About Aviso

Aviso is an AI-powered solution designed for sales groups to close more deals. Its four tools address the critical challenges of sales processes and help resolve the complex issues user's companies face.

Aviso also gives a 360-degree view of your organization’s processes to assist users in determining strengths and weaknesses of the business that can be influenced or resolved. Once analyzed, users can concentrate the resources towards various imperative areas that influence the company’s growth. A flexible notification engine ensures that team members only receive notifications that are important for them.

Aviso extracts historical and real-time data from finance applications, CRM, and external systems to enhance its analytic ability. It c...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

29 Reviews of Aviso

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.21 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 29 results

October 2017

Bill from RingCentral

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Aviso gives us uncanny accuracy in predicting the revenue attainment for the quarter

Pros

Aviso has so many quickly accessible views of our data by team, by segment, by manager and rep to view the health and trend of our business. Its excellent for a high tech sales manager to conduct a 30 minute 1x1 with a sales rep to cover their pipeline, their recent activity, and their forecast. Its also an awesome tool for Sales Operations to collect data and make QoQ or YoY comparisons on data in preparation for the weekly Executive forecast reporting. Our team gets great value from this data.

Cons

There is little flexibility to create a custom report and save it for regular use. In the past they had some delays in developing new features, which they have now fixed.

August 2017

Chia-Ling from FireEye Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great tool and awesome customer support

Aviso replaces the entire spreadsheets that were used across the sales organization.

Pros

Aviso is very flexible in adapting to our company's forecasting needs. It's easy to use. Customer Support is awesome in providing support with issues, applying updates, and providing training materials. Data Science algorithm (Aviso scoring).

Cons

From an admin standpoint, not being able to update hierarchy has been a struggle. Self service capabilities are limited. Lack of product level forecasting/predictability.

January 2018

Brinda from Splunk

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2018

it was good but recently you've done changes and now cannot see mth breakdown of deals.

weekly forecast capture

Pros

It was good but after recent update not so good. Month to mth breakdown was good, dashboard and recent changes made to forecast which was captured also good. Ability to change amt and see closed deals , upside, commit,.... all good.

Cons

What you need to do is when do updates let us know the changes you've done, you did have something but i wasn't able to see the changes at that time so thought next time i log in i can go through tutorial but it wasn't available and now i'm lost to give my mgr monthly breakdown of deals so pls help.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Great for forecasting, however the User Interface is not the greatest when navigating the deals

The biggest benefit is forecast accuracy and insight. Also the analytics and realisation view. Great for deal reviews.

Pros

Great for Forecast accuracy and team roll up. Good visibility of the teams view on their own deal tracking. I like the Aviso Analytics and the forecasting and mail integration for deal activity too.

Cons

The Deal view on the User interface and the fact that the Login is not integrated into Sales Force (Multiple Logins)

August 2017

Nai from FireEye, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Awesome! AVISO help streamline our forecast process. There customer support is the best!

Pros

Having all deals listed at a finger tip, each deal is scored by AVISO, the list is not stale (refresh every 15mins), Reports, and new features that come in

Cons

Don't have any real cons that are deal breakers... Not able to resize or customize the deals list.