Fieldd Software

Fieldd Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Fieldd

If you have or are starting a business in 2022, most likely your business is designed around convenience. Most likely your business is going to bring your products and services to your customers doorstep. However, straight away you’re faced with a complex problem… should you develop an expensive software solution or, do you use what’s on the shelf and put the extra time and resources into growing your core business idea? Unfortunately, what’s on the shelf won’t give you a competitive advantage against the larger companies that have hand built their own solution. Without a custom solution you simply won’t be efficient enough to survive in the long term. This is where fieldd comes in! Fieldd powers your mobile services that travel to your customer’s home or work, and ...

Fieldd Pricing

Maximum value, simple pricing. For our pricing plans visit www.fieldd.co/pricing

Starting price: 

$49.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

FieldAI Smart Geofencing

Fieldd User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Showing 9 reviews

Hursh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Refer all my clients to Fieldd.

Pros

Running a digital agency that specialises in the services sector, I often get asked by my clients if they would recommend a software to help them run and streamline their operations to increase efficiency and maximise productivity across every aspect of their business. They often have a solution in place but complain about limitations and things that their existing system just does not do. After I recommend them to Fieldd, they often never complain about their software solution holding them back ever again. I find that it is the first solution to actually help contractors and service companies grow rather than just manage some parts of their business. I will continue to recommend Fieldd to clients.

Cons

As it is an ever evolving platform I envision that there will be some changes in the future. This is not a negative as my collaboration with support staff has led to some improvements already.

Response from Fieldd

Thanks for your review!

Replied December 2020

Juan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

Game changer!

Since we started using Fieldd those of us in the office have stopped being mostly reactive and are mostly proactive now. We have time to cold call property management companies, we get to follow up on every single quote we do, we get to reach out to clients to get feedback on their service...

Pros

As maid service company office manager, I love the reporting capabilities of Fieldd. The scheduling and dispatching is so simple. This software has streamlined so much! Mornings are smoother, running payroll reports is so fast and easy. I so wish we would have had this years ago.

Cons

The administrative view could be more mobile friendly. Although it is still working great for us. Looking forward to SMS integration.

Aaron

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

MagnumWash.com loves Fieldd Software

We've almost eliminated the need to answer endless phone calls and answer the same repeating questions all day long. All of our services and prices are listed clearly on the Fieldd software for our customers to easily navigate.

Pros

Integration of Fieldd was simple and easy. We love having full control over almost every part of the software. Fieldd makes it so easy for our customers to book appointments and become recurring monthly customers.

Cons

There is a slight learning curve when setting up services and add-ons (products) for the first time. BUT, this is to be expected with any robust software. After playing with it for a little while we fell in love!

Reasons for switching to Fieldd

Both companies that we used before had terrible customer service and lacked tons of features that Fieldd has. And both other companies were much more expensive.

Response from Fieldd

Thanks Aaron for the glowing review. We appreciate it. Keep an eye out for our future updates, with the amount of function we offer to businesses our focus is to continue to innovate and simplify for our users.

Replied June 2022

Cody

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Fieldd customer booking 10/10 Fieldd admin booking 4/10

I am willing to stick with them to see what future updates they come out with.

Pros

I love how customizable the customer booking portal is. It is the best booking system I have found for mobile service businesses. I love the customer app too. I am excited to use that in the future.

Cons

I don’t like the admin side of booking. I have to book custom jobs from a desktop computer.

Reasons for switching to Fieldd

To get more control over mobile detailing.

Response from Fieldd

Thanks for your review Cody. We hear you about the admin experience, and have some exciting things coming in this space over the next month or so. Stay tuned and glad to have you with us.

Replied August 2021

Dylan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Fieldd is Great

I use Fieldd to schedule mobile detailing appointments and I believe that it will allow me to scale very quickly once the proper systems are in place. The most important aspect of scalability for me is having a reliable booking software, and although I have had some issues in the past as an early user, Fieldd is becoming extremely reliable and easy to use. It is a huge asset to my business.

Pros

I like the online booking platform and the fact that customers are able to create accounts for themselves. Job allocation is pretty intuitive as well.

Cons

Certain features were a little buggy in the past, but support is fantastic at getting them fixed quickly. Most of my grievances with the software have been smoothed over, even the ones I haven't mentioned directly.

Reasons for choosing Fieldd

Price and ease of online booking, plus Fieldd was developed from a platform designed for mobile detailing.

Response from Fieldd

Thank you for your feedback Dylan we really appreciate your shared thoughts! So glad to have AutoPro part of the fieldd family.

Replied July 2021

jacob

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

A fantastic product

great

Pros

The product is exactly what i needed in order to dispatch a team of Phone repair specialists remotely around different cities.

Cons

I guess if i had one gripe, i would like to be able to physically swipe my square reader in the actual app.

Reasons for switching to Fieldd

dooing no longer offered support

Response from Fieldd

Hi Jacob, Thanks for leaving your thoughts about fieldd. Please reach out to us through our live chat to see what we can do to ensure your Customer Support needs are being met and change those 3 stars to 5!

Replied October 2021

Justin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Fieldd, the only software you need to build and manage the field and clientel.

Pros

A big pro is a flexibility to build many different business concepts around field technician deployment and booking. A subscription also comes with a white label mobile app using the Fieldd framework.

Cons

There's not much to love about Fieldd. A great bang for your buck. The features that come with the price are desirable.

Response from Fieldd

Thanks for your review Justin. We appreciate you!

Replied June 2022

Aaron

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Fantastic system

Fantastic experience would recommend this to anyone!

Pros

The features fit in very well with what I need and the support you get is probably the quickest and best support your will every get!

Cons

Would like certain updates and I know they are coming but I’m impatient as the updates will save me ALOT of time

Reasons for choosing Fieldd

Original i was shopping around but when I spoke to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] regarding the system it was already sold [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are top lads