Honeywell Forge Visitor Management

RATING:

4.4

(593)

About Honeywell Forge Visitor Management

Honeywell Forge Performance+ for Buildings | Visitor and Contractor Management is a modern visitor management system enabling a streamlined, secure check-in experience for visitors, contractors, and staff. Visitors simply check in via iPad or using their smartphone. Know exactly who is on-site at all times and keep a digital record of all arrivals. Featuring health pre-screens, touchless access, badge printing, SMS notifications, emergency alerts, customizable branding, and secure document upload. 24/7 Global Support | Robust integrations | Flexible Plans & Pricing

Honeywell Forge Visitor Management Pricing

Small Business Plan: US $65 per month per site, billed annually - Suitable for 750 check-ins per month Medium Business Plan: US $95 per month per site, billed annually - Suitable for 1,500 check-ins per month Large Business Plan: US $195 per month per site, billed annually - Suitable for 4,500 check-ins per moth Enterprise Business Plan - Ideal for complex needs at multiple locations: Contact us for custom pricing.

Starting price: 

$69.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Honeywell Forge Visitor Management visitor check-in
Slide 1 of 4

Honeywell Forge Visitor Management Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4

Most Helpful Reviews for Honeywell Forge Visitor Management

1 - 5 of 593 Reviews

User Profile

Omondi

Verified reviewer

Research, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Among the Best Guest Management Systems around

It is efficient, and their support is collaborative especially when the user is experiencing various hitches when using the application.

PROS

Can handle a very large number of visitors, especially at the receptionist. The software can easily track the number of visitors in the company, their purpose for visiting and the time they spent.

CONS

The system has a tendency of freezing which dictates the user to reset the whole system. The developers should also an image sign-in protocol for users.

User Profile

Emeka

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

This software is really perfect for logging and managing visitor informations.

PROS

Sine does exactly what it's meant to do. It saves you a lot of time from doing it manually. It is also user-friendly, both for visitors and staff.

CONS

As a program, it tends to freeze and have hiccups but that can be fixed by restarting the software. Overall, I have no pressing issues.

Victor

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

Trial kit DOA. No training or onsite support. Difficult to setup and troubleshoot.

iPad syncs to the dashboard

PROS

It works well WHEN it's working. Data syncs instantly to the dashboard from the iPad. Easy for end users and receptionists.

CONS

We received a trial kit for testing and it didn't work. Spoke to 3-4 people to try to get it working and wasted the whole day trying to setup everything from scratch. Ended up send it back for a second kit then had issues setting up the printer. Don't expect any training from them as they just tell you to go to the site (this is a terrible first impression). As the admin, it has limited search filters and customization on the dashboard. Troubleshooting the printer would be very difficult for non-technical users as their support team assume you can do these tasks. This is a concern for us as we plan to roll this out to multiple sites and I don't have time to troubleshoot since Sine do not have any onsite support.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback Victor, and sorry again that the original hardware was a dud. Lucky we were quick to get that replaced :) All hardware and software comes preconfigured ready to go on arrival. If you had trouble logging in or getting started, please let us know where we can improve the Quickstart Guide that came with the order to help get you up and running. We provide 24 hour global support via online chat, phone or email. Reach us anytime. Our support knowledge as help.sine.co is also useful and offers step-by-step, visual guides that are easy even for non-technical users. You can also schedule us in for online training anytime via calendly.com/sine

Replied January 2018

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Their Customer Service is Great

Overall, it has definitely facilitated our ability to monitor who comes in and out of our building. I would suggest having better tutorials and more customization tools for the app.

PROS

Setting up Sine was difficult but what made the process possible was their customer service. Once up and running, we use it all the time for team meetings, guests to our program, and to keep track of these visitors and keep in contact with them in the future. Because we work with kids, we are required to have guests check in and identify who is who. This app has made this step easy.

CONS

setting up was extremely difficult. Customizing who we wanted to add as guests. The signing in and out also takes a while.

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

Extremely Useful Software

Sine is really easy to set up, and as a person with advanced technical skills, I appreciate the wide range of options I have for any check-in form. I also highly appreciate the customer service. I receive very quick responses for any and all questions I may have, and follow-up service is very well done.

PROS

One of the most useful features about this software is its main dashboard. With this dashboard, I am able to easily view all check-ins. This dashboard also allows full control over each iPad and all its settings, which makes it really convenient to make any changes to the check-in process.

CONS

I do not have any cons with this software. I have suggestions, but for those I just communicate directly with the team.