About Visitor Queue

Visitor Queue is a lead generation software that helps businesses identify names and contact details of website visitors using Google Analytics and IP reversal technology. The platform automatically captures details of customers showing interest in product and services, enabling sales teams to engage with prospective clients. Visitor Queue includes lead queues functionality, which allows organizations to classify and categorize leads using manual or automated filters. It offers a host of features such as real-time updates, social media links, users management, lead export, archiving, company search and more. Additionally, administrators can configure accounts and filters, automate lead assignment, hide leads and receive email notifications on hourly, daily weekly ...

Visitor Queue Pricing

100 leads per month: $29/month or $278/year 300 leads per month: $69/month or $662/year 500 leads per month: $99/month or $950/year 1,000 leads per month: $169/month or $1,622/year 2,000 leads per month: $249/month or $2,390/year >2000 unique companies per month? Contact us today!

Starting price: 

$29.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Visitor Queue contacts detail

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Marketing Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Marketing Software?

Visitor Queue User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 63 reviews

User Profile

Kerry

Keypak

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed June 2018

This is probably one of the best software applications I have ever deployed for marketing

You know who is visiting your website on a daily basis, what they looked at and for how long. Best of all their contact information is almost always included so you can reach out and close the sale!

Pros

It just works and works well. Easy to set up and use. The interface is simple and intuitive and the set up was one of the easiest I have ever done. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who is interested in knowing who is visiting your website, and who wouldn't?!

Cons

Nothing really not to like, its great! If one thing could be changed it would be the number of leads that are missing contact information. I know this is constantly being improved as the database grows and new technologies are implemented. Nothing to stop you from getting on board!

Response from Visitor Queue

Thanks a ton of the review Kerry! Love working with other Canadian companies and it's a been a pleasure working with Keypak.

Replied July 2018

Tim

MMS Consultants

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed February 2021

An excellent starting point

VQ is helping me establish a badly needed CRM process in terms of both nurturing new clients but also retaining clients downstream. It is as easy to use as it could possibly be, non-intrusive (something that's important when you're working with resistant associates) and provides actionable information.

Pros

We are at the earliest stages of establishing a CRM system. There is, generally, a fair about of internal resistance to participating with the effort. VQ makes it easy to start small and demonstrate the value of the process in a way that encourages engagement. I think most CRM platforms are pretty good, in my experience, but VQ helps facilitate participation in a way I've never seen before.

Cons

While VQ does do a great job identifying the activities of specific site visitors, the ability to identify individuals by any criteria makes it less than perfect.

Reasons for choosing Visitor Queue

Price and process. It fit us where we are and allows an easy development path moving forward.

Reasons for switching to Visitor Queue

Hubspot tried to be too much too fast. Rather than helping establish a beachhead, it made associates more resistant. An excellent product, just not for us.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi Tim, Taylor from Visitor Queue here! We love to see how you are nurturing your current clients as well as finding new ones! We take your feedback seriously, as we are always trying to improve the data we provide. Thanks again for your review, Taylor Hamilton Marketing Coordinator | Visitor Queue

Replied May 2021

Anonymous

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

Ease-of-use

3

Functionality

4

Reviewed October 2018

Good product, a little bit expensive

Pros

Good product, it helped me to come in contact with companies and institutions which are interested in my products

Cons

It's all little bit too expensive for young startups

Response from Visitor Queue

Hey there, Thanks for the review! We are happy you liked our product and was able to contact people who visited your website. We are always trying to add more features and abilities to make the most cost-effective product on the market. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

User Profile

Miguel

Ameba

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed February 2019

"Fast onboarding and good data"

The onboarding was really easy and in no time you got relevant data to start your sales strategy. Besides, there is an easy way to customize your feed and create auto-assign rules that allow us to simplify the workflow to our sales team.

Pros

Warm leads or Marketing Qualified Leads detection is the one key problem we are tackling. There are some automatization aspects that could be improved but I have actually asked for those and they confirm those are on their roadmap.

Cons

I cannot think of much that I dislike though it could be nice to have a centralized dashboard with all the websites stats. I mean, this service has decreased significantly the amount of time we spend in GA and this one thing could do the rest.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hi Miguel, Thanks for the review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to sign up and get to using your custom filtered lead information to quickly. We are always working toward introducing new integrations and features to better serve our clients. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

Replied January 2020

User Profile

pavan

LLt

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

4

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed May 2021

Best leads provide and visitor tracking

It's good very useful form small business to make big and provide very nice client who have really interesting to deal with us and all leads are usefull given and provide best contact details of any customer.

Pros

They provide best leads to us so our team get best customer who want to do business and having so many user so it's beneficial to us so much ultimate users and all details they provide when any one visit to our website so it's very good to us and they provide data to us so easily we can contact and the lead are very genuine who have to work with us and so its saves time and grow business much faster and in minute they set up all things and provide so much help in starting so we feel easy and there staff are so polite and good helping Nature and very usefull to make business successful whatever our requirements are there they provide that types of lead always.

Cons

The least about this is nothing much that create any problem or any such issues that feel disappointing us.

Response from Visitor Queue

Hey Pavan, thanks for the review! Taylor here from Visitor Queue. We love hearing we were able to provide your team with valuable leads! We are so happy that you have had a good experience with our team. Thanks again for such a positive review! Taylor Hamilton | Marketing Coordinator

Replied June 2021

Popular Visitor Queue Comparisons