BlueCamroo Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About BlueCamroo

BlueCamroo is a cloud-based business management platform that provides features such as lead and customer management, team collaboration, task and project management, customer support, time tracking, expenses management, billing and invoicing, social media monitoring, and email marketing. The features are supported by a configurable workflow engine that helps users automate end-to-end business processes. The integrated solution is a fit for small or mid-sized knowledge or service businesses. BlueCamroo captures and nurtures leads from websites, lists, email, and social networks. Project Management and collaboration help in project delivery, allowing users to share calendars, timesheets, documents, notes and contacts within the system. Email integration saves time a...

BlueCamroo Pricing

We offer a free 1-hour demo after which you have access to a 14-Day Free Trial with no Credit Card required. Pricing: $41 per user per month (when you pay for the year, $49/month if you pay month-to-month)

Starting price: 

$41.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 6

Update stream

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right CRM Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in CRM Software?

BlueCamroo User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

Esteban

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

Patrick

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Freemium CRM done right

I checked out the software on a whim, because I saw that it integrated with something else I used. I felt COMPELLED to use it. There's something about it that really drew me in. I enjoy using it - and that's saying something.

Pros

The free version is actually useful, especially for a new business. I will pay for additional features eventually, but for now, the free version does what I need to do. I wish everyone did freemium like this: make it useful for me at the early stage in MY journey - and then add more value as MY COMPANY evolves. Really well done.

Cons

There are a couple of rough edges in the user interface. In several areas, the screen doesn't refresh as it should (I suspect that's a bug that will be fixed at some point). A few defaults could be a little more thoughtful.

Reasons for choosing BlueCamroo

Freemium. The free tier is enough for me today. I'll probably start paying in 6 months to a year. None of the alternatives I looked at offer true freemium that way.

Tom

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

September 2011

Gradually taking over our business - in a good way!

BlueCamroo is an incredibly flexible and versatile system, with loads of features. We started out using just the basic CRM, then the tasking and to-dos, then simple projects. Then we spotted that BlueCamroo can generate and send sales quotations for us, which means our Sales Pipeline reports are always up to date. And invoicing. Oh, and time tracking too; and automatically working out chargeable time for all our staff with the correct billling grades and rounding rules, which used to take me personally a day every month. We're also using the Social Network Scout feature to find sales opportunities out of Twitter and Facebook, and I think our next step will be migrating our email newsletter onto BlueCamroo's built-in Campaign Manager so that Campaign history is in the contact records as well. All in all, we're seeing huge value from having so much of our business running in one system. Highly recommended!

Pros

Flexible. Powerful. Covers most areas of our business, and we can set it up to work the way our business works.

Cons

Invoicing only integrates to Quickbooks, which we don't use. I understand other systems are being integrated shortly, which will be great as getting invoices into our accounting system is the last thing to automate for us now.

Jennifer

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2016

Best Customer Service I Have Ever Experienced - Also a great product!

Pros

BlueCamroo is a great product. It is extremely fast and reliable, fun to use, very customizable, and it does way more than we were looking for. We find that we really love the features we didn't even realize we needed. I love the automatic workflow rules, and the task and project management especially. All I was originally looking for was reliable CRM software that would track both companies and contacts and group them together the way we wanted (easier said than done), and this fit the bill perfectly. We had tried to implement other systems in the past, and they couldn't even handle this much. I love the fact that we just log in on a browser, and there is nothing to ever go wrong with the software. Oh, and I like the social-media style interface that makes working in some of the sections seem like checking your FaceBook feed.

Cons

Hmmm. That's hard because I like everything. The ONLY halfway annoying thing I've found is that a few of the date fields seem to be in non-american order, and I misread the dates. That being said, I'm sure they would fix it if I complained.

Dan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Dan - BlueCamroo customer for 5 years

BlueCamroo has been a great Partner. When we first started working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] we were charting new waters in our industry. They provided great guidance on how to exceed our customer's expectations as well as include functionality and interface what would scale.

Pros

The screen layouts are well organized and clean, the interface is intuitive and ease of configuration.

Cons

Our application is very specific and if there is a Con, we utilize about 20% of the BlueCamroo capability.

Reasons for choosing BlueCamroo

The ability to get up and running quickly with web site hosting and support

Stuart

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Dispute Resolution

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Client case management

The BlueCamroo platform does everything that we would need it to do at this point. The support team responds very quickly via a built-in ticket system and answer any queries / resolve any issues with little to no delay.

Pros

To date, there is nothing that we don't like about the platform. As yet, we have not explored the full functionality but have looked around the other in-platform options that are available. For the areas that we have started to use, ease of use is a major plus and once you know where each element is - daily use of the platform is smooth

Cons

So far, there are no features that we do not like about the platform

Reasons for choosing BlueCamroo

There were a couple of other platforms considered but, the features in BlueCamroo, that we require, far outweighed what those had to offer at the current time and the trial period was definitely a proving ground for its capabilities which solidified the decision to continue

Amy V.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Alexi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017