About Toky

Toky is a call center solution that enables businesses to streamline processes related to call forwarding, Interactive Voice Response (IVR), voicemail, team collaboration, customer interactions and more. It provides mobile applications for Android and iOS devices, which helps professionals make international calls, receive messages and manage voicemails, even from remote locations.

Key features of Toky include call history tracking, call encryption, audio greetings, call transfer, bulk SMS, call transcripts and access control. Managers can gain real-time visibility into agents' calls, utilize the whisper functionality to provide suggestions during ongoing calls and sort interactions using customizable tags. Additionally, it lets users communicate with cu...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Mac OS, Linux, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8, Windows 10

71 Reviews of Toky

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.41 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(45)

45

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(2)

2

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 71 results

March 2019

Juan Pablo from Brandtrack

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great phone solution for sales and customer support

Our sales agents need to call customers in several countries, and we also wanted to have local phone numbers in many of these countries, so we can receive inbound local phone calls too. Toky was able to solve these basic requirements and more because its integration with Salesforce is a time saver, the customer service team is really nice and helpful.

Pros

Toky offers several features to improve customer service and sales. Our agents can make international calls easily and all the inbound and outbound calls are automatically synchronized with Salesforce, which is great because our agents don’t need to spend time adding notes after every call, they just add comments to the notes create by Toky. Customer service is great and ready to solve all our needs. We have tried other relevant phone solutions of the market... but Toky was the only one that worked perfect all around the world (including Latam)

Cons

Right now there is nothing i can say I don´t like about Toky service.

Response from Toky

Replied March 2019

Hello Juan Pablo, Thank you so much for your review. Our team at Toky feels gratified when our customers are having a great experience with our product and our customer service. It's good to know you find our Salesforce integration very useful and our team is always working on improvements in this one and the other integrations available, we know they help boost productivity. Please feel free to contact our customer support if you have any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Toky! Regards

May 2019

Vladislavs from Sia Crewplanet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Best option on the market for sales department

We needed a solution for our sales department who are doing a LOT of calls daily, our criteria was something that is cheap, able to track history and has a good calling quality. So far Toky was the company that satisfied our needs fully.

Pros

It is very easy to navigate and start using. You can easily track calling statistics of your sales department. Click-to-call extension for browser is a great addition. And of course, pricing is highly competitive.

Cons

Currently it's not possible to set a separate Administrator account without it being a User (paid)

Reasons for Choosing Toky

The first reason was that Toky offered the best tariffs to our most called countries and the price for the account was not expensive. Hubspot integration. Easy of use

May 2020

Mitchell from ICE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great cloud-based phone system with amazing support

Overall, this is the best solution that is currently on the market for the price and the features offered.

Pros

The integrations offered as well as the amazing support are some of the best part for sure. The team were always quick to work on the resolution of any issues that we ran into and provided feedback on the progress made. It was also great that they were willing to add some tiny custom features for us even though it was not something that was initially offered. It also seems like the team is always working on adding new features which is always appreciated.

Cons

There have not been a lot of negatives with Toky but there are definitely areas where they can improve and some tiny bugs that they can squish. I have already provided the team with these and hopefully they get resolved soon.

February 2019

Denym from Paintvine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2019

The VOIP system makes you feel like you've got terminal cancer

Overall my experience in using Toky's terrible VOIP system has been akin to having terminal cancer. Waking each day to constant pain and suffering, every call I receive I painfully hear the frustration in the voice of the caller as they fail to understand anything I am saying. I wouldn't wish this experience on my worst enemy.

Pros

Toky is a terribly overpriced and incompetently built VOIP product. The only Pro I can think of for Toky, is coming to the realisation that even in today's business environment, that western Silicon Valley startup companies can and do lie about what their products will do. This is hugely disapointing and if I was working at Toky, I would be ashamed to be apart of such a dishonest company, because Toky does not work in any respect for the word.

Cons

Virtual phone systems should work at the same, or better level than non-virtual ones. Toky does not work at all. Constant call drop outs, talk lag, voice muffling, and just not redirecting calls at all. These are all issues that plagued experience using Toky. Not only that but the customer support team is hugely entitled, will take 48 hours to reply to you and will pawn you off to the next available support person so they don't have to deal with your issues.

Response from German

Replied March 2019

Hello Denym, We regret that you consider your experience with our service so bad. Our team worked on the solution of the presented inconveniences, but we found that the problem with your account was due to factors external to our platform. We tried to find a solution with you, taking into account the compliance of our terms of service, where we state that we can not give refunds, but it was not possible. We are sorry for the difficulties presented that led you to write this review, but I assure you that we did our best to provide a solution from our side, but sadly, the answer was outside our platform and our reach

February 2020

Rik from Tellow

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Nice and easy to use! Good support

I can easily call with members and also with the feature "Power dialer" we can call quicker.

Pros

We use Toky to call with our whole team (included developers), so we can speak all to our new users. It's nice that I can manage easily the hole team and create in just a few clicks a new user.

Cons

Some times the "Mute" doesn't work. (6 of 10 it don't work) so we need to look at how that comes

Reasons for Choosing Toky

It was easy to test, and the support has a quick response.