ReachEdge Software


ReachEdge is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) solution for small businesses with functions such as lead management, marketing automation and marketing analytics.

ReachEdge features include lead capture and tracking, call recording, automated lead nurturing, marketing analytics, ROI reporting and more. With the help of a website plugin, users can track results from all marketing channels, manage contacts and leads, follow up and get an overall picture through statistics.

With real-time alerts via mobile devices, users can respond early to close the deal. Users can check emails, listen to their calls and take actions such as adding notes, tagging leads, classifying leads and more. ReachEdge comes with customized marketing emails for prospects and customers. Messages can be sent automatically by selecting tags or marketing sources. 



47 Reviews of ReachEdge

Overall rating

4.0 / 5 stars

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 reviews

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

November 2018

Great dashboard

- greatest benefit is being able to monitor and review campaigns running in real time (or very close to)

Pros

- easy to navigate dashboard
- adjustable date range to view specific time frames of a campaign
- quick response customer support when needed

Cons

- can not view web events breakdown without requesting it from customer service

August 2018

Alexa from Cryology

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2018

Upgraded website company.

Pros

It is nice to be able to make changes to your website yourself without going through an actual person. In the past that was one of the main reasons we wanted to switch companies, and now that we work with Reachlocal it has made our experience much easier and less stressful when we are looking to make changes to our website on the fly. I

Cons

It is a little confusing to use. Not too self-explanatory- you definitely need someone to go over how to make the changes. Visually, I wish it was simpler as well. When a customer completes a question form provided on our website we cannot tell if the form has been replied to or not.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

May 2018

marketing automation and lead management

Pros

Plugin that allows you track results from marketing, add leads and even nurture your leads. Transparent with the dashboard and gives you a snap shot of how your campaigns are going.

Cons

Tracking campaigns that are generating anything is kinda useless. That is exactly what this software does, track calls and leads that are not ideal. Interface is clunky and are confusing.

May 2018

Deb from chimney.com

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

May 2018

Perfect for tracking Calls

Pros

This is a great way to know where your calls are coming from. I get notifications shortly after a phone call or email from our website is received that tells me if it is organic or paid.

Cons

No complaints, Reach Local and their various systems have been great to us! Always helpful when I have questions.

December 2017

Shanna from Gold Productions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

1 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

December 2017

At first it seemed like a great idea, it ended up being a waste of time and money unfortunately.

We learned a few more details regarding the demographics of individuals likely to use our product.

Pros

The customer support and response time with the team was fantastic! What a nice group of individuals working for the company.

Cons

The software did not provide the amount of traffic/sales that we were hoping for with the budget we supplied.

July 2017

Juan from UAG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2017

I have been using Reach Edge since 2012. Amazing experience.

great feedback from the company and great results, getting leads every single day which is the most important thing about the software

Pros

Pretty simple and easy to use and manage a database. It gives you reports, besides the support your getting from representatives

Cons

Nothing, no complaint at all. So far so good, everything working smoothly, they have been doing some improvements.

December 2016

Brooke from ClarityMD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

1 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

December 2016

Reach Edge

Updating the website was easy, but I could never get it to look very good. Reports were too confusing. Customer service was not impressive.

Cons

Customer service

December 2016

Juan from UAG School of Medicine / ILCSA

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

December 2016

Outstanding Customer Service

We have been working with Reach Edge for about 5 years for two different companies, one local and one international. Lead generation has been very effective and when we need anything our specialist is always there to help us and to suggest new ideas on our behalf.

Pros

very easy to use, platform designed for almost every person.

Cons

none

November 2016

Launie from Mark Anthony Academy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

November 2016

Launie Morgan's review

My account manager Matt, has been very helpful, with all of my needs for the campaign. We had tried another company before going with Reach Local and what a difference it has been. Having someone local who can physically come in and meet with me has been a real benefit as well. I have learned a lot from Matt and thank Reach Local for their on going support with our ad campaign.

Pros

ease of use

Cons

wanting to know more

November 2016

Gerard from Logos Promote

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

November 2016

A fair deal

They Will work with you. They may not get it right the first time, But they will make it right. My sales have improved since taking them on board. I would recommend the to a client.

Pros

It works

Cons

Interface is confusing. Reports not that in depth

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Gerard, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy your sales have improved since working with us, and we will pass your comments along to our team.

November 2016

Mojan from Main Street Oriental Rugs

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

2 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

November 2016

Edge software provides useful data.

The Reach Edge software is easy to use; the dashboard provides at-a-glance statistics and data that's useful to our company.

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Thank you, Mojan!

November 2016

rohit from nova physicain wellness center

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

November 2016

good job so far

initially after few hiccups, things have improved/. At times my wife tried to call and talk more about ways to improve but no much help from your side/

November 2016

John from Lifetime Heritage Films Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

November 2016

ReachEdge is great as a starting CRM package

ReachEdge is a great product as a starting CRM package. I'm just starting with CRM and have quickly found that I've outgrown it. The interface is a functional graphic interface and easy to use. I've found that the software does not have enough flexibility and cannot be adapted enough to work as the CRM tool for me. The phone logging and recordings are great and that is what makes this product stand out.

Pros

I like the way it records and logs phone calls and web contacts.

Cons

Lack of flexibility to fit the way my business works.

November 2016

Gina from RMM

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

November 2016

ReachEdge Team Rocks!!

The ReachEdge team ROCKS! They are very helpful and timely on fixing and updating our websites. The team communicates with us and never leaves us hanging. I would recommend them 100%

Pros

Very easy to Navigate.

Cons

Lack of training from our account manager

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Thanks, Gina!

November 2016

Justine from Plyomax Fitness Centre

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

November 2016

ReachEdge Customer Review

At the start of the process we encountered many issues with the initial set up of our website. After a few hiccups we were able to establish what features were included in the basic web design pricing as well as establish a compromise for any additional features. Our rep, Taylor Westerman was very helpful and worked very closely with our team to get the site up to expectations. The backend system is very easy to use and navigate and for the price - you can't beat it!

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Justine, Thank you for sharing! We¿re happy Taylor was able to help!

November 2016

Cristian from Old Pasadena Collection Apartments

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

November 2016

Reach Edge succeeds in what it does

From my experience Reach Edge is conpletely connected in all that it does. If you have a website you can change things, leads come in and you can view them with ease. I personally enjoy reach edge a lot however I do find it difficult with the terminology. When I first started, I was unsure about what an "Organic Lead" was. If there was a guide on the terminology under help, that would be fantastic.

Pros

I find this software useful to present data in meetings and analysis

Cons

The software doesn't link to other specific programs. It is its own separate program

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Cristian, We¿re so happy you¿re enjoying ReachEdge. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we continue making improvements ¿ thank you!

November 2016

Alan from Benchmark Pet Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

November 2016

Great service, great support!

ReachEdge has been a great platform for driving business. Their team has always shown themselves to be knowledgeable and available, and the software has been easy enough to use that their help isn't needed too often!

Pros

Easy to use, effective at driving business

Cons

N/A

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Alan, Thanks for the great review!

November 2016

Katie from MRS Property Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

November 2016

Helpful Tools!

ReachLocal offers helpful tools that we use on a daily basis. The lead-tracking system through the Dashboard is great. The available reports have provided us with useful trend information so we can see our traffic constantly. We would definitely recommend ReachLocal to other businesses seeking similar marketing tools.

Pros

Good lead tracking and excellent customer support

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Katie, We¿re so glad ReachEdge has helped you track your leads! Thanks for sharing!

November 2016

Elissa from Valley Dental Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2 of 5

Value for money

2 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

2 of 5

November 2016

Payroll and Marketing Manager

I have used REACH Local for 2+ years and the only reason we are paying for REACHEdge is for the website. We don't use any of the other products. We would like to the option to just pay for REACH website.

Pros

we like that it tracts the REACH chat leads

Cons

It would be better if it hooked up with our patient system so that we could track emails and contacts that way

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Elissa, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. If there's anything we can help with, please contact us at clientcare@reachlocal.com.

November 2016

Marissa from Retreat

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

November 2016

good interface

Its pretty easy once you learn, the photos should be easier to review, upload and select... Right now you have to upload into different areas and to review is difficult

Pros

easy to navigate and make simple changes

Cons

photos, review andselection

Response from ReachLocal of ReachLocal

Replied November 2016

Marissa, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We¿ll pass it along to our internal teams!