Sirvoy Software


 

Sirvoy is a cloud-based hotel management platform suitable for hotels, inns, timeshares and more. Key features include front office and property management, reservation and booking management, housekeeping and guest relationship management. 

Sirvoy’s booking management system can be embedded into an existing user website, and guests can book rooms using desktop or mobile devices. The booking engine supports multiple languages and offers additional plugins for Wordpress and Facebook. Users can configure input fields and receive alerts for new bookings.

Booking management tools include a calendar overview, group and split bookings, printable booking PDFs, a history log, statistics and housekeeping scheduling. Users can also send automated email and text messages to guests. Available booking channels include Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripAdvisor, Hostelworld and more.

Support is provided through an online knowledge base, over the phone and via email. Pricing is per month.

 

Sirvoy - Booking list view
 
  • Sirvoy - Booking list view
    Booking list view
  • Sirvoy - Calendar view
    Calendar view
  • Sirvoy - New booking page
    New booking page
  • Sirvoy - Rates view
    Rates view
  • Sirvoy - Units view
    Units view
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

108 Reviews of Sirvoy

 

Start your review of Sirvoy

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/hotel-management/sirvoy-review/
Software Advice Reviews (5)
More Reviews (103)

Showing 1-5 of 5

Tanya from Mariner's Loft
Specialty: Inn
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

January 2018

January 2018

Very user friendly, great customer service & great for website links

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Great product, very happy :)

Pros

So impressed with the ease of use, training over the phone and internet is fantastic, great to use on a cell phone, an overall excellent product.

Cons

Would be beneficial if it produced reports showing actual income during a specific period of time, rather than all revenue when a booking straddles 2 months. For ex, if a guest is staying Jan 15 to Feb 15, it will show all the income in January time period.

Would also like it if the system could show you income forecasts for a future date, rather than just the month you are currently in.

Lastly, if you could make reservations in an "unread" status for unconfirmed bookings (if you offer a wedding a group block for example)

Review Source
 
 

Gita from Comfort Inn
Specialty: Independent Hotel
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

December 2017

December 2017

Not as great as I thought

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

I'd just pay a little extra and get a better PMS system. This one just isn't ideal for hotel staff when they need help on duty and no one is around to help besides the Sirvoy Chat.

Pros

The price had to be the first thing that pulled me in. It was $109/month and it was way better than what I was paying.

Cons

Recently I wanted to switch my PMS systems and I was shopping around and came across Sirvoy. I chatted someone for help but they didn't really help me and told me to do it and send it over to them. The problem was I didnt know how as it was my first time changing PMS systems. Regardless this was my first negative point because Customer Service to me is number 1 more than the price.

Review Source
 
 

Samantha from The Doyestown Inn
Specialty: Independent Hotel
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

December 2017

December 2017

Owner / Manager

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Very user friendly, easy software to understand, cost is reasonable, works with our website booking system

Cons

Sometimes customer support is not helpful. Doesn't integrate with our payment processor meaning posted processed payements don't flow over to Sirvoy leaving room for error

Review Source
 
 

Ken from Cottage
Specialty: Vacation Rental
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

November 2017

November 2017

Up and running

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Only channel manager I have ever used so I have not basis of comparison. Having a ready to go system is excellent and important.

Pros

Seems to run well. Easy to use displays. Nice clear tabs to get views. At a glance is key at all times, especially when one is busy.

Cons

Getting started was tedious. Chat staff were hit and miss. One good, one very poor. Kept on quoting bogus info.

Review Source
 
 

Myra from Motel
Specialty: Hotel Chain
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

November 2017

November 2017

Best, Cost effective system

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

There are many pros abt this system
User friendly,
good communication,
easy to setup,
Cost effective

Cons

1. Don’t like Their monthly refill system.

First month was prorated. When I signed up for the membership they charged is full months fee then applied prorated to previous month and remaining to current monthly leaving us with balance to pay for current months full membership. And started sending alerts to pay balance or account with lock. When I went to pay balance it charged my full fee and next month again I will need to pay half balance remaining.

2. Videos are too fast for my staff to use to traing.

Review Source
 
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103


February 2018

February 2018

All I need

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Very good overview, easy to operate and easy to manage the rooms. Smooth integration with other sales channels and highly professional support.

Cons

You can not use the system to book other facilities such as conference rooms.
With such functionality, it would be complete!

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: February 2018

February 2018

 

Hi there, thanks for leaving this very positive review. At the moment Sirvoy allows conference booking via the Extras on Settings. However at the moment it only allows daily bookings. You will be happy to know that we plan to add full support for intra day bookings (for which conference rooms would fall under) before the end of this year. If you have any ideas or suggestions on this development we are always happy to listen to our customers feedback! Many Thanks, Adele

 

Lindsay from Casa Sanchez
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

February 2018

February 2018

Sirvoy are fabulous at answering any queries you have and their online chat is excellent and fast.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Management information and ease of hotel operations

Pros

Loads of information and easy to download and work with. Plus online chat works really well when you have any questions

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: February 2018

February 2018

 

Hi Lindsay, hi to you and the team in the DR! What a terrific review! We're delighted to hear that you are finding our support to be of assistance and that it's making your day to day operations easier. If there's anything we can provide that would make the system even better we're always happy to listen to our clients feedback. In the meantime we hope that we continue to meet all your expectations. Many Thanks, Adele

 

Stefan from Hotel Insense
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

January 2018

January 2018

Fantastic - How can any one manage with out it?

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Simple and a must for an easier day of work.

Pros

The software is so easy to handle and you see what you need. Move bookings from one room to one other is done in a second.

Cons

You can not get a text message from the channels, only from your own website. This should be easy to solve why it comes from the same system. This is an important function for the ones that not are on line all the time for smaller business.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: February 2018

February 2018

 

Hi Stefan, it's great to hear that users such as yourself are finding the system easy to use and that it is simplifying your operations. Nice to know that we are making life easier for you and your staff! Our thanks to you for taking time out to write this great review! Adele

 

Andreas from Tallbackens Gçrd ' Vandrarhem
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

January 2018

January 2018

Helpful. Fast. Serious Perfect

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Some bonus

Pros

Fast and easy to learn. It has all the right componets to drive my kind of business. It is also easy for our guests to both book and pay.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: January 2018

January 2018

 

Hi Andreas, thanks for choosing Sirvoy to help you run your business more effectively. It's great to hear such positive feedback and we thank you for taking the time out to write this review. Kind Regards, Adele

 

Agge from Daniels Hotel AB ( Hotel Tre Sma Rum)

January 2018

January 2018

User friendly

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It is very easy to use , have all future needed, the best part is that you can log in and use it from all around theword dont have to be at the hotel

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: January 2018

January 2018

 

Hi Agge, delighted to hear that you are finding Sirvoy such a great booking system and are making use of the capability to operate your hotel remotely. Thanks so much for taking time out to leave us this terrific review. Kind Regards, Adele

 

Roy from Funky Dodo Backpackers Hostel

January 2018

January 2018

best customer support ever!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Sirvoy makes keeping track of our bookings easy. They also work with all the online booking sites that I do.

Cons

some features are less intuitive to operate than others. Duplicating rooms should duplicate all the info, and let me edit, as opposed to my having to re-enter everything.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: January 2018

January 2018

 

Hi Roy, hello from Sirvoy to you guys in Belize. Thanks for the great review. Your positive comments and suggestions are all used to help us continue improving and developing the system to suit the needs of our hard working hoteliers. Thanks again, Adele Persson, Communication Manager

 

Madelene from The Fisherman's villas

December 2017

December 2017

Sirvoy support team are always helpful , Quick and have big skills. They have also big patiens.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It is so easy to handle the guests and hotell in sirvoy. Easy to use for people who didn't know so much about settnings up your projekt in a Chanel manager.

Cons

I miss or like Kwast that My guests message doesn't go in to sirvoy. I have go check My mail for guests answer.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: January 2018

January 2018

 

Hi Madelene, greetings to you and the team in Thailand! Thanks very much for reaching out and leaving this terrific review. Delighted to hear that you are finding Sirvoy easy to use and that our Support team are giving you all the help you need to get the most from the system. Kind Regards, Adele Persson, Communication Manager

 

Jeanette from Old Garden

December 2017

December 2017

Far easier and better then we expected. A relieving product we couldn't´t live without!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It´s easy to understand and use, it´s flexible and has all features you need. When we sometimes get stuck the help is only a call away and those guys always keeps their word when they say they´ll be back and help you shortly! They are also very educational and patient with dummies like me!

Cons

Can´t really think of anything! Perhaps a simple but safe payment solution...I would also like to be able to show more pictures of each room in the room description, if fx you can´t afford an expensive homepage but decide to only make a simple one and then would like the Sirvoy "booking button" to do the work.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: December 2017

December 2017

 

Hi Jeanette
Thanks so much for your review. Really happy to hear that you are finding the system easy to use and that our customer support is giving you all the help you need. Regarding your two requests; the wish to upload extra photos and for the home page - these are currently under development at the moment so please bear with us. You can contact Support anytime for an update on this if you wish. Many Thanks Adele, Communication Manager

 

Per from Hirtshals Kro
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

August 2017

August 2017

Simple to use, easy to setup.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Contgrol of my bookings.

Pros

Stable, easy to use on an daily basic, deliver all data you need. And you can start up like its an electronic paper you use, and expande with a lot of funktions.

Cons

There is no dummy room, you can use as a memory, you have setup up an x-tra room, which disturb the statistic and is bookabale as reel room.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: September 2017

September 2017

 

Hi Per, thanks for leaving us this wonderful review. Great that you are finding that Sirvoy accommodates all your daily requirements. Your one frustration has been noted, and as it is a request from other users also it has been prioritiesed by our developers. Hopefully you will see this fix real soon. Thanks! Adele, Communication Manager.

 

Veronica from 110 Hampden Serviced Apartments
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

June 2017

June 2017

Have only migrated to Sirvoy recently

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

A central easy booking system.

Pros

The customer support is great with the chat format readily accessible. Setup was quite easy, still new so hoping for more improvements.

Cons

It desperately needs an App. It would be so much easier to manage my business. We don't operate with staff onsite 24/7 and being away from the business it's important that guest details are accessible quickly and efficiently out of normal business hours.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: July 2017

July 2017

 

Hi Veronica, thanks for your review. Quite a few of our customers have requested this feature so we have prioritised this development and hopefully it won't be long before it arrives. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and will let you know once it's available. Many thanks, Adele, Sirvoy Communication Manager.

 

Simon from BizzBigg
Number of employees: 1 employee Employees number: 1 employee

June 2017

June 2017

Easy to use, time saving and great help for the business!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

It saves me and my clients a lot of time and makes the daily business of hotels and hostels easier. I love the integration of some of the most popular booking engines that exist and helps with the correspondence with guests. Automats routine tasks with an ease which has hardly be known before. As I worked a long time in this industry, this is what we needed so badly!

Pros

The simplicity and intuitive handling of daily tasks of your business creates a great work flow. I love the rates section and automatic price changes which can be adjusted to seasonal or promotional needs. Awesome is the channel manager which connects the hotel and availability to a wide range of popular booking engines.

Cons

Statistics could be a bit more detailed and exportable to other applications. As well as some tutorial videos would be appreciated.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: June 2017

June 2017

 

Hi Simon, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. Delighted that you have found Sirvoy to be of benefit to your business. We have released a number of tutorial videos on youtubehttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsFiQr7G2oUj998mLz0KvOA and more are being released in the next week or two. We hope that you continue to enjoy using our system and wish you continued success with your business. With thanks, Adele Worden, Communications Manager.

 

Mara from Summit mountain lodge

May 2017

May 2017

Made our booking system super easy

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Love how easy it is to cancel a reservation or to add nights, everytime there is something new that I need and cant find the function I can always ask someone on the live chat instead of sending an email and waiting for my answer.

Cons

Maybe that is a little bit hard to get all the email address of my past customers at once, i was able to find them but the format is not as easy to read

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: May 2017

May 2017

 

Hey Maria, what a terrific review. We're really glad that you are finding the system easy to navigate and that you're making good use of the live chat. If you need an easy way to access email addresses I would advise you export them through the Export function (go to Settings; Your Account; Export Function) and they will be listed with some other basic information in a spreadsheet in a very easy to read format. Hope that helps! Thanks again for taking the time to write this review, Adele Worden, Communications Manager

 

Ryan from Mountain Pine Motel
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

May 2017

May 2017

Sirvoy offers a solid platform that has not failed us in the 3 years we have used it.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

We now do 75% of our bookings online through our own website thanks to Sirvoy

Pros

Sirvoy is simple to use and offers a tremendous amount of functionality for the cost. Sirvoy has taken our little 25 unit motel online, and in the 3 years we have been using Sirvoy, it has not let us down once. The ease of use is a big reason I recommend it-- some of my employees are in their 70s and 80s and have never used a computer before, and they were able to figure out Sirvoy in a matter of minutes. I researched many other options and Sirvoy offers most of the functionality of its competitors for a much more reasonable price.

Cons

My only issue with Sirvoy is the fact that it relies completely on internet connectivity. I would like there to be a way to download an offline calendar for emergencies.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: May 2017

May 2017

 

Hi Ryan, thanks for the feedback. You're a great example of how the booking form can really help to increase direct bookings! Just to let you know; you can export the calendar in 'settings'. It's not in calendar format but it gives you a full list of all bookings in order with the most relevant guest details. Hope that helps a bit. Thanks again, Adele Worden, Communications Manager

 

Ildiko from Greystone Lodge
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2017

April 2017

Sirvoy has made my life so much easier!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Bookings are simple. Customer information is easily available. Calendar views are quick. I love Sirvoy.

Pros

The interface is user-friendly. All information for the guests are on one screen. Bookings are so simple. Functionality is flawless.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about Sirvoy. The only thing that is a tiny small bit irritating is the new option to send an email once the booking is confirmed as I prefer to customise the email before sending to the guest so I need to click cancel to not send the email. Such a minor detail hardly worth mentioning.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Ildiko, thanks for writing us this wonderful five star review. It's great to see that Sirvoy has become an indispensable tool for you and your business. However If there is anything you would ever like to improve or some feature you would like see on the wishlist you can always contact us on support@sirvoy.com. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communications Manager

 

Avivone from Le Vangbua Villa
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

April 2017

April 2017

Sirvoy system is very useful for small business, with good value money.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Easy to use, simple, logic. Easy to learn, clear and very practical.
Customer service quick and helpful.

Cons

need to add extra fake room as when fully booked we can move rooms, so statistics is wrong.

invoicing : in system sometimes my team forget to register payment and they invoiced directly which is wrong so if sirvoy can pop-up and restrict the transaction before, it should be good so they know that payment must be registered before.

Currency : system is in USD , and we receive money sometimes in local currency or others. System only accept USD. (To be able to accept different currency)


Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Avivone, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I understand the issue you are having with moving rooms and I will send your comments onto our development team in case they can provide a solution for this problem. Regarding your comments on the system only accepting US dollars - Sirvoy works with different payment gateways that accept payment in most currencies. I suggest you look at the different gateway options that we are affiliated with to see the full list of currencies. I'm afraid I don't fully understand the problem you are having with restricting transactions when your team forget to register payment but maybe you could contact support@sirvoy.co.uk with a more detailed explanation. Hopefully we can find a solution for most of the difficulties you are experiencing. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communication Manager

 

Madolyn from Crestone inn

April 2017

April 2017

Its easy to use. My guests tell me its easy to book online.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The thing i most like about this software is that i can access it easily from my smart phone when i am away from my desk

Cons

I least like that it doesn't have it's own app. It would be easier tho use if it had an ap in the ap store.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Madolyn, thanks for such a great review. Its good to know that you are finding it easy to work remotely when you're not in the office. You request for an app is one that is on a few others wish list also, so I will certainly be making this known to our developers in case this is something that can be added to the dev list for the future. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communications Manager

 

Yolanda from Basto Hotell och Cottages
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2017

April 2017

The software is very good!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I get the functionality of a bookingsoftware that is need such as bookingoverview, invoicing,
statistic ect.

Cons

Being a non technical person some of the most important such connecting it to my guests providers, instruction is still difficult to follow and I wish the technical will help more not just
giving you a link that most if the time is difficult to follow as a non technical person.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Yolanda, thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are finding some of the more technical elements of the system difficult to understand. We do have a youtube account where you can view tutorial videos that give you a visual demonstration to help with basic set up; you can view it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4HKkLXJksc&t=2s I hope this helps but if not you are welcome to contact me directly on adele@sirvoy.com and I would be happy to go through things with you in more detail if required. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communication Manager

 

Ploy from Kanavera House
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2017

April 2017

Great and affordable pms

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Help me out a lot to manage all the reservation and track all the income from all the reservations...

Pros

The software is user-friendly, very easy to use. The software help me out alot, it included a simple booking engine for your website and channel manager for popular OTAs in an affordable price. What I like the most is the customer support for Sirvoy pms, the live chat support is really a great help for many times.

Cons

The booking engine.
I'm hoping for more function in the booking engine in the next version.
There are only a specification card to print out instead of a registration card.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Ploy, thanks for your great review. Good to know that you are finding the software simple and easy to use. The system is constantly being updated and new features are added all the time so you should continue to see big improvements in features and functionality. However should you ever wish for something particular always feel free to contact support@sirvoy.com as we really value our client's feedback and suggestions. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communication Manager

 

James from B&B Ranch
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

April 2017

April 2017

Great product need to integrate to crm tool for more relationship management functionality.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Complete reservation system and integration to the other third party networks.

Pros

Ease of use, integration to third party networks and complete reservation package to include customer communications.

Cons

Limited functionality from a customer relationship management perspective. Would be outstanding product if integrated to CRM tool to expand relationship and revenue opportunities.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi James, we would like to take the opportunity to say thanks for writing this glowing review. It's great that you are finding the system easy to use and a valuable tool for your B&B. Regarding your request for more functionality as far as CRM is concerned, this is something I will make a note of for our developers in case it should be something they are thinking of integrating in the future. We are constantly developing and improving the software and it will only be a matter of time until we start introducing functionality such as this into the system. So bear with us and thanks for your patience! Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communication Manager

 

Anna from Park Hotell i Västervik Ab
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2017

April 2017

Great value for money

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Its easy, and so quick to get started. I would love to have some more functions but when I look at other systems the conclusion is always the same, this is great value for money.

Pros

Simplicity. Easy to learn and easy to get started.

Cons

I work with different rates on different days and periods and this could really be improved. It takes me so much time. An easy thing to do is to make it possible to copy a period with rates to new dates. It would also be great to be able to lower the rates for all rooms with for example same amount or percent via just one click.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Sirvoy, Sirvoy Ltd.

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Anna, we appreciate you taking the time to write us your review. Glad to see that you find us head and shoulders above the competition in terms of value for money and that you are finding the system easy to use. Regarding your point about the rates, I have made a note of this for our development teams consideration. They are continuously working on Sirvoy's features and functionality and updates are released all the time so please bear with us in the meantime! Your feedback is really important to us in this regard so always feel free to send in any suggestions to support@sirvoy.com. Sincerely, Adele Worden, Communications Manager