’ll show you the ropes on how to make your business successful.

Cons

Having to be charged for multiple lines.

November 2020

Stephanie from Tekswork LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Satisfied

It was effective and we use it daily thank you

Pros

I have appreciated the fact that we could keep our old number

Cons

all plus marks no downfall to the software

November 2020

William from KohleRx

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Lots to like.

Pros

Ease of set up and use. Thought it would be inefficient, surprisingly wrong.

Cons

Price should be a little lower. If I was more financially conscious I would shop this price down.

December 2020

Torrence from chaney repair solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

best service ever

very easy and fast

Pros

it is very easy to use and customer service is amazing.

Cons

love everything no bad comments company is very helpful

September 2020

Jackie from Rangel & Jauregui Property Investments LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great customer service, and very professional.

Pros

Easy to use, and implement to my business.

Cons

I had trouble accessing the text option.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 60 reviews