SureDone Software

SureDone Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About SureDone

SureDone is a cloud-based inventory management solution designed for small and midsize e-commerce storefronts to manage product listings, inventory and orders. In SureDone, e-commerce storefronts are fully customizable with built-in shopping carts, and they are optimized for search engines. Key features include order management, listing management and customer service management. Warehouse management feature helps to analyze and manage storage of goods and supports integration with third-party logistics. SureDone’s bulk editor lets users add new inventory or update products in bulk via a CSV file, and images can be attached via a single zip folder. The centralized order management system keeps all orders in one place, with functionalities such as sorting and s...

SureDone Pricing

FREE VERSION supporting Facebook, Instagram and Google! No transaction fees No contracts (month-to-month) Hosting Included Unlimited Bandwidth Unlimited Media storage

Starting price: 

$100.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Editor

SureDone User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 12 reviews

User Profile

Reyanne

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Takes away the hassle of running a store!

Pros

This software keeps track of my entire inventory, all of my shipments, transactions, everything! It makes it so easy and it's all in one place!

Cons

There was nothing I disliked about this software.

William

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

SureDone was my choice after testing many others.

I've been using SureDone for about two years now and SureDone has everything you need to manage a multi-channel E-Commence business. When I first started the system ran a little slow, but those issues were fixed. The support team was great during the onboarding process and have fixed every issue I've had in two years. I dropship about 15,000 products and need to load inventory and pricing every day. The bulk upload and download capability is the best I've seen.

Pros

Of all the platforms I've tested, SureDone has the best bulk upload/download flexibility and capability that I have seen. I do a lot of bulk uploading/downloading and picking what columns you want to use makes life a lot easier. Many other platforms require you to maintain a template that might have 10, 20, or 30 mandatory columns that have to be filled out. With SureDone I can bulk upload/download with as little as two columns or with as many as I want. The other important thing about Surdone is the custom fields and mapping. I can create as many custom fields as I want and map them to any marketplace field.

Cons

Support for more than one warehouse. I have three warehouse and it would be nice to set quantities for each warehouse and priority of which one to ship from. No phone support but very responsive email support. They will get on the phone if you run into a complicated issue.

Reasons for choosing SureDone

SureDone had the most flexibility with custom fields, the best bulk upload/download capability, could handle my 15,000+ products, and they supported all the marketplaces I sell to (Amazon, eBay, Walmart, and BigCommerce). Many of the competitors had something missing that made it unusable for me.

Reasons for switching to SureDone

Cost!!! Contracts!!! No Support!!! No phone support. Waiting days for email support. No help with onboarding unless you pay thousands They lock you in with a Long Contract I really don’t feel comfortable with and can't get out of. Crazy High monthly fees. When your revenue gets to a predetermined amount, they start to take a percentage of revenue.

Response from SureDone

Thanks for the honest review and for your feedback! Just to let you know, SureDone does support multiple warehouses - here is a guide that explains the process https://support.suredone.com/support/solutions/articles/1000304421-how-to-manage-inventory-with-multiple-warehouses. If you'd like any help with this, feel free to contact our support group!

Replied August 2021

Nicholas

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Stay Away

Worst experience we ever had

Pros

Nothing worst software out there. Stay away! We wated over a year and lost business.

Cons

Everything. The support is non existent. Took 1 year to implement. Very SLOW

Response from SureDone

Our reviews usually show we're highly rated for our support as our customers enjoy a team that gets to know them and their business. It appears as if you weren't selling online when you started with SureDone, used incomplete 3rd party catalogs to create listings and then tried to do everything yourself after internal staff changes. You then paid for quality data to bring 100k+ new items into SureDone but did not want to upgrade your subscription to one that supports more data. (We've since launched new pricing plans that make it clear we charge extra for this data service). We then used personal favors to extricate you from your signed contract with the data company. Unfortunately, starting a new online business can take a lot of work - you can't just buy data, list it online and expect sales anymore. We do our best to respond quickly to support requests but it can take hours as opposed to minutes. We're sorry you feel this way and that we weren't a good fit together.

Replied October 2020

Donnie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Excellent Support and Features

The experience has been excellent, Suredone provides direct access to a great support team for any questions or concerns. Sureodne has also provided helpful insight in to growing our business through their software.

Pros

The customer support is amazing and they always ensure you are satisfied. Suredone is always moving forward and getting even better with additional features

Cons

The intuitiveness of the software when an update fails could be improved. You have to double check when you make updates to listings to ensure all is good. Software can sometimes give you a warning or error and still make the update. So you feel it failed but it didn't, or you feel it went through and it didn't.

Reasons for choosing SureDone

Useability

Reasons for switching to SureDone

Cost was a major factor in switching from Channeladvisor initially and then once we used the software we ended up liking the interface and functionality much better overall.

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Suredone made it possible for our company to manage three e-commerce sites with limited resources.

Bulk uploading is the best feature of this product. Second best feature is the one click listing.

Pros

SureDone is a great platform for creating a e-commerce web-store especially if you sell on Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and now Walmart. Not only can you control all three of these markets from your web store, you can also create a website that is packed full of content and beautifully presented. Because SureDone is easy to use and extremely intuitive I highly recommend this platform to anyone that wants to make e-commerce as easy as possible. Primary advantages of SureDone are: 1) Centralized Inventory System 2) Sales Tracking 3) Great Technical Support Team 4) One click listing to manage all e-commerce sites. 5) Bulk up-loader. Diamond Diesel is a small company with limited resources to throw at managing e-commerce . SureDone allow us to get into these markets in a cost effective and efficient way. For example, I use the bulk up-loader when our supplier has a price increase. I can modify one data file and update our Storefront, Ebay and Amazon pricing with one click. This is a huge benefit of Suredone which, by itself, pays the price of admission.

Cons

We are attempting to make our Web Store Mobile Friendly. It is a work in progress and we have run into some programming issues. SureDone is very supportive and hopefully we will be mobile friendly soon.