Stayflexi

RATING:

4.6

(75)

About Stayflexi

Stayflexi is a property management software that helps businesses in the hospitality industry manage various administrative operations related to housekeeping, room bookings, payment processing and more. Professionals can handle check-in/out processes and update the rates or reservation status of rooms across multiple channels. Stayflexi offers mobile applications for iOS and Android devices, enabling hotels to view upcoming bookings on a calendar and streamline point-of-sale (POS) operations. Administrators can use the dashboard to view transactions, issue refunds and collection reports on a centralized platform. Additionally, it lets users monitor business performance through actionable analytics and generate detailed reports. Key features of Stayflexi inclu...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2024
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

Stayflexi Pricing

Pricing begins from $2 per room. Users can also avail monthly subscriptions , starting from $40 per month. Contact Stayflexi for detailed pricing information.

Starting price: 

$40.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Modern PMS
Slide 1 of 6

Stayflexi Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Stayflexi

1 - 5 of 75 Reviews

Shubham

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

"Good PMS product for hotel industry"

It is a very good experience by using this product for my all the hotel ,and i will suggest my friends to use this Stayflexi software to increasing the revenue. Some rare points which is not available on the other software is 1-Flexibility 2-reputation management(For managing the reviews of a hotel we have to login in individual extranet but this software makes it easy for us.they have given the option in single login where we can manage all the reviews for hotel).this is the best concept and best option on this software. 3-No need of training as they have given all the information regarding each and every option on the website itself. 4-Its a self-explanatory product . 5-It is a up-to mark product for the hotel industry. 6-The support team is always there for us.If we are having any issues at any point of time they are always with us for resolving the query. Overall it a very good product.

PROS

This system is a self explanatory product.All the feature in one system.The main functionality of this system is its very ease of use,very much handy .The mobile App is very much easy to use.As we are a revenue management company we need to generate booking for hotel.As it is a very handy software for managing the rates inventory not a problem for us.

CONS

Cons are there in every product but the main thing is how soon that cons can be resolved or how soon a team can reproduce the new thing.If we are send a query or a enhancement for our requirement then we are receiving the output very quickly.tech team is very much good ..they understands the requirement and need of a hotel end and user end.

Reason for choosing Stayflexi

Reputation management option. -Audit report

Reasons for switching to Stayflexi

1.Reputation management option 2-Copy rates from OTA option 3-Audit report 4-Sms and email option for all bookings.If internet is not there then also we can get a sms for the bookings. 5-Desktop notification as well. so many features are there ..if you will use then only get to know the actual value of the product.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear that our system has proven to be self-explanatory and that it offers all the necessary features in one place. Ease of use is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you find our software to be handy and user-friendly, especially with the mobile app. We appreciate your understanding that every product may have some cons, but what matters most is the promptness of resolution and the responsiveness of our team. We strive to address queries and enhancements quickly, and it's fantastic to hear that our tech team has been able to understand your requirements and provide timely support. We value your feedback and appreciate your trust in our product. If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success with our software in the hotel industry. Thanks Team Stayflexi

Replied June 2023

Y

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2024

Good but can be even better

Good so far . We have only been back on the platform for 4 months so not yet the best time to assess and comment

PROS

Stayflexi needs to evolve further. We have been on the platform since 2019 and have seen them grow. Their prices have increased significantly and their services have improved as well. The pricing needs to be made more competitive for them to get into the smaller hotel segment which is the largest segment in the indian scenario . Overall their customer service is top class. Their response is very professional and hence even at a higher price we rather work with them than some other available options out there.

CONS

Stayflexi promoting their brand name and image on our custoer database which is not acceptable. When a booking is made the promotional msg must have the hotel name not the channel manager name. The same has been pointed out several times but not corrected so far.

Reason for choosing Stayflexi

Better relationship with stayflexi and better response from them at all times

Reasons for switching to Stayflexi

They dont offer a professional service hence not satisfied

User Profile

Vijay

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2024

Don't Pay Marutham Resort Through STayFlexi

Users beware, Stay Flexi is collecting money on behalf of Marutham Village Resort in Mahabalipuram and is denying receiving the payment. Unfortunately, they even deny owing the UPI id [sensitive content hidden] , which is still listed on the Marutham Resort website when you book a room. I made a payment to this UPI id on 7th April'2024, and the payment transfer has been confirmed to me by both HDFC Bank and Gpay, through which the payment was made. HOwever, StayFlexi is denying having received the payment, infact they even disown the UPI id "[sensitive content hidden] " as theirs. Don't transfer to Marutham Resort using StayFlexi's platform.

PROS

I didn't like anything about StayFlexi as they are not in control of the funds they collect on behalf of their customers, they even deny owning the UPI id they use to collect the money.

CONS

Vendor Response

Dear Vijay Upon further verification with our Razorpay Payment Gateway, we were informed that if a guest makes a payment using a saved VPA instead of a mapped VPA (sent via link), the payment gateway lacks the necessary details to link the payment to a merchant. Consequently, the payment is directed to the Razorpay nodal account and subsequently refunded to the guest's bank account within 5-7 bank working days. Therefore, the payment made from your end was not captured in Stayflexi account. As mentioned by Razorpay you should have received the refund. Team Stayflexi

Replied April 2024

Sooraj

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Easy management of Hotels and Resorts

Overall looks good. It helps me to manage many things of our properties like Restuarant sale, booking, channel management, inventory and rate management, invoicing etc.

PROS

Notification of booking, magic link, pos

CONS

No guest contact management available to import or export.

Reasons for switching to Stayflexi

Stayflexi gave me more choice with lesser price.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad StayFlexi helps you manage various aspects efficiently. Your feedback on guest contact management is noted. We appreciate your switch from Djubo and are delighted to offer more choices at a competitive price. If you have further suggestions, please feel free to share! Thanks Team Stayflexi

Replied February 2024

Chandra

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Fully Automated System

We manage properties in India from USA. it's important for us to have a very automated system with full transparency and manage the entire booking life cycle with less manual intervention. When we looked into the landscape of products on market, there are very few to None. Stayflexi Autonomous PMS not only solved all these business problems, but also offered us more features to streamline our business. Overall experience is great, we will stay with Stayflexi.

PROS

Auto Room allocations saves 50% of our receptionist time. Customer driven self check-in/check-outs are simply wonderful features. Seamless connectivity with all BnB portals. Flexible booking option on booking engine are, Flex Collect to automatically collect dues, unified dashboard and Orchestra mobile app are some of my favourite features.

CONS

Nothing on serious note, performance can be improved a bit.

Reason for choosing Stayflexi

None of them offer fully automated flows like Stayflexi.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Chandra. It was always a great privilege to work with you. We have been working on performance improvements.

Replied May 2020