About AutoManager

Automotive CRM is a comprehensive solution for independent car dealers. It is built to help dealerships manage existing and prospective customers, track sales team activities, monitor appointments, see customer status, plus more. Automotive CRM uses a lead analytics dashboard, which tells sales managers the number of leads that have been engaged/worked. Auto-response emails can be used to assure leads know they will be contacted soon. Automotive CRM offers a mobile application that allows dealers to manage appointments and tasks. Users can upload docs/images of income information and ID cards from the app. Additionally, a VIN scanner feature allows dealers to add inventory from mobile devices. The Automotive CRM app is compatible with iOS and Android devices. ...

AutoManager Pricing

deskmanager: $50/month webmanager: $60/month automotive crm: $110/month

Starting price: 

$50.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 6

Automotive CRM sales team

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right CRM Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in CRM Software?

AutoManager User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4

Customer support

4

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 24 reviews

BRADLEY

Boise Auto Clearance, Inc.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed November 2019

Great people, great value, great support

The people are top notch pros. They offer service and support 2nd to none. The software is a very good value for all the the features it includes, and they continue to improve it all the time.

Pros

It does everything we need. It runs pretty fast on a local network.

Cons

modular system (DMS tool is a different system that the website tool)

Reasons for choosing AutoManager

value

Reasons for switching to AutoManager

DealerClick mislead me, offered terrible support, and has very low quality software. AutoManager is the opposite: great in all categories.

Response from AutoManager

Thank you for letting us know your feedback regarding our employees. They are the reason for our success. We're glad you had such a good experience!

Replied February 2020

William

Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed September 2019

You own it

Easy to use F&I software for car dealers. Good communication from the company about updates and just staying in touch.

Pros

I like that we own the software. You can choose a yearly maintenance plan, which comes with the initial purchase. But if you don't want it down the road, no cost. You just may not get timely software updates. One of the most stable products since Manheim Tracker. Very similar in layout and use. I much prefer that type of software to the monthly subscription service that you never stop paying...ever....

Cons

Can't get direct access to outside warranty providers like GWC or ASC. If you write warranty or gap coverage, you must go to a dealer portal website. No intergration.

Reasons for switching to AutoManager

Tracker was long discontinued and couldn't get updates

Response from AutoManager

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate it. Thank you also for spotlighting the "ease-of-use" aspect of our products. We strive for that.

Replied February 2020

Zi

forza

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

3

Value for money

2

Customer support

1

Functionality

4

Reviewed December 2017

Lots of glitches; problems with printing forms all the time. you must call them to update

only the printing forms and loading inventory to other sites from them.

Pros

Easy to use, sorts inventory well. going back to do reports or print history of inventory is good. Keeps a good record.

Cons

Printing is off quite often. Have to pay for updates often, anytime you need anything they want money to help you. Also cannot look up any info from another computer unless you pay to have it installed there also. Not convenient.

Response from AutoManager

We hear you and welcome your feedback. Please give us the opportunity to see how we can make this better. We offer a huge assortment of forms from plain paper to ePay forms. We know how difficult a dot-matrix printer can be. All our staff are onsite and are working diligently and with urgency to make our customer's experience a good one.

Replied August 2018

James

1 Source 1 Solution

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

4

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed September 2020

Featured desking

I have used at least 4-5 desking software, so far this is the best. It it great software and they are constantly improving it.

Pros

DeskManager by automanager is great desking software with features that help keep track of Car dealership sales process. Its quickbook module integretion make bookkeeping job easy.

Cons

I would say improvement. Reporting definitely could be improved. It is not easy to figure out how to create reports.

Reasons for switching to AutoManager

We had many unresolved, and reoccurring problems with previous software.

Nicole

Corry Preowned

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

3

Value for money

3

Customer support

2

Functionality

3

Reviewed February 2018

It got the job done.

Pros

The ability to have the inventory of two car lots all in the same system; allowing is to view any vehicle's info that the company owned

Cons

Customer service is terrible. It's hard to understand, and they were always annoyed that you even called them.

Response from AutoManager

Hi Nicole, we really appreciate your feedback. We would like to learn more about your experience. It's always our goal to create customer satisfaction and are not happy that didn't occur here. In order to get a better understanding and rectify this, please call your sales rep at 800-300-2808 ext 103. Thank you.

Replied February 2018

Popular AutoManager Comparisons