About Sirvoy

Sirvoy is a cloud-based hotel management platform suitable for hotels, inns, timeshares and more. Key features include front office and property management, reservation and booking management, housekeeping and guest relationship management. 

Sirvoy’s booking management system can be embedded into an existing user website, and guests can book rooms using desktop or mobile devices. The booking engine supports multiple languages and offers additional plugins for Wordpress and Facebook. Users can configure input fields and receive alerts for new bookings.

Booking management tools include a calendar overview, group and split bookings, printable booking PDFs, a history log, statistics and housekeeping scheduling. Users can also send automated ema...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

181 Reviews of Sirvoy

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.60 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(121)

121

4 stars

(54)

54

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 181 results

November 2018

Arne Frode from Fosen Tools AS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great booking system - easy to use

In our company we save time and money using Sirvoy software. Works every time - any time :)

Pros

Sirvoy booking system has a user friendly platform that makes it very easy for all our employees to use. Easy to customize for our needs and gives us all info needed for quick company status. In our hotel, Sirvoy gives all employees online info regarding guests - who, when, special notes, extra charges upon agreement, cleaning status for rooms, payments, etc. Sirvoy online software gives us rapid full control over our income 24/7.

Cons

We are most satisfied with this software.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied November 2018

Hi Arne, thanks for your kind words, we're all delighted to know that Sirvoy is ticking all the boxes for your business and hope it continues to do so! Love your last comment 'works every time, any time' - would make a great slogan! ;) Adele

October 2019

Istvan from Fleninge Classic Motel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

satisfied, satisfied, satisfied

-Good price -Fast and knowledgeable support -Support can handle individual issues as well - Very good and stable software, 100 rooms can be handled by one person easily -continuous development that makes it easier to use

Pros

-easy to learn and use -with Sirvoy in high season I can check in 5-6 rooms in 8 minutes -clear information in the calendar and easily booking info - excellent connection to booking channels - easy booking management - invoicing, can not be easier

Cons

No bad experiences, nothing to add here.

Reasons for Choosing Sirvoy

I found Sirvoy on the internet in 2011, after that I did not need to look at any other system. With their knowledge may be time for Sirvoy challenge them major booking channels!

Response from Sirvoy

Replied October 2019

Hi Istvan, I see you've been with us for many years now and it's great to read reviews from such loyal clients like yourself. We're delighted that you are finding our improvements are helping you to run your business better and we hope that we can carry on meeting all your needs to ensure your continued success. Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. Regards, Adele

December 2019

Jane from Emoyeni Gardens Hotel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Great product

I'm not very computer savy, and this is my first time using a channel manager. I'm enjoying working with Sirvoy and look forward to seeing the product grow and develop.

Pros

Customer suport is great, any problems or bugs or missunderstandings fixed in minutes.

Cons

A bit finicky with the details, slightly overcomplicated.

Reasons for Choosing Sirvoy

The design seemed easy to use and straight forward. I liked the features I saw, and it didnt scare me away with over complicated terminoligy and not having too many choices is also a good thing.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied December 2019

Hi Jane, a big hello to you and your team in S?o Tome! Thanks so much for your great review; we appreciate you taking this time to leave your thoughts on our system. The majority of our clients are not computer savvy and that's why we always try to ensure that Sirvoy is easy to use and understandable for everyone. Of course, there will always be new feature releases as we continue to update and improve the system but our support team are always available to lend a hand when you need them. Thanks again, Adele

November 2019

PAUL from AQUARIUS GUESTHOUSE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great HMS and customer support

Pros

Easy to use, many options like statistics. It made our job much easier, especially with the use of the channel managers. We of course had some little issues over the past 4 years but they were always solved very swiftly by their professional customer support.

Cons

It was mentioned by another reviewer already that it isn't possible to just swap rooms instead of moving them first to a dummy room. Another con is that if you cancel a reservation by mistake it is impossible to re-activate it or to move it back to the ctive reservations. You will have to make a complete new reservation.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied November 2019

Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I have been advised by our Developers that there is a room swap feature that will hopefully meet all your needs. Please see our support article here: https://sirvoy.com/blog/topic/manage-your-bookings/modify-bookings/moving-a-guest-to-a-different-room/. Regarding your second comment about the inability to reinstate cancelled reservations I was informed that this is on the Dev list. I have added your name to the list of requesters for this and you will be notified once this update is live. If you have any questions/queries on the above please feel free to contact our team at support@sirvoy.com for further info. With thanks, Adele

April 2018

Dennis from Sugar Mill Limited

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2018

Used it for several years

Pros

Not much. its a klutzy design. It works mostly but is not easy to understand and frequently presents potential guests with wrong data. See below on ease of use.

Cons

It looks awful. There is absolutely not one help screen within the product. The terminology is confusing. There are contradictory and confusing sections particularly on setting prices, establishing room prices etc. No facility for multi function rooms - e.g. is stand alone but also part of a suite. Beware because once locked in it is hard to change to another system. although we will do that at some point. There is no help screen anywhere within the system - nothing, nada. There is no support link within the system- the one that appears on one page results in "page not found". Our one attempt to call their hotline resulted in some serious attitude from them and no help at a ll. You had better be pretty smart and computer savvy if you want to use this and be prepared to spend a lot of hours trying to figure it out and make it work.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied April 2018

Hi Dennis, thanks for your review. See my responses below. - It is difficult for me to answer your first comment that Sirvoy 'frequently presents potential guests with wrong data'. Please send an email to communication@sirvoy.com if you wish to detail further. - In each one of Sirvoy's setting pages you will see a '?' box to the right. This is an information box designed to present clear instructions on how to proceed. - Thanks for your feedback on the multi function rooms, we are currently working to deliver this feature. - You mention that you are 'locked in', however Sirvoy is a pay-as-you-go-system that allows our clients to leave any time they wish. - If you click on the user icon on the top right of every page it will give you an option to contact support. - I looked into your account and it appears you have contacted our support over 20 times. Your staff members have a left positive rating for the help received. I hope this clarifies some of the issues. Thanks, Adele