Vreasy Software

4.74 / 5 (76)

About Vreasy


Vreasy's property management system helps you manage and grow your vacation rental business with a built in channel manager that has a direct API for the major booking portals, including Airbnb, Booking.com, HomeAway and TripAdvisor helping property manager to keep calendars up to date, changing prices in real-time and modifying content to keep in line with the market and clients needs .

The Vreasy platform also contains a payment gateway, automated task management and automated templates communication, website with a built in booking engine and owner statements and reports. Vreasy's guest relationship system and e-concierge app guide earns property managers additional revenue and return bookings.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8, Windows 10

76 Reviews of Vreasy

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.74 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(58)

4 stars

(16)

3 stars

(2)

2 stars

(0)

1 stars

(0)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

March 2018

Karolina from Luxury Private Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

I am extremely happy that we decided to use Vreasy as our property management system.

I run my business 24h from all different places so I need quick access to guest notes and booking details on the go from my phone or tablet. The smart calendar/reservation view and guest search system is great for this. I use the automated SMS service for payment and guest communication reminders. When I have done the task, I delete it from my phone messages so that I know exactly what still needs to be done (I saved contact number as "My Vreasy Agenda") - I feel in total control over my business and I don't need to be in front of a screen at all times feeling I might be missing something.

Pros

The smart calendar view is fantastic - easy to use and to access guest details on the go. It is extremely easy to search for guests and see if they cancelled or not. I love the automated and manual guest messaging system and SMS reminders sent to my phone (would be good to get reminders of bookings made prior the reminder set up of for example 30 days for payment). I like the idea of payment through the software, but we use a cheaper banking method where we can use different bank accounts. I love the guidal and arrival form option for my guests, though it would be good to know some statistic on how many guests actually press the link. I like the idea of splendid services, though we do not use it, I don't think there is a set up for Australia? I love the full integration with booking.com, our main booking agent. I really do appreciate the customer support, it is very helpful to know that you answer my questions so efficiently (though I am on the other side of the world). I also love seeing new updates/designs being made on the software - it inspires me to use more features in Vreasy and to make improvements to my own business. Thank You!

Cons

- The loading time to set rates for all properties in the calendar view.
- Reports. I need to know future occupancy for our rate settings. I wish to have a detailed report and printable versions for all my owners. I am not very happy with the data export version, that just puts data into an excel spreadsheet and I end up having to design and change the report anyway. We take a percentage of the monthly income as a management fee. We also charge our owners a cleaning fee for each departure. I still calculate this manually, but we are hoping it can be added to future updates of Vreasy. A total monthly revenue report after all possible expenses would be much appreciated.
- The cleaner organization. I got more than one cleaner and they do not want to be signed up to Vreasy. One of them are, but she gets SMS reminders for ALL departures, when she only clean a few of them. Would be good to have a "departure cleanings" schedule where I can write my cleaners names and print it out for them/email it to them. I also would like a monthly overview of cleaning assignments to make sure all departures are organized.
- I need a "manager only" note section, to store private credit card details not to be seen by staff or owner.
- That the automated SMS system has limited characters and splits the SMS. Also that it is being sent from a different phone number than my own (confuses guests). I understand it is a free service, but I wouldn't mind paying money to get it right if possible

October 2016

paolo from manzoni

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

a great tool for customer service and extra revenue

I suppose to be one the first italian users since early 2014. My business is increased in these 3 years, and I've been using more and more Vreasy to improve costumer service, and generate ancillary revenues. as a New Starter, in a New market, with no direct competitors, you can't win them all, but I've been always appreciating the will to improve and not give up

Pros

+ time saver
+ customer oriented
+ ancillary revenue

Cons

already share with martin, andrei,anca,alberta,leonardo,marco,shane, and many others)!

MAIN:
import tel/mail automatically from arrival form.
create a tool to send easily and quickly mails to ALL (almost;) previous guests!

Response from Vreasy of Vreasy Corporation

Replied October 2016

Hello Paolo, Thanks for your review. It's been great working with you over the years and we are delighted that you have managed to grow your business with Vreasy. Everyone here would like to thank you for your continued support and we can assure you that the features you need are a priority and our development team are working hard on them. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions Best Regards, Vreasy

March 2017

Therese from Fuerte Assist

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Vreasy is a game changer

You can see very well that this software is developed by real property managers who have hands on experience in holiday rental, and guest service. Vreasy unites the ultimate combination of service and sales, all packed together in one amazing tool. The software is superb, but on the first place comes the quality of their customer service team. The support staff has been very helpful and very fast in her responses given, it made me feel very secure during the time of getting to know the features of Vreasy while on-boarding the program. Even after the on-boarding process of vreasy, the support continues to be of excellent quality, something which is very hard to find within online software services. Vreasy has endless possibilities, but the support team and account managers that are involved in this company, know exactly how to proportionate the information and tailer it towards the need of each client. I am so happy I took plenty of time for researching reviews on capterra thoroughly, and reading each and every single review about the many different kinds of Property Management Softwares that are spread around the web..... After trying different other Pms software with lacking in customer support, many bugs and no feeling of real support given... Vreasy is just a breath of fresh air.

Pros

the email automation, upsales posibilities, guidal, easy to use interface

Cons

somethimes a bit slow (only while setting up email templates, not in daily use)

Response from Vreasy of Vreasy Corporation

Replied March 2017

Hi Therese, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Vreasy. We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Vreasy and that our training has helped you get started quickly. Our support and client success team are here to help as you continue. Many thanks, Jonathan at Vreasy

February 2017

Jose from MO RENTALS SPAIN SL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Excellent experience using Vreasy software

Since we started working with Vreasy I have to say that our experience has been really good. First of all the service and support was perfect. They set up our account and put a lot of time working taking us through the system. Rep was always available helping us with our questions and planning the work. Having the opportunity of complementing the accommodation we offer to our guests with the services was a good way to keep our customers loyal. Regarding the product I can say that it is very intuitive and well structured. The support from Andrei and Ona was amazing. Thanks for that. I believe that the automatisation of tasks will be key in our relation with the guests and their experience during the trip. I was visiting their office in Barcelona and I can say that you can breathe technology and very good working environment with a lot of nationalities working together. Thank you for all you help!

Pros

Easy to use. Well structured. Intuitive

Cons

No complains

Response from Vreasy of Vreasy Corporation

Replied February 2017

Hi Jose, Thank you for the review! Everyone was pleased to hear that they have been able to help. We look forward to continuing working together, feel free to drop by the office anytime to see the features we're adding. Thanks, Vreasy

October 2016

AYOZE from My Otter House

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Very easy as it name says

I´ve been working with Vreasy for about 1 month and a half now. My experience after leading the implementation of different PMS on other similar agencies is by far, the best. There are still some things that needs to be polished, but they are open to listen to your needings and to make it work for you. I want to mention that I have decided to keep on working with them, mainly because of their support service. Never before I´ve been supported this efficient, following my steps and giving me tips to improve my business. All of the options this PMS gives you are easy to use, easy to understand and very visible for any kind of user. You can find yourselve customizing or setting it yourself in within days. The only thing I miss is having their own channel manager implemented, so I can deal only with one provider. I have my own website and I would like to have the chance to put a booking engine that is connected directly to Vreasy and not through any other service. If in the future they add this options to their producs they will be numer one. but until that comes, they have me on board, what they offer is really good for an affordable price. I had so much luck by having Olga as account manager, I feel her very involved into my business and helps me doing better everytime.

Pros

easy to use, being able to allow property owners to log in and see "whats going on" with their properties

Cons

Depends of a third party channel manager, no booking engine for my website

Response from Vreasy of Vreasy Corporation

Replied October 2016

Hi Ayoze, Thanks for taking the time to review Vreasy. Great to hear that you're enjoying the product. Our support team are always here to answer your questions and we have taken your suggestions onboard. Vreasy is continually growing and developing so we will update you with our new developments. Thanks for continuing to use Vreasy.

October 2015

Nick from go-BCN

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Two and a half years down the line with Vreasy

I was introduced to Vreasy a little more than two and a half years ago when I was struggling to automate guest communication, in and intelligent way, via my Kigo paid service. Vreasy was like a breath of fresh air, suddenly, with only the minimum of initial set up, I had an automatic dedicated communication path to my guests. So simple, I get a reservation from one of the portals I use, Airbnb, Booking.com, Wimdu, Housetrip, FlipKey, HomeAway, ... and my guest receives a personalised message with a link to an online arrival form, which once completed gives me all the information I need to ensure we provide a stress free visit to our property. Furthermore, it allows me to gather all the information I need to comply with the draconian local legislation. One automated message and a completed arrival form was suddenly saving me numerous manual interactions with my guests. But even better it was earning me revenue by offering optional services and activities that paid me a commission without me doing anything. Before Vreasy if a guest required airport pick up it involved numerous manual messages to explain prices, get arrival details, and assign the task with a transfer company. With Vreasy, It's totally transparent to my staff and myself, without any interaction the first we know is when the transfer drive calls or sends us a whatsApp message to say the guest will be at our property in 20 minutes! On top of that we earn revenue in commission from the transfer company. From the logistic point of view it has also automated almost everything, so cleaners are automatically assigned and laundry is collected and delivered at the right time. One of my biggest timesavers must be the ability to control pricing across all the portals I use directly from with the Vreasy calendar. When I see I have an empty slot in a weeks time, all I need to do select the dates for the relevant property, in the Vreasy calendar, and apply the discount I want. the new price is instantly updated across all the portals without me having access one of them! Vreasy certainly makes my like easy!

August 2016

Just from Just Stay

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

vreasy usage

Vreasy is cheap. the connection with channels is not always good. I like the lay out and functionality and especially the communication options

Pros

-cheap
-clear overview
-many communication options for the property manager
-fast costumer service, they always reply

Cons

sync with RU, doesnt work well, many many overbookings

Response from Vreasy of Vreasy Corporation

Replied September 2016

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying using Vreasy and finding it useful for your business. We have recently improved our connection with our channel partners, meaning faster connection, easier pushing of info and prices and the end of miscommunications or overbookings. We're always looking to improve Vreasy so feel free to contact your account manager if you have any issues. Thanks, Vreasy

February 2019

Hervé from HC Azur

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Smart and good company

I needed the VREASY platform to ensure the quality and development of my company. After receiving several reservations at the same time, I turned to VREASY. I'm frenchso my first meet was with the salesman of the company who presented me all the features of the platform VREASY. After that, I worked with the one who trained me on the use of the platform and remains today always listening to me and available. Finally, I work today in collaboration with who has a key role in my business, the synchronization of my new properties on reservation platforms. He work fastly, efficient and always available. In conclusion, I would say that I found a company that looks very much like my startup, I even tend to consider Vreasy as a company integrated with mine. I would recommend it blindly to anyone. Thank you for your work, keep it up!

Pros

The synchronisation between all reservation plateform, no mistake and understandable calendar !

Cons

The guidal form, very hard to introduce in my company... I'm alone so I don't have so much time to create my guidal. But the guidal stay a very good idea for travellers.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great service, fantastic automation

Covers everything I need. Saves me hours of work a day.

Pros

I love the ease of setting up automation to my cleaners and renters that includes both text and email. Really great service support. I have compared it to many products over the last year and VReasy always comes out the winner.

Cons

Waiting for it to connect up to AirBnB pricing. The pricing dashboard isn't the best as you do have to click something for the pricing to come down. With a lot of properties that is a pain rather than an easy to see dashboard with pricing listed right there. Would love if it had a phone app for android to go with it. Still the ease of use and all the amenities and for the price, nothing comes close to how good VReasy is.

February 2018

Samuel from Azores For Rent

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Our experience with Vreasy is wonderful!

The software is fantastic, with lots of features, integrations and functionalities. They have a wonderful them, very responsive and available to help us. They are always improving the system and increasing the number of features.

Pros

We choose the Vreasy software for several reasons.The software is fantastic, with lots of features, integrations and functionalities. They have a wonderful them, very responsive and available to help us. They are always improving the system and increasing the number of features.
And of course, the Vreasy software fit perfectly in our trademark Branding, making our life easier,, and all the communication or attention to the guest.
Finally, the software is very user friendly, intuitive and adaptive. We really appreciate the fact that we can adapt it to our Branding and we can modify it and according to what we want.

February 2018

luigi from The Experiences Network Ltd.

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

One of the best experiences, over the software itself, for their customer support!

Pros

Vreasy has most functionalities required to manage the business of holidays rentals. The learning curve isn't that steep, considered all the features that are packed int