LetUs Software

Find out more:

12

Recommendations

Find out more:

About LetUs

RentMoola is a secure payment platform designed for residents to pay rent, access consumer credit , tenant insurance and security deposit alternatives. The platform accepts credit and debit cards, funds transfers, in-store cash payments, pre-authorized debit transactions. RentMoola reduces the need for high volume check collection and manual processes while improving the renter experience. It is designed to eliminate late or missed payments and increase retention. This solution integrates with other existing payment systems for faster reconciliation.Property managers can use the RentMoola platform to access working capital, share personalized communications, and access background and credit check services.Support is available via call, text, email, and an online help ce...

LetUs Pricing

Pricing based on number of units.

Starting price: 

$0.50 one time

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 3

RentMoola dashboard

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Property Management Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Property Management Software?

LetUs User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

3.5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

Manuele Adrian

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Phenomenal Product!

Less need for A/R staff to run after tenants to pay rent when they have an easy way to do so with RentMoola

Pros

Ease for our tenants to get their rent paid automatically without needing to even worry about it monthly.

Cons

I really would like to be able to have it upload directly into our system.

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback. We shall pass your comments on to our product team.

Replied August 2020

Jim

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Great Team Great Product

Fantastic customer service and experience.

Pros

Value add for our residents, making payment of rent easy and safe.

Cons

More improvements are on the way and we are excited to learn about them.

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback.

Replied September 2020

Sarah

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Good Platform, Not Customizable

After multiple meetings/tutorials between our teams it is clear how advantageous RentMoola could be for most property managers however I found trouble with miscommunication between the sales team and the IT team wherein the Account Rep promised functionality that was outside the standard offering of the platform and it was clear the IT/coders/creators were in a difficult position to follow through. The process to build what was requested has been 5 months and counting.

Pros

Easy access for management, accounting, can set up multiple buildings with respective individual trust accounts. Cost effective.

Cons

The client for which we pursued this software wanted Rentmoola/Letus payment buttons integrated into their website however the platform is really not set up for this kind of individual customization at individual request. As integration wasn't possible, a second option was agreed upon however the the time to implement continues to be quite lengthy.

Reasons for choosing LetUs

The allure of RentMoola is the ease of tenant portal/management portal co-existence. While my client sought out RentMoola mainly as a payment platform, I was pleasantly surprised at its CRM systems and accounting capabilities. Ultimately, great supporting product, but not currently set up to be seamlessly integrated into an existing website, outside of the originally intended purposes

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback. We shall pass your comments on to our product (IT) and account management teams.

Replied June 2021

Martin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

My Review of Rent Moola

Good experience overall

Pros

the ability to set up a client at any time and make monthly scheduled payment or one time payment. Using the various reports and to export.

Cons

Some of the listing are randomly sorted? EFT reports are confusing to know which one to use?

Reasons for choosing LetUs

n/a

Reasons for switching to LetUs

Easier to manage all properties bank transaction in one application

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback. We shall pass your comments on to our product team.

Replied September 2020

Rick

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Easy to use

Pros

This product very easy to use. Customer support is very helpful.

Cons

Interation took a bit longer than expected.

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback. We shall pass your comments on to our customer support team.

Replied June 2021

Carsten

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

General Reveiw

Try to get away from cash and cheques, e.g. no more cash deposits for tenants

Pros

Works well to collect rent & other

Cons

Does not integrate with existing software

Reasons for choosing LetUs

Better transition from previous, better product support

Reasons for switching to LetUs

Rent Track closed

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review.

Replied July 2021

Caine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Good

so far so good

Pros

user-friendly, great support from Rentmoola

Cons

not integrated with our accounting software

Reasons for switching to LetUs

Rent Track was acquired by another company.

Response from RentMoola

Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback.

Replied June 2021

Showing 7 reviews